All Agicap Reviews

1-25 of 143 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Juliette

Apparel & Fashion, 2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed November 2023

Easy Software for Daily Cash Management!

Maike

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

grundsätzlich zufrieden- für den Preis brauch ich noch mehr Leistung!!

ich brauche noch mehr Schnittstellen um es leichter für mich zu machen- und um wirklich den gewünschten Überblick über unsere Finanzen zu bekommen- ich möchte Finanzierungen und in Zukunft geplante Strukturen mit einbeziehen- ich hätte gerne informationen- wissen wie in Szenarien Auswirkungen sind- z.B. wenn wir GmbH wären- usw.-

PROS

Das ich Übersicht bekomme- auf knopfdruck- den Überblick auch teilen kann mit der Bank

CONS

das ich so hohe Kosten habe!! das ich Rechnungen/Daten nicht per drag and drop eingeben kann

Reason for choosing Agicap

Übersicht ist klasse- der Preis ist wirklich hoch - da knabbere ich dran- denn der Steuerberater kommt ja immer noch drauf!!- leider die Buchhaltung etc.... Und wenn [sensibler Inhalt ausgeblendet] nicht so richtig gut wäre dabei mir weiter zu helfen wenn ich wieder hänge wären wir schon weg- inzwischen haben wir in unserer Unternehmensberatung auch das Programm schon oft weiterempfohlen- einmal auch sehr erfolgreich!

Reasons for switching to Agicap

- und BMD Beratung- selbstgebautes Excel Ich wollte mehr Übersicht!! meine Liquidität richtig planen können-wissen was kommt rein_ ein Tool wo alles abgebildet wird - nicht 10 Programme durch die ich die Daten dann in meinem Kopf zusammenfügen darf!- ich will steuernesteuern nicht abarbeiten

Giacomo

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

PRODOTTO FUNZIONALE

In generale, il prodotto risulta funzionale allo scopo di pianificazione finanziaria e gestione della cassa. E' un ottimo prodotto per gestire più commesse e progetti contemporaneamente. L'interfaccia è pulita e di facile interpretazione; ovviamente va fatto un lavoro preventivo di organizzazione e progettazione della struttura.

PROS

La semplicità di utilizzo nella gestione della finanza, del cash e della pianificazione finanziaria

CONS

La gestione degli indicatori chiave personalizzati risulta troppo macchinosa, nonostante l'assistenza

Reason for choosing Agicap

Agicap riduce di gran lunga l'errore rispetto a un comune file excel e risulta più semplice da utilizzare; inoltre, è funzionale alle esigenze societarie di pianificazione finanziaria e gestione del cash

Cristian

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

nice solution but expensive

PROS

this software looks very nice solution, UX, support, etc...

CONS

the bad thing for me is that it's quite expensive

Georges

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

AGICAP L'OUTIL INDISPENSABLE DU PILOTAGE D'UNE ENTREPRISE

Nous accompagnons au quotidien des TPE sur le Pilotage d'Entreprise, depuis la création d'AGICAP, nous mettons en place cet outil indispensable.

PROS

Les évolutions depuis sa création et le support.

CONS

Alors difficile de trouver un inconvénient, alors peut la lisibilité des offres commerciales.

Reason for choosing Agicap

Pour la simplicité et son ergonomie d'utilisation, et la Team associé.

Reasons for switching to Agicap

Pour la simplicité et son ergonomie d'utilisation.

DOMENICO

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2024

BUON PRODOTTO CON POSSIBILITA' DI MIGLIORAMENTO

PROS

LA FACILITA' D'USO NELL'UTILIZZO GIORNALIERO

CONS

LA DIFFICOLTA' ALLA SINCRONIZZAZIONE DI CONTI ESTERI

Reasons for switching to Agicap

ERA MOLTO DIFFICOLTOSO L'UTILIZZO E NON ERAVAMO AUTONOMI NELLE PERSONALIZZAZIONI

Carolina

Investment Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Feedback da azienda che consolida diverse aziende.

PROS

Soluzione all in one per la gestione della tesoreria.

CONS

Integrazione davvero complessa con conti non italiani.

Reason for choosing Agicap

Rapporto personale con dipendente che ha promosso agicap all'interno della mia azienda.

Reasons for switching to Agicap

Facilità di output e supporto ad decision making.

Marco

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2024

Befriedigend

Befriedigend weil keine vollintegrierte Konsolidierung fehlt

PROS

Kategorisierung, GuV Planung, Bankenanbindung, Kundenservice, Design, viele Möglichkeiten

CONS

vollintegrierte Konsolidierung fehlt. leider. Wir hoffen die Möglichkeit kommt noch

Reason for choosing Agicap

Preis - Leistung und Verkaufsgespräch haben überzeugt

Pablo

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

All in One Solution for the Finance Team

PROS

- Liquiditätsübersicht mit FiBu integriert - Ein einziges Tool -> Keine Insellösung - Super Bedienbarkeit

CONS

- Spend könnte noch ausgeweitet werden (Auslagen, Eigenbelege, Pauschalen etc.) - Vorgelagerter Freigabeprozess (Interessant für Procurement)

Ruby

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Just started but seems good

Pretty good, doesn't do exactly what I need so not sure if it's worth £200 a month but we'll see how it goes.

PROS

Easy to pick up but not as in depth as I need it to be.

CONS

Can't work on a day to day or weekly - minimum is monthly with reporting

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Great cash flow management tool!

