User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Ease of use, great customer service, value for money"

  • "This program is very easy to use and it's on the internet so you can access it anywhere. Customer service is always willing to assist and very pleasant to work with."

  • "Very easy to learn and seamless. The support is 100%. Presently the Group is using it (Nigeria / US /Kenya office on using Logistaas."

  • Cons

  • "Couldn’t change the color of the interface. But overall it’s okay. "

  • "Till date no major complains about the software. the only problem is in the commodity HS codes and duplicate of shipments."

  • "Nothing on the system but would love if they can include other features like HR / Warehouse which are very important "

Browse LogistaaS Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

March 2021

Vasilis from Aktis Shipping and Forwarding

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

User friendly, value for money and time saving

Logistaas team is very helpfull and they check on us regularly to see if we need anything done from their side. So far anything that we needed it has been sorted out really fast. i would definetely reccomend it since it has solved us the problem of keeping our data organized and very easily accesible online.

Pros

We can finally have easy access to our offers and client data. Also we can easily get custom statistics waccording to our needs. It is user friendly, training our staff to use it was very easy and they started using it right away.

Cons

Integration with other software that we use in our company would be great. I believe in the future we could do that.

March 2021

Kim from Fortune Global Shipping & Logistics USA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

User Friendly Program

My overall experience has been great. If there is an issue it's resolved or explained quickly.

Pros

This program is very easy to use and it's on the internet so you can access it anywhere. Customer service is always willing to assist and very pleasant to work with.

Cons

This program is developed outside of the US and there are certain things that a US software can do like file AES information (which is only allowed inside US) as well as TSA credentials (again only in the US). There are work-arounds so it's not a huge issue. I'd still recommend this product.

Reasons for Switching to LogistaaS

Our home office decided to look for something more economical and they found this program which is definitely a great choice.

March 2021

Yara from Orient Transport Services - ATEB Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2021

Neutral

Pros

fast response and caring for the Customer service

Cons

Double entries for different currencies however its same item cost and selling are different items

February 2021

Jane from Fortune Global Shipping and Logistics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Logistaas is very seamless, easy to use, easy to navigate and very easy to learn.

Wow experience

Pros

Very easy to learn and seamless. The support is 100%. Presently the Group is using it (Nigeria / US /Kenya office on using Logistaas.

Cons

Nothing on the system but would love if they can include other features like HR / Warehouse which are very important

Reasons for Choosing LogistaaS

Cost

Reasons for Switching to LogistaaS

Because Logistaas was 100% better than logistaas. Could integrate with my accounting software Support from Magaya was fustrating Cost of Logistaas was resonable Logistaas CRM was also an added advantage

February 2021

Patrick Jeffrey from ASL Logistics Worldwide Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Logistaas user since 2017

We've been using Logistaas for 5 years already. The experience has been excellent and the new features being applied from time to time makes the product much more valuable for a small and medium freight forwarder.

Pros

Ease of use, great customer service, value for money

Cons

The product is excellent on a desktop and could use some improvement on the mobile version.

August 2019

suha from Kareem Logistic - Naouri Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Review

I was hesitant of its use at first, but the success team followed up toughly with me and gave me detailed guidance on the software. The software is simple and easy to use. Developers followed up with me as I needed some personalized adjustments, and they were very helpful. After months of using Logistaas, my work is now more organized and satisfying.

Pros

Has a good customer service, efficient and fast response. Covers the most important features in our work as it has many optional details. I can easily follow up with my clients and issue and track invoices. Saved a lot of time and energy.

Cons

Couldn’t change the color of the interface. But overall it’s okay.

July 2016

Shireen from Salam Shipping and Forwarding

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

It increases the productivity

After looking through a lot of choices for logistics software, we finally found the simplest, and most effective system (LogistaaS), we are using LogistaaS since almost a year, and they deliver what they say indeed. We automated a lot of our procedures with logistaas, and they continue to add more features at good speed. Their reporting tools are very smart and different from other software. Rate is also quite reasonable.

Pros

Friendly interface Accessible from any connected device to the internet. Great search tools for all modules. Support staff are very cooperative. LogistaaS's team cares about the customer's views of the future. Different authorization settings. It keeps a log of all the changes done.

Cons

They are a relatively new company so there are always concerns regarding the maturity of their products, but to be fair, we hardly notice anything as all features are well thought over

February 2021

Martha Patricia from Akak Marine Co. Sal

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Our CO. is one of the leading Shipping & forwarding in Lebanon, Logistaas has met most of our needs

Pros

Logistaas team are opened to any suggestions, and ready to install any update needed on personal Company level. Software is in perpetual update as to meet all shipping business needs. Support team is always available and all issues are fixed on high priority.

Cons

Till date no major complains about the software. the only problem is in the commodity HS codes and duplicate of shipments.

Reasons for Choosing LogistaaS

It was the most suitable software for our forwarding business

August 2016

Yaser from Jadara Shipping and Forwarding

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Flexible, efficient and professional support

Our company was in need for a freight software, and we found that Logistaas is a very targeted product for our industry, it provides us with a very useful solution as a cloud software solution. It helps to re-organize the work between our teams, actually after using Logistaas for around 5 months, a lot of the manual work was done by Logistaas. It is easy to create our own report through choosing the needed criteria each time.

Pros

It is online based, Rich reports, you can set the authority matrix you need to your company. It integrates with our accounting system. Easy to use.

Cons

Nothing to be mentioned

September 2016

Osama from Kareem Logistics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

It is the future of Logistics software

We have been with Logistaas since our start up in freight forwarding sector, and we have grown and added users for all our staff, where Logistaas success team provided us with the needed training to get our staff ready for using the system. It is a robust and straight forward system, developers care about the customer's views of the future, and they prepare a strong platform to build on for future growth.

Pros

It works perfectly from my mobile Flexibility of Logistaas's team Ability to configure my own reports. User friendly, easy to learn.

March 2021

Ali from SMSA EXPRESS TRANSPORTATION CO. LTD.

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Logistaas, Most simplified operation Software

Our day to day operation is directly related to Logistaas in a great percentage. And Logistaas is doing a wonderful job easing our job.

Pros

The tracking, Tracking previously saved data is the most convenient and efficient part of logistaas based on personal usage. All data can be easily tracked with variety of options. If recorder accurately , there is no missing of documents and data.

Cons

Slight inconvenience will be in creating client as it has multiple pages to input.

March 2021

Mohammed Afsar from SMSA

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Good Application for the many data saving

good and very productive software..

Pros

it updating & saving functions & easy to find the old records

Cons

Easy to find any files or records. which have saved even long back...

March 2021

Mads from MCGlobe Pte Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

Feedback

Very good experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]- she has been very supportive and helpful on all our requests.

Pros

Easy to use, some good features both on the client/crm side but also for agents

Cons

Would be awesome to have some sort of a dashboard so I can follow all my open shipments, what's to-do and also have the financial overview as well. I would rate 10 if you had a dashboard for sure!!

February 2021

Pedro from Transnautica Global Logistics

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

LogistaaS experience so far

Positive.

Pros

Very user friendly. Simple and effective.

Cons

Many features we need in logistics activity were (and a few still are) missing. Though, after request they are added.

Reasons for Switching to LogistaaS

Change to a more advanced softwear.

March 2021

Soteris from Case Cargo Services Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

LogistaaS review

Pros

* easy and simple to learn it * useful tools * very helpful & professional support from LogistaaS team

March 2021

Mohamed from SMSA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

March 2021

Logistass Implementation

Not at all a very good experience so far, expecting logistaas to make our work easy not to eat up our time.

Pros

I have been using this software since one month and I haven't like any thing much about it.

Cons

Its confusing, if I make a job cost sheet and edit it then the job number changes, the editing option are confusing and not ease. To search a job is difficult. being a sales person we need things easy and expect not to spend much time in this paper work. So expecting it to be simple and presise.

March 2021

Nicolas from V&S Freight Management BV

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Good to start

Pros

Easy to use, fast reaction, fast implementation

Cons

Pricing if you take more users. Nothing else