User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Browse Attribution Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Incredible multi-touch attribution platform with outstanding support

Incredible experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a powerful multi-touch Attribution platform with unmatched levels of quality customer support.

Pros

The Attribution platform is one of the most simple, yet robust platforms I've personally had the experience of using. The clarity and granularity it has given us into the success of our marketing channels and paid marketing campaigns are incomparable to any attribution platform I've used prior.

Cons

Due to how much data we are processing, there are some instances where the platform is slower than we'd like. But those are few and far between over the course of a week, where myself and our team us their platform daily.

July 2017

Jeff from Mammoth Growth

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Has been the easiest & fastest way to clearly understand CAC and Campaign ROI across channels.

Pros

Automated integration to pull cost data from ad partners. Seamless integrations from segment.com and payment gateways for conversion & revenue data. Also, the UI is geared to making decisions about where campaign spend is performing best/worst to make changes on the fly. Finally, the new ROI feature shows the real-time breakeven day for all campaigns - which is priceless.

Cons

It is a product that does attribution and only attribution. I like this simplicity, but some may look for more features.

February 2020

Allen from Twitter

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Quick easy set ups to figure out multi-channel attribution

easiest and fast way of understanding multi-channel marketing campaign performance

Pros

Easy to use and operate tool which helps a growth marketing properly and clearly show attribution. Does a lot for a little price

Cons

Campaign level data restriction can inhibit granular ad group level tracking. Daunting interface at first

Response from Attribution

Replied February 2020

Hi Allen, thanks for the review. Note that we do support campaign level data so would love to address your specific use case. Please ping support or email me directly. Thanks!

September 2017

Jimmy from Badger Maps, Inc

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Really impressive multi-attribution software. Nothing else like it exists at this price range.

Pros

The ease with which you can understand multi-attribution is very impressive. It allows you to easily understand revenue per digital channel, which is so, so important for us to be able to invest in campaigns that are profitable.

Cons

For those not deep in the world of analytics and attribution, one can constantly forget what the different attribution models mean. The interface doesn't easily help you understand this. You can also run into issues if you have campaigns that overlap in some way. They only attribute a sale once in the dashboard, so sometimes it can be confusing that one campaign is not showing a sale even though it could potentially be attributed to it, because it's already been counted in another campaign.

August 2017

Catalin from Increase Media Agency SRL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Attribution is one of the best solutions to track your online efforts and see what really works!

A clear view-sight into what actually makes our ads work and the involvement of each channel that we run ads through as an overall.

Pros

I loved the ease of use and the dashboard that was incredibly easy to understand. It gives us a clear insight into what actually causes our efforts to convert and what is the involvement of each channel.

Cons

I really don't see a lot of bad parts about Attribution. Of course there's a lot to improve and their team is already working on that but for what we need this tool is just the best fit.

July 2017

Thomas from Rejoiner

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Attribution App help us understand where we should (and should not) be investing our marketing

Pros

I can find the first touch lead source of a new customer which helps us understand where our best customers come from.

Cons

There's no keyword level data from AdWords being passed into Attribution App (AA). A small number of times AA doesn't show any data for a lead at all which can be frustrating.

August 2017

Russ from WF Ventures

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Deep insight into your campaign ROI

Pros

- Simple setup - Integrations with most major networks to automatically track cost - Flexible models, including the best multi-touch model we've found - Centralized dashboard with great visualizations - Allows us to track profitability of individual users

Cons

- Does not yet have a direct integration with Taboola; had to contact customer service to set it up manually

July 2017

Jaime from Vettery

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

A must have tool to get a clear understanding of CAC for your paid advertising campaigns

Pros

Cost data integrations with major ad networks & ability to apply multi-touch attribution. Also appreciate the ability to manually upload spend for one off campaigns run on smaller networks.

Cons

Only campaign level data, would love ability to break out ad set level data for platforms like Facebook.

September 2017

Bruce from Printavo

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Superb!

Pros

Really helps us with attribution of marketing. I came looking for a tool to find what marketing spend gets us the most return and we definitely found something that helps.

Cons

The interface can be a bit tough to learn at first but the team spends the time to help you get started and learn it.

September 2017

Geoff from Gooten

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

The best service - SO GOOD IT BLEW MY MIND.

Better insights and management of traction tests.

Pros

Easy to use, install, and operate - even for a busy exec like me yet capable/detailed enough for growth marketer on my team to rely on daily.

August 2017

Josh from SmartrMail

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Great value for money compared to other multi-touch marketing attribution apps.

Understanding multi-touch attribution is a must for any marketer. Especially at growth stages. Attribution allows you to do this at a better price than enterprise options.

Pros

Attribution had a quick set up and good support chat. The app is easy-to-use and does a lot for the price point.

Cons

Would like a bit more flexibility. Ex. the ability to exclude some referrer URLs, as our installs are done on an app store/dashboard. Also when viewing a users it should only show visits up to the cut off point set up in your settings. Otherwise theres tons of unnecessary data, if you want to get granular on a specific user.