All Zoho Social Reviews

1-25 of 2,653 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Used unspecified

Review Source: GetApp
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed March 2024

Zoho Social Review: One Stop Shop!

User Profile

Franklin

Verified reviewer

Construction, 11-50 employees

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Seamless Social Media Management

PROS

The analytics, it gave me the ability to narrow down my content to target audiences.

CONS

I have nothin negative to say about it for now.

User Profile

Jody

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

After several trials.....

PROS

Ease of use and navigation. It was easy and fast to get set up and connected to social accounts.

CONS

I have experienced some uploading issues but seems to be no different then other platforms

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Good so far!

PROS

Good usability for a small business owner with limited social media / marketing knowledge.

CONS

So far, I am still working out how to use it efficiently so would update this at a later date once I have understood all of the features.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Social

To manage all social platforms in one place.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

Unresponsive, unhelpful support

The support was disappointing for the price. We did like having a single public URL for all clients to use for approvals/review.

PROS

We appreciated that there was ae reporting built in and that there was an option to quickly pause all content.

CONS

Customer support was awful. They were slow to respond, and once they did, the answer was usually "Sorry, that is not available" or "that is not something that can be done." There were no workarounds, no forwarding to development teams for future updates, and only uncaring, unhelpful responses.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Social

HeyOrca did not provide the Instagram API necessary to avoid manual push notifications to publish.

Armando

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Day by day with Zoho Social

PROS

Compared to products like Hootsuite, Zoho Social is much more complete and the way it integrates naturally with CRM and Desk is just very helpful in organizing and measuring everything that needs to happen in Social Media.

CONS

The integrations with Social Pages often gets disconnected which leads to several other issues, it's an ongoing issue that once solved it would become a way better product.

Reason for choosing Zoho Social

Its integrations with other Zoho platforms and the smooth transition between tools.

Lisa

Verified reviewer

Non-Profit Organization Management, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

True Time Saver

I am very thankful that I found this app right when I launched my non profit.

PROS

I love being able to schedule multiple posts on all of my social media accounts on various platforms. Even being able to customize an image or video so that it fits within that [platforms guidelines is really cool.

CONS

I wish that the SmartQ feature offered more than 1 day of posting

Reason for choosing Zoho Social

The free trial length as well as the price to upgrade.

Melissa

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

I recommend Zoho 100%

While it hasn't been long, I really enjoy using this product and will continue to do so for a long time. It is crucial to our business.

PROS

The ease of setup and use. I found this easy to learn and share with the team.

CONS

I haven't found a con yet. I will be adding more brands and using this more going forward though.

Reason for choosing Zoho Social

The features were better as well as the price point.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Best tool for your social media platforms

PROS

easy to integrate with all my social media platform.

CONS

Its scheduling limit should be there. Schedule option is best for small business.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Social

Zoho's free plan is not as useful as odoo.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

easy pease lemon squeasy

PROS

easy to setup. easy to integrate. easy to schedule. easy on the pocket. - one word EASY.

CONS

the interface has very tiny buttons. it can be a bit larger.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Social

financial implications and ease of use.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Zoho Social app is a lifesaver for managing my social media accounts

PROS

The Zoho Social app is a lifesaver for managing my social media accounts! It's so easy to schedule posts, track engagement, and stay connected with my audience. I love how intuitive the interface is, making it simple to navigate even for someone like me who isn't tech-savvy. Plus, the analytics feature helps me understand what's working and what's not. Overall, it's a must-have tool for anyone looking to streamline their social media presence.

CONS

It's customer support is not upto the work

Harry

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Amazing suite

Amazing

PROS

The ability to set recurrent posts and forget about them

CONS

That we cant post reels yet. I am sure when this is released it will sky rocket

Mohammad Sohail

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

User friendly app for social media management.

PROS

Zoho Social's interface is designed with user-friendliness in mind. Navigating through the app is a breeze, with its clean and well-organized layout. The menus are logically structured, making it easy to find and access the various features and settings. Whether you're a seasoned marketer or a beginner, you'll appreciate the simplicity and ease of use.

CONS

The app's scheduling and publishing capabilities are top-notch. Creating and managing social media posts across multiple platforms is a seamless process. Zoho Social allows you to plan your content calendar, schedule posts in advance, and even collaborate with team members. The ability to preview how posts will appear on different platforms is a great feature, ensuring your content looks its best.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Affordable

Very Good. It has many other tools which i have not used yet

PROS

Ease of use and affordabitlity. Dashboard is ver user friendly

CONS

review of comments and likes should be more user friendly

Reasons for switching to Zoho Social

Zoho is better

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Best integrated app with crm

In general, it is good and integrates well with the CRM. Although I have not had the opportunity to try some of its fine settings yet, I found it successful.

PROS

It is fully integrated with Zoho CRM, good way to collect leads

CONS

I have not experienced it yet, I want to try more

User Profile

Adel

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Zoho Social Review

PROS

Excellent platform to schedule daily posts.

CONS

Everything is great!!!!!! I would recommend

User Profile

Benjamin

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Zoho Social a definite competitor in the market

Been quite good, hasn't been a long journey, but Zoho as a whole has been very good and I'm sure Zoho Social will live up to the name.

PROS

I like how, due to being part of the Zoho Suite, integrating with other Zoho Apps is quite easy.

CONS

Unfortunately, it doesn't have a desktop app, which would be very useful for us Mac users.

Reason for choosing Zoho Social

Integration with other platforms is much easier, or at least less stressful, such as Zoho Projects etc.

Dhruv

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1 employee

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Zoho Social

PROS

Social Media Marketing is the best feature

CONS

Price of plans offered by zoho social are subsequently high

John

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

I love Zoho SMM

PROS

Very well designed SMM, easy to use and comprehensive

CONS

Can be difficult to integrate different accounts

Ryan Vitus

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE