What are TRUENDO users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using TRUENDO software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.67

39 Reviews

5
27
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Everything about this software is straightforward, and if you run into any issues, the customer care team will walk you through the process step-by-step."
  • icon"Its easy to use and implement. Our team took little of time for such good results."
  • icon"It was necessary four our website to update our privacity politic so we tried this free trial and we are very satisfied, it is very complete and easy to implement."
  • icon"I got nothing to do with negative vibes hence I got nothing that I can complain about the performance of TRUENDO."
  • icon"At first it was difficult for us to understand how to implement it correctly, but our technical team helped us with it."
  • icon"I have not encountered anything to dislike about TRUENDO."

Jump to:

Browse all TRUENDO Reviews

  • Have you used TRUENDO and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 reviews

User Profile

Munirah

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Policies and privacy regulator

Pros

Truendo's interface and user experience are more outstanding than those of competing products. Everything is simple to understand and put into action. The data collection process is automated. I've never encountered features like this. The instructions have no errors, and it matches our company's needs.

Cons

Contacting customer support is the only way to add a new widgets or service. Even though the service is free, the time it would take to get it done might be pretty long at times and not very ideal. Those are some of the issue with the application for now.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback. We understand the current process of adding services is not ideal, and it takes time to research these services properly before adding them to the database. However, we're working on the mechanism for users to add services within the console - you can see it in our road map: https://truendo.prodcamp.com

Replied July 2022

Semih

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Very enjoyable and easy to use

The price is very affordable and it is very easy to use.

Pros

The interface is very clean and in an understandable language. Quite affordable in price.

Cons

When you are used to other software, it may not be clear at first, but then you will learn very well.

Reasons for switching to TRUENDO

We have to be open to innovations, so I tried it and I was satisfied with Truendo.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback. We're working on more video content to help new users navigate TRUENDO more easily.

Replied July 2022

Ivan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Es una buena apo

Pros

Es muy fácil de usar, muy intuitivo. La descargué para probar y me gustó

Cons

El metodo de pago, las suscripciones. Me gustaría que fuese más claro y explícito

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thanks for the feedback. You can sign up for TRUENDO's free version without a credit card. To upgrade to our Premium plan, you can do so within your TRUENDO console. Payment is processed by Stripe. For websites that require limitations beyond what TRUENDO Premium offers, we're currently working on upgradable options in console, for now, you can contact support to inquire about such upgrades.

Replied June 2022

Elizabeth

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

All in one ,Dominant website Compliance Tool,TRUENDO

Pros

Overall TRUENDO has been exceptional useful for our work.The ability of mutiple users managing one account amaze everyone in my organisation since we have mutiple websites that need attention from different team .Works well on all devices both Adroid and IOS.Automated updates,reports generation an Data collection saves alot of time and ensure no errors happens.Everything in this Software is simple to understand and incase of one get a problem the customer support offer guides .

Cons

Have alot of comfort and performs beyond expectations ,no drawback.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad to know that TRUENDO has been helpful to your organization.

Replied July 2022

User Profile

Nur Zuhaira

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Policies enforcer

Pros

It keeps track of how well all of the business's webpages are doing in meeting the standards that have been set. Using TRUENDO, we can gain insights about potential customers who visit our web pages daily. This software entirely blocks third-party malware techniques. Everything about this software is straightforward, and if you run into any issues, the customer care team will walk you through the process step-by-step.

Cons

It's a sophisticated system because of its wide range of tools. It's supposed to be simple to use, yet there are so many options that it might be daunting. It's also a bit pricey, but I think it's justified because they're the greatest.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback, we'll continue to release more updates to further improve your experience with TRUENDO.

Replied July 2022

User Profile

Sarah

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Powerful website management software

The product has given the IT full control and authority to customize areas that are necessary. It enhances fair interactions with our customers enabling marketing and sales teams to set productive strategies.

Pros

It monitors performance of all the company websites ensuring they comply with set measures. TRUENDO gives us feedback and insights from new members who visit our websites on daily basis. It blocks all third party malware practices that may interfere with company data.

Cons

All the features and their functionalities have met our set conditions and we are really proud. I have not encountered any difficulties while working with this tool.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback, we'll continue to release more features that would further improve your experience with TRUENDO.

Replied July 2022

User Profile

Shelmith

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

TRUENDO is the Guru to effective compliance management.

It's reliable tool that helps to block cookies before visitors have consent.

Pros

It's simple to automate and manage privacy and cookies policies with TRUENDO.It's simple to detect compliance violations on our organization website with TRUENDO.It's simple to collect and manage visitors personal data so as to prove that they're compliant.

Cons

There is nothing complicated with TRUENDO as it meets all my needs.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the positive feedback and support, we're happy that you're finding TRUENDO helpful to your organization and we'll continue to improve your experience with us.

Replied July 2022

User Profile

James

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Data safety first "i need TRUENDO"

TRUENDO interface is friendly with intuitive features.every process is simple to understand and deploy . We have been able to customize this tool to match our business operations .

Pros

TRUENDO is a very popular and potential tool within our business,it is of very great significance expecially on Private management.its easy to use , reliable and flexible .

Cons

There was no free version before full deployment of this software or any written documentation .

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback. We'll continue to improve TRUENDO's documentation to make the onboarding process easier for new users.

Replied August 2022

User Profile

Kelly

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Intelligent and flavious tool for consent management.

TRUENDO is a reliable tool for privacy and cookies policies management. It's more convenient with consent management.

Pros

TRUENDO keeps our organization applications and website to be compliant with GDPR and CCPA.TRUENDO auto-blocks cookies,pixel and script before visitors have given consent.This tool also scans our website monthly to ensure that we are always compliant.

Cons

I desire everything about TRUENDO hence nothing to complain.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback, we're glad to know that TRUENDO has been helpful to your organization.

Replied July 2022

User Profile

Pedro

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Outstanding,beyond valuation,beyond forgery or imitation and superb compliance management tool.

Enahnce ease to manage visitors personal data collected on our website. Consent management. Ease of implementation.

Pros

TRUENDO helps to block cookies until consent is given by web visitors.This tool helps to detect compliance violation.Has automated privacy policies which keeps our organization website in-lin with GDPR requirements.

Cons

I got nothing to do with negative vibes hence I got nothing that I can complain about the performance of TRUENDO.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the positive feedback and support!

Replied July 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Cool Consent Management Software

Pros

The customization of its interface, the automation it uses and the way it collects data is what I like the most about this software.

Cons

there are softwares that offer you the same for a somewhat more competitive price, despite the fact that Truendo's is good

Reasons for switching to TRUENDO

Try other softwares to compare

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

We're happy to know that you're finding TRUENDO helpful to your business. We'll continue to release more features to further improve your experience with us.

Replied June 2022

Sophie

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Clean Interface with Clear Language, TRUENDO

Pros

Price is affordable for our organization. Easy to use as the language is clear to understand. TRUENDO provides us with information about new members who visits our website on a daily basis this makes us reach back to the then and convert them to clients hence increasing productivity. Very secure software as it blocks all malware practice and this protects our organizations data from hacking etc. Interface is customizable to our organizations liking

Cons

Everything works fine, no issues experienced so far

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback. We're glad to know that TRUENDO has been helpful to your organization.

Replied August 2022

Amos

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Brilliant, Efficient and Easy to Use Software, TRUENDO

Pros

Our team took little time to grasp everything about this software since it’s very easy to use which saves on time. Very affordable to even small businesses. Set up is uncomplicated and it integrates well with other softwares. The language used is crystal clear and no training needed for our team members. Very efficient customer support who are always available to assist if need be

Cons

No dislike as I have not experienced any issue when using TRUENDO for more than 2 years now.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. We'll continue to improve your experience with TRUENDO.

Replied August 2022

Praveen

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

A glorified and outstanding Compliance Management software.

It's simple to manage policies and consent records with TRUENDO. TRUENDO makes it simple and fast to collect and manage web visitors personal data.

Pros

TRUENDO has auto-updated cookies policies and built-in privacy policies that's keeps our organization website with GDPR requirements.TRUENDO can as well block cookies before and until consent is given by our web visitors.I like ease to scan our website automatically with TRUENDO.

Cons

TRUENDO ensures that our organization website remains compliant with GDPR and CCPA requirements and I therefore lack any drawback to pinpoint.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback, we're happy to know that TRUENDO has been helpful to you and your organization.

Replied July 2022

Eunice

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Superb and Easy Platform, TRUENDO

Pros

Very simple to collect and manage visitors data in our organization which makes it very reliable. Extremely secure interface as TRUENDO scans any violations on our organization website. Simple to adapt and requires no training as the interface is well organized and self explanatory

Cons

I have not encountered anything to dislike about TRUENDO. My organization is hooked for life to the outstanding website

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback, we're glad to know that TRUENDO has been helpful to your organization.

Replied August 2022

kamanza

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Excellent and simple interface

Pros

Clear language which is easy for every user to comprehend. Gives us feedback from new members who visits our website Its very safe as it blocks any malware practise that is a threat to our company

Cons

I have not encountered any negative aspect when working with this tool. Very happy in every aspect

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback, we're glad to hear that TRUENDO has been helpful to your business.

Replied July 2022

Grace

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

TRUENDO, The Best Software I have Ever Used

Pros

Simple,straighforward interface with very simple language. Pricing is affordable compared to similar softwares. Allows customization to fit our organizations needs. Helps track new members who visit our website

Cons

I have no drawbacks. My experience is very smooth and enjoyable with TRUENDO

Silvia

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Consent Management and compliance management better and at breeze with TRUENDO.

TRUENDO is reliable tool as it ensures that our website remains compliant with GDPR and CCPA requirements.

Pros

TRUENDO automatically scan our website to detect compliance violations and also ensure that we are always compliant.Again,this tool blocks cookies until visitors have given consent.It's simple to collect and manage visitors personal data on our organization website.

Cons

It's simple to implement and get started with this tool at an affordable cost hence I haven't encountered any challenge.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback, we're glad to know that TRUENDO has been helpful to you and your organization.

Replied July 2022

User Profile

Ajoob

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Best and easy to use consent manager.

Pros

The best about truendo is its customization and automation feature. We can easily customize the interface as per our organizational standards. Offers free version for trial is a best feature. No frequent maintenance needed. The software automatically scans the website every month.

Cons

Everything works fine. No issues. Software offers both free and premium version.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback, we're glad that you're finding TRUENDO helpful.

Replied July 2022

Adrián

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Complete and easy to use

Pros

Its easy to use and implement. Our team took little of time for such good results.

Cons

Too much user management options. Its safe to use without that much options.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback and we're glad to know that you're finding TRUENDO easy to navigate. We're gradually implementing more features that would cater to a wider range of businesses that might need more flexibility with their user management.

Replied June 2022

Julia

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Cost effective platform with simple to use features and excellent consent and policy management

Affordable product with excellent data collection functionality and very insightful tool for improvements and making informed data decisions.

Pros

I like the simplicity to use this product with intuitive user interface and easy to customize and integrate with websites and applications. Quick on implementation and easy to test on your website with effective anti-blocking functionality to manage consent and helps to accelerate legal requirement needs with an in-built standard policy.

Cons

Never experienced or received any complains on its functionalities or capabilities. The intuitiveness of its interface helps to enhance users experience.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback, we're glad to know that TRUENDO has been helpful to your business.

Replied July 2022

Cansu

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Adaptability and ease of use

An advanced and sustainable practice with other tools.

Pros

It is used at a high level in our sector and we were very satisfied. Although it is very easy to use, it took us a very short time to adapt.

Cons

Although it has no disadvantages, it is a very successful and sustainable application.

Reasons for switching to TRUENDO

It is an application that we experience and find appropriate in line with recommendations and work.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback. We're happy to know that TRUENDO has been helpful to your organization.

Replied July 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

advanced platform with myriad other tools.

Pros

I started using it for client work over a year ago, and I haven't stopped since then. With a little effort, it's easy to use, quick to implement, and a solid level of compliance. It's an essential tool for all web designers and marketers

Cons

It is an advanced platform because it provides various tools. It should be easy to use, but it can be overwhelming because of the many options available. It's also pretty expensive, but it's fair because they're the best in my opinion.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback. We'll continue to improve your experience with TRUENDO.

Replied July 2022

María

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Herramienta sencilla y completa

Pros

Me descargué la versión de prueba y sin duda es una buena herramienta, estoy encantada, es muy fácil de usar e implementar.

Cons

Me gustaría que hubiese más servicios sin ser la versión premium.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for the feedback. We're glad that TRUENDO has been helpful to your business. We'll continue to release new features and make improvements to better your experience.

Replied June 2022

Felix

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Great Consent Manager with clean and modern UI

Cheap and pretty Consent Manager solution

Pros

- Easy to configure - Consent-Services are already prefilled and just have to be selected - Better UX compared to other Consent Managers - Contextual Consent Blocking included

Cons

- Adding a new service is only possible by contacting support. yes, they take care of it and it's for free, which is nice, but it sometimes takes quite some time.

Response from TRUENDO Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to inform you that allowing users to add new services in-console is our next upcoming update.

Replied June 2022

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 reviews
TRUENDO

TRUENDO

4.67/5 out of 39 reviews