I save a lot of time and have improved accuracy in cash flow forecasts. I can make decisions about future projects more easily

PROS

Ease of use, automatic reconciliation with the bank, possibility of creating different scenarios

CONS

I didn't find weak points. It was what I needed!

Mirela

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed December 2022

Agicap es una estafa

Mi experiencia ha sido horrible, me siento estafada y engañada. La herramienta no funciona y no la recomiendo a nadie.

PROS

Fácil de implementar, utilizar, además de poder compartir información de manara sencilla con usuarios que no tienen mucha experiencia financiera

CONS

No se puede utilizar como una herramienta de gestión de cash flow cuando las actulizaciones/integraciones bancarias tardan hasta 3 días, aún que el vendedor me prometió que se actualizaría hasta 5 veces al día.

Reasons for switching to Agicap

Por que me han mentido, prometiendo que seria una herramienta funcional que se actualiza/integra con los bancos varias veces al día y que podría cambiar mi control manual en excel .

Carmela

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Agicap adatto a tutte le aziende

Agicap è un ottimo prodotto che può essere utilizzato sia da piccolissime attività, lo consiglio soprattuto alle startup, che da aziende di grandi dimensioni. La semplicità di utilizzo e di implementazione, ma specialmente la facilità di reperire informazioni vitali per la conduzione della finanze anziednale, lo rende un software indispendabile anche nelle aziende che non hanno internamente la contabilità civilistica e fiscale.

PROS

Agicap è uno strumento utile per tenere sotto controllo la tesoreria, mi è piaciuto subito la velocià di ricezione dei dati bancari e la facilità di categorizzazione delle transazioni. In questo momento riesco a tenere sotto controllo i saldi di 12 banche contemporaneamente, a ipotizzare la tesoreira futura e a mostrare agli invesitori come l'azienda prevede di "spedere" il loro capitale invesito, di generare facilmente indicatori chiave attraverso la dashboard e di condividerli im maniera molto semplice e veloce.

CONS

In questo momento agicap soddisfa tutte le mie necessità, l'unica cosa che proverei a modificare è dare la possibilità di creare nuove categorie direttamente dal piano di tesoreria e quindi renderlo più interattivo.

Ariane

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Tool, das sich zur Liquiditätsanalyse anzuschaffen lohnt

Toller Kundenservice persönlich und mit Chatbot - schnelle Hilfe, Verbesserungsbedarfe oder Hinweise werden verarbeitet, man hat nicht den Eindruck, dass es versackt // ein Tool, was sich sehr gut in den Alltag einplanen lässt und sich leicht bedienen lässt - hat man einmal Kategorien angelegt und Zahlungsflüsse zugeordnet, funktionieren die Algorithmen sehr gut und erleichtern einen die tägliche Arbeit

PROS

leichte Bedienbarkeit, Möglichkeit der Szenariengestaltung, Plan-Soll-Vergleiche, leichte Übersicht durch Säulendiagrammdarstellung (3-Farb-Skala)

CONS

die Erstellung der KPIs bedarf etwas Übung, erfasst man nicht sofort - in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kundenbetreuer aber kein Hexenwerk

Raphaël

Sporting Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Compagnon de trésorerie

Suivi de trésorerie.

PROS

La classification des transactions, fluide. La possibilité de vérifier sa tréso actuelle et son évolution d'un coup d'oeil. La vérification des dépenses et de la correspondance au budget de chaque département. Très bon support client.

CONS

La synchro des comptes ne se fait pas automatiquement toutes les quelques minutes. Pas d'API. Pas de version mobile.

Vendor Response

Bonjour Raphael, Merci pour votre retour, je suis heureuse de lire que vous obtenez un maximum de valeur de la part d'Agicap. En ce qui concerne l'application mobile, elle est prevue Nous travaillons actuellement dessus, souhaitez-vous etre mis en relation avec l'equipe produit afin de participer a notre enquete ? Au plaisir de vous lire, Audrey Account Manager

Replied July 2021

Amina

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Unserer Erfahrung mit Agicap

Wir sind super zufrieden mit Agicap. Es erleichtert unseren Workflow sehr. Die Zahlen können genauer aufbereitet werden, da weniger Fehleranfällig (Excel). Die Berichterstattung zum Monatsabschluss ist bereits am 02. des Folgemonats möglich, da wir die Zahlen und Daten täglich und aktuell einpflegen können. Szenarien zu modellieren hilft uns sehr dabei wie wir planen.

PROS

Cashflow Übersicht in Echtzeit Dashboards für jedes Department Plan Istkosten Vergleich Übersichtlichkeit über Umsatz und Kosten Anpassung der Kategorien an Unternehmenszwecke

CONS

Das das Pricing sich an Lizenzen bemisst. Ich finde eine Lizenz zu wenig. Auch fände ich es gut, wenn von Haus aus 3 Konten mit integriert werden könnten

martina

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

La professionalità che aiuta

Agicap è uno strumento molto importante per ogni tipo di azienda per tenere sotto controllo la liquidità e non trovarsi in spiacevoli situazioni

PROS

Agicap mi permette di monitorare in tempo reale la mia tesoreria; mi da una panoramica a 360 gradi della mia situazione contabile e per ultimo ma non per importanza mi permette di fare delle previsioni

CONS

quello che per me può essere un lato negativo è il non poter importare in automatico i corrispettivi, così come avviene per le fatture da cassetto fiscale.

Reasons for switching to Agicap

la mancata possibilità di avere una situazione aggiornata in tempo reale

Nicola

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY