All Boosted Reviews

1-25 of 89 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Vania Leila

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Great resource to be used in media

agile and easily accessible application to develop our social media posts. Seasonal templates are great to be used in season, they are intuitive and dynamic.

PROS

The ease in editing videos, the fonts that are available are great, the musical media fit perfectly into the themes available

CONS

There should be more options in the free version, because the best ones are in the paid version

Jaime Antonio

Design, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

EDITOR VIDEO DE PUBLICIDAD MARKETING

It is an application that facilitates the management of advertising to companies with their products in an easier way by occupying certain templates and these modify them so that they are interesting for the public

PROS

It is a program that makes it easy to generate audiovisual advertising product that one sells online

CONS

There are not enough templates and little varied music should generate a better edition of personalized videosThere are not enough templates and little varied music should generate a better edition of personalized video

Luis

Legal Services, 2-10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Good potential

Tool with enormous potential. The issues I identify in the cons are all easily fixable. Look forward to seeing their next steps.

PROS

Very easy to use and create short videos with interest. The templates are diverse and well designed. With short videos being essential in a modern dr marketing strategy, this is a tool with a lot of potential.

CONS

At the time I used it, integration between devices was non-existent. The library of free content was limited. The final result presented low video quality (even with subscription). Finding the button to download or share created videos was not very intuitive.

Brice

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Boosted

PROS

Boosted is very effective when it comes to creating marketing videos and it's easy to use

CONS

I was a little uncomfortable when I first started using it but with time I got used to it

Josias

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Boosted review

PROS

This software has very nice templates and easy to use and gives also to use frankly I love

CONS

The disadvantage I pointed out is the inability to create your own template

Cedric

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Boosted

PROS

It's a pretty interesting application it's easy to use and nice templates

CONS

Very good selection but it is limited and it is impossible to create your own template

Alioune

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Boosted

PROS

Very nice templates personally I use it to create my Instagram videos and it is very effective

CONS

No drawbacks just that I don't like the colors of the software

Faith

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Boosted - Best Branding App

Boosted has helped me to add effects, sounds and build a personality on my social pages. My fans have been able to discover this app, and I'm super excited to use this app.

PROS

Boosted is easy to use and explore. This app helps to build a brand, communicate with your audience with use of fascinating and meaningful videos. With over 100 templates, boosted has variety of template categories for business owners who love to communicate with the use of videos. My best features on boosted include; variety of formats, adding of clips, and editing of scenes.

CONS

This product works well for me, and there's nothing to like least about boosted.

User Profile

Mangesh

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2020

Mangesh Vaidya' Review

As mentioned above the software has limited templates from every users perspective. User may have his own footage, but mainly lot many photos to be used in the scene which must be made possible. also, the speed of the scene is pre determined. Hence the option SLOW the speed is shortcoming

PROS

The product's basic feature of ease of Use is very attractive.

CONS

The Product cannot use Photos in sequence hence has huge limitation. The software should allow multiple photos for different scenes. e.g Four different photos for four scene and that way we create a sequence which will be very mindful.

Reason for choosing Boosted

I did not see any other products and I found my very first choice was appealing. I find your product is really good but you must improve on my suggestion of multiple photo use for scenes and off course some time issue if it can be solved

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

using this software having fantastic exprince

overall experience is so attractive. I suggest buying anyone make your business promot.

PROS

The product is easy to use. The most impactful things are the connectivity of all contact.

CONS

This product is not difficult to use, easy to use overall. some time make it a mistake but not regular.

Monika

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Perfekte WerbeApp

Ich habe meine Werbung in Social Media optimiert und schicke auch Kunden individuelle Clips per eMail. Meine Sichtbarkeit hat sich dadurch erhöht. Call to action ist deutlich gestiegen.

PROS

Es funktioniert alles perfekt. Man kann den Clip nach den eigenen Vorstellungen aufbauen oder das Design und die Musik übernehmen. Mit ein paar Klicks hat man ein perfektes Video erstellt. Individuell durch den persönlichen Text, auch wenn man das Design übernehmen möchte. Ich bin begeistert und ich habe mich bisher noch nie so wirksam präsentiert, wie mit Boosted. Auch technisch funktioniert die App einwandfrei.

CONS

Ich habe nichts gefunden, was mir an der Software nicht gefallen würde. Sie ist absolut benutzerfreundlich und es ergeben sich perfekte Clips, auch wenn man Anfänger ist.

Blessing

Retail, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

I love this app. Ever since i downloaded it i have been making beautiful and eye catchy videos.

Its amazing nonetheless, i love it and I'm happy i downloaded it. I now have professional videos for my page. So cool....

PROS

The soft ware is very good and easy to use.

CONS

What i dont like is paying for it. Seriously the price stated to use it for a month and year is too much so i stick to free trial for now.

alexander

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Very helpful

Love it

PROS

How professional everything looks. The color schemes and templates are very awesome. Very helpful.

CONS

Music selection. Some how being able to select music I made would be cool or a sound wave file but it’s still really awesome

Ben

Broadcast Media, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

boosted review

PROS

bosted is a very simple and easy to use video editing software, it has a free version and a premium version with more features

CONS

I find that the paid version is a bit expensive compared to renderforest

Sharon

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

High Cost

It is indeed an awesome one

PROS

Using this software is a while vibe of creativity to explore.

CONS

The prices and I really didn't find much African fashion templates to work with.

Genevieve

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Great For Businesses

I love it! Personally I recommend it to all my friends when they need to make videos or promotions to go ahead and get Boosted

PROS

What I love the most about Boosted is the simplicity, The legal aspect of it, the fact that they have a variety of pre-made styles that are all customizable. I love the fact that they offer various music to go with the Specific field

CONS

I would love to see a wider range of ethnicities for the videos especially in my field of Skin care We need a bit more diverse skin range.

Edwin

Animation, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Boosted your promotion!

I like Boosted very well. Easy of use and setup is also fast and easy. In no time I create a new promotion for social media. I’m very happy with it.

PROS

Easy of use and setup. Make fast very powerfull promotion for social media and the internet.

CONS

I’m in the party business and for now the’re little less templates with party theme’s. Hope in the near future there will be more templates.

André

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

The easiest way to be the most creative

Presenting your business in a few seconds is a tough thing to do. Boosted does ist perfectly so everyone is taking notice of what you‘re doing and feels entertained at the same time.

PROS

With a few skills you can achieve phenomenal results that will impress your customers.

CONS

There are still a lot of set you can work with. But I‘d love to have more options.

Yaina

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2020

No to many options

Is ok

PROS

Is easy to use , even for a person that’s not professional can take advantage of it

CONS

Not options since I have to post frequently on Instagram for publicity I can’t post the same all over again so I Jade maybe the good 4 of food that work for me and I’m stock that’s it nothing new

Reasons for switching to Boosted

I need options

Christine

Sports, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT