All Axelor Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Simon

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Axelor for Vertical Markets

Due to the flexibility of Axelor we have been able to use the same product in a range of industries; this has reduced our training and support costs, and allowed us to really get to know the software.

PROS

Axelor is a versatile and compliant open software suite that can be tailored to a range of vertical markets. We use it in companies ranging from health care, banking, fintech, construction, and distribution and always find a way to get it to work in the most difficult of operational requirements.

CONS

Axelor is constantly being upgraded and improved; while this sounds like a good thing, it actually means you need to keep up to date with patches and updates, which can be a little time consuming.

Reasons for switching to Axelor

We had been watching the development of Axelor for a number of years, and when the product matched our needs we immediately made the move. We now have a clear path forward and have reduced the number of program languages and platforms we need to support.

Thomas

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Axelor Open Suite, an intuitive and flexible ERP

PROS

Firstly this solution is full web, intuitive and quite nice so it's pleasant to use. Then I'd say you can customize Axelor Open Suite without big developments difficult to maintain.

CONS

When we implemented Axelor, there was no functional documentation for several modules. Now it's fixed, we can find it on their website.

Reason for choosing Axelor

I've compared with other open source softwares. Axelor is really Open Source. I mean there is no commercial version with much more functionalities than the community one.

Reasons for switching to Axelor

Patrick

Utilities, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Axelor Review

axelor has managed to adapt your ERP to our specific needs by respecting the cost and the deadlines

PROS

user friendly and realy reliable. the produc is realy confortable.

CONS

To date the experience has been positive and I can not remember anything really negative

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for the notice. We are committed to supporting companies in their growth, and your satisfaction is our main objective. We are very pleased that the solution deployed meets your needs.

Replied July 2019

Franck

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2019

Why Axelor ?

PROS

For several years now, our customers have been looking for flexible and robust Opensource ERP solutions. Two years ago, we once again monitored the estate and discovered Axelor. It seems to us to meet the ergonomic criteria that we require from the products we recommend to our customers, it is flexible and allows rapid adaptations in a relatively autonomous way. When we wanted to go further, we work with a structure that knows it very well and has J2EE developers (ALTER SI). For me, it is one of the few truly open-source ERPs, in the sense that its community and Enterprise versions are identical.

CONS

As a young product, it has some functional shortcomings, for example for event management or training, the possibilities are still limited.

Reason for choosing Axelor

A true open source philosophy, flexibility of adaptation, a tool for creating extensions (BPM). An innovative tool.

Reasons for switching to Axelor

The old product was no longer really maintained

Ian

Mining & Metals, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Axelor is the Future

Eferro experience with Axelor SUITE has been beyond expectations, especially on responsiveness and support from members of both the technical, BSA and admistrative team.

PROS

It’s a hybrid and all-in-one platformIts platform combines a Low-code / No-code BPM with more than 30 business applicationsIt’s highly customizable and designed to adapt to the needs of all types of companiesIt’s accessible from all types of devices (PC, tablet, smartphone)It helps optimize your time, reduce your overall costs, and manage your entire business efficientlyIt helps increase your overall productivity

CONS

MOBILE app needs development but is it is the Axelor Roadmap that they share with customers

Thomas

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Complete ERP suitable for all type of business

Axelor helps coordinating all department in our company and connect our subsidiaries around the world.It allows better communication, better understanding of all our division in different countries.

PROS

Axelor is easy for users, with a user-friendly environment.It is a complete ERP that suits any type of business.Low-code helps build complex tools as administator.Axelor has efficient and supportive teams.

CONS

Product documentation might be light to configure some modules.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

A valid alternative

We use Axelor internally and customized for some of our customer, the agility and the stability of the AOP is really the big foundation of this solutions.As every ERP need a full commitment of the user to start working as the solution is design, but the chance tu configure and customize helps to fit all the needs.

PROS

Java is still the best enterprise language, the chance to use into a container, the overall framework performances are really good.

CONS

There is a lot of modules but the documentation is not so big. Community still so little (this have bad impact on community support)

Amélie

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

good work with developers

PROS

working with the company's developers. working in intelligence to develop our needs.

CONS

I don't know what I don't like about this software

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are proud that you have chosen Axelor's ERP. We work hard to fit with all the needs of companies.

Replied July 2019

Daan

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Personal, excellent software

PROS

Amazing software for CRM, task management and ERP. The product is also Open-Source which my colleagues love! The app is very secure, the developers did a great job

CONS

There are still some minor bugs in the software, which is completely fine because it is such a young company.

Francisco

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Excellent ERP Software

PROS

The platform it was developed from and the features

CONS

There was a learning curve on how to do things in the beginning that took getting used to.

Vendor Response

Hello, thanks for this review. We try to develop the best solution for every business.

Replied July 2019

Fabien

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Axelor : créateur de processus

PROS

Au sein de notre entreprise, nous activons régulièrement des nouveaux modules qui nous permettent d'inclure tous nos process dans l'entreprise. J'apprécie tout particulièrement le module de gestion de projet qui permet de mesurer les écarts budgétaires entre le prévisionnel et le réel.

CONS

L'installation peut être encore complexe sans accompagnement

Tanguy

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Outil complet & personnalisable

PROS

Axelor est un outil complet et modulable qui peut tout autant être utilisé en tant qu’ERP ou pour des fonctionnalités plus spécifiques (facturation, crm). Il est très simple en prise en main et permet à la différence d’autre outils de marche d’être très vite opérationnel. Son prix est bas vis à vis de produit similaire et son évolution constante.

CONS

L’outil étant constamment en évolution , il offre de nouvelles fonctionnalités / optimisations régulièrement.

Darres

Public Safety, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Axelor THE ERP

Je fais parti de l'équipe projet qui implante l'ERP dans les différente agence du groupe. Je m'assure aussi du support auprès des collaborateurs. Mon utilisateur est pratiquement quotient, les tickets sont souvent lié à des points de compréhension ou d'utilisation.

PROS

Cet ERP permet une gestion globale de l'entreprise. De la gestion commercial à la facturation en passant par la gestion de projet. Le pilotage et la prise en main se fait assez facilement. Sa flexibilité permet de l'adapter à nos besoins !!!

CONS

Lors des livraisons des mises à jour sur l'ERP, bien s'assurer de bien les fixer pour ne pas avoir de régression.

Marvin

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Un outil complet

Prise en main rapide peu importe le niveau en informatique des utilisateurs.

PROS

Grâce au BPM, tout peut être réalisé dans l'outil. La souplesse d'utilisation permet une utilisation simplifiée par l'ensemble des utilisateur à tous les niveaux.

CONS

Beaucoup de modules disponibles de prime abord cependant chaque vue d'utilisateur peut être personnalisée pour n'afficher que ceux dont il aurait besoin pour ses tâches quotidiennes.

Reason for choosing Axelor

Solution moderne, ergonomique et complète ayant en plus intégré le BPM.

Arjun

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2022

Best collaboration and task management tool

PROS

Easily helps in Collaboration, task management, time management, reminders and one of the best support team to answer all your questions.

CONS

Can still improve the reporting dashboard and deployment.

Pascal

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Low Code est très utili

Assez bonne, très réactif sur nos demandes quant au processus de qualité de l'iso 9001 du groupe.

PROS

Le fait qu'on puisse personnaliser nos vues nous permet de modeler l'erp comme nous le souhaitons

CONS

Il faudra faire un process qui récupère toutes les modifications des vues pour les mettre présentes dès la prochaine mise à jour

Reason for choosing Axelor

Low Code

Jean Pierre

Security and Investigations, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Logiciel facile à utiliser

Le logiciel nous à permit de mettre en place une base d'articles suffisamment conséquente et de la gérer facilement et rapidement.

PROS

Le logiciel est simple d'utilisation ce qui permet une facilité de prise en main.

CONS

Le logiciel fonctionne par onglet, ce qui nécessite aux utilisateurs de naviguer entre eux. L'impact en soi est très faible une fois que l'habitude a été prise de fonctionner avec l'outil

User Profile

Hamza

Verified reviewer

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: