What are IntegrityNext users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using IntegrityNext software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.4

40 Reviews

5
21
4
16
3
2
2
0
1
1
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The clarity and the thematic structure have liked."
  • icon"The software is easy to use and comprehensive."
  • icon"The software was fairly easy to use. I like that it displayed all the different categories on the main page and your progress."
  • icon"There was no user control for resizing or other manipulation of images uploaded."
  • icon"Upload of CMRT form has been refused by the system. No option to get help or information how to solve the problem."
  • icon"No notification about new modules in the self-report."

Jump to:

Browse all IntegrityNext Reviews

  • Have you used IntegrityNext and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 40 reviews

MaryJo

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

IntegrityNext Review

Simple to adapt to our processing methods.

Pros

Easy to use and adapt for use with our internal processes.

Cons

I have not found a con, using this software.

Response from Integrity Next

Hi Maryjo, many thanks for the positive feedback.

Replied August 2019

Rowena

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Fair Portal - Supplier Qualification Program

I was impressed about how integrity next handled questions relating to SAQ modules that were now straight forward to answer. They took the matter seriously and discussed it with the contracting customer. Well done. As an admin from the supplier side, this is a much appreciated and needed response.

Pros

Rather than the software, I really appreciate the support provided by the portal provider - this is very untypical, yet highly valuable coming from the supplier side. Some of the questions could not be answered as proposed by the platform, as our products are engineered to order and not catalogue ware. My feedback was taken as an incentive to improve future Supplier Qualification Questionnaires, taking supplier portfolios into account, rather than force suppliers to answer as expected or else be penalized.

Cons

The software is not really an issue, as I only worked with the SAQ to date. In general, many SAQ's don't take supplier type, size and complexity into account, or the questions are so general, that a clear answer is not possible (e.g. regarding Conflict of Interests: can we confirm that no family member or close relative of our executive board member is involved in any conflict of interest….for a privately owned customer this would been interviewing cousins, in-laws, partners, children….even parents of executives. This in my opinion is not feasible.

Reasons for choosing IntegrityNext

my company, as a supplier, was invited to participate. it was not a free choice.

Steffen

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

First use due to customer request

Another declaration platform in the jungle of information exchange platforms. Another login and account data. Another system, which requires going to your office cabinet to read your hand-written manual ... For me it is the first contact with this system. We did not buy this software, we are information supplier for FläktGroup in this case.

Pros

Basically it is easy to use. Guiding through the different sections seems to work.

Cons

Upload of CMRT form has been refused by the system! No option to get help or information how to solve the problem. I sent the CMRT directly to qhse@flaktgroup.com (sender address of the demand for FläktGroup) since there was no instruction what to do in this case. I received no feedback - don't know, if the information has reached the right recipient...

Artur

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

It is good, I see potential in this tool, and how it can support our actions.

Tail-end spend suppliers self assesment and bse to store basic information of vendors, online live tracking of progress, social media monitoring.

Pros

Relatively easy in use, Customer oriented, delevelopment plan with solid roadmap, valuable for onbaording purpose, support from the IN side is profssional and proactively supports

Cons

Still needs improvmenets, sometimes loading screen is milling too long, lack of customization for cusotmer needs.

Jonathan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Easy to use, though the rating logic needs to be improved

Pros

The software is easy to use and comprehensive.

Cons

Focus on the rating systems relies heavily on certifications, which are not relevant to all types of businesses. Hence the software is pretty much focused on production suppliers and less on service suppliers. The GDPR and Data Protection rating is nonsense in the way it is implemented as it basically gives a green light for European only data processing and a red light for everything else. This does not reflect by any means what GDPR requires and how a Data Protection analysis is assessed.

Response from Integrity Next

Hi Jonathan, thank you for reviewing IntegrityNext. We are working on a way to better specify between company sizes/ industries.

Replied August 2019

Jeniffer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Positive Software

Pros

Easy to interact with digital platforms; Has adequate support for doubts and step by step access; Modern aesthetic structure.

Cons

Do not have translation options. Moreover, as every structure is always good to go through evolutionary processes.

Corey

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Vendor Review

We used this program as a vendor to submit information about our company to a client. This was simple to use and organized in a way that was super effective at getting the information needed.

Pros

Visually easy to read and use. Direct and seamless work flow.

Cons

The initial communication that we were required to complete the survey did not come from the direct end-client, which caused a delay in our response. An area of improvement would be for the end client that maintains the relationship with vendor advise that IntegrityNext would be sending the survey.

Saskia

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Easy to handle and good visualization of results

Easy going

Pros

Easy handling. Mostly quick and easy to answer Yes / No questions. Clear and expressive presentation of the results at the end of the survey.

Cons

The overall result and evaluation can only be presented and viewed at the end of the year (according to information of the IntegrityNext Support team).

Neena

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Easy to use!

Pros

This software was very easy to use all around. It was very user friendly and had a great interface. I had to add two of my colleagues to the project and it was very easy to do so.

Cons

I wasn't sure of there was some kind of submit button once we wrapped up the sections we needed to fill out. There wasn't which I found out when I talked to support (who were very helpful).

NAYAN

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

EASY SOFTWARE FOR ORGNISATION STATUS UPDATE

GREAT

Pros

EASE OF WORKING WITH THIS SOFTWARE AND PLATFORM

Cons

THE LINK TO THE SCORING IS ABSOLUTELY STRAIGHT IN SOME ISSUES THE WEIGHTAGE SYSTEM SHOULD BE USED AS PER THE USERS IMPORTANCE OF PARTICULAR ACTIVITY

Joerg

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Easy to use

Response to a customer request

Pros

Clear structured ctegories with clear questions

Cons

Option to skip Questions and remove Questions which are not relevant

giovanni

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Feedback

very simple usage, I hope useful for my customer

Pros

The interface was simple and immediate to use

Cons

It comes in a moment where I was already very busy, so an overhead on other bz topics

JD

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Machinery

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Used it as a 3rd party

It was good but a lot of questions or considerations didn't really apply to small or single person companies.

Pros

The software was fairly easy to use. I like that it displayed all the different categories on the main page and your progress

Cons

A lot of things didn't apply to me. Maybe for small business there might be a more simplified workflow.

Denis

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Review

Only questionnaire filled

Pros

Clear overview, easy to use, compact view and efficient implementation

Cons

No notification about new modules in the self-report

Aron

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

Very competent support during the introduction phase. SW setup easy, dashboard well designed.

Pros

Clear dashboard, very well structured. Invite your own suppliers and setup within a few clicks. integration of social media screening is a big support to limit reputational risk.

Cons

Currently in the ramp up phase, therefore limited coverage, but already partnered with big multinational companies.

Nadia

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Good software

Pros

easy to use and quite comprehensive of the option

Cons

the layout rather difficult to understand

Sashidhar

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Perfect Digital Solution for CSR and Sustainability Requirements

IntegrityNext helped us assess CSR and sustainability compliance requirements with such an ease that multiple stakeholders & dispersed teams inputs could be collated and presented in a seamless manner in a single dashboard.

Pros

Ease of use and overall design is very good.

Cons

None to specifically mention as everything is seamless

Roman

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Creating a sustainability Report

Pros

It is very simple to use. The main menu is structured very clear.

Cons

At 2 points i had the possibility to answer the questions with "keine Angaben" or like this. The answer that i get, was that i can`t choose this specific answer because the question could not be evaluated.

Thierry

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Every platform should be as simple and easy to use as this one

Really more funny to use as usual documents. Good idea :)

Pros

Smooth design, user friendly and intuitive

Cons

Not related to the software since all requested information are not always find inside the company. Just show us that this approach is great in order to centralize all necessary informations

Ian

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Simple but efective

Pros

Easy to use and navigate. Also I found it simple to add additional compliance sections.

Cons

Only used it once as requested by one of my customer for compliance issues so nothing not to like so far.

Response from Integrity Next

Hi Ian, thank you for your positive feedback!

Replied August 2019

Carsten

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Simple handling; partly difficult questions

Pros

Simplicity of handling and clarity of use

Cons

Questions sometimes difficult to answer and not relevant for our company

Response from Integrity Next

Hi Carsten, many thanks for your feedback. We are working on a way to specify between company sizes and industries.

Replied August 2019

GRAHAM

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

IntegrityNext ideal for company accreditations

It was pleasant.

Pros

It was very intuitive to start using and easy to upload items.

Cons

There was no user control for resizing or other manipulation of images uploaded.

User Profile

Georg

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Review

Pros

Uploading the certificates was easy. The optical appearance is nice

Cons

I wasn't able to formate the appearance on the profil page

Response from Integrity Next

Hi Georg, thank you for reviewing. I will pass on your feedback to our support team.

Replied August 2019

User Profile

Lena

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

A very efficient platform for compliance review

A successful experience for me as a user - a very good and intuitive functionality which makes the platform easy to use

Pros

It is very simple to use, nice UI, comfortable use

Cons

Nothing to complain about, overall satisfied.

Ana

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Easy to use

Pros

Was easy to use and navigate around, a way to quickly control suppliers, secure

Cons

I do not have anything to point out.....

Showing 1 - 25 of 40 reviews
IntegrityNext

IntegrityNext

4.4/5 out of 40 reviews