User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "It covers 95% of the main workflow for a freight broker or a forwarding company. I can tell that they are working everyday on the other 5% to make it just perfect."

  • "Easy to use, easy to manage, control of your movement."

  • "None at all, I can say anything good about it "

  • Cons

  • "Some minor adjustments like translations but the customer service is always there to fix them."

  • "It would be great if your customer could have access to follow up there cargo."

  • "Needs API & integration options plus customer portal for job tracking plus reporting. More options to customise reports & additional features. "

Browse Transcount Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -42 of 8 results

March 2017

Vlodja from Cargo Logistic doo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Simple better than a huge number of professionally designed and customized transport software

After ten years experience in a transportation and logistic services and a couple custom tailored software, I can say that this product is far better. The true, which is many times confirmed is that, is the most difficult to make something simple, and the designers of this software is so close to that goal. Simple, intuitive cloud software which save time and money, with great customer support is what everyone need in this branch of industry. Transcount thanks for a great work!

Response from Transcount

Replied March 2017

Thank You!

March 2017

Angelos from Nivice

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Great software for our logistic management needs

We are using this product for our needs and is an excellent freight logistic management software. The platform is easy to use and very professional.

Pros

friendly and professional platform

Response from Transcount

Replied March 2017

Thank You. We are at your service.

March 2017

Sinta from LSH Express Logistics, SIA

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Good tool for daily working.

I see there is some new features in this system, love that transcount upgrading themselves everyday. Very good support control. Solving issues very fast. Love doing business with them.

Response from Transcount

Replied March 2017

Thank you.

June 2015

David from Transbank Logistics

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2015

Trully helpfull software

We are using this software for our logistics needs, and all I can say that transcount is a really cool and needful thing. I cannot now imagine our daily operation without this soft.

December 2016

Jean-Mathieu from Equinox International Logistics Inc. (Canada)

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Amazing Freight Management Software

Very intuitive and user-friendly. Great way to combine freight and cost management. Thank you Transcount.

Response from Transcount

Replied March 2017

Thank You

February 2017

Paulius from OakyLT

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Transcount Freigh Management

Intuitive, constantly developing and easy to use freight management software with nice custumer support.

Response from Transcount

Replied March 2017

Thank You

June 2015

Dovydas from RGT LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Great tool !!

Highly recommending. Easy, simple and innovative interface with a loot of features that helps us manage our freight forwarding issues

June 2015

Oksana from Motoloftas UAB

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Easy work

helps to safe time, easy to use. have many useful features for freight forwarders.