What are TRUENDO users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using TRUENDO software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.53

15 Reviews

5
9
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Its easy to use and implement. Our team took little of time for such good results."
  • icon"It was necessary four our website to update our privacity politic so we tried this free trial and we are very satisfied, it is very complete and easy to implement."
  • icon"Pricing is very affordable for businesses - offers a forever free plan and an affordable paid plan as well. Setup is quick and easy, documentation is proper, and fulfills the needs."
  • icon"At first it was difficult for us to understand how to implement it correctly, but our technical team helped us with it."
  • icon"First times using it, you can find some difficulties because it's different from other similar softwares."

Jump to:

Browse all TRUENDO Reviews

  • Have you used TRUENDO and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

User Profile

Rocio

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Very complete free trial

We tried the free trial in our website when the political privacy changed and it is so easy to implement, specially for a small company or the beginners.

Pros

It was necessary four our website to update our privacity politic so we tried this free trial and we are very satisfied, it is very complete and easy to implement.

Cons

I have not found any problems with tha free trial, the fact is that it is very complete. Maybe in a few months we will change and apply a paym,ent plan.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

We're glad to provide a solution that caters to your needs. We'll continue to improve our customer support to better your experience with TRUENDO.

Replied June 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Cool Consent Management Software

Pros

The customization of its interface, the automation it uses and the way it collects data is what I like the most about this software.

Cons

there are softwares that offer you the same for a somewhat more competitive price, despite the fact that Truendo's is good

Reasons for switching to TRUENDO

Try other softwares to compare

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

We're happy to know that you're finding TRUENDO helpful to your business. We'll continue to release more features to further improve your experience with us.

Replied June 2022

Ivan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Es una buena apo

Pros

Es muy fácil de usar, muy intuitivo. La descargué para probar y me gustó

Cons

El metodo de pago, las suscripciones. Me gustaría que fuese más claro y explícito

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thanks for the feedback. You can sign up for TRUENDO's free version without a credit card. To upgrade to our Premium plan, you can do so within your TRUENDO console. Payment is processed by Stripe. For websites that require limitations beyond what TRUENDO Premium offers, we're currently working on upgradable options in console, for now, you can contact support to inquire about such upgrades.

Replied June 2022

Adrián

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Complete and easy to use

Pros

Its easy to use and implement. Our team took little of time for such good results.

Cons

Too much user management options. Its safe to use without that much options.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback and we're glad to know that you're finding TRUENDO easy to navigate. We're gradually implementing more features that would cater to a wider range of businesses that might need more flexibility with their user management.

Replied June 2022

Felix

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Great Consent Manager with clean and modern UI

Cheap and pretty Consent Manager solution

Pros

- Easy to configure - Consent-Services are already prefilled and just have to be selected - Better UX compared to other Consent Managers - Contextual Consent Blocking included

Cons

- Adding a new service is only possible by contacting support. yes, they take care of it and it's for free, which is nice, but it sometimes takes quite some time.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to inform you that allowing users to add new services in-console is our next upcoming update.

Replied June 2022

María

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Herramienta sencilla y completa

Pros

Me descargué la versión de prueba y sin duda es una buena herramienta, estoy encantada, es muy fácil de usar e implementar.

Cons

Me gustaría que hubiese más servicios sin ser la versión premium.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback. We're glad that TRUENDO has been helpful to your business. We'll continue to release new features and make improvements to better your experience.

Replied June 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Consent management

Pros

Truendo enables the organization to digitally collect and manage user consent for the period consented by the user to store their data with the organization.

Cons

It's a great service and has found to be continuous without any problems.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the positive feedback and support.

Replied June 2022

Jyotsna

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Consent Management Platform for GDPR and CCPA Compliance

Pros

1. Pricing is very affordable for businesses - offers a forever free plan and an affordable paid plan as well. 2. Setup is quick and easy, documentation is proper, and fulfills the needs. 3. Automatically detects the services used on the website with their attributes.

Cons

Insights are only available for paid users. If they made limited insights available for all users, it would be great.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback, we're glad that TRUENDO has been helpful to your business.

Replied June 2022

Alba

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

A nice way to manage your policies

Pros

How you can custom the interface of the policies and the way the insights are shown it's very intuitive.

Cons

First times using it, you can find some difficulties because it's different from other similar softwares.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

We're happy to hear that you're finding TRUENDO helpful. We're constantly improving our product and looking for alternative ways to optimize our customers' experience that might differ from other products on the market. We are currently working on bettering our onboarding process to provide guidance for new users.

Replied June 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Privacy and Consent issues resolved

Pros

Truendo resolves the issues of consent and privacy management by keeping in mind the existing laws of the country.

Cons

Nothing as all policies are available to read for our customers

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback, we're happy that TRUENDO has been helpful to your business.

Replied June 2022

User Profile

Ajoob

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Best and easy to use consent manager.

Pros

The best about truendo is its customization and automation feature. We can easily customize the interface as per our organizational standards. Offers free version for trial is a best feature. No frequent maintenance needed. The software automatically scans the website every month.

Cons

Everything works fine. No issues. Software offers both free and premium version.

Álvaro

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Truendo y su flexibilidad

Pros

La automatización y flexibilidad de su uso son las principales características que más destaco de este software

Cons

Quizás tener una documentación más detallada en algunos aspectos, pero en general, está todo bien explciado

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. We're currently working on improving our documentation - more videos, covering more ground, especially for new users.

Replied June 2022

Cristina

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Herramienta muy recomendable para tu web

Mi experiencia ha sido genial. Además te ofrecemos también los servicios de forma gratuita, aunque el plan anual tiene un precio muy económico. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

Pros

Gracias a Truendo se que mi web cumple con todas las políticas de privacidad y puedo estar tranquila sin tener que preocuparme de ello.

Cons

Por el momento no encuentro nada negativo. Me ha gustado todo.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback. If you have any suggestions in the future we're always just a chat bubble away!

Replied June 2022

Elvira

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

truendo review

I've used it just enough in the company but overall it's cool, I recommend it.

Pros

all very comfortable, overall it is easy to use.

Cons

it is not very intuitive at first, but then you get used to it quickly, a more comprehensive tutorial would be nice.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

We're glad to know that you're finding TRUENDO helpful. We're currently working on improving our onboarding process and providing more comprehensive tutorial videos accessible to all users.

Replied June 2022

User Profile

Raúl

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Your ally before the new privacy policies

Pros

Truendo has helped me to correctly implement the consent policy on my website in accordance with the GDPR in an agile way and at a good price

Cons

At first it was difficult for us to understand how to implement it correctly, but our technical team helped us with it.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback. We're currently working on improving our onboarding process to provide guidance to new users.

Replied June 2022

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews
TRUENDO

TRUENDO

4.53/5 out of 15 reviews