Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.92

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5


Have you used Visure Requirements and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All Visure Requirements Reviews

1-13 of 13 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Rafael

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2018

Visure is the most most flexible tool

Seamless management of requirements in large and small projects.

Pros

Flexibility overall. You can customize almost any aspect of the tool to match the needs of your organization. Great graphic diagrams and element trace-ability.

Cons

The look of the tool is a bit out of date. The user experience could be improved a lot with just some update regarding some interface controls.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.

Replied May 2018

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2018

Visure tool is great to work with. Flexible and comfortable.

Now I can easily work using this tool. Within a short span of time, I can do a tons of work. Will recommend every business or individual to go for this!

Pros

Good to use. Has a lots of features. Makes our work flow easy & smooth. Affordable and cost worthy!

Cons

Everything is good about this software. Yep, just a little bit time taking while installation but once installed works perfectly.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you for your feedback

Replied March 2018

Donna

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2018

Good to work with.

This software makes our work flow very smooth.

Pros

Brilliant features and easy to use. I will recommend Visure for every business. Affordable and cost worthy.

Cons

All nice. I will recommend everyone to use Visure. This is a great software basically for business purpose.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you!

Replied March 2018

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2018

I've worked with the Visure team and have always found them to be extremely helpful & professional

Pros

The team that works with you to make sure everything is working the way you need it to, is the best part of the company.

Cons

I'm not at a point yet where I feel like I am knowledgeable enough to know of any cons about the product.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.

Replied May 2018

Kevin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2018

Really Great!!

Pros

Visure Requirements removes the administrative overhead of keeping multiple Word/Excel documents up to date, while maintaining a flexible approach which fits with our existing ISO 13485 processes.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thanks!

Replied March 2018

Elena

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2019

Visure Requirements Improvements in our system engineering management process

Pros

Visure Requirements ALM Platform really simplified the project traceability and impact analysis process, that used to be very time consuming before Visure

Cons

Configuration of the software for the first time is simple but time consuming, but well worth it.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you so much Elena!

Replied November 2019

Rabia

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Advance application life cycle management

Pros

Visure Requirements offers a highly advance feature set for the entire application life cycle management.

Cons

I have a great experience with Visure Requirements so far, it meets all our requirements for that reason nothing to mention here.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you for your response. We appreciate every comment.

Replied September 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2018

Great traceability!

Pros

Visure Requirements helps to structure our Requirements Engineering Process and enables us to track our work. Can't do without it!

Cons

Somewhat cumbersome to make our own report templates. However, the provided templates ease the work, since we can re-use a lot.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thanks for the review!

Replied February 2019

Beatrice

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2018

Great support for standard compliance

Simplifying the workload of manual traceability with Word and Excel.

Pros

This platform has managed to bring our team together, thanks to the meta model of traceability policy that enforces traceability all along the project.

Cons

I would say, this tool has too many features and capabilities. And sometimes some of them were overlapping with other tools in house.

Response from Visure Solutions

We appreciate your review very much, Beatrice!

Replied May 2018

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2018

I am very satisfied with the services. I highly recommend visure solution.

Pros

Here are just a few of the benefits of using the management platform created by visure solution Collaborate Easily. Keep Better Schedules Track Projects Better Communication Delegate Tasks Easily

Cons

Currently I haven't faced any problems using the software. It is completely hassle free. It has multiple functionality.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thanks!

Replied March 2018

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2018

Great tool efficient and very cost effective

Very cost effective and gain of time

Pros

Friendly to use and to administrate. Good integration with third party tools especially thanks to Import/export requirements through different typ of files

Response from Visure Solutions

Thanks!

Replied March 2018

Cristina

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2019

Easy to use

Pros

Really easy to use, specially the latest version. The ALM features are very nice, I really like the Traceability Matrix, Impact analysis and the Data Models.

Cons

A lot of features might take time to configure, but at the same time, we can have the tool to cover 100% of our process.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you very much Cristina. We are glad to hear about you.

Replied December 2019

Florentino

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Best Quality/Price Ratio

Traceability from system to high level, low level requirements, to functions of code, test cases and test results is really helpful, Import/Export from Word/Excel gives us a lot of frexibility to work with requirements of different customers

Pros

Customizable Templates for Safety Critical Domains, Integrated Risk Management (FHA, PHA), Powerful Change Impact Analysis (CIA) based on change of requirements, Analysis of Quality of Requirements based on natural language, Low infrastructure requirements required (it can be installed into a laptop), Easy to configure roles, permissions, workflow, traceability, views, etc.

Cons

Minor aspects of the GUI can be improved. Integration with specific automation testing tools, in which Visure is working, will be very valuable

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you for your review!

Replied April 2019

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews