User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(23)

23

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse SEO Tester Online Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -18 of 32 results

June 2021

User Profile Picture

Philip from Digitona AB

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Great and SEO tool

It helps me analyze my websites, but also look at competitors, and their score. Also gives me data on search volumes so I know what kind of headings and content I should write to improve my site.

Pros

Seotesteronline is a good SEO tool with several good tools in one! I often use "Seo checker", which allows me to analyze any web page in depth and give me solid tips on what needs to be improved or missing to rank higher. "Keyword Explorer" is also very well built, to find out what the search volume looks like, and examples of related searches that are done. Recommends SEO Tests Online to everyone, a solid and stable product for a great price!

Cons

Nothing, solid and stable tool so far! Clean UX and great mix of tools to use.

Reasons for Choosing SEO Tester Online

Better price

September 2020

Praveen from RepuNEXT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

My favorite SEO tool

Its cost effective and easy to use.. i just love it... oveal i would rate 10/10 :)

Pros

SEO Spider and SEO Checker is the berst tool i would say for any SEO Experts.. We started doing SEO for clients for past one year and SEO Tester helps us a lot to fix things up.. Even yesterday we have completed an onpage seo for an australian client.. before starting it has a score of 35/100 and whe have reached 85/100 score in couple of days after doing SEO and we still working to get 90+ score.. The point is SEO tester helps the site to Rank if its properly used.. its an powerfoll tool and huge features on it.. We also the recent update on the Keyword Explorer Tool is awesome.. SEO Editor and Copy Metrics also good.. Fixing page wise and then the wole website optimizing makes this tool soo awesome.. Its cost effective and easy to use.. More important it gives huge explanation and in a easy way how to do each one with proper solution :) One important thing is the White Label for Report and Lead Genration tool its one among the best feature..

Cons

Everything is perfect.. one thing i always want the tool to have is Keryword Ranking and identifying backlinks

Reasons for Choosing SEO Tester Online

cost is less and it covers my requirement :)

Reasons for Switching to SEO Tester Online

This one is less expensive and more features than ever imagine.. this tool is far better than the previous tool.

May 2020

Fernando from Fernando Orendain

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2020

Very simple platform

I have purchased this platform on sale in pitchground and for almost a year I have not seen improvements, they have a great RoadMap but they have not implemented anything published on it.

Pros

It is an all-in-one tool, it allows to carry out web audits, keyword analysis, analyze the objective of the text, attract leads.

Cons

SEO audit is the most complete part of this platform, but the information obtained is very basic (I couldn't replace Screamingfrog) The analysis of keywords has not helped me, the information it provides is from Google trends. (I couldn't replace KWfinder)

Reasons for Choosing SEO Tester Online

They have interesting functions in their Roadmap, the intention was to save some money by avoiding having to pay 3 or 4 tools per month to do my job.

August 2020

Chris from Passivefy

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

So easy to use!

Perfect for my purposes and is a must have tool to stay on to of a constantly changing environment online.

Pros

The best feature about SEO tester online is the speed and ease of use. I use it to monitor and audit all my websites each month. This is particularly useful when you have a portfolio of websites and want to get a good overview of their health and optimization. The detail is perfect for my needs and has even helped me land a few jobs with new clients (although not my primary purpose for the software). Definitely one of the main software's in my tool box that is used regularly.

Cons

At first the learning curve of the reports were a bit daunting to learn. There was so much detail, however once I was familiar with the terminology and layout the amount of info was perfect. The reports could also look a bit nicer as I have cleaned them up for when presenting to clients (but for my purposes they are great).

Reasons for Choosing SEO Tester Online

The price point was on point for me and I had seen others talking about it so i decided to give it a try. One of my best purchases in the end.

August 2020

User Profile Picture

Francesco from Socialmediacoso

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Non potrei farne a meno

Pros

SEO Tester Online è un ottimo strumento per fare analisi approfondite dello stato di salute di un sito web, ma risulta anche essenziale per sviluppare una keyword research molto efficace, soprattutto grazie agli ultimi aggiornamenti presentati di recente.

Cons

Onestamente, non individuo grosse vulnerabilità o limiti in SEO Tester Online. Anzi, il lavoro costante del team e le numerose novità introdotte frequentemente lo rendono sempre in evoluzione. Insomma, è migliorato nel corso del tempo e continua a migliorare sempre più.

September 2020

Alessandro from Okkasione web

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Professionale ma semplice

L esperienza è stata positiva sin dal suo primo utilizzo. Evita complicate perdite di tempo e fa risparmiare tempo ottenendo ottimi risultati.

Pros

Il software si presenta chiaro semplice intuitivo ed efficace. Questo è il punto di forza.

Cons

Mancano alcune funzionalità che altri software simili hanno. Per il. Resto non h pecche

Reasons for Switching to SEO Tester Online

Ho creduto nel progetto

August 2020

Marialuisa from One Minute Site

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Uno strumento molto intuitivo e utile

Pros

Uno strumento molto utile per monitorare correttamente il tuo progetto web ma anche per analizzare mercato, concorrenza e argomenti per i quali vuoi posizionare le tue pagine web. Un tool che può darti esattamente le informazioni che cerchi a un prezzo di mercato davvero competitivo per il tipo di informazioni che puoi ottenere.

Cons

Quello che si può migliorare è l'elasticità del tool di analisi SEO onpage. Alle volte un po' troppo severo, non tiene conto di semantica e concetti correlati all'argomento principale. Cosa che Google invece fa già. Ma come per tutti i tools, anche SEO Tester va usato "cum grano salis"!

August 2020

User Profile Picture

Govind from Crazy Media Design

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

SEO Tools with potential but still not there

Pros

The reason I bought the LTD was because of the lead generation tool which saves a lot of money. The tools work well there were initial glitches which ones reported were fixed. The other thing I love about this tool is the SEO Editor a handy tool if you need to write an article with all the basic on-page optimization in mind. I have had success in ranking an article or two which I used with the help of it.

Cons

There are a lot of features that need to be added however the size of the team is small and then we have had this Corona Pandemic which has killed all the fun There are bugs that needs to be fixed, too Support seems to be slow again which is due to the team size and the pandemic.

Reasons for Choosing SEO Tester Online

I started my agency when there was a deal going on for SEO Tester Online on Pitchground. I was looking for a lead generation tool for SEO. It was perfect opportunity for me to buy

August 2020

User Profile Picture

Alex from All Marketing Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Fair SEO tool. Great Lead Generation Tool for SEO Audits.

Pros

I love the SEO Audit Lead Generation tool the product includes. The rest of the product has improved a lot since they launched but still not close to big player like AHrefs or Moz.

Cons

It does what it says it does, o I don't have any complaint about the product.

August 2020

Antonio from Trasporti Gianni luvará s.r.l

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Il miglior software per gestire la propria Seo

Lo utilizzo soprattutto per le keyword ed analisi del sito internet ed è un ottimo collaboratore che ti guida per lo sviluppo complessivo dei tuoi progetti, inoltre, i founder e il team in generale, sono fantastici e sempre pronti a supportarti

Pros

Suite completa per la gestione della sei, facile, intuitiva ed estremamente concreta !

Cons

Nulla, il software ha tante funzioni, ma é così ottimizzato e di facile comprensione che anche chi é alle prime armi, può utilizzarlo senza alcun problema

August 2020

Andrei from Digital Inbound Romania

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Loving the new Keyword Explorer!

I've made a lot of implementations and use a bunch of keywords from