All DSMN8 Reviews

1-25 of 86 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

DSMN8 - User

It's a great tool to put content out into the stream and make sure every representative of a business is doing so cooperatively and consistently

PROS

It's autonomy and ease of use mean you can set it up and forget about it.

CONS

Perhaps being able to post across more content forums.

Stephen

Chemicals, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Probably the best employee advocacy tool on the market

Extremely positive, the customer service is outstanding and user interface very intuitive.

PROS

Very easy to use, whether users are regular users of social media or infrequent. The ability to break posts down into campaigns is also extremely valuable as it helps with measurement.

CONS

Although the post curation tools are fairly easy, it can be a bit cumbersome at times - especially if you wish to make some changes such as the destination URL

Reasons for switching to DSMN8

Elevate was being discontinued in it's current form and was very expensive. Also didn't allow the same integration with other social platforms.

Roger

Staffing and Recruiting, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2020

I have to use it

PROS

Posts for me and generates some interest

CONS

It does not filter out certain techs that I do not recruit for

Cristina

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

All you need is DSMN8

PROS

it is easy to use and your company and content will reach every part of the globe

CONS

The use has to set up the profile themselves and sometimes people are a bit lease

Liana

Staffing and Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Easy to use and keeps my network up to date

Great experience and would recommend

PROS

I love my posts are automatic and relevant to what I do. It makes me appear really up to date with market knowledge and gives me an easy way to present information to my network that my company wants me to share

CONS

Everyone in my same brand at my company posts the exact same things

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Easiest way to market your brand

PROS

Massively increases views on my LinkedIn profile, able to send out curated content without even thinking about it, increasing brand reputation and personal brand with very little effort!

CONS

Page is not the most user friendly, can be a bit tricky to navigate.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Great tool for sharing company content

PROS

This tool from DSMN8 allows me to share company updates and marketing materials to my wider network in such an easy way and delay posts to set dates

CONS

Nothing struck me as being particularly bad about the software

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Great stuff, super easy

It's just kinda there. I'm never too worried about it.

PROS

I like how I don't have to do anything, yet my LinkedIn page is full of activity.

CONS

I wish I got as many views on the DSMN8 posts as I do on my original posts

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Creates great engagement

PROS

The automated posting has resulted in an increase of engagement with the wider market for me

CONS

Nothing at this point, it's straight forward and simple to use and is increasing engagement.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Easy to use, effective software for fast and efficient social media posting

PROS

The software is user friendly and easy to use. It makes posting on LinkedIn fast due to the automation feature - it means that everyone in the organisation can be sharing the most appropriate content to their audience. This can be done with the flick of button or automated by the social media team - taking the hassle out of sourcing and post your own material.

CONS

I'd like to be emailed when it needs to be reconnected with my LinkedIn account. Other than that I'm more than happy with it.

Laura

Staffing and Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Great Product

Very easy to use and current to industry environment.

PROS

Simplified and great material - always utilizing mainstream graphics and industry related topics.

CONS

I do not have any cons for this product. The entire user experience has been positive!

Hannah

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Great!

I log in and my admin post for me. People in my network love the content and it's effortless.

PROS

Super easy to use! I like that people think the posts are my own!

CONS

Not knowing my posts before they're posted.

Robert

Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

DSMN8 Review

PROS

The product seems very east to use and integrated seamlessly to our business.

CONS

The times that some posts are shared could be a bit better, to fit more with time zones.

Alex

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Easy way distribute any company updates or industry news

PROS

My company is an industry leader and therefore we create a lot of really interesting content that I share regularly. DMSN8 makes it easy for to share company updates or industry news through a few quick clicks.

CONS

I dont have anything negative to say about DSMN8 - it's does what it needs to do.

Erna

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Loving it!

EXCELLENT

PROS

Product is very easy to use and is a big help to continue our business

CONS

Honestely there‘s nothing I don‘t like about it

Robbie

Staffing and Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

DSM8 Review

It works great, constantly posts on my behalf relevant articles that are published by my company without me having to do any work. Also keeps me up to date with the articles that my company posts about my product

PROS

It's a great software to consistently update on your LinkedIn and provide relevant content to the markets that we recruit within

CONS

Only thing I would say is a con is that you have to reactivate it every few months, which isn't really a con but just tedious task to do every so often

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

DSMN8 is essential for your business.

What we've realized is that DSMN8 helps our brand awareness, contributes to our team as thought leaders, and helps us generate leads and commercial information to drive revenue and gain market share.

PROS

The product is easy to use, has helped increase awareness of our brand, and allows me to leverage the content as a way to speak with decision makers.

CONS

I do not feel there is anything about the software that can be improved.

User Profile

Alex

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

DSMN8 For LinkedIn

Improved Linkedin Engagement.

PROS

Keeps your LinkedIn posts ticking over without having to write your own statuses. If you find that posting on LinedIn constantly is tedious then this is handy. Also posts relevant content for users to engage with.

CONS

Asks me to sign in frequently. All employees end up posting the same material.

Krystal

Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Great benefits to DSMN8!

Great experience! Easy to use!

PROS

I absolutely love that when we integrate DSMN8 with our LinkedIn, it manually posts good content to my feed so I am not having to take the time to do that.

CONS

I think the content that is posted could be a little more tailored, but I think that is the fault of our own company and not DSMN8.

Sahil

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Easy to use to spread information regarding your business

PROS

very easy to integrate with apps and utilize to share information quickly

CONS

I think in its current form it asks what you need of it.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT