i-Nucleus Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About i-Nucleus

i-Nucleus is suitable for small and medium-size schools, colleges and tuition centres. i-Nucleus is a multilingual school management system with a focus on accelerating learning, facilitating teaching, and improving school performance in a single, integrated environment. It offers unique workflow tools for management and administration teams, teachers/educators, parents, and students. i-Nucleus can help with calendar and resources management to delivering online courses - in a single environment. ...

i-Nucleus Pricing

i-Nucleus offers 4 packages: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, charged annually or monthly. i-Nucleus offers flexible arrangements for increasing the number of students and the available storage. For new clients only, the first month is completely free so that their annual subscription will cover 13 months. There are also add-ons that can be purchased on top of the membership. The subscription for additional tools is calculated proportionally so that it follows dates for the annual subscription.

Starting price: 

199.00 per year

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 5

Teaching Resources

i-Nucleus User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Apply Filters:

Filter reviews by company size:

Sort by

Stacia

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

i-Nucleus

With i-Nucleus, communication with students and parents has never been easier. It has reduced the number of hours I spend on the phone and stationary costs have been reduced as I am able to upload assignments. It has been a godsend during the CoVid pandemic. Thank you for creating a platform that has everything in one convenient place. Management, parents and students are extremely happy with this product.

Pros

The platform is extremely easy to use and I love the fact that it's cloud based, so I can login no matter where I am and whatever device I please. Ease of use for both parents and students is phenomenal. They could easily see what was done in class, what homework they had and parents could quickly and easily track their child's performance. Parents could also access their account balance at the push of a button, so payments were rarely behind. The mobile app for students and parents meant easy access for online lessons, assessment and progress tracking. It was extremely easy to implement and integrate into my school. i-Nucleus listens to their clients as far as improvements / updates are concerned, making it an even more user-friendly platform. This is the best platform I have ever used for my school management and I won't be changing it anytime soon.

Cons

I had an issue with invoicing, but that was quickly taken care of by i-Nucleus support. They fixed the problem immediately and I haven't had a problem since.

Reasons for switching to i-Nucleus

It was more expensive than i-Nucleus and it didn't have all the features I was looking for.

Response from Sophis Educational Systems

Thank you so much for your valuable review and -above all- for the very constructive collaboration that we have being building. You make a valuable partner to us.

Replied June 2021

Krystallia

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

A true time-saver!

Overall, I love it!

Pros

After a thorough search for service providers, i-Nucleus clearly came out on top in terms of supporting me in my goal of increasing the quality of services provided and reducing wasted time supporting all team members involved through a single interface. i-Nucleus also offered some great tools to evaluate the performance of each of my students. Something else that is particularly important for me, travelling across multiple cities, is that the system can be accessed anywhere whenever I need it. Having a web-based system that truly works has saved me so much time. The initial training was excellent and the free additional training every month is also really useful as it supported me to make use of the numerous services offered. Finally, I am really grateful for all the assistance their teams provide, from back-end fixes to easy “how to” solutions. It is always a pleasure to speak with someone at i-Nucleus and they are great at finding solutions.

Cons

There were a couple of things I was doing differently before using i-Nucleus, so I had to get used to new ideas but this turned out well eventually. It is also a fact that my feedback on including extra processes was always well received. Taking into account real users’ needs and ideas, several processes are being improved all the time, as well as new ones being introduced when needed. Their desire to evolve their MIS is something I really value in i-Nucleus.

Reasons for choosing i-Nucleus

Another very important aspect for me is that i-Nucleus is super user-friendly. This is something other providers promise but do not respond to in practice and as a result, end users do not use the services offered.

Reasons for switching to i-Nucleus

I began looking for a single platform to unify teaching resources, online classes, calendar, students’ management and students’ communication. At that time, I was using separate systems which didn’t speak to one another or allow me to share data between them. This was particularly problematic and time consuming for me.

Response from Sophis Educational Systems

Thank you for being part of the i-Nucleus family.

Replied September 2021

User Profile

IOANNIS

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

I nucleus

We organized and scheduled the online courses easily. We could ,also, share course files immediately!

Pros

1)Immediate technical support 2)Customization 3)Μonthly scheduled video conferences for the users 4)Friendly overtime service

Cons

The calendar design coulb be more friendly and customized for the users.

Response from Sophis Educational Systems

Thank you so much for your very constructive feedback which we take on board. We look forward to continuing our collaboration.

Replied July 2021

THEODORA

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

FRIENDLY FOR ALL

AT FIRST I FOUND IT DIFFICULT BUT THANKS TO I-NUCLEUS SUPPORT I NOW THINK ITS VERY EASY.

Pros

I FELT SAFE TO USE. I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO SHOW THINKS FROM MY PC OR BY INTERNET

Cons

SOMETIMES IT WAS DIFFICULT FOR ALL-STUDENTS AND TEACHERS- TO BE CONNECTED

Reasons for choosing i-Nucleus

MY BOSS CHOOSE IT

Response from Sophis Educational Systems

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to have you on board - please continue sending us your feedback and suggestions for improvements.

Replied July 2021

Fotis

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Easy to use, excellent support.

During the pandemic i-nucleus was the tool that helped us continue our lessons providing us all the tools needed to do so. It was used for online lessons, as well as a platform for asynchronous education.

Pros

Easy to use, even for new users. Value for money. Web based. No specific software needed. Multyplatform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, pc). Integration with big blue button, for online lessons. Excellent support.

Cons

Some compatibility problems with obsolete versions of windows and android.

Response from Sophis Educational Systems

It has been great having you on board our family of partners. We look forward to continuing this success story.

Replied July 2021

Kostas

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Very helpful customer service!

Even though, I have been using the platform for a little while, the iNucleus platform has been proved to be very customizable and user friendly.

Pros

I liked the fact that the customer service has been very helpful and ready to customize most of the platform aspects.

Cons

There are some areas that have not been customised according to our needs yet, but we are hopeful that they will be in the near future.

Reasons for choosing i-Nucleus

The customer service team maintained close contact with me and the price was more affordable.

Reasons for switching to i-Nucleus

The old platform did not have the option of connecting to the tax service.

Response from Sophis Educational Systems

Thank you for your constructive review. It's been great to have you and your team on board.

Replied July 2021

Eirini

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

i-Nucleus is very easy to use and definitely a value for money product.

I am very satisfied and I would definitely recommend it.

Pros

It comes to a very easy to use software and definitely value for money product.

Cons

I didn't find any features missing or that need to be improved.

Showing 7 reviews