All RESAAS Reviews

1-25 of 26 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Laura

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

RESAAS is an excellent networking resource

RESAAS is an excellent networking resource.

PROS

RESAAS offers free and premium options at a reasonable price point. The platform is user-friendly and easy to navigate. Real estate agents all over the world can connect and exchange listings and referrals.

CONS

It would save time if new listings would be automatically posted as they come online via the MLS.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the feedback, Laura! We're pleased that you're finding RESAAS intuitive to use and connecting with agents from all over the world.

Replied August 2021

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

RESAASis a helpful tool, when you need it!

Since I'm relatively new to the industry, I've been exploring many different websites and found RESAAS to be a helpful one in terms of connecting to other agents.

PROS

I receive this program from my brokerage but there is an option to upgrade to the premium version. I have not chosen to do that yet. It is very inclusive and the tools are very helpful in finding referrals and posting referrals. I would recommend this software if you are mostly interested in referrals.

CONS

I was a little disappointed that I wasn't able to integrate my FB, LinkedIn, Twitter or Instagram links into my profile because I'm not a premium member. It also requires a premium membership to add to the sections labelled "Experience" and "Expertise". I found it a little difficult to search for new listings.

Vendor Response

Always great to hear agents are getting use out of every level of subscription, thank you! We do have a month by month option for the Premium and Ultimate subscriptions if you wanted to try out some of those other features without a long term commitment. Welcome to the industry!

Replied August 2021

Karen

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2021

RESAAS review

I'm not too familiar with it's features, but what I have used it seems like its not very user friendly.

PROS

I don't use it very often. Only when I'm searching for another agent in a different location. Hard to keep track of things on it.

CONS

Ease of use. I don't feel like it was as easy to track and use as it should be.

Vendor Response

Hi Karen, this is really valuable feedback thank you. We want to make sure you know all the great features available to you, so we're going to run a series of explainer webinars for our users to drop in on. Watch this space, you'll get an email in your inbox shortly.

Replied September 2021

Joan

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

resaas

This is a great communication program

PROS

Very informational, easy to find information on another platform with the information given

CONS

Having to login over and over. Once a day would be great.

Vendor Response

Excellent to hear you're finding helpful information, Joan. Our SSO should allow you to login just the once.

Replied July 2021

Bryan

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Excellent Product!

PROS

RESAAS helps me to connect with fellow agents, which allows me to continue to grow my business.

CONS

The layout of some of the products could use some reorganizing.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your feedback, Bryan! We're thrilled to hear your business is benefiting from your membership - that's what we're all about. We'd love to hear more about the reorganizing you mentioned - let us know at support@resaas.com

Replied July 2021

Sahar

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Great platform to receive real estate referrals

Nice service for lead generation. I would highly recommend it to new agents who struggle with getting referrals.

PROS

I receive referrals on this app from fellow agents. Although the referrals are not always targeted and pretty random but helps me widen my agent network

CONS

Nothing. I like every feature of this app that I have used so far.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review Sahar, we're glad you're getting plenty of referrals and connecting with other agents. We'd love to get the targeting aspect sorted for you, please email marketing@resaas.com and we'll look into it for you.

Replied September 2023

Amy

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

RESAAS keeps us connected

PROS

Its a great way for the agents in the area to communicate with each other about our listings or our needs that may come such as needing boxes for a clients. It also a great place to find out about upcoming events such as classes.

CONS

I have found it difficult to access from my phone when I try to open an email.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback, Amy. We're pleased to hear you're getting a lot of different uses out of the platform, that's great. For the mobile difficulties we have good news here too - we've been doing a lot of testing and making improvements. You'll be seeing differences in no time.

Replied July 2021

Claudia

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Service of software

I like the ability to connect with si many professionals in the industry throughout the world.

PROS

Prompt response of services Communication is smooth and open.

CONS

Nothing Like the ease of the software I would like the monthly fee to be a little less per month.

Vendor Response

Hi Claudia, thank you for your feedback and we're glad you're connecting with other agents around the world. For the monthly fee - we do have different subscription levels available which you can see on our pricing page.

Replied September 2021

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Property Listing

Great Website to boost your properties internationally!

