All Brightpearl Reviews

1-25 of 154 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Adam

Verified reviewer

Computer Hardware, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Brightpearl is a fantastic all in one ERP system

Brightpearl is a fantastic all in one ERP system that is great for connecting all your eCommerce channels under one roof. They key to any eCommerce growth is being able to automate as much as possible and this is where Brightpearl excels. When we started using Brightpearl back in 2014 we were processing around 100 orders per month. In 2020 we are processing more than 100 orders per day and without Brightpearls automation this would not have been possible.

PROS

Great for automating your eCommerce orders.

CONS

Finance system needs improving for handling offline customer credit accounts.

Vendor Response

Hi Adam, Thank you so much for your review. Automating manual tasks to give time back has been our thing since day one so it's great that you're getting so much value out. 100 orders to almost 3000 orders a month is amazing and we're so pleased we've been such a key component in making that happen! Thank you again, Tom (Brightpearl)

Replied November 2020

User Profile

Peter

Verified reviewer

Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Why oh why is it so hard to find an awesome ERP in this space? Hold up! Brightpearl? Yes!

In the jungle of ERP for DTC brands, Brightpearl is the Jaguar, lurking in the shadows. Deadly (aka effective) but with less fanfare than the lions and the tigers. If you're doing multi-channel and need an ERP/WMS/OMS, get a demo!

PROS

Seamless integration for our multiple channels of commerce. Cloud-based, no need for IT staff to maintain. Infrequently goes down. Never gone down at a critical time aka BFCM. Plays nice with Shopify, Amazon, retail, in-house orders.

CONS

Training could be better for rank-and-file staff. Handling of sales tax (in multiple jurisdictions aka Wayfair ruling) could be better.

Vendor Response

Wow! I'm not sure I've ever read a review like that, Peter, and it's great that it's about Brightpearl! It might be a cliche, but we do see ourselves a gap in the market for the reasons you've noted here. We love having you and the rest of the team as a customer and we hope that we'll be able to be part of your success story for many more years to come. Thank you, Tom (Brightpearl)

Replied October 2020

MARTIN

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed May 2021

Very expensive for little gain

Just too many things that BRightpearl doesn't do. Its website claimed that you could list directly from Brightpearl onto eBay but it turned out to be untrue as Brightpearl didn't support eBay Postage Policies (That's eBayspeak for shipping tables). Nor could it list directly to any of the Amazon websites, nor to Shopify or anywhere else. Yet other software can do all of that, and has Google Translate Professional built in so that you can list directly to Amazon Poland without you having to employ a translator. So Brightpearl just falls flat on its face in far too many areas compared to the competition. The worst thing is trying to leave. I am leaving and would like to keep read only access for a year to make it easy to check any warranty claims. Brightpearl have quoted £10,080 for that when full acess costs me less than half of that. So if you are considering BRightpearl, keep looking, there are much better deals available.

PROS

The only thing that I really like about this software is that they have good support staff. I was initially attracted to Brightpearl because it included integrated accounts. It has taken me 6 years to realise that this was a false way of thinking as there is other software that integrates seamlessly with reasonably-priced good quality accounting software like Xero, Quickbooks and Sage. Essentially with Brightpearl you are paying a high price for an accounting system that is used by a relatively small number of users (online it says Brightpearl has about 1,000 users - that is a very small number to finance a piece of accounting software. Eventually I realised how much it was missing in other areas.

CONS

The biggest drawback with Brightpearl is the small number of marketplaces it support compared to many of its competitors. They claim to integrate with Amazon, but this is only partially true. Amazon Europe have added 3 new marketplaces but BRightpearl have ingnored them where similar software providers have integrations at no extra cost. Brightpearl haven't added a single marketplace integration in 6 years, and the only one planned, OnBuy, a small marketplace unlikely to generate much revenue, comes at an extra cost. When I started with Brightpearl they were advertising it as the software to automate your online selling, but it was very limited as far as automation was concerned. After a couple of years they launched the Brightpearl Automation App. Funny that you should need an additional app, at extra cost, to do what the software was promising to do 2 years earlier. many things come at extra cost with Brightpearl but are available at no extra cost with other software. Brightpearl doesn't calculate VAT correctly. If you get an order from the Channel Islands, Brightpearl will add 20% VAT even though there is no VAT in th Channel Islands. (it does the same with the Canary Islands which also are not subject to VAT. It would be simply to write a filter to catch these and put correct 0 VAT on them, but they just don't seem to care if their customers are paying the tax men a bit more than they should be.

