What are Transcount users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Transcount software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.13

16 Reviews

5
9
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Transcount Reviews

  • Have you used Transcount and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 16 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

my review for Transcount

Pros

Very easy to use with a friendly interface that doesn't need much training

Cons

it would be perfect for this system enabling RFID features

Jordi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Simply great

We have worked with several Saas before and after almost 2 years looking for it, we can asure that we found it. Transcount is simple and intuitive.

Pros

It covers 95% of the main workflow for a freight broker or a forwarding company. I can tell that they are working everyday on the other 5% to make it just perfect.

Cons

Some minor adjustments like translations but the customer service is always there to fix them.

Reasons for choosing Transcount

Price, non training needed and ready to use.

Reasons for switching to Transcount

Magaya was very complex to do simple tasks

ricardo

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

need to be more administrative

it was very good for starting but when you grow need more control of your profit reports to pay comissions also the pricing reports where not to easy to access

Pros

the way you can ask quotes to your carriers but we have several complains about they can't acces and need user and pasword and we never can use this tool as it would be.

Cons

we dont have comissions by sales person reports according to their sales.

Reasons for choosing Transcount

cost benefit

Reasons for switching to Transcount

for pricing and sale comisions reports.

Trevor

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Good Start

Very positive for quick setup & none complex courier job adding. Needs work to cover more complex options.

Pros

The setup & on-boarding easy to get started with. Easy user friendly interface for adding jobs for Ops & reliable cloud service.

Cons

Needs API & integration options plus customer portal for job tracking plus reporting. More options to customise reports & additional features.

Reasons for choosing Transcount

Wanted a Cloud solution.

Vlodja

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Simple better than a huge number of professionally designed and customized transport software

After ten years experience in a transportation and logistic services and a couple custom tailored software, I can say that this product is far better. The true, which is many times confirmed is that, is the most difficult to make something simple, and the designers of this software is so close to that goal. Simple, intuitive cloud software which save time and money, with great customer support is what everyone need in this branch of industry. Transcount thanks for a great work!

Response from Transcount

Thank You!

Replied March 2017

Angelos

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Great software for our logistic management needs

We are using this product for our needs and is an excellent freight logistic management software. The platform is easy to use and very professional.

Pros

friendly and professional platform

Response from Transcount

Thank You. We are at your service.

Replied March 2017

Hosffman

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Automize your Logistics

We have move from excell management to web cloud control, which its faster to track and follow information.

Pros

Easy to use, easy to manage, control of your movement.

Cons

It would be great if your customer could have access to follow up there cargo.

Response from Transcount

Thank you Hosffman for your feedback. We're working on adding functionality to allow the 3rd part access which will allow carriers and customers to access their bookings and shipments online.

Replied March 2020

Mike

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Not Recommanded

Less than poor and the after-sale service is horrible

Pros

None at all, I can say anything good about it

Cons

Not worth the money, Nothing close to what it is promising

Reasons for switching to Transcount

Because Transcount is not at all the software to the forwarding market

David

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

June 2015

Trully helpfull software

We are using this software for our logistics needs, and all I can say that transcount is a really cool and needful thing. I cannot now imagine our daily operation without this soft.

Nicolae

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Easy to use

Pros

Trusted companys, good Payments, easy to use the software.

Cons

Not to much companys loged on it, more companys, more better.

Sinta

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Good tool for daily working.

I see there is some new features in this system, love that transcount upgrading themselves everyday. Very good support control. Solving issues very fast. Love doing business with them.

Response from Transcount

Thank you.

Replied March 2017

Paulius

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2017

Transcount Freigh Management

Intuitive, constantly developing and easy to use freight management software with nice custumer support.

Response from Transcount

Thank You

Replied March 2017

Jean-Mathieu

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

Amazing Freight Management Software

Very intuitive and user-friendly. Great way to combine freight and cost management. Thank you Transcount.

Response from Transcount

Thank You

Replied March 2017

Dovydas

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

June 2015

Great tool !!

Highly recommending. Easy, simple and innovative interface with a loot of features that helps us manage our freight forwarding issues

Vincent

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Not a fan

We have reviewed numerous solutions to manage our freight flows. Transcount didn't make the cut. It's just not it; it feels like a incomplete product in early stages of real development

Pros

It's web-based, hence accessible anywhere.

Cons

The design and overall UI of the package

Oksana

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

June 2015

Easy work

helps to safe time, easy to use. have many useful features for freight forwarders.

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews
Transcount

Transcount

4.13/5 out of 16 reviews
PriceDemo