About ReviewRefer

ReviewRefer is a reviews management solution that helps businesses across automotive, insurance, hospitality, transportation, and other industries request customers to post online reviews and manage referrals. Organizations can manage brand reputation, interact with customers and measure return on investments (ROIs).

It allows enterprises to create and manage marketing campaigns, track competitors’ performance and streamline audience targeting activities. The application provides a variety of features such as reviews collection, social media monitoring, custom notifications, workflow automation, reporting and more. Additionally, ReviewRefer lets administrators ensure compliance as per telephone consumer protection act (TCPA) regulations.

ReviewRefer helps...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

4 Reviews of ReviewRefer

Overall rating

5 / 5 stars

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

September 2021

Mane from Hotel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

With ReviewRefer you will see results immediately

I found this tool just a few weeks ago and already can see the results.

Pros

It was extremely easy and fast to set up, and it automates a huge part of the human work in the process of gathering feedback from our customers. I just love it.

Cons

No Cons - ReviewRefer is great software and has really helped me!

September 2021

Ani from Mainsail Consultancy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Highly recommend!!!

Since I started using ReviewRefer, the number of reviews has increased incomparably. What I really love about ReviiewRefer is that I can direct my customers to the platforms where I need the most reviews. I definitely suggest ReviewRefer.

Pros

It is easy to use, easy to set up and they have great customer support.

Cons

There are no cons for me, I just love it

November 2020

CHRISTINE from Purely Splendid LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Great asset to any business

I always hated asking for reviews and this has made it much easier to reach out to people

Pros

Makes it easy for me to get the reviews necessary for my business to grow

Cons

The thing I like the least is that it was not an app that I could download from Apple

Response from ReviewRefer

Replied November 2020

Hi Christine, Thank you for the great review! I see that you'd mentioned wanting our browser-based application available as a stand-alone app that is downloadable in the Apple App Store. You'll be happy to know that our development team is currently working on the iOS and Android app versions. Meanwhile, we're pleased to hear you are getting a steady stream of reviews on your smartphone (or any other device with an internet connection) using our browser-based application. We appreciate your support and thank you for your business! Best Regards, The Review Refer Team

December 2020

Jenn from Weddings by Jenn

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Review Refer provides a seamless experience!

Reviews are the life blood of my business. This program makes it easy for me to drive reviews to the places that I need them most. This ability translates into more business opportunities for me. I find the program to be easy to use and cost effective.

Pros

It's easy to use and it is cost effective.

Cons

I can't think of any at this time. Thank you

Response from ReviewRefer

Replied December 2020

Thank you for the great review, Jenn! We appreciate your business.