All Endpoint Reviews

1-25 of 93 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Nilesh

Real Estate, 10,000+ employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

One spot for all

PROS

Very easy system to use, one spot to pick up past and current transactions. The ability to go back to an older transaction and look at statements is super nice.

CONS

The way the due tasks and completed tasks displayed on top sliding across is terrible. HOW does one know what tasks are completed by the buyer AND the seller. CW Title has a very nice weekly snapshot that displays very clearly what tasks are completed and what is due by BOTH the buyer and seller. Pls implement this feature... will make this platform nicer to work with

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Works well but has a bug which I cannot ignore.

Overall my experience was good and customer support through my lender was top notch, there are some options that need to be enabled by support and the aforementioned bug that should be worked out and provided by default, however.

PROS

This software is easy to use and really does help the home buying process go more smoothly.

CONS

There is a bug in the software where the account number that you are supposed to wire funds to can be provided incorrectly if there are too many of the same digit in a row. For me this happened to be three 0s in a row in the account that I was supposed to send to and it only showed two, making me wire money to the wrong account, I almost lost the entire down payment for my house!

Hooman

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2020

Endpoint Review

Overall it was efficient and cost effective. It's good for someone that is very price sensitive. There was an error made in the process which was fixed and handled. It could've happened with any service provider.

PROS

It is efficient and inexpensive. It is great for anyone that is price sensitive.

CONS

It lacks the level of personal interaction that I'm used to. Even when you call the person, you can tell that it's over a VOIP and there is a lag time in talking. I don't like the shared email account that the staff use.

Caleb

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Endpoint Review

Endpoint is awesome to work with and provides exceptional customer support. The platform does not have any "bulk," which increases ease of use for all users, regardless of their experience level with technology.

PROS

The software is streamlined and easy to use. With readily accessible customer support, problems are easily mediated. In the escrow industry that has not seen any modern changes or updates such as technology, Endpoint has created a platform that brings technological advancements to an outdated industry.

CONS

So far our experience has been smooth and enjoyable. We have not experienced any issues.

Reasons for switching to Endpoint

To save our clients money in escrow fees.

Megan

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Ease of a System

I love using the system the less I have to call and ask for thing it helps my day to keep moving along.

PROS

What I like is that everything is at your fingertips without having to call in and ask for things or send emails.

CONS

Sometimes I do have questions and answers do not come back quick enough.

Nick

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Easy and Transparent

PROS

Enpoint provides a simple, easy to use, and understand platform for closing real estate transactions. They have effectively removed the "black box" of Title and Escrow and provided transparency, access, and clarity to home buyers and sellers. Additionally there notification system and responsive customer support make it easy to ensure a transaction is on track for closing. On top of it all, they are doing it for a flat fee regardless of the price of the home.

CONS

The only possible drawback I've encountered is other agents having not heard of Endpoint yet and being reluctant to use it. Once they do though - they are converted!

Kay

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Very helpful to transaction management

Our clients love the discount fees and the electronic earnest money deposit capability.

PROS

Endpoint is relatively new but has been extremely responsive to fixing and refining suggestions. They are always quick to respond. Our real estate customers love the affordable flat rate for services. So, providing this discount opportunity becomes one of our businesses perks.

CONS

Anytime there is an improvement needed, it is attended to quickly.

Meg

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Streamline Escrow

Take the guess work out of what happening in the escrow closing process with Endpoint. They deliver updates often and keep you informed along the way. Reasonably priced escrow services.

PROS

Clear escrow timeline updates are sent to the broker when clients have completed escrow tasks.

CONS

I can’t really think of anything I don’t like about endpoint.

Trisha

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Confused by this review

PROS

I’m assuming this is in regards to the software that Endpoint uses. I think it’s great. Easy to use.

CONS

There are far too many emails. I ended up taking myself off of all emails - there should be a way to decrease though!

Reasons for switching to Endpoint

My transaction coordinator recommended it.

Christine

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

A buyer’s best friend

PROS

We used Endpoint in the buying process of our townhouse last summer. We like its: convenience (can access at any point from any device), safety and privacy (always have to enter code sent to mobile first), ease of use (easy to navigate), and organization (I can always find the documents I need, even now almost a year after closing).

CONS

Nothing. It was unbelievably easy to use and so convenient!

Marie Anne

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Homebuyer’s feedback

It did it’s job. We completed the Home buying with ease.

PROS

- ease of use for non-tech-savvy users. - app is simple and not cluttered

CONS

- for couple who are joint in escrow, the to-do list does not reflect or shared between users. - it is not clear if both users should complete the same to-do, even though only one has to do it. -it was not in sync with spouse account, even though the house was almost closed, as husband completed everything, it was not updating on my account, and was still requesting for the same to-do list. I had to go through with the (unnecessary) to do list just to move forward/show an update.

Heather

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Ease of use

I had a positive experience with Endpoint and I look forward to working with them again.

PROS

I appreciate that the online tools allow ease of following the escrow process for a client.

CONS

I did not see any downsides to working with Endpoint.

Sarah

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Shouting from the rooftops

Stellar.

PROS

Endpoint's online user interface is awesome, easy to use, and the experience of working with Endpoint overall is amazing. I use them every time I have the option, and I can often talk listing agents into it when I point out that Endpoint is more cost effective than everyone else!

CONS

I honestly can't think of any improvements to make.

Sue

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

First-time User

Escrow closing. The other agent was using Endpoint and that's how we learned about it. We did not make the switch from another product - we always use whatever software is used by the escrow company we are closing with.

PROS

I liked that everything was electronic. What confused me at times was how to communicate via email. I find it easier to use regular email vs. going to the Endpoint site to check for messages.

CONS

I found communicating via email confusing. I find it easier to use regular email vs. going to the Endpoint site to check for messages.

Esteban

Computer Software, 10,000+ employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Endpoint Closing's tracker is excellent

Excellent company, very responsive and I would highly recommend them.

PROS

This app allows you to track each step of your home purchase, and enables you to upload documents, sign forms and schedule appointments with a few taps or clicks.

CONS

Some of the completed steps never went off my "To Do" list, and both me and the support team I spoke with were too hesitant to try to remove them for fear of screwing up the home purchase process.

Maggie

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Amazing & convenient!

Everyone was amazing who I worked with. They made the experience effortless and even enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend them.

PROS

I loved that I could make my down payment and earnest money payment right from the website. It saved so much time and hassle.

CONS

The only thing I can think of is that someone might feel more secure delivering a paper check, and I may be wrong, but I don’t think they allow that.

Viral

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Endpoint Escrow and title processing

PROS

Endpoint was great!! An awesome platform that helped streamline the overwhelming hi me buying process. The staff was very professional responsive with online chat features and helpful tools .Made closing smooth and easy.

CONS

Android app wasn't available but that may have changed since I used it.

BRITTANY

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2020

Short term user

Not bad. Nothing to compare it to.

PROS

Easy to use. Loved having customer support available to chat with if I had questions.

CONS

Not the most clear about how to coordinate using it with two users. For instance, we wanted to pay a bill but didn't know that we had to use the other persons login.

Jessica

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE