All HUMHEALTH Reviews

1-25 of 27 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jared

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Great interface for healthcare patients

I recently had to go to the doctor for some healthcare issues, and the office used HumHealth. Everything about the software (from my end, as a consumer) was easy and simple.

PROS

-Easy to use -Simple to fill out paperwork -Intuitive, streamlines the experience of going to the doctor

CONS

Not much, it was simple to set up an appointment, fill out paperwork, and set up the billing

Carlos

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

My HumHealth Review

My overall experience has been great! If there is a issue assistance gets on the issue right away, support is friendly. I have no complaints about Humhealth. I'm very pleased with the service in general.

PROS

The product is easy to use, and with the alerts it gives you when a patient blood pressure is out of range, it makes it so easy to see what patient vitals are out of range. I like the support the product provides if there are any issues or questions. But in general it is very friendly to use and well organized.

CONS

I can't think of something that I like the least about Humhealth. I see that they keep on improving, yes at times maybe it gets a bit slow but it gets solved right away. When it gets a bit slow its just maybe for 30 mins but it could be my internet or other issues not necessary with Humhealth.

Melannie

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2024

HumHealth Review

We are very pleased w/ the Platform function and accessibility at this time.

PROS

Ability to create Program Templates for ICD structure. Ability to toggle between Programs. Ability/ Ease of clearing RPM Alerts.

CONS

Transferring Patients to a new Clinician is time consuming and requires a x2 step process to complete the task; reducing this to x1 step would be beneficial. The RPM Program counts 99454 Transmission Days per Calendar Month only. The Administrative Dashboard is well organized and easy to maneuver through while the Clinician Dashboard is busy and overwhelming w/ information not utilized.

Reason for choosing HUMHEALTH

The personal attention received upon initiation of this Program. The ability to adapt to our company needs and the price point.

Beverly

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Humhealth User

Overall experience is pretty good. Easy to navigate.

PROS

The system is user friendly. Easy to navigate.

CONS

It freezes up at times then deletes work.

Farheen

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

BEST RPM software

Excellent software, its cost effective user friendly which makes us add more patients and helps Improve patient adherence and Compliance.

PROS

Humhealth is the best RPM software I have come across. I tried 2 different companies before I signed for HUmhealth. I have Humhealth for over 2 years now. They have user friendly features and excellent customer service. They trained my staff and help on ongoing basis with any new feature or reratining nee staff. They are very efficient.

CONS

I dont really have any feature that I dont like or is not useful for patient care.

Reasons for switching to HUMHEALTH

It was expensive.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Replied September 2023

Griselda

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Hume health review

PROS

The way you can navigate from one place to another its not to difficult.

CONS

Theres is an easier way to possible mark no call answered due to having to go into the application just to put pt did not answer.

Enelida

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

humhealth review

PROS

easy to use, easy to access patient medical records

CONS

I have no complaints at all, I am satisfied with the program

Tatiana

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

HumHealth review

My overall experience is very well and I have no complaints

PROS

What I like the most of HumHealth is the Convenience and easy use

CONS

What I liked the least of humhealth is that it Crash at times

Monica

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Other rpm, ccm programs

Easy to access and well organized, able to easy access information needed

PROS

Everything, easy to access, organized and detailed

CONS

None, its well organized to know what to look for

Daisy

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Would Recommend!

PROS

Very easy to navigate, keeps track of time spent with patient very effectively.

CONS

Devices are sometimes hard to navigate with connective issues.

Garrett

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Medical Clinic Owner

Overall A+

PROS

The ease of onboarding, scaling our data bases was huge. Also the dashboard gives us a rapid snap shot of where we need to focus our productivity

CONS

At times we have had issue with certain devices not syncing, but support has been very quick to help us resolve them for us

Reason for choosing HUMHEALTH

The ease of software integration and to be honest the company was just hands on from day one. Felt like we were able to get up and running due to their help

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Replied September 2023

Chris

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Humhealth Review

PROS

Humhealth has been great. They are always looking for ways to innovate and continue to make their systems better. They solicit and implement feedback constantly.

CONS

The system is very robust and some of the features our team doesn’t use.

Maria

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Great Software

it is a great software for keeping track of our patient's health and vitals, it helps save lives

PROS

that is very easy to use, is fast, and secure for the patient's information.

CONS

I don't have anything to say in this case, the system is not difficult to use at all.

Albert

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Awesome Software Review

better control for the charts of the patients and records

PROS

everything is very easy to use and provides easy access

CONS

nothing HumHealth is good for me I do not see anything bad

luis

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

100% satisfied

100% satisfied.

PROS

all the data available with just a few simple clicks

CONS

I have no idea, so far so good.

Nyneth

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

good software

i have no issues its good software

PROS

its friendly user it helps me reach out to all my patients in time and accessible

CONS

easy to use no issues at all and is friendly to use

Omar

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Easy to use

Helps keep tracking of all patients

PROS

Able to switch between RPM and CCM at a click of a button

CONS

Can't run two different timers at the same time

Cynthia

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT