About ReviewBuzz

ReviewBuzz is a cloud-based reputation management solution, which helps home service businesses gather, manage, and monitor customer reviews.

ReviewBuzz lets managers sort reviews by employee names or review site, location, or channels. It allows business owners to track the company’s performance, view negative reviews and discover new trends.

ReviewBuzz helps employees create a personal review portfolio, request and read reviews, and evaluate the progress through the leaderboard. It comes with a mobile application for iOS and Android. The solution is available on monthly and annual subscriptions.


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

7 Reviews of ReviewBuzz

Average User Ratings

Overall

4 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(3)

3

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

May 2017

Cristina from Sweetwater Home Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Changed our online presence dramatically!

Increase in revenue!

Pros

Extremely intuitive. Easy integration logistically with our three locations. customer support. I like that I can use chat to contact them immediately.

Cons

Honestly, I don't have any complaints! We love everything about it. Ok, maybe a small suggestion. More widget icon designs.

November 2018

User Profile Picture

Gonzalo from SameDay Heating & Air

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

An easy way to help customers review your services

Overall ReviewBuzz does reviews well, they have helped us get reviews so our name stays front and center with our customers.

Pros

i like how it makes it easy for your customers to review your services. all they have to do is follow the steps on the printed card.

Cons

i think they could improve the look of the review page.

November 2021

Davron from Magnet Locksmith

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

November 2021

Don’t use this company anymore, they will get from you more money or you will get bad reviews

Very bad experience, don’t use this company

Pros

Not at all, they will putt negative reviews if you stopped working with them

Cons

Very unprofessional , you will get ripped off

August 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Good and robust software!

Pros

It was great to be able to have the options to review.

Cons

There were not enough features to expand upon the review.

January 2018

User Profile Picture

Jamie from Burkholder's Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2018

Good tool to use as an incentive for employees to get reviews

Increase in customer reviews online and employee participation and increase in customer service and satisifaction.

Pros

As a service company, we rely heavily on referrals and reviews. The ReviewBuzz program encourages a company to offer incentives to its employees to ask customers to leave reviews on popular websites such as Google, Facebook, Better Business Bureau, and more. If done correctly, the program works. Our company gained over 100 reviews in a year. All our employees had to do was ask.

Cons

The website is difficult to use. It automatically keeps track of points when a review is left, however, it is inaccurate. I found it was easier to keep my point tracker in excel.

April 2019

Ronnie from Daniel's Heating & Refrigeration

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

Review Buzz

Lack of follow thru from Review Buzz. Program works well but still hard to get Customers engaged.

Pros

Ease of compatibility with my dispatching software.

Cons

Lack of help from Company on issues that are submitted to them.

June 2018

Emily from Hagerstown Heating and Cooling

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Guys seemed more eager to get reviews!

Pros

It was a nice incentive for the guys, and they always pushed a little harder for reviews. As a contractor we really rely on our reviews to keep business booming.

Cons

There is nothing to really dislike! It is easy to use, and keep track of your points. I don't have any cons!