User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Zluri Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

May 2021

User Profile Picture

Raksha from Nummy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Zluri, a hassle-free SaaS management

Wonderful

Pros

It surfaces my SaaS landscape within 5 miutes of onboarding. From a single dashboard I can find the users, usage and spend for a particular application. Unlike managing SaaS in a spreadsheet, Zluri saves time and labor.

Cons

Nothing as of now. We have been using Zluri for few months now and the result has been satisfactory

December 2021

Shikhar from SaaS Growth Advisory

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Powerful SaaS Management Platform, for teams of all sizes

Phenomenal support from Customer Success team, who helped us get started with the platform, without any friction.

Pros

The product integrated seamlessly with our stack, and was able to discover all active/inactive SaaS subscriptions that our team was using. Identification of upcoming subscription renewal helps in discovering under-utilized subscriptions, and thereby, helping us reduce cost.

Cons

While Zluri has the most exhaustive number of integrations available as compared to all other tools in the market, there's always room for more. The best part is that the team understands this, and works with you to enable the integrations.

May 2021

Patrick from OpenMined

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Really great product, customer support is top notch

Pros

The entire setup process was very easy. I didn’t have any issues or need for onboarding. It auto detected my other software and I was off to the races.

Cons

They’re definitely still in the early stages of their product. It lacks a few of the process automation tools and workflows that I would generally expect from such software. But I have spoken with their support team and all of these features are currently under development.

October 2021

Abhay from Dhruva Space

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Saved us time, effort and $$$

Pros

It automated our complete discovery part of our software stack

Cons

We found a coupWe found a couple of minor bugs that is normal to any platform. Was taken care of swiftlyle of minor bugs that is normal to any platform. Was taken care of swiftly

May 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

A must have tool for businesses

Pros

The renewal alerts and the visibility over the SaaS ecosystem are what I love the most. It used to feel like getting locked into a vendor when an application auto-renews without our notice. Now with Zluri, we get alerts weeks before the actual renewal date. So we have time to decide whether we have to renew the tool or cancel the subscription. And when a new tool is added to the SaaS landscape, we immediately get alerts on who has signed up and how much is spent, which is essential to calculate the overall spend and budget.

Cons

I don't have any dislikes about Zluri's product

November 2021

Sreedhar from KNOLSAKPE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Get hold of your SaaS expenses from a single dashboard

Pros

Zluri's SaaS Management Platform has made it super easy to keep count of all SaaS expenses in its fully automated dashboard which would be rather time consuming when done manually.

Cons

We don't have any dislikes to mention as of now

October 2021

Megha from Starfish Growth Partners

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Zluri- A flexible SMP to sort out your SaaS chaos

Pros

Zluri is such a flexible and easy to use SaaS management tool that provides detailed reporting and an easy to use UI

Cons

SaaS management is still in it's nascent stages in our organization so we don't have any dislikes yet

December 2021

Anush from Akrity Computing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Best in class product

Experience is outstanding and very well built too!

Pros

Easy to use and run over with your teams

Cons

Noting as of now, everything is good! Highly recommend it to other executives as well.

July 2021

Anshul from Nal

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Zluri and SaaS managament are like bread and butter

Pros

The renewal alerts and the visibility of your SaaS stack is what I love the most about Zluri.The team has been amazing to work with. They are very helpful when we need help and very responsive. Zluri's easy to deploy. Even the integrations! You can get started right away without any intervention!

Cons

Nothing much! Just would love to see see more API connectors for SaaS applications. But it is a part of their roadmap.

April 2021

Kalyan from KNOLSKAPE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Zluri is the easiest SaaS management tool to use

Pros

I'm impressed with everything related to Zluri right from the onboarding. Within 5 minutes of signing into the product, we discovered and optimized all our SaaS subscriptions and their users. I was seamlessly able to discover and manage my entire SaaS stack through their intuitive dashboard.

Cons

Nothing as of now

January 2022

Alexander from Axiomatics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2022

On the road to compliance and control!

Pros

Easy start and discovery phase - gave us an immediate better understanding of software and apps used by employees in various locations. Holistic and innovative approach to managing all the software within a company's technology portfolio. Very responsive CS team and continuous improvement.

Cons

Nothing specific. Zluri is a young company and we are new to the concept, we are both improving as we go along.

April 2021

Rakesh M from Upvue Pte. Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

IT team's best friend

Pros

Zluri is a frictionless product. You can view your organization's entire SaaS ecosystem after just a couple of integrations. It helped us completely transition away from using spreadsheets to manage our SaaS and helped us discover shadow IT and get rid of unused subscriptions.

Cons

Can't think of any negatives at the moment

May 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Contract renewals simplified

Pros

We love the user-friendliness of the tool. Zluri helps us keep a tab of our SaaS contracts and renewals and removes the element of surprise usually associated with them. New features and improvements get updated regularly.

Cons

Nothing, given that they're an early stage company

May 2021

Yasaswy from Vaave

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Makes SaaS Spend Management a Breeze

Pros

We deployed Zluri to cut down on our SaaS spend and it did exactly that. The product is great and we always had help at hand from Zluri to achieve what we set out to.

Cons

Nothing specific. We like everything as of today.

June 2021

Arun from Udaan

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Easiest tool to manage your SaaS

Pros

Very intuitive and gets SaaS maangement done without any hassles

Cons

We don't have any dislikes for the product in its early stage

May 2021

Pruthvi from Swiggy

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

User-friendly navigation

Pros

The navigation is very simple and intuitive. The team is very helpful in resolving our queries.

Cons

We are waiting for more features that can help us give us recommendations and options basing on the insights

June 2021

Shobhit from Accendo Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Visibility and cost management for SaaS solutions

Pros

Visibility and intelligence over our SaaS application usage and costs

Cons

Need more actionable insights that can be applied easily