User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Visure Requirements ALM Platform really simplified the project traceability and impact analysis process, that used to be very time consuming before Visure"

  • "The team that works with you to make sure everything is working the way you need it to, is the best part of the company."

  • "This platform has managed to bring our team together, thanks to the meta model of traceability policy that enforces traceability all along the project."

  • Cons

  • "Configuration of the software for the first time is simple but time consuming, but well worth it."

  • "A lot of features might take time to configure, but at the same time, we can have the tool to cover 100% of our process."

  • "Everything is good about this software. Yep, just a little bit time taking while installation but once installed works perfectly. "

Browse Visure Requirements Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

March 2018

Kevin from auroin.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Really Great!!

Pros

Visure Requirements removes the administrative overhead of keeping multiple Word/Excel documents up to date, while maintaining a flexible approach which fits with our existing ISO 13485 processes.

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied March 2018

Thanks!

November 2019

Elena from LIDAX

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Visure Requirements Improvements in our system engineering management process

Pros

Visure Requirements ALM Platform really simplified the project traceability and impact analysis process, that used to be very time consuming before Visure

Cons

Configuration of the software for the first time is simple but time consuming, but well worth it.

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied November 2019

Thank you so much Elena!

May 2018

Rafael from Information Technology

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Visure is the most most flexible tool

Seamless management of requirements in large and small projects.

Pros

Flexibility overall. You can customize almost any aspect of the tool to match the needs of your organization. Great graphic diagrams and element trace-ability.

Cons

The look of the tool is a bit out of date. The user experience could be improved a lot with just some update regarding some interface controls.

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied May 2018

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Great traceability!

Pros

Visure Requirements helps to structure our Requirements Engineering Process and enables us to track our work. Can't do without it!

Cons

Somewhat cumbersome to make our own report templates. However, the provided templates ease the work, since we can re-use a lot.

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied February 2019

Thanks for the review!

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Visure tool is great to work with. Flexible and comfortable.

Now I can easily work using this tool. Within a short span of time, I can do a tons of work. Will recommend every business or individual to go for this!

Pros

Good to use. Has a lots of features. Makes our work flow easy & smooth. Affordable and cost worthy!

Cons

Everything is good about this software. Yep, just a little bit time taking while installation but once installed works perfectly.

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied March 2018

Thank you for your feedback

March 2018

Donna from AAABrains

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Good to work with.

This software makes our work flow very smooth.

Pros

Brilliant features and easy to use. I will recommend Visure for every business. Affordable and cost worthy.

Cons

All nice. I will recommend everyone to use Visure. This is a great software basically for business purpose.

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied March 2018

Thank you!

May 2018

Beatrice from Health Net

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great support for standard compliance

Simplifying the workload of manual traceability with Word and Excel.

Pros

This platform has managed to bring our team together, thanks to the meta model of traceability policy that enforces traceability all along the project.

Cons

I would say, this tool has too many features and capabilities. And sometimes some of them were overlapping with other tools in house.

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied May 2018

We appreciate your review very much, Beatrice!

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

I am very satisfied with the services. I highly recommend visure solution.

Pros

Here are just a few of the benefits of using the management platform created by visure solution Collaborate Easily. Keep Better Schedules Track Projects Better Communication Delegate Tasks Easily

Cons

Currently I haven't faced any problems using the software. It is completely hassle free. It has multiple functionality.

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied March 2018

Thanks!

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

I've worked with the Visure team and have always found them to be extremely helpful & professional

Pros

The team that works with you to make sure everything is working the way you need it to, is the best part of the company.

Cons

I'm not at a point yet where I feel like I am knowledgeable enough to know of any cons about the product.

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied May 2018

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Great tool efficient and very cost effective

Very cost effective and gain of time

Pros

Friendly to use and to administrate. Good integration with third party tools especially thanks to Import/export requirements through different typ of files

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied March 2018

Thanks!

November 2019

Cristina from Antiun

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Easy to use

Pros

Really easy to use, specially the latest version. The ALM features are very nice, I really like the Traceability Matrix, Impact analysis and the Data Models.

Cons

A lot of features might take time to configure, but at the same time, we can have the tool to cover 100% of our process.

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied December 2019

Thank you very much Cristina. We are glad to hear about you.

April 2019

Florentino from Doymus

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best Quality/Price Ratio

Traceability from system to high level, low level requirements, to functions of code, test cases and test results is really helpful, Import/Export from Word/Excel gives us a lot of frexibility to work with requirements of different customers

Pros

Customizable Templates for Safety Critical Domains, Integrated Risk Management (FHA, PHA), Powerful Change Impact Analysis (CIA) based on change of requirements, Analysis of Quality of Requirements based on natural language, Low infrastructure requirements required (it can be installed into a laptop), Easy to configure roles, permissions, workflow, traceability, views, etc.

Cons

Minor aspects of the GUI can be improved. Integration with specific automation testing tools, in which Visure is working, will be very valuable

Response from Visure Solutions

Replied April 2019

Thank you for your review!