PROS

Resaas Gave us the opportunity to post our available properties so that we can attract potential clients! Great company! You can use it free

CONS

None so far.. This site is a great one.. however be patient when capturing leads

Vendor Response

Great to see you connecting with the global pool of agents - best of luck with those listings!

Replied August 2021

rik

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

great firm, use alot

perfect

PROS

great ease of use, intuitive and clean ,mostly finds what I need in seconds

CONS

little slow, makes for landing a bit tough but after a bit easy

Vendor Response

Hi Rik, great feedback thank you. We're so pleased you're using RESAAS a lot and we're going to look into those load times for you.

Replied August 2021

Kimberly

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Easy to use and connect

I have received and awarded many referrals through this platform. It has been a great experience and well worth the money.

PROS

It is easy to connect with other agents, receive and track referrals.

CONS

The mobile platform is a bit tricky, but after some patience, have gotten it to work better.

Vendor Response

Hi Kimberly - great news on the mobile platform! We've just released a new app version available on Android and Apple so your experience can be even better. Let us know what you think.

Replied August 2021

Ray

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Review

Good experience so far would definitely recommend

PROS

Easy to navigate and use. not difficult a lot to learn and benfefir

CONS

lags and delays can be pretty annoying at time

Vendor Response

Thank you for the feedback, Ray. We're thrilled to hear you'd recommend RESAAS and don't worry - the team is looking into those lags!

Replied September 2021

zachary

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

My Review

Very easy to navigate and easy to get in touch with people when need be

PROS

The Referral system is so great and easy to use.

CONS

I have not found anything I do not like as of right now

Vendor Response

We're glad you're enjoying RESAAS, Zachary!

Replied August 2021

Muhammad Riaz

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

One of Best Real Estate Software

Overall we love it and recommend it to others.

PROS

Lead Generation and 90% chance to mature the deal of any property.

CONS

There should be some training schedules from the agents or agencies to improve/enhance the knowledge e.g. "how to lead generation and generate good businesses?"

Vendor Response

Hi Muhammad Riaz, thanks for the feedback it's really great to hear you're getting so much value! And we've heard you! We're going to be dropping our next RESAAS U episodes soon for more online training. Watch this space.

Replied September 2021

Jagdeep

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Good way to connect

Just started using, connected with lot of Realtors

PROS

Overall connectivity with Realtor all over the world

CONS

Nothing so far. its really good. I just want there should be chat window with support team as well

Vendor Response

Hi Jagdeep, so awesome that you're already connecting with agents all over the world. It's not quite the same as a chat...but for now you can always reach us at support@resaas.com - we're pretty quick responders and love getting a message.

Replied August 2021

Ayla

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Free and easy

Barely use because of other options available to me

PROS

It’s Very Reliable and free for me to use.

CONS

Too much like competition - is like Zillow

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback Ayla. You should give our referral engine a try for something different to Zillow - it's where agents are getting leads from other agents all over the world. It's exciting stuff, we'd love to hear your thoughts on that too.

Replied August 2021

Susan

Real Estate, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed August 2021

Not user friendly, not enough activity to get leads, waste of money

Not good

PROS

The concept is good to have a network but there are too many of us and not enough leads

CONS

It is not user friendly as far as reconnecting with others.

Vendor Response

Hi Susan, thank you for your feedback. We'd love to discuss it more with you and see how we can increase referrals in your area for you outside of market trends. Reach out to us at support@resaas.com

Replied August 2021

Lisa

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Money well spent

great

PROS

I received an email stating I had a lead and next thing I know I am working with a strong buyer. Closed in less than 30 days,

CONS

Honestly I have only used for less than 6 months and don't see any negatives

Vendor Response

Congratulations on your buyer, Lisa! And the quick close must have felt great. Thank you for sharing your experience.

Replied September 2021

Erica

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Erica review new agent

PROS

Everything. It is easy to navigate and understand

CONS

There nothing I dislike yet, still pretty new

Vendor Response

Welcome to RESAAS, Erica! Glad it's going well for you so far and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions as you get more into it.

Replied September 2021

Tricia

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE