All VantageMDM Reviews

1-25 of 150 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jessica

Verified reviewer

Government Administration, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Excellent user friendly intuitive software!

Overall I am very happy I made the choice to use VantageMDM, it is a safe and easy to use software. It has made it easier for me to manage the mobile devices with an easy user interface, the support has been excellent and responsive if I have a question, it has been answered immediately and rectified.

PROS

VantageMDM has been a game changer for my business, it is easy for us to manage multiple devices and allows for streamlined processes within our organisation. The customer service team are helpful and responsive, the process of using the software was easy to set up and manage.

CONS

I did not have anything I do not like about it, I guess it is a little more expensive than some other options, but I feel the features and functions outweigh that.

User Profile

Kyla Marie

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Why VantageMDM is a great choice.

My overall experience with VantageMDM is great. It has helped me in my productivity so much and have never given me something to complain about. I hope it stays the same and improve for even more better usage.

PROS

What I like most about VantageMDM software is that, it keeps my data secured and help me to effectively manage my boosting my productivity and efficiency as per needs of the organization I am in. I like that it helps me save time because it is user-friendly.

CONS

I am using this software for quite a little while but so far, I have nothing to complain about it as it worked well the same as the first time I used it and I am even more comfortable using it now since I have quite learned how it completely works.

User Profile

Edwin

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Best software

PROS

Easy to use and good UI, would recommend

CONS

So far have not any issue that is signif

User Profile

Diane

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Excellent Beyond Expectation

This software exceed beyond expectation. If you're looking for software that can support your daily task and to navigate your business to run smoothly I highly recommend partnership. As a freelancer virtual assistant I'm glad I found this as it offers wide range of services that resolve different problems not just for business but also for your daily task.

PROS

All the features are great especially application management and it's capabilities to navigate one mobile to another, what I like the most is Vandage MDM offers undeniable great customer service as it solves all my queries and concerns. They made sure that every question has it resolution within the software, and most especially the security it gives, you feel more secured by using the software you don't have to worry about your data and information. You can also track everything realtime via device tracking. It is very user friendly. I recommend this to my colleague and my friends.

CONS

Haven't encountered any problem at all. Features are great and beyond. Highly recommend this software.

User Profile

Kiko

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

The Best Software

I have only good words for this mobile device, everyone should try it without hesitation.

PROS

As someone who works with educational programs, VantageMDM is great for managing files through a lot of devices. . Another thing that impressed me about VantageMDM is customer support. They have gone above and beyond to ensure that my experience with the software is as smooth as possible. The platform provides powerful tools and features to help users monitor and manage their devices and support their users with timely and accurate assistance. VantageMDM is the best solution for educational and business institutions.

CONS

I haven't seen any cons, and I really enjoy this software.

User Profile

Millane Fe

Verified reviewer

Executive Office, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

VantageMDM: Why It's Better Than Ever

VantageMDM has been a pleasant experience for me. The product provided a dependable and secure method of managing our company's smart phones and probable devices, as well as a user-friendly functionality and outstanding service to customers. the extensive array of functions and customizability made the investment valuable. We found VantageMDM to be a great value solution for our necessities seeing as we obtained much more than perfectly validated the cost. Interestingly, I will indeed, strongly recommended companies, organization and groups having to look for a effective and reliable mobile device management solution to explore VantageMDM.

PROS

VantageMDM provides powerful software management capabilities. administrators could indeed use the application to digitally deploy, update, and manage mobile applications. They can also generate software spam filters and content filtering to control which app are allowed to be installed on devices.

CONS

Everything is running smoothly, and no problems have been encountered. So far, this software has been very useful to me.

User Profile

Trương Thị Hồng

Verified reviewer

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

What a great experience in VantageMDM!

It is a wonderful device management platform. It's better than I expected. I found everything I needed on VantageMDM: manage my business more efficiently, organize my work more easily, and security issues have also improved. Everyone should use it!

PROS

Smart user-friendly interface made it easy for me to use VantageMDM right from the start. After using it for a while, I realized the other features are also extremely impressive, it's easy to use and quite flexible, making it easier for me to manage my devices and work. One feature that really impressed me is Realtime alert, it's really helpful for me: it notices me about possible security risks and helps me avoid security attacks extremely effectively. I love the intelligence, utility and efficiency of VantageMDM.

CONS

I have not found any limitations of VantageMDM, I really love this software.

User Profile

Evelyn

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Highly Recommended VantageMDM

My overall feedback with VantageMDM are super convenient to use, user friendly and your data is safe. I can also connect it with different gadgets which I like because i have Android, Laptop and iOS device in just one click.

PROS

What I like about this software is that you can easily track and secure all of my devices. I have been using this with my Android, iOS and even my laptop. I can also block some website that is not safe to browse.

CONS

I don't think I have cons with this software right now.

User Profile

Edlyn

Verified reviewer

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Excellent Sorftware. Higly Recommended.

Not actually a problem but it makes my business more organized with this Vantage MDM. I realized that in order for you to smoothly run your business affairs, look for partner software that can make it easier for you. Good thing I found it on Vantage MDM.

PROS

To be honest, I think all of its features are impactful and important. However, if I would choose one best feature I can say its the Compliance Management. Yes, other features makes it easier to use, but the Compliance Management always make sure that the Software is of the standards and its good to establish goodwill and good reputation for its partners as well. It makes my business affairs in order as well.

CONS

Given its excellent features, I think there is nothing missing in this Software. They even have features for reporting and analytics so I am sure that if an opportunity rise up for them to develop and improve more, I know that they will definitely take it. And I didn't have any hard time integrating it with my business.

User Profile

Migena

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

VantageMDM great device management platform

It is a great device management platform and I get a lot of use of it on a daily basis.

PROS

I like the fact that I can manage and secure all my devices. I also like the fact that I can take all necessary precautions if any device is stolen or lost. Furthermore this is extremely easy to use, very intuitive and user friendly. Best feature is the device tracking. You can have track everything in real time Price is a bargain. I already recommended it to several of my acquaintances.

CONS

Software is great, there is nothing I dislike about it.

Chantel

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Easy to deploy and have access to each devices

Vantage MDM is a creative tool for companies that are looking to monitor and protect their devices and data. You can easily monitor the devices that are within the company without causing any interference to the end user of each device. Additionally, the different features that are included allow ease of access for each department. My overall experience with this software is great and would recommend it.

PROS

What really got me was how easy it was to navigate and pull certain data from the devices. I create daily and weekly reports and I have to say that using VantageMDM, I didn't have any headaches wondering how to access data, well specific data. Another thing that I really liked was how secure our data is. We use a mixture of devices and our delivery team uses tablets when on the road. In the case of it going missing or stolen, here at the office, we are able to lock or erase ourselves from that tablet.

CONS

there was nothing that I did not like about this software

Ca

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

VantageDM efficient

I had a great reduction of loss with the assets tracking and the software is always up to date but definitely what surprised me the most is the excellent customer service.

PROS

Security management and assets tracking are features that impacted massively the data protection and cost reduction of loss and thefts. The integration with our business was simple and fast.

CONS

All features are easy to use and the integration with the business is effective. There’s nothing missing.

Reason for choosing VantageMDM

Recommendation, price, integration of solutions and customer service.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Vantage MDM

With Vantage MDM's simple and user-friendly interface, mobile device management is at ease.

PROS

VantageMDM is a great option for anyone looking for a complete and dependable MDM solution since it provides a robust and user-friendly device management solution with useful insights into device performance and security. Location tracking and internet filtering are two of the features I like best.

CONS

I haven't found any negative aspects of VantageMDM after using it for over a year now. I found each of the features useful and really good.

Sharmaine

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

" VantageMDM Excellent Experience"

I have found the software interface to be elegant and user-friendly. It is a fantastic platform for device management and offers a variety of services that are suitable for all business types.

PROS

The thing that I can control and secure all of my gadgets, awesome. Best was the device tracking feature. And the team is very attentive to any questions and concerns and quite professional. It is simple to track progress and make decisions because they provide frequent updates.

CONS

The software is operating smoothly, haven't faced any issues while using it. And it makes me save time.

Diana

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Highly recommended!

All in all, an excellent software. Highly recommended!

PROS

The software is instinctive and very adaptable, making me very effective to manage my business.

CONS

Definitely, nothing that I like least about about the product. Everything is absolutely perfect for my business.

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Fantastic MDM

PROS

I'm happy to write a positive review for Vantage MDM, a fantastic Mobile Device Management (MDM) solution that has really impressed me with its comprehensive features, user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support.First and foremost, Vantage MDM offers a wide range of features that are essential for effective mobile device management. With Vantage MDM, you can easily manage your devices, applications, and data, as well as set up and enforce security policies. Additionally, Vantage MDM offers robust analytics and reporting features that allow you to gain valuable insights into your device fleet and usage patterns.But what really sets Vantage MDM apart is its user-friendly interface. The software is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it simple for even non-technical users to manage devices and enforce policies. Plus, Vantage MDM is highly customizable, allowing you to tailor the software to your organization's specific needs and requirements.Finally, I've been extremely impressed with Vantage MDM's customer support team. They are highly knowledgeable and responsive, and have always been able to quickly address any questions or issues that I've had.

CONS

None noted so far.Overall, I highly recommend Vantage MDM to any organization looking for a powerful, easy-to-use, and reliable mobile device management solution.

Danielle

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

VantageMDM, highly commended!