All Logiwa WMS Reviews

1-25 of 89 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Jai

11 - 50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed September 2021

Sophisticated and integrative system with extremely helpful onboarding team

User Profile

Cole

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

We chose Logiwa for it's functionality, we rave about the Company because of support

The system has helped us streamline our business and keep us organized. We can't share enough about the communication and support that comes along with partnering with Logiwa.

PROS

The functionality and connectivity to multiple platforms. We also have used the help resources quite a bit as we learned the system, and they are very straightforward. We've had a lot of questions while using the system and the support team is always responsive and thorough.

CONS

There was an adjustment period while learning the system. Warehousing and fulfillment was a newer business unit for us and the ins/outs of WMS and the interface took time to learn.

Jai

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Sophisticated and integrative system with extremely helpful onboarding team

Logiwa has the most variety of online marketplace integrations and able to provide/retrieve inventory feeds from these marketplaces in real-time. We were able to: set up return process, set up picking algorithm (e.g. order based, single item, etc.) and assign to authorized user, find the best price for all registered carrier, customize different data fields (e.g. item), handle bundles/kits, track inventory based on bin, and manage purchase orders sent to vendors, among many other functions that we require.

PROS

Logiwa had all features that we required and the onboarding manager went above and beyond to explain, customize, and set up the sophisticated system to fit all of our needs. Logiwa's support team is also great with consistent follow-ups and having jobs done.

CONS

One thing I would say is the Logiwa's interface that is not too focused on the user experience. As someone on the system implementation side, I clearly understand the logic behind it, but I also admit that it is not too intuitive. For instance, users are accustomed to the search results when clicking an option from the menu, but the Logiwa system requires a search query (with optional filter function) before displaying the results. Icons are also not too intuitive.

Reasons for switching to Logiwa WMS

I cannot state which product I switched from, but we switched because we needed a more complex system to fulfill high-volume orders.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2018

Implementations has been a Nightmare!

PROS

The pricing is what made us decide to go with Logiwa, but it seems to be too good to be true. “The bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten." -Benjamin Franklin

CONS

They do not have a customer service phone number and any support you need must be done through email. We have spent the last 3 months trying to go live with the software but we cannot get in touch with our Support rep to train us properly on how to use it. There is NO Documentation or Tutorials to refer to. The UI is confusing and usability is unorthodox (Having to hit "Enter" to get a dropdown menu to work). I could tolerate the UI if we could simply get it to work, but we have had no such luck. Please disregard all other reviews on this website because I cannot believe they are legitimately from users of the Logiwa software. I'm sorry Logiwa, but this is a nightmare I cannot wake up from. IF WE COULD GET ANY USABILITY OUT OF THE SOFTWARE I MAY BE WILLING TO CHANGE THIS REVIEW... but until then business deserve to know.

serkan

Warehousing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

so many features, fair pricing and great customer service

PROS

Everything can be customized based on your business. User interface is so easy to learn. It has so much features and that's why it may look complicated at the beginning however support team make sure you are up and running quickly. This company takes customer feedback very seriously and improving their software based on feedback. I get emails almost every week for new integrations and features and they even added new feature to make the software even more user friendly speficially for ecommerce businesses. Even though I provide 3PL services, my background is coming from ecommerce so since I always used ecommerce multichannel inventory sofftwares I needed certain features to feel comfortable and run business faster. Account manager and one of their developer scheduled meeting with me, listened my suggestion for 15-20 minutes to make sure they understand whats needed and they coded what I needed less than 2-3 weeks.

CONS

I would have said that it may not be fit for smaller ecommerce businesses until few weeks ago but now I really don't see any negative side of this software after all the new features they added in last couple weeks. Support alone worth more than what you will pay.

Alan P

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

WMS to manage large consumer durables

Great account management and user support when needed. Always timely with a response.

PROS

We use only a few core features of Logiwa. However it is an easy tool to use. The learning curve is small, and users seem to understand how use the tool quickly.

CONS

Reports seemed to be ridged and required development to modify. Would like to be able to customize the standard reports, such as remove columns that do not apply prior to exporting would be helpful.  

Reason for choosing Logiwa WMS

Price model and ease of use

Drake

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Fantastic solution with purpose-built workflows for the ecommerce logistics industry

Use the solution daily for ecommerce fulfillment functions

PROS

Extremely robust and many different functions with very useful workflows. Thoughtfully built out for fulfillment warehouse functions

CONS

Issues sometimes arise out of nowhere and tough to get an explanation. Additional upgrades cost $$ and simple edits/ updates need administrative support

Reason for choosing Logiwa WMS

Really enjoyed working with the Logiwa team and they were always very eager to help work through issues

Kameron

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Power User of Logiwa

wonderful.

PROS

The Logiwa team is very helpful, responsive, honest, and they have helped us grow our company as a true partner and team mate rather than a customer client based relationship. The software is pretty easy to use and we give them feedback along the way that they are responsive to.

CONS

Some of the visualization of data could be better but they are working on that and I believe they are planning on rolling out a new data analytics platform so we and our customers can view critical data more efficiently and effectively.

Reason for choosing Logiwa WMS

stronger, flexible, more affordable, more responsive team, faster implementation time.

Robert

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Logiwa was my first experience with a WMS.

Logiwa has continued to get better to meet our needs and customize the software to meet our specific needs.

PROS

It allowed us to digitize our inventory and convert our picking and receiving process to a barcode bin system.

CONS

Features and implementations aren't always consistent across the platform. Sometimes scanning a barcode advanced you to the next screen/field/function, sometimes you have to hit enter, or tap confirm.

Reasons for switching to Logiwa WMS

To digitize inventory and use a bin system.

Joe

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

First 6 Months

Overall, the experience has been very positive. Working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] (onboarding team member) has been great. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything very well.

PROS

Love it’s simplicity for the users to learn & use. The solution is robust and handles fulfillment operations really well. The built in integrations are awesome and very easy to use.

CONS

The pricing structure is a challenge and does make it difficult to be competitive pursuing new customers. There are costs per store connection, customized packing slips, automation rules, etc. you can purchase “packs”; but these costs add up quickly when working with customers that are omni-channel.

Reason for choosing Logiwa WMS

Logiwa did the basic 3PL functions really well. On top of that, the already built API integrations with many stores/services was a HUGE advantage. The Open API is also another big factor in our decision.

Reasons for switching to Logiwa WMS

The in house solution was out of date. We did not want to invest time & money on upgrading our solution and instead wanted to leverage a solution that is already using the industries best technologies & processes. This allows us to focus on customer service & operations.

Richard

Warehousing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

The Most Flexible SCM System in the Market

Our inventory has became very accurate. Increase in sales due to 99% shipping accuracy. Logiwa is our central hub to all platforms.

PROS

It is the perfect inventory management system for our business. Support is prompt and reliable. Our process around the warehouse has become very efficient and easy to use. Once you understand the software, you can customize the process to meet your needs.

CONS

Very Minor bugs that get resolved when you contact support.

Vendor Response

We're so glad that we can support you in getting 99% inventory accuracy and that our support team has been able to respond to all your inquiries.

Replied May 2019

Lisa

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Logiwa Review

PROS

The system is user friendly, keeps inventory control nicely and outbound orders are reletively easy to prepare. Importing templates makes for fast productivity.

CONS

The billing aspects need work. I do export files to do monthly billing, but it needs to be more automated.

Manny

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

Customer Service

Everything we were looking for in a software package Logiwa has provided. All you have to do is ask them and they get on it right away. Awesome!

PROS

What I liked most about the software was how well the folks at Logiwa worked with us to help us with our particular needs. Not every customer is the same but they really tried, and succeeded in getting things done for us.

CONS

Nothing. We have not found a single problem anywhere in our dealing with Logiwa.

Eitel

Package/Freight Delivery, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

The Experience with LOGIWA and its features.

Having the opportunity of having the LOGIWA WMS experience at our site has been a very good learning experience, the system has provided us more knowledge on how easy is to set up new processes from incoming product all the way to out bound, the transition from our previous WMS to LOGIWA was very easy and the new processed that have been implemented using LOGIWA have definitely saved a substantial amount of time throughout every steps in the processes. All of these wouldn't not have been possible if we wouldn’t have the excellent support that LOGIWA has provided during all this time, the prompt response to our questions had make a difference.

PROS

One of the features the I like about LOGIWA is having the opportunity of mass processing a large amount of identical items at once, this has saved us a lot of time and the efficiency has been improved. The product is user friendly.

CONS

Not having the ability to use the same username on multiple devices has been a challenge.

Daniel

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Logiwa Review

Logiwa WMS is a good software to handle the basic 3PL processes such as inventory management, shipping, and receiving.

PROS

Ease of navigation between different screens. Use of the software is straight-forward and simple.

CONS

Not very many customization options available. If client's require some different processes or customized options there are some limitations in doing so when there are requirements outside the standard.

eli

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2020

support

PROS

used to be support but not anymore-

CONS

the customer support the last few months has been poor

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Incredible team

PROS

The onboarding has been incredible. Team led by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (Masters degree in Supply Chain) gives us confidence that we will be successful

CONS

Ux/ui needs work Not obvious what the flow should be Needs a design makeover

Siran

Warehousing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

This is super awesome!!!

PROS

This software is super easy to learn, and the technique support always online, reply your every single Email within 10 minutes, and provide solutions right away.

CONS

Clean website, and easy to set up your business.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review Siran! We're so happy that you're enjoying Logiwa. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Replied May 2019

Santosh

Warehousing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING: