User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(53)

53

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Found it very easy to use and did a lot more than the rest we tried, also the best priced"

  • "Easy to implement, great support (always there at the end of the phone or email when you need them) and pretty intuitive"

  • "Easy to use and great support from the team. Adapting to our specific needs has been an easy process and now feels like our system. "

  • Cons

  • "There are a few areas that the work flow could be improved but they are only very small."

  • "A few functionality issues but nothing that causes any concern as you'd expect from any complex system. "

  • "We would love to cost values per line, for really accurate cost projections but other than that it really is great! "

Browse HireHop Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 62 results

August 2020

Craig from Event Projection

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Simple and elegant cloud based rental management software

Overall, Hirehop has made our lives so much easier. The swap was as painless as it could have been and their support is quick to respond and explain/fix any issues we had setting it up.

Pros

So much more straight forward and easy to use than our previous product. Has some excellent features not present in other systems. Can be used in a very efficient manner by small/medium companies looking to streamline processes.

Cons

There are a couple of minor things that we have learnt to overcome so not really significant such as a feature to be able to select a particular client contact for billing.

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

We compared it heavily with Current, a popular cloud rental software and HireHop won with its simplicity and ability to do things like purchase orders, essential for our business.

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

HireTrack was way to clunky and server based. As we had no other reason to have windows servers, a cloud based solution like HireHop was a much better decision.

August 2020

Sam from Utopium Lighting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

HireHop usage at Utopium Bristol

Very positive user experience for both admin, warehouse and office use. The equipment tracking within our organisation has improved tenfold as the integration with existing process and third party equipment is faultless.

Pros

HireHop provides an intuitive and fast cloud based hire software that allows our business to function fully both in the office and warehouse setting and remotely when required. We were impressed by the ongoing UK based support from the beginning of our demo and through the implementation process. Migrating from other hire software was simple via .csv and the package offered more than enough functionality for our operations.

Cons

HireHop is constantly being developed and bettered so any missing features can be requested from support as they are required. Equally the team are happy to write custom script if needed and they run a constant beta of upcoming releases. Everything we thought was missing upon initial implementation over two years ago has now either been implemented or was present at the outset and we missed.

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

From a personal point of view the team were much more approachable and easy to demo with than competitors. Integration seemed simpler and the RMS offering is less warehouse focused we felt.

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Jan/Feb 2018

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thank you so much for the great review. We are really lucky to have you guys on board and have enjoyed working with you over the years, with hopefully many more fruitful years ahead. Take care and thanks again

August 2020

Ben from BT Events

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

HireHop Review

Quicker quoting and PO'ing process.

Pros

Easy to use, cloud based, integrated with accounts package.

Cons

PO's don't copy as a draft when repeating a job. No feature to remember a sub-hired in price for a regular item.

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

At the time of purchase, no ability to PO from Current RMS. Had also been a previous user of HireHop at previous employment.

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Cloud Based, tied in with an office move

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the positive review. In answer to your cons, we have got in the pipeline to copy PO's and more to duplicate jobs, and we are looking at ways to remember sub-hire prices, however the latter has proved to be problematic due to other companies, as sometimes the sub hire price can be different for varied reasons. For instance, the other company could operate a 3 day week, your last hire was for 3 days and the new one is for 5 days. As HireHop doesn't know the pricing structure of the other company, it can't guess or calculate an accurate price. Also there is the matter of discount, special circumstances, weekend rates, etc., all of which make it impossible for HireHop to guess how a company you are going to hire from will charge. The last thing we want to do is to generate inaccurate information, thus this is still a work in progress to find a adequate solution, but rest assured it is on our radar to come up with one, and any ideas are greatly appreciated. Take care.

August 2020

PATRICK from Maestra Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Great affordable Rental Management System

Since using Hirehop we have a clear view of availability of our assets across the company, which has greatly improved profits in busier times of the year where we heavily rely on sub hires. The extra functionality has also improved our workflow and overall quality of the equipment and prep.. with Pre-prep boxes, maintenance tracking and routine service reminders

Pros

Cloud based system is so intuitive and customisable, relatively easy to set up compared to other products previously used. We have over 20,000 assets across our branches and we were up and running in less than 6 weeks. The availability planning functionality is very good for an asset management system, with ability to enable/disable a 1st come 1st serve system approach to reserving assets

Cons

We would love to cost values per line, for really accurate cost projections but other than that it really is great!

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

Quite similar products in terms of functionality and value, however a few close colleagues had experience with both systems and preferred Hirehop

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Huge, complex system which was not implemented correctly, found the customer support to be inadequate to help us get everything working as we needed

Response from HireHop

Replied January 2021

Glad to see you are happy. We have done a huge update, adding loads of additional features, one being costs and margins per line.

August 2020

Andrew from AB Lighting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Hooray for Hire Hop

Hire Hop has always been evolving and improving. It feels good to know that as technology changes and improves we are working with a system that will follow that and keep us up to date, previous packages fall behind causing us to start again from scratch.

Pros

It’s user interface, it is easy to look at and train people to use in the warehouse environment. You don’t need to be a computer programmer to use it. Although it appears less complicated than other packages it still is a powerful package with many hidden features and interventions with other software.

Cons

Document editor, however the software has developer tools which slowed us to add our own customisation to meet the high demands we had for the system.

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

It felt more user friendly and easier to work with having run demos of 2 different Packages, it also felt more affordable.

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Wanted a cloud based system that could be accessed from remotely from anywhere.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the amazing review. We are constantly making the WYSIWYG document editor more powerful. We would love to get it as powerful as Google Docs or Word (maybe we are aiming too high), but rest assured, we are constantly adding little tweaks, we even did some over the last month. There is another major document editor update in the pipeline. Take care, thanks again and hopefully speak with you guys soon.

August 2020

Robert from Trafalgar Lighting Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Trafalgar Lighting Ltd

Always been very good to me would recommend them for the customer services Always helping any questions I have over the phone to get the most out of the software

Pros

The ease of getting around also the seamless invoicing and been able to send out quotes quickly and efficiently.

Cons

Could be better with an app on the phone as the web browser on the phone isn’t easy to use

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

Local to us also had the best demonstration in there offices

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for a great review. We are currently working on an phone app and a more compact and limited phone browser view. The problem we have is that there is so much information available, we are having to find ways to hide data that all users will be happy with, so that it doesn't clutter up a tiny phone screen that also needs larger fonts. For example, we have some users that regularly have over 1,000 items on a supplying list. With a larger font, it takes them ages to scroll through the list, even with the expanding and collapsing of trees. However, we do have the ePOS system which is about to be released that enables job creation, etc. and is really good on smaller devices as it hides some data. This will be available for free to all users. Take care

August 2020

Timothy from Holmes ICT and AV services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great software & service. cannot ask for anything better!!

this is the best rental mangement software ive have ever used. i have used 4 other software and they all have stuff i dont like but Hire hop is the best, it has everything i wanted and more. the costomer support & training by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has being more than impressive

Pros

ease of use and the visual aspect doesnt look cluttered.

Cons

havent found a issue yet!. no problem at all.

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

as i said before hire hop had everything i wanted and more. the other softwares didnt or cost too much plus i was finding i was always talking to support

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

i was always spending time with support trying to find out y things were not working etc..... in the end i found i was spending more time with support than what i was doing my job. so i decided to try hire hop as serveral current RMS users was doing

August 2020

Billy from NEC Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Hiretrack

Excellent at all times.

Pros

The software is cloud-based so makes access easy from any location for our users.

Cons

Standard reports are great, some new fuller detailed reports would be beneficial

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

Ease of fit for purpose and for end user ease of operation.

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Hiretrack was an inherited and outdated software that fell behind in terms of business requirements.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for a great review. Please give us a call regarding anymore reports you feel might be beneficial as we add new reports quite regularly due to suggestions from users. Also it's always good to talk with you guys. Take care

August 2020

Simon from DreamHack AB

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Awesome

Great.

Pros

Easy asset management. Quick overview of where your gear is located and current condition.

Cons

Overview of all projects/jobs. I would like to collect data on how much certain items has been used on different projects. Different options to collect overall data.

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

User friendly

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

To be able to have multiple warehouses/depos

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for a great review. There is a report called "Stock Utilisation" that tells you how much different items of your stock have been used. You can then drill down to see what jobs have used them with a graph showing you the frequency over time. We are also really happy to look at adding more reports, so if there is something else you need and feel that others would use it, please tell us, as we add reports due to users suggestions quite regularly. Take care

November 2018

User Profile Picture

Jeremy from E3 Productions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Hirehop great for rapidly growing company

Great, reps have been phenomenal, quick to answer any questions and they love the feedback I provide and development recommendations.

Pros

The simplicity of it packaged with how in depth you can go. The quality of the quotes we deliver to our clients, calendar integration, packages, autopull and barcoding are the main features.

Cons

no offline use, which I understand as its cloud based, but as I fly alot it would be nice to be able to access or use a cached version or something, but its a minimal loss.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks J for a great review. We are working on a solution for offline use, unfortunately we are limited by current browser technology. However, more and more planes are installing on-board wifi, so hopefully the network blackout while flying will soon be a thing of the past. As HireHop is cloud based, working offline has its workflow limitations, for instance, when adding stock to a job, being offline means you have no way of knowing its availability in real time, changes from other users can't be seen when you are disconnected, etc. You can however load jobs in the browser tabs and use them as a snapshot read only, which can then be updated when your computer reconnects to the internet. Also, when on trains, etc. you can always tether your computer or tablet to your phone. Take care

April 2017

Alex from QDOS Entertainment (Pantomimes)

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Flexible Rental Software for a Fast Moving Industry

We manage several thousand assets that are seasonally rented to around 40 productions. They all leave the warehouse within the space of 30 days and return within an equally tight time frame. Therefore we were looking for a computerisation system that would aid the control and checking of our workflow, whilst being easy to implement, easy to learn, could work with multiple concurrent users and would allow seasonal workers to be added with a minimum of cost and hardware. Before selecting HireHop we ran demos of several of the market leading inventory management and rental software solutions. There are several packages to choose from, including several that have been tailored to the entertainment industry. HireHop quickly stood above the rest as it has been specifically developed by people who have worked in the hire/rental side of the entertainment industry. Therefore some of the processes have been designed to match the workflow, rather than having to change the workflow to match the processes and caveats of a computerised system. More and more software is becoming subscription based (as opposed to outright purchase of a licence). As part of looking at various software packages we calculated the initial setup costs as well as the ongoing running costs. Had we purchased licenses for an alternative piece of software outright, we would have also needed to purchase a server and when the support period ended we would have needed to purchase additional support. The outright purchase of a licence also tends to have a limit in terms of how long you can get free updates before you need to purchase new licenses for the next version of the software. HireHop is web based on a monthly subscription, therefore we had no server purchase costs, it can be accessed from a low spec device with internet access and a web browser, we have ongoing support, ongoing updates and we can add additional users at any time for a short period (e.g. a busy month). HireHop manages to pack a lot of functionality into a clean and easy to use interface, the support team have been fantastic at talking us through any queries and every time we talk to them we find out about another piece of functionality and way of doing things. In addition they will take requests for additional functionality with a view to implementation in order to better the service. If you have come across HireHop, I suggest that you take advantage of the free trial to see what it can do for you!

Pros

Great customer Service. Ability to add additional users quickly and easily (without high licence costs). High reliability/uptime of the web servers. Multiple users can concurrently check in/out a job. Auto generation of paperwork (PAT reports, pack sheets, etc.). Paperwork can be customised both through the web interface and with an HTML editor. Easy to enter equipment/data. Has the option of using it to promote your equipment for rental. A failure of IT hardware in our warehouse (power, internet connection, computer terminal, etc.) would not cause us to stop working as we can log in through the web browser on our phone/4G dongle.

Cons

There are no cons that I can think of, we have come across a few minor things in use, but this has been down to us trying to do something bizarre or unusual. The team at HireHop have been on hand to talk us through things to work out what we have done and bring us right back to where we needed to be. We have just sent a big job abroad and the carnet documentation required serial numbers for assets. The system had no easy/obvious way to add the serial number to the auto generated paperwork. A quick phone call to HireHop and half an hour later the required fieldset had been added and I was able to use this to create a custom paperwork template that would generate a list of items checked out to a job along with their barcode, serial number, description, PAT and service status. A con quickly became a positive. This level of support really makes me glad that we chose the software solution over the alternatives.

Response from HireHop

Replied April 2017

Thanks guys. We are proud to be able to work with such a well known, established and respected company like yours.

February 2017

W from AV Network

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Best and easiest I have used

I've been told I over do things, so when it took me 2 months to methodically go through all the software available to manage equipment hire for rental companies, people that know me were not surprised (probably why my boss gave me the task). I have to say that HireHop is hands down the best and was the clear winner for us, it even has features that I never knew we needed that no other software has (email storage and viewing on jobs for example). I work for an AV company with 12 employees, with one main warehouse and 4 other locations (in venue), each manned by one man. We class each of these "venue's" as a depot location and it works perfectly for this, especially as it is cloud based. I was dubious about the cloud at first, but when I discovered how secure, scalable and robust it is, I was turned, considering Microsoft, Adobe, etc. are all moving their products to the cloud and all huge businesses are following; and as they know better than me, they can't be wrong. Our last system was on our own server and started to cost us a small fortune to run, adopting HireHop has drastically lowered our IT costs and made our whole operation far more efficient, it even drove new business our way with its online equipment directory that's free for all users. I went through it myself and then got a demo that showed me advanced scanning features, like how you only need to scan a box as the system knows what is in them, the subcontractors and purchase order system, the unbeatable email integration, projects, billing, hire and sales stock management, etc. I must also mention that the form designer is like nothing we have ever seen before, it is so easy to use and we have been able to make amazing forms that I found no other cloud system was capable of doing due to the layout, their limitations and their complexity. Adopting the HireHop software to manage our AV Hire Company has been one of the best choices we have made.

Pros

It is cloud based, easy to use, full of features, everything we need, they manage all backups and security for you, free support, it has lowered our IT costs + loads more.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind

Response from HireHop

Replied April 2017

Thanks guys for such a great unexpected review.

September 2016

S. from SML Lighting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Motion Pictures and Film

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Amazing software, best I have used

I run a film and TV rental company with OB trucks, packages of kit as well as hiring individual items. I have tried and struggled with other rental software, including PC and cloud based ones and just found them limiting. A large company that I sometimes sub-hire from, I noticed that their quotes were far better presented and arriving far quicker than they used to, I got intrigued and they highly recommended HireHop to me. They had just switched from another really well known PC based system. Dubious at first, I was pretty impressed and then after calling support with a question, they talked me through loads more features that absolutely blew me away. Some great features are: * How I just scan a barcode on a box and it scans out everything inside it automatically as the software knows what's in a box. * It automatically adds necessary equipment to a stock item and suggests others items in the correct proportions, even after changing quantities. * Sending beautifully formatted emails with the ability to add quotes into the email or as a PDF attachment, as well as add attachments. * The emails I send from the software are addressed from my email address and get stored in my email program's sent folder, as well as on the job they relate to, so that I can view all job emails within HireHop. * Saving quotes and the amazing copy and pasting in the quote, between saved quotes and even between jobs. * I can create simple quote lists or organise them into an organised "File and Folder" like structure * The schedule and diary for each job * The stock checking and asset management features are amazing and simple. * The system syncs with accounts packages as well as calendars like on my iPhone, so I can see in my iPhone or Google calendar when I have a job * The document editor is so simple even I can use it. It even has loads of templates for you to use. * The barcode features are in a different league to all other software I tried. * My equipment doesn't need to have barcodes, infact mine is a mixture. * The PAT testing reports are a life saver, so many times I get to site and they want a PAT test report of all the equipment on-site, now it is just a click of a button to email a certificate over to them * Very easy to use There's loads more and I keep stumbling across some new feature or new ways of doing things all the time.

Pros

Easy to use, amazing asset and stock functionality, email integration, syncing with other software, barcode features, free support, free marketing of my stock, the list goes on and on...

Cons

I didn't find out about it sooner.

Response from HireHop

Replied April 2017

Thanks for such an unexpected review Steff and thank you for all your input.

September 2016

E from Sound Tech Hire

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Moved to this and wow

I had previously used 2 other popular products, in a nutshell, this made them look like toys. It does stuff none of the rest do, like email storage on jobs, pre-prep, amazing auto pull features and the synchronized scanning between computers just amazed me and my partner (there's loads more stuff as well). It basically does everything the rest do, but better, plus a load more. The email integration is incredible and something I have never seen before. I can send emails with attachments or with merged documents in the email message or as attached PDF's and they all come from my email address. Not only that, but they also appear in my email "Sent" folder. I can store, view and reply to emails from within the software. All you do is just drag and drop the email from your email program onto the job, and that's it. I forgot to mention, your sent emails are also saved on jobs (and projects) as well. Its like having an email program for each job. The synchronized scanning (or checking in or out as they call it) is just mind bending. Me and my partner check items out for a job together, but don't want to share a computer, I use my iPad and he uses a PC. When I scan or check something out, instantly (and I mean instantly), it decreases the necessary quantities on my iPad and his PC at the same time without him having to reload the page or anything, it all happens live, apparently we can use any amount of devices. Not only that, we can also print PAL labels for boxes that shows what's inside each box. The product is cheaper than others and far better (I can't stress how much better it is). My only sort of negative comment is that I had to get used to it, but it is far easier to use than my old software that took me 4 months to get the hang of. It also has features I didn't even realise where there, but when you speak to the support (which is free by the way), they usually tell you about them. However it sort of adds to my day when I find another cool feature, like today I discovered that by simply dragging and dropping an email attachment onto my desktop or into a folder, actually downloads it to there. Yesterday I found out about barcode commands, being things you can tell the software to do just by scanning a barcode. This system seriously sets a new standard and I can't praise it enough. One word of advice, trying it is free, but call them after like I did as when they demo it, you see so much more and solutions to problems you had.

Pros

Easy to use, does stuff the rest don't, drove business my way (so far I have earned more from them than I have spent), the stuff it does that the rest do it just does better, the price, free support, basically it is just far better than the rest (and I have tried them all). It is so good that I have just spoken to a very large and well known sound company that I sometimes cross hire from, and discovered that they are switching to it, apparently so are a number of other big players in my industry. If they are switching, you know it's because its good and not because of the price.

Cons

Nothing really apart from having to get used to it, which by a week myself and my partner were fine. BTW, I'd just like to point out that I took just a couple of days, my partner took a bit longer as he is not very I.T. savvy.

Response from HireHop

Replied September 2016

Thanks Sound Tech, I remember you from Plasa.

August 2020

Luke from LCH Production Services

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Built by a hire company for hire companies

Its been good from beginning to now....

Pros

How easy it was to set up and use ! and that is has most documents you will need to start all ready to rock ..

Cons

How to create custom document templates and the look of it

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

Because a job is a job not a opportunity.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the great review. We are looking at alternative ways of creating a custom document and making it more intuitive, however if you do want to create one, please just call us and we will either do it for you or steer you in the right direction. The documents are just standard HTML5 with full CSS and JavaScript compatibility, so any web designer can make them look extra special. Regarding the look of HireHop. HireHop is software so we made it look like software. We originally tried the pretty look, but this came at the expensive of being less intuitive and links all over the place due to how much HireHop can do. However, we have got some new themes coming soon. Take care and hopefully speak soon.

August 2020

Will from Luminaire Events

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Reliable, customisable and great customer service

Pros

We've been using HireHop for three years now, we've never experienced any downtime. We now use HH to manage our entire event process from quoting, invoicing and purchasing. With the new accounts engine, the integration with our accounting package has made this even better.

Cons

There are a few areas that the work flow could be improved but they are only very small.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for a great review. Glad you are happy with the software. If there is anything you feel that could be improved regarding workflow, please tell us, and if it is something that many users will benefit from, we have always been very quick in implementing users suggestions. Take care

August 2020

Markus from JK Ljud & Ljus AB

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Rental planning made easy

Pros

Easy to use and great costumer support. It’s made with AV-business in mind.

Cons

The onboard mail client need improved stability to prevent lost connection with user’s mail server.

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

Ease of use.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the great review. Regarding your concern due to lost connection with your email server. This has been resolved, as if the connection is dropped, you now have the ability to try again or re-edit the email and then send it again, so the email won't get lost. If you need any help if it happens again, please call support and they will talk you through the various options. Take care and all the best

August 2020

Jon from Light Engine Dry Hire

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

1 stop, hirehop!

Love it!

Pros

I can access stock, provide a quote and book a job from anywhere with 4G..., the check out/in process is simple for all to follow which has almost eradicated errors, the new Xero integration has saved so much time once the job is done.

Cons

Only my knowledge is the least thing I like, there is a way for you to do anything required with HH, just ask [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and it will be done!

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

Used HH previously, we swapped from another software, it significantly reduced the errors we were making and enabled us rely on our stock with confidence.

August 2020

Ben from BPG Events

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great Product

Pros

Great features, easy to set up and use, integrates with my accounting software

Cons

All was good. Easily transferred over from my old software.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for a great review, and glad the transition went well.

August 2020

Kevin from Blackout Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Excellent Product

Its been a revelation to our company the best assest management system we have implemented and we've tried a fair few over the years.

Pros

Easy to use and great support from the team. Adapting to our specific needs has been an easy process and now feels like our system.

Cons

A few functionality issues but nothing that causes any concern as you'd expect from any complex system.

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

the programme looked good and the team were approachable.

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Tracking this wasn't very good, we had switched from Hiretrack and the process was proving troublesome so we went back to the market and discovered Hirehop.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the great review. Please feel free to speak to support about any functionality issues or suggestions that you may have, as 9 times out of 10, HireHop does what people need, it's just they haven't discovered how to get there. Take care.

August 2020

Graham from Northwest Roofbox Hire LTD

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

NW Roofbox Hire Ltd

Excellent, great aftersales too, always available when you have an issue

Pros

Easy to implement, great support (always there at the end of the phone or email when you need them) and pretty intuitive

Cons

The search function isn't as comprehensive as we would like and the availability display is a little cluttered

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

Cost and communication pre pruchase was excellent

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Wanted a more comprehensive product

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for a great review. Please feel free to call support with suggestions you you have regarding the search. We welcome ideas as this helps us make HireHop not only better for you, but for others as well. The availability view we tried to spread out as much as possible, however we have many users (especially the larger ones) with thousands of lines of stock, and they need to see loads of information on hand. However, again, if you do have any ideas or suggestions, please contact us, as so often a user has an idea that we implement really quickly, thus we really love feedback as it helps us improve HireHop. Take care

March 2017

Tom from SFL Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Incredible software along with an Amazing support team

We've been looking for a long time to find a cloud based system to support our 50+ users and 3 locations. Nothing on the market met our needs but more importantly as we explored the alternatives none of the hire system providers were particularly interested in listening to our needs. This is where Hirehop are different. Within minutes of talking with them it was obvious that they were prepared to listen, open to suggestions and their support team guided us through the process of migrating our database across. The features Hirehop offers are fantastic, From the drag and drop abilities of the supplying list to the comprehensive stock checking module, the workflow has been properly considered and just works really well. A good software package is one thing but finding a company with great software and great support is another. I would highly recommend Hirehop. Give them a call and they will provide a demo system and then software experts (not salesmen) to support you with training, getting you up to speed.

Pros

Great support, Fantastic Features

Cons

To be honest nothing. If we have found something we don't like then we have been able to share our thoughts and Hirehop have provided solutions.

Response from HireHop

Replied April 2017

Thanks Tom,such a pleasure for us to work with such a respected company.

August 2020

jon from entire production services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

hire hope review

this has saved me hours on quotes. paperwork. it just creates from my templates in a few clicks. and half the templates are even done for me.

Pros

this software is simple to use. customise. the times ive had questions ive just emailed them and they get back to me very fast

Cons

I'm not completely sure how to input all my pat test data in. but that could just be me.

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

price, recommendation. the fact i could actually trial it for more than 30days. meant i could input a lot before i had the workload to pay for it. else other software I'd have paid 2 or 3 months while inputting before been able to go live with it

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for a great review. Please contact HireHop's free support and we will be more than happy to talk you through different ways of uploading your test results data or how to manually enter them, whichever your preference. The support is free with your subscription, so please feel free to use it.

August 2020

Joe from Henley Theatre Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Outstanding

Very positive

Pros

Easy to use, reliable, excellent integration and customisation and top drawer customer support.

Cons

Nothing at all. We’ve used and tested many other platforms and this is by far the best.

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Insphire was unreliable, slow, and offered terrible customer service. There mobile platform never really worked and cost us much time and frustration.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the amazing review. Always pleased to hear from you guys and we are really lucky to have you onboard. Take care and hopefully speak soon.

August 2020

Bryce from CPAP Direct

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Does everything we need it to

We have 10 locations with up to a couple hundred CPAP machines that go out on hire. We were using Excel Spreadsheets to try and track everything and it got way too hard and too messy. Hire Hop was the best value solution for us after looking around. Very well priced and great setup service.

Pros

The dashboard makes it easy to see how many hires we have out in the market and also which ones are overdue for each of our locations. Tracking the history of each device is also really helpful and the agreement templates are really easy to customize.

Cons

Lack of a free SMS reminder module when we first implemented the software. Haven't checked back in to see if this is now available.

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

As above

August 2020

rick from synk events

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Hirehop

Great

Pros

How easy it is to use for hire, projects ans sales

Cons

Emailing from the softwear, my clients don't seem to get the mail somethings

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Moving office

August 2020

Mark from Team Audio Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Good for quotes and asset management

This is our first asset tracking warehouse system so i cant compare but it has streamlined our operation, i like it

Pros

You can do a quote and once accepted change the status link it to the accounting software xero to write an invoice, which is a really quick proccess. If you have a problem and need help there is good and speedy customer support

Cons

I had a carnet facility last year but it seems to have disappeared. I am sure it can be put back in if I ask. If you mistakenly add too many items into your inventory, it doest seem possible to remove them , so you have to be really careful.

August 2020

Maxine from Instant Marquees Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Simple to use and customer service second to none.

Very happy with it, once it is set up it is a very efficient tool.

Pros

I like the fact that it is simple and quickly gives me the information that my teams need.

Cons

If you sell rental stock it is not seamless integration between the rental and sales modules.

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

I couldn't get the sort of detailed stock reporting that I needed for events.

August 2020

Kevin from Stage & Event Lighting Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Good software and great customer service but a little inflexible

Pros

It' a great way of making sure you aren't trying to hire the same kit to more than one client and is useful for tracking down missing equipment.

Cons

I was irritated at the lack of flexibility when it came to setting up price structures for hire items.

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

Compatibility with another company.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for a great review. Unfortunately price structures are not easy to setup by definition, thus we offer a service where we will do it for you and create the calculators that can even take the days of the week, leap years, holidays, etc. into consideration. However, once you have told the system how your price structures work, the rest is plain sailing. You can even change the price structure depending on what type of job it is, so for you guys, you might charge a theatre hire differently to a corporate hire, which is really simple once the system has been told how they both work, or you could use the many built in structures. If you need anymore help, please feel free to contact support, after all it is free with your subscription, and we are really happy to help out. Take care

August 2020

pascal from mdm

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

MDM

Très bien pour faire rapidement des offres

Pros

- La création de paquet d'équipement - Les autopulls

Cons

La complexité de la mise en page des documents

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

Bon rapport qualité prix

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Difficile de clôner des job en changeant le client

June 2020

stefan from SML LIGHTING LTD

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Better than the rest I tried

Pros

Found it very easy to use and did a lot more than the rest we tried, also the best priced

Cons

The low price set off alarm bells but I was proved wrong!

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the great review. We found that so many other products are grossly overpriced and extort as much money from users as possible, something we never want to do, thus HireHop is very fairly priced, and good pricing makes happy customers.

August 2020

Rob from Hire Tech Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Excellent software

They are a fantastic team and the help and support has been faultless. The software is ideal for our business.

Pros

Easy to use and adapt to our needs.highly recommended.

Cons

There are no negatives. The software does what we need.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the great review. Been great working with you guys and thanks for all the feedback and ideas that you have given us, much of which we implemented. Take care

November 2018

Scott from Dynamic Live Events

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Lifeblood of our business.

As a Hire business we know what stock is going where and when. Our general process is take clients info and that generates our quotes invoices, books out the kit. Hirehop makes it super simple, quick and easy to do.

Pros

Fast and easy to create jobs, quotes and invoices. Easily track stock and also generates PAT test cert and risk assessment for each job. Can use own email addess with SMTP.

Cons

Had a few minor glitches along the way. However when I phone them it’s always sorted either then and there or by the end of the day.

Response from HireHop

Replied December 2018

Thanks for the great review.

August 2020

Finn Hugo from P2P Rent AS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Satisfied HireHop user

It is online and no servers too run, we just like it to work, and the HireHop softvare is always up and running. And the customer suport is exelent the few times i have nedded help.

Pros

HireHop is easy too start using and easy too use, we are very happy we shanged to HireHop after trying several other rental managment softwares.

Cons

Easy too use and a good value solution for smal and bigger rental companies.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the great review. It has been our pleasure to work with you guys, and we are grateful to have you as users. Takk skal du ha

September 2020

Stuart from StuSsound

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

HireHop really helped my business

Ease of maintaining rentals & stock

Pros

Straightforward to use, fast and reliable

Cons

There is nothing I do not like about Hirehop

Response from HireHop

Replied September 2020

Thanks For a great review. We work so hard to make sure that users are happy and can run their business with minimal fuss. Reviews like yours really make us feel that our efforts are worthwhile. Thanks again

August 2020

Rashid from Media Powerhouse Group Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Hirehop Review

Good decision

Pros

Our project managers and warehouse team love the product.

Cons

Lots of customisation required for back end / accounting / analysis

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Hirehop was more scalable and had a bigger support team

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for a great review. We now have full Sage 50 integration so that you can use Sage 50 to do more of your accounting analysis within your accounting software. Sorry it wasn't there a few months ago when you signed up, however we did work full out, as users like you and many others really wanted it. Now all data transfer can be automatic between Sage 50 and HireHop, negating the need for staff to input the data into Sage 50, saving you on staffing hours.

August 2020

User Profile Picture

Alex from Mobile PC Medic LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Perfect Rental ~Software, all under one roof

Pros

A very user friendly interface which is customizable to our needs. It's fast as using it from the cloud, also we can use our mobiles and tablets, which is really easy when searching for equipment.

Cons

To be honest, it does everything what we need to do. Can't fault it in anyway.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the great review. Great to know HireHop stands out for IT rentals as well.

November 2018

Bill from The Lir Academy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Excellent option for low budget rental operations

I am attempting to use the software to track the equipment in my school, what is out on loans, what is going to each show, and manage maintenance. So far so good, but I haven't had a chance to work away at that recently.

Pros

Excellent features and functionality, especially since the cost through the door is zero to get started, and reasonable after that. Managing inventory, rental availability, and invoicing in one cloud based software is excellent.

Cons

Inventory setup is very difficult in-software. The only way I could really get it started and set up was to import a csv file. The way the provided excel forms for that are quite good, but I would have rather started in the software itself.

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Hi Bill, Thanks for the great review. We have worked our hardest to make it very easy to add stock and assets from within the HireHop. HireHop includes functionality such as letting you just scan barcodes to add assets, letting you add assets in batches that automatically assigns barcodes, and adding stock, many fields are automatically set by default to save mouse clicks. If you need any help with this, please feel free to call our free support and we would be more than happy to talk you through it. Take care

August 2020

Chris from Fabtronic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Excellent Support

Superb service and support during the integration process

Pros

Cloud access, easy to use, simple interface

Cons

Email integration via 365 is a bit flakey but that may be MS issue.

Response from HireHop

Replied September 2020

Hi Chris, thanks for the great review. The 365 integration is super simple, you don't need passwords, etc. just your email and that's it, the rest is all automatic. Many people expect that we need more information than just an email address, thus your flakey impression, but as with everything in HireHop, we made it as simple as possible.

December 2017

Henry from ABC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Easy to use and really powerfull

Our quotes look like brochures (really professional), our workflow improved, software sent business our way and saved on costs and costly mistakes

Pros

Switched from another solution to this, and HireHop is just so much better. Had a demo of all the rest, HireHop came out ontop by a long shot.

Response from HireHop

Replied December 2017

Thanks Henry. Hope things are going well in sunny SA?

August 2020

Jeremy from Astares Menswear

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great product and even better customer service

The service has been second to none. They are always on hand to assist if anything goes wrong or I just need advice.

Pros

Its very reliable, works well and is cloud based.

Cons

I do not have any cons as the system does exactly what I expected

August 2020

Tom from DZA Technical Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great product, flexible, and always being developed.

My overall experience has been great, on the few occasions where I have needed help, the support team have been fantastic.

Pros

We considered a series of products over a couple of months. HireHop is highly customisable, and flexible in its uses. It can be easily integrated with various accounts packages.

Cons

I haven't got my head around the 'labour' element of HH yet, but this might be a lack of understanding on my part rather than any flaw in the software. I'd also like to see comprehensive written documentation, but appreciate that doesn't suit all users, and is extremely time consuming to create!

Reasons for Choosing HireHop

HireHop was the correct price point for our purposes, and flexible enough to cater to our slightly ad-hoc need.

October 2020

Erik from Lift & Maskin AB

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Value for the money

Pros

We have got more control over our equipment.

Cons

Sometimes a few extra mouseclicks is needed to get to the right view.

Response from HireHop

Replied November 2020

Tack for en bra recension och bra att ha ett annat svenskt foretag ombord.

August 2020

Dom from Pilot lighting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great software

Pros

Easy to use software with great support for the more in depth features. Still haven’t touched the surface.

Cons

Would like a better function to chase invoices.

August 2020

Andrew from Shepherd Production Services

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Great Software

Pros

Great software. Used it for ages. Easy to use

Cons

Lack of integration. Customizability needs to be done with expert CSS & HTML coding

August 2020

Dave from Dave bedson event productions

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great bit of kit

It’s been fantastic for my needs for my own business and I am currently setting this up for a large business I also work with as it’ll be just what they need. The team are great with support too.

Pros

Easy to add items with barcodes and serial numbers. Web based so can be accessed anywhere. Customisation available for business branding.

Cons

No ability to barcode sales stock. Can not scan barcode from mobile phone camera.

Response from HireHop

Replied September 2020

Hi Dave, Thanks for the great review. You can barcode sales stock, this is available by editing the sales stock product and entering the barcode in the appropriate box or let HireHop generate one. You can also add part numbers there as well. We are working on an app for using the phone as a barcode scanner, however this has proven to be very slow as phone cameras are not built to be barcode scanners. There are 3rd party browser apps that have a barcode scanner as a keyboard, however, as you will see, these are very slow as well. You can however get barcode readers that attach to the back of mobile phones (like a phone case) and these are really fast, something we have seen other users use. Take care.

August 2020

Steve from Toddy Tool Hire

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Toddy Tool Hire and Hire Hop

Excellent from day one

Pros

Easy to use software - very competitively priced for our new business and excellent back up from a really helpful and knowledgeable team who really understand the industry

Cons

Non to date -all aspects are very good once you take the time to learn the system using the You tube tutorials

Response from HireHop

Replied August 2020

Thanks Steve for a great review. The pricing is important to us as we want our customers to feel that they are getting value for money and not being ripped off. We have really enjoyed welcoming you on board and look forward to many, many years working together and showing you all the new features that are coming soon.

August 2020

User Profile Picture

Anwar Khalid from HandLE logistics for Events

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

The best in the category

Pros

Very easy to implement, covers 80% operations of events equipments rentals and project management

Cons

I wish If more integration options were there

June 2020

Dave from Showbitz Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

HireHop Support

HireHop are incredibly helpful, responding to our needs really well. We have fully integrated with Quickbooks which has been a fully collaborative exercise. The HireHop staff respond very well and listen to their customer requirements.

Pros

Integration with Quickbooks online. Availability on cloud. Good user interface options.

Cons

We will have to install a backup internet solution, no bad thing anyway!

Reasons for Switching to HireHop

Lack of support for Rentaldesk, it hasn't been updated for a very long time.

Response from HireHop

Replied July 2020

Thanks for a great review

June 2018

Philip from UK Rigging

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Excellent customer service and great interface

Smoother work flow and better use of time.

Pros

Very easy interface and very short learning curve. With great support importing our existing stock and tweaking the system the implementation is going very smoothly.

Cons

It is very easy to try and do too much. Make sure the transition is carefully managed. Start with keeping things to the basics then slowly increase the features used as they become accustomed to using it.

Response from HireHop

Replied June 2018

Thanks Phil, thanks for the review from such a high profile and respected company

Displaying 1 - 50 of 62 reviews