Reason for choosing Brightpearl

Because of the built in accounting software.

Reasons for switching to Brightpearl

MOM was too big and clunky and wasn't online.

Vendor Response

Hi Martin, Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry that it's not more positive, however. Notice. We prefer longer contracts - it reduces our admin cost for maintaining them, which we in turn pass on to our customers. However we are open to discussing shorter contracts, however. Functionality. We have expanded our range of apps which integrate to Brightpearl from a variety of providers covering accounting, listing, and more. Regarding Amazon, did you raise this request with your success team? We use customer demand as a strong measure when building our our roadmap. Read access to your account. The price for read only access you were quoted is significantly less than the figure you've quoted. I'm not sure if it is a typo on your end or a mis-reading to you on your end? I'm sorry we couldn't work this out. I know we've attempting to work through these issues with you, but as you've moved on to pastures new, we wish you and the rest of the team all the best! Tom (Brightpearl)

Replied June 2021

Stuart

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2017

Manages the core of our business, finances and products.

We have been using brightpearl for several years now and the core function of the system has been to centralise around the accounts and stock management for our business. This means it's super easy to keep control of the business critical systems. The system has grown and expanded and as a small business I don't need a lot of this but it's there incase. The most important thing we have found is the super easy simple Brightpearl POS solution that is sharing the same core data for products/customers/payments as our website and accounts in real time so if the last item sells online then we don't over sell this in store at the weekend. We have two small showrooms and can have two separate pos channels that make it easy to deal with customers in store and telephone orders in the main program. Push sales from POS to backend and vice versa. It makes us more efficient and look more professional in store and on the phone. Even as a small business we have constantly changing stock and a large number of products (over 11,000) so need control of those as simply as possible. Brightpearl has done that for us along with accounts functionality. I hope as brightpearl expands it can keep true to it's roots of supporting small businesses with a system that would normally only be available to big business with big budgets. The core simple EPOS is just perfect for us with multichannel order routes to the dispatch desk.

PROS

the simple EPOS systems linked into the core of the system in real time. You have to do things by the book and can't cut corners in processes.

CONS

Sometimes you have to do things by the book and can't cut corners in processes.

Emma

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2016

Brightpearl Review

As a business, we have been using Brightpearl for a few years now and have had an incredibly positive experience. On the customer service level - both in person and online - we have had an incredibly effective and personable response rate, especially of recent, which has made our usage a whole lot easier. We have therefore learnt a lot more about our business and its direct Brightpearl relationship, giving us more insight into weaknesses, improvements and areas of strength. High praise to the financial side of Brightpearl as this is easy to use and navigate. We are looking forward to our close working relationship in the future as we are expanding our business and therefore constantly looking to refining our Brightpearl usage.

PROS

Effective software, enabling access of the entire company to view and work as a team to work as a chain from start to finish in different parts of the UK in order to complete the entire part of the supply chain. Therefore leading to effective business management.

CONS

Uninformed from the beginning about certain aspects (not down to Brightpearl directly) and therefore the small team need enlightening and training regarding certain elements that can be so easily taught and answers. Because Brightpearl can do so much, there is just so much to learn that perhaps we are not taking advantage of as a business.

Ellie

Verified reviewer

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Excellent, intelligent platform

An intelligent platform that allows the business to report and develop it's strengths and weaknesses. As well as manage stock, customer orders and build information for the business. The features available suit a variety of business needs and the go to customer service and support system is vital.

PROS

The abilities and reporting involved with controlling stock and orders

CONS

We have maxed Brightpearl's abilities, but due to their expansive resources we are looking into their other analytics service to fulfill our requirements.

Vendor Response

Hi Ellie, Thank you so much for sparing the time to review us. It's great to hear that you've been able to get such insights to help your growth! Our entry level reporting is sufficient for some of our brands, but we acknowledged that some need more power and granularity which is why we have developed our analytics suite to meet this need. It sounds like you'd be a great fit for it. Thanks again, Tom (Brightpearl)

Replied April 2021

Nicky

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Great software

PROS

Stock control is the most impactful and helpful

CONS

The add ons which are required such as automation

Vendor Response

Hi Nicky, Thank you for your review of us, we really appreciate it. It's fantastic to hear that you're finding so much value in our stock management functionality. On the add-ons, we understand that a one size fits all approach doesn't work for everyone so with us, you can pick and choose the tech stack that fits best for you. We think that this is the right approach rather than mandating what our customers use. I hope this makes sense? Thank you again, for the review. Tom (Brightpearl)

Replied April 2021

Rob

Verified reviewer

Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Used free trial

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed September 2014

Getting Better and Better- 8 Months working with BP

After 6 months, i now have a functional product. I've tried several other Multichannel inventory systems and they all have issues, so it is to be expected.. I choose to stick with BrightPearl because of their potential. I am not using the accounting part yet because it doesn't save me time and doesn't have the functions for Amazon FBA returns...YET... I'm hoping they read this and put it on their "to do" list. The reports and inventory management are the basics I'm using right now. We have over 3000 skus and they are managing them well. it is saving me time and money when reordering and gives me the knowledge of what is selling well and what isn't. The money it is saving me with cutting edge inventory management is worth it. The rest is gravy. They are constantly updating and improving the product, So I can't wait to see what is next. I would recommend them, especially if you sell on Amazon FBA.

PROS

Multi Channel inventory management - Including Amazon FBA Reports - to many to list The Accounting System ***The in house customer Service is exceptional. They deserve an award!!! They are the reason I'm a customer.***

CONS

Set up was a long process. i was assigned to an outside company Ferrier Johnson. Avoid them if possible. They are still having "Growing Pains" and many features are in need of improvement. No time saved listing on ebay

User Profile

Joana

Verified reviewer

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Amazing Company, amazing team!

PROS

It's super practical, easy to use and understand and it helps to track way more than other services.

CONS

It would be amazing if it could have more visual reports

Vendor Response

Hi Joana, Thank you for your feedback! So in summary: it works, it's simple, and it's better than the competition? As reviews go, we couldn't ask for more! On the visual reports, we're aware of how popular they are and we're working on developing more all the time! Thank you again, Tom (Brightpearl)

Replied November 2020

User Profile

Stacy

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

A Great Small to Medium Size Business All-in-One Solution for Customer Relation Management Tool

The customer service is truly amazing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is definitely a rare breed in the area of marketing referrals. He conducted himself with a great deal of integrity when demo-ing the product for our company.

PROS

What features I love about this software are the all-in-one solution that provides the ease of accessing customer information in one place. Instead of bouncing from various tabs attempting to retrieve customer specific details, this software collects all the data into one place.

CONS

This software may not be the solution for companies who manufacture products. They do not provide this as an option in their inventory management system.

Vendor Response

Hi Stacy, Thank you very much for sparing the time to review us. It's great to hear that you love our integrated package. The benefits you describe are a key element of exactly what we designed it to achieve - retail efficiency. We acknowledged that manufacturing wasn't something that we didn't support as well as we could, so we developed our Bill of Materials module which you can find out more about here: https://www.brightpearl.com/integrations-bom/bom-module. Thank you for your kind words about Phil. You echo our own thoughts, and I'll be sure to pass your comments on. Thanks again for taking the time. Tom

Replied May 2019

James

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Excellent for multichannel businesses

PROS

Brightpearl is a great tool to sell products via lots of channels. It is easy to use and has powerful APIs which we've used successfully for our own integrations. It has kept up with our rapid growth over the past 5+ years and we'd recommend it to a business in a similar situation.

CONS

The accounting section of Brightpearl meets the minimum requirements but has not really progressed for some time and is behind other tools. It does the job but if you have complex accounting needs you may need a separate accounting tool.

Vendor Response

Hi James, Really appreciate you taking the time to review us, thank you. I'm really pleased to hear that you're growing so well with Brightpearl and it's great to hear that you're making use of our open API with your bespoke requirements. Just on your feedback on our accounting functionality, our in-built accounting functionality does the essentials, however for our customers who want something extra, or prefer to keep their existing relationships with other accounting specialty services, we offer direct integrations into Quickbooks, Xero, and Avalara, plus more to come! You can see them here: https://www.brightpearl.com/integrations/accounting. Please let us know if you'd like more information on how these are setup. Thank you again, Tom (Brightpearl)

Replied May 2021

Jessica

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Support is very slow

I like the services they provide but again, their team is very slow to find solutions when something happen to go wrong with their system.

PROS

I like that it is very easy to navigate and the ability to centralize all inventory from multiple warehouses and vendors is critical.

CONS

Their support is very slow to get an actual solution. Recently I had to provide examples with every single about the issue we were encountering almost as if I were doing the job for them. The longest they left me without a single update about the issue was 5 days and for the answer to be very simple and could have been resolved immediately if the correct person was in touch with us to begin with. Another solution to this would have just been to provide your team with this knowledge so that the problem would have not grown to what it is.

Vendor Response

Hi Jessica, Thank you for your feedback. I fully appreciate that from your perspective, our approach may seem slow - however, with a platform offering functionality as broad as Brightpearl, we need to be sure that we fully understand the issue being raised and in some cases need examples of what has occurred in order to diagnose it properly. In this case, as soon as the issue was understood (after you kindly provided examples), the first agent you spoke to escalated it to a senior colleague who was able to give you the help you needed. I'm sorry that it took longer than was expected, but I'm pleased to hear we got you the help you needed. Thank you, Tom (Brightpearl by Sage)

Replied January 2023

Anonymous

Used free trial

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

1

Reviewed November 2014

Warning! Implementation very expensive, Lots of Bugs, Brightpearls server continues to crash, http://status.brightpearl.com/history

Here is Brightpearls Status report in the last few consecutive days only. These are the ongoing problems they have and it really effects your business. http://status.brightpearl.com/history Brightpearl.com Website Unavailable This incident has been resolved. Nov 14, 09:30-09:40 EST Affected performance EU This incident has been resolved. Nov 14, 05:13-06:53 EST Delays in order downloads via the API to external integrations This incident is now closed. All external integrations are functioning normally again. If you have any further issues, please contact Support. We are very sorry for the disruption caused today and will post a full post-mortem here in due course. Nov 11, 12:21-23:11 EST Log-in Unavailable US East We can confirm that this incident is now fully resolved. A full post-mortem will be posted to this page as soon as it's available. Subscribe to the page or this incident for updates. Nov 11, 12:42-20:38 EST Degraded performance on EST server Everything now seems back to normal. We're sorry for the disruption. Nov 10, 16:50-18:35 EST [Scheduled] Scheduled Maintenance (US Accounts) : Nov 5, 2014 The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Nov 5, 04:00-06:00 EST Issues with importing and exporting within Brightpearl We believe this issue has now been resolved for the errors seen importing and exporting data from Brightpearl. We do apologise for this issue occurring and the disruption to your business. If you have any further issues please contact Support@brightpearl.com Nov 4, 07:39 - Nov 5, 04:37 EST [Scheduled] Scheduled Maintenance (EU Accounts) : Nov 4/5, 2014 The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Nov 4, 19:00-21:00 EST Log-in Unavailable US East All EST accounts are now functioning normally. We're sorry for the brief interruption. Nov 4, 16:26-16:44 EST Affected performance EU We apologise for any disruption caused to your business by this.

PROS

Will edit the review when I have something positive to say.

CONS

Brightpearl has lots of Bugs and the server always has performance issues. I know there are positive reviews but I am simply stating the facts Just read the apologies in the last few days. Please be careful.

Tom

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2016

Cracks showing but nothing is perfect.

I have developed my business starting in 2011 with 1 staff member going to 10 staff today. Brightpearl overall is fantastic value for money given the extent of what it can offer an eccomerce company. However small unpolished aspects and glitches are now starting to cause real and serious problems for the efficiency of the business with the level of sales we are processing. Missing payments and orders which disappear and important details in the multi channel offerings which are missing paint the picture of a job not quite finished by the developers. Immensely frustrating when the supprt team offer no fixes to our problems. The bigger we grow the more severe the consequences of their bugs and issues. The support teams needs massive investment to keep up with brightpearl growth. Overall I would rate it 3 stars but it sounds like there isn't much that's better out there.

PROS

Value for money. Versatile easy

CONS

Support needs investment. They need to take responsibility for their bugs and issues

Jack

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Excellent integrated software with solid support

We have used it for several years and on the whole it is a very good system.

PROS

Ease of use, the integrated accounts package

CONS

It is only suited to drop shippers, its not really designed for bespoke manufacturers as a standalone software

Vendor Response

Hi Jack, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We love hearing our customers feedback! It's great to hear from your review title that you're a fan of our Support team. They thrive on great feedback like this so I'll be sure to pass it on. It's also fantastic to hear that you enjoy our real-time accounting too. On your point on manufacturing, we understood that we could do more to support manufacturers like yourself so we developed our own bill of materials app. You can find out more about it here: https://www.brightpearl.com/integrations-bom/bom-module. Get in touch if you'd like to discuss it further. Thanks again for your feedback. Speak soon, Tom

Replied March 2019

DICKENS

Business Supplies and Equipment, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Broghtpearl the New ERP!

I have used Brightpearl for over 1 year and one thing is evident. Effectiveness, its very light and tabs load quickly, I can say for those who need a proper Enterprise management system, BP it is.

PROS

It's intuitive and very easy to integrate with other eCommerce platforms like Shopify.

CONS

It requires a bit of training to get started.

Vendor Response

Hi there Dickens, Thank you very much for your review, it's great to hear that you're getting on so well with Brightpearl and it's connection to our partner, Shopify. On your comment on training, Brightpearl is a broad system so it could be seen as daunting without the right training - this is why we ensure that our implementation team set you properly trained before you go live, and afterwards you have access to our learning platform, Brightpearl Training, and also our Help Centre and Community where you can pose questions to other users. If you'd like any help with these, please contact your Success team who will be happy to send you in the right direction. Thanks again for your review, Tom (Brightpearl)

Replied May 2021

James

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2017

Brightpearl - I couldn't sell on multi-channels without this piece of software

I knew from the outset that I would be selling across multiple channels including Amazon, eBay and our own website and so wanted software that could cope with the stock changes across each channel in live time. But as I was starting a new business wanted some accounting software too, well Brightpearl offers both and the accounting side of things is similar to Sage so is easy to get to grips with and our accountants were more than happy too.

PROS

Ease of use Account package integrated into their core system Inventory readjusted automatically across all channels as items are sold

CONS

Some aspects of the accounting could be more automated rather than relying on manual intervention Some areas when selling on ebay internationally need manual intervention, will be better when this is not required

Toby

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Excellent system and service

PROS

Integrates seamlessly with our e-commerce site and syncs inventory levels perfectly. We use the system to manage our sales orders and fulfilment, purchasing, inventory and demand forecasting. The Customer support Team are knowledgeable and always quick to respond.

CONS

What like some more customisable features and the ability to change certain layouts. New features can take a little while.

Vendor Response

Hi Toby, Thank you so much for sparing the time to review us, we love hearing from our customers! It's great to hear that Brightpearl plugs so well into your existing tech stack and provides you with so much insights and control. Also fantastic to hear that you've been getting so much great service from our Support team. I'll get your Technical Account Manager to reach out to you on the features on layouts. Do you check out out release notes? They come out every two months and cover all the latest releases and bug fixes. We also have quarterly webinars with our Product team where they discuss our roadmap. Thank you again for your review, Tom (Brightpearl)

Replied May 2021

Anthony

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT