What are Thomalex users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Thomalex software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.83

12 Reviews

5
11
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The U.I is very friendly and the booking process simple to implement. We are very satisfied to work with a professional team, who support us for this new experience."
  • icon"Easy to use, with a lot of functionalities to define any rules that you need to create prices. This is a must if you want to work as a big travel agency."
  • icon"The ability to easily integrate the self-booking tool, into an expense management solution has been remarkable."
  • icon"The airlines and the GDS system change some rules, and we have a delay to update the system."
  • icon"You will never say you no, as they always have solution for any difficult software problems."

Jump to:

Browse all Thomalex Reviews

  • Have you used Thomalex and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

User Profile

Andy

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

A very efficient, easy to use corporate booking tool to manage small to medium sized accounts.

It helps to put my agency in the equal footing as mega travel companies in the same playing field. A necessary tool to facilitate our ability to acquire new accounts.

Pros

Easy for travel management agencies to set up and manage client accounts to meet its travel policies; without the cumbersome set up procedures such as other major booking tools in the industry. Ability to integrate with specific airlines' API when needed, such as Air Canada Corporate Rewards site with which ResVoyage is probably the first and among the very few online booking engines that has successfully integrated with . Cost efficiency in running the program is also a key factor in acquiring accounts.

Cons

This system currently works with Amadeus, I would certainly like to see it adapting to Sabre as well. Although the system works primarily with scheduled carriers, I wished it has the ability to work with chartered flights also.

Aziz

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

The best in the market with the best quality.

Pros

I liked Thomalex solution as it is a very unique in the market and it can be customized depends on the customer requirements. I have met a lot of web developers from everywhere, India, Russia, Ukraine, Canada, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, and I can tell you with 100 guarantee that Thomalex can easily compete with them and provide the best quality. It is not just quality, it is also support which you can get with assurance and not putting yourself to the risk that you will not get what are you looking for. I will 100% recommend to anybody to use Thomalex.

Cons

I like everything about this software, I even don't know what to write that it has any disadvantages. The support team are a very responsive and can provide the best idea and solution for your problems. You will never say you no, as they always have solution for any difficult software problems.

andre

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Great Product

Great

Pros

great value easy to work with flexible very positive experience

Cons

Tutorials, live customer support and online

Reasons for choosing Thomalex

Price

User Profile

Carlos M

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Easy to use, has many great features, and reasonably priced

Great! This is the best word to describe our experience with ResVoyage. Very professional team, always available to help in case of any issue. I recommend it 100%

Pros

Excellent tool to travel agencies. Easy to use, with a lot of functionalities to define any rules that you need to create prices. This is a must if you want to work as a big travel agency. Very skilled team to develop any additional feature in case you need customize it more. Fast development and deliveries on time.

Cons

Sometimes has a loading time for some pages is slower than you can expect. Although this is not big deal, this is something that they are working to fix it to improve user experience.

Fionna

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Business Traveltech - ResVoyage Integrated Software

The development and support team are always willing to help, even if it requires last minute development, they manage to include you into the latest development release. It has been an absolute pleasure working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team.

Pros

The ability to easily integrate the self-booking tool, into an expense management solution has been remarkable. I have personally worked with large technology companies and have certainly not received the same level of service as I have from the Thomalex team.

Cons

As yet have not found any and don't really expect to

Reasons for choosing Thomalex

Ease of use, affordability and a willingness to work with us

Paulo

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Excellent Team, excellent product

We have used for a year and really like it. When we show to customers they like the simplicity and easy to use. Also, the dashboard and report cover most of the customer's scenarios.

Pros

The flexibility that provides to our customers to setup the way they want is amazing and very flexible.

Cons

Interface and setup can be a bit overwhelming - I'd suggest to add more on spot "?" help function

Reasons for choosing Thomalex

Product features have all features we need and integrates with our backend system. Also, the team we worked with and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are amazing! it made a big difference! thank you !

Aftaf

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

We started with Thomalex back in 2015 and the experience has been phenomenal so far.

Pros

Software is user friendly and easy to use. Users can adjust the settings as per their needs. Thomalex team is always standby for support.

Cons

There is always a room to improvement and there is a need to add few more features to make the software competitive.

Cristina

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Really useful tool for corporate trips!

The global experience with Resvoyage is really positive as we have the chance to offer an added value as travel agency to our corporate clients. On the other hand, its team is always available lo help you with any question and query and they work daily to improve the tool. The clients who have tried Resvoyage are also agree with this and they are sure once they restart the trips they'll use it.

Pros

The best of the tool is companies are able to book and check their own itineraries any time with their company travel policy. In addition they also have all the company travel agreements and discounts charged on the same platform.

Cons

As travel agency, we know Resvoyage is always updating and improving its tasks, but sometimes, when they do that we lose all the look&feel details, so we have to work on these details again.

Dale

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

The best valued online booking tool

Resvoyage is very easy app to setup and configure. They have great support team.

Pros

Resvoyage is very easy to setup. It can be done with very little support needed. It integrated seamlessly with our Amadeus GDS. Our clients like the flow and easy of use. I have not been able to find a better online booking system for the price. Resvoyage is very willing to look at modifications if would improve the product.

Cons

We would like to see more flexibility in the notifications and messaging.

Reasons for choosing Thomalex

pricing

Reasons for switching to Thomalex

Amadeus' new product was not ready for the USA

Yury

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Best product in the market

Best product in the market

Pros

User friendly. Best price. All major GDSs integrated in one booking engine, like Amadeus and Sabre.

Cons

We just started to use Thomalex product, so don't see any problems.

yossi

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

It's an awesome tool for our corporate clients all over the world.

Pros

the U.I is very friendly and the booking process simple to implement. We are very satisfied to work with a professional team, who support us for this new experience.

Cons

The airlines and the GDS system change some rules, and we have a delay to update the system. but it's not a critical point at all.

User Profile

Rodrigo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Excellent partner and IT travel solutions for agency travels

Pros

The OBT is easy to use, very friendly and likely for clients. Since we started one year ago, we have implemented it some companies with excellent results. Besides, the support service works very well and it is versatile to do new integrations and find solutions to our requirements.

Cons

More integrations with aggregators and hotels consolidators would be really nice to increase their added value proposition.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
Thomalex

Thomalex

4.83/5 out of 12 reviews
Learn More