All FieldEZ Reviews

1-25 of 61 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

anudeep

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

I have used fieldez app and its very easy to use and a better choice for any field solution

Field Process automation . Manual process is avoided and time saving.

PROS

All the features but if I have to specify 'Job Scheduling' which is automated and assign the right guy to right job.

CONS

UI can be better. The team can work to improve the UI much better. Rest everything as per the expectation.

Mahadevan

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

It is very easy to use and giving more front end customisation feature.

PROS

This software reduces our call coordinator time to follow up field support team as it will give immediate filed updates through mobile app. We can track our filed support team to get more productivity. It is very easy to do front end customization whenever requires.

CONS

We are expecting more in-built reporting feature from the tool. For online e-reports , it would be good if we have online template like XML format template within tool to customise and create instead using Adobe software to create the form.

Arun

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2018

Easy to use

PROS

This app is a all in one solution. Marking attendance with instant location and time and also with selfie is best benefit.

CONS

Selfie and location not showing in iPhone so it is difficult to track weather it is showing exact locations or not. Sometimes the app gets hang that is very disappointing.

Abdul

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

Best App to Handle the Field Call and also Help to achieve the SLA

PROS

Attaching the CCFR and Camera Option which will help to identify the Spare and this will help us to take necessary action on call

CONS

Some time after doing backup in server Sync getting stop due to tis engineer are not able to see the new call landing to there portal and also we are notable to close the call as well this need to be fixed at the earliest

Balaji

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

Easy to Use

PROS

It's an absolute masterpiece of software. Very regularly updated, impeccable customer support, infinite subtasks, revision history for files. So many things. Tasks can exist in multiple locations for genius organizing, time logs with comments... never ending features. 99% rock solid. This is very useful for Sales and service - Field person's.

CONS

Can't make workspaces publicly viewable Expensive if you want all the features. Hard to get even a small non profit discount.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

Awesome App for to keep attendance records offline/online

PROS

The features like online/offline attendance, tracking, and offline sync, to track the customer location accurate on the map. Easy to apply leave and claim the expense.

CONS

General bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier for user and improve the iPad efficiency

Sujit

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Very good app.

Can track calls easily and search easily backdated calls. Can search history easily.

PROS

User friendly. Can use anyone without any hesitation. Very useful to track any user. Calls can search very easily.

CONS

Sometimes shutdown automatically. Overall great app for field work employees. Only take more battery when app is in use.

Vishnuvarthan

Verified reviewer

Higher Education

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

I have been using this application for more than a year. User friendliness is its advantage.

User friendly, ease to handle. Ease to manage my clients.

PROS

Managing field employees beacome easy by Fieldez application.. and I request new features in future.

CONS

I couldn't find negatives as of now. I request you to release new version and bug fixes soon fro the existing.

User Profile

Deepak

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2017

Efficient one for Professionals in Sales and Marketing.

PROS

Easy to Use, Customize and Integrate this software with other CRM. Efficient field tracking system from one place and can guide our field team if necessary.

CONS

Expensive to get all features. A user manual (video / document) would help the freshers too know the other available options in this software.

Anonymous

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Good and worth for money

PROS

Very user-friendly, Easy to customize with any other CRM tools kudo's tech team it makes my field people to do their task efficiently

CONS

Maybe price as a concern for small-scale players hope you come up in future only for startups. But overall it's ok

Harsha

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

FieldEZ is very good App to utilize for Field support which will Provide Online Update All activity.

Online Updates of Status & Activity which will helping us to get the status immediately.

PROS

Online Updates which will help us to get the status of each & every activity which will be on Field.

CONS

some time Status will not be updated immediately due to poor Network & can not be Updated when user goes offline .

Sandeep

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Easy to access, which is great part of this aap , any one can acsess.

I like the aap and all the funtions

PROS

Smooth and the functions are very good to use.easy to contact to the client and close if process is also good

CONS

Sometime history can’t check. If I logout the aap and again signup then I can’t see the pervious details of the client.

Manoj

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

Very user friendly

PROS

It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market - By the Sales Manager

CONS

I don't think so Cons so far now, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

Souvik

Medical Devices, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2018

FeldEz in my eyes

PROS

Easy to use good UI small in size anyone can use it my job made easy in fele but sometimes it's not working

CONS

Hang a lot it consumed battary a lot not showing location when we closing our fild job which make cofussion sometime

Davinder

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

It is a kind of good and bad both.

PROS

This software enables to attempt every single step in a pre designed format which is easy for user.

CONS

This software is having a number of cons too. Continuous working of GPS on leads to a fast battery discharging.

Muthu kumara

Facilities Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2016

OneForce from FieldEZ

Extremely simple and powerful application for field service management. Seamless integration with major CRM & BI tools.

PROS

Light weight, Customization options, Ease of use

CONS

MIS options shall be enriched. SLA traction for Tickets.

omprakash

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Awesome app

PROS

The feature jobs on map, nearby customer on the map are awesome, we can easily assign our work accordingly the nearest location.

CONS

Sometimes, the location of the application will remain the old place and it taking the time to update the current location and that's the only issue I have found recently and everything else is great.

Satya Srinivas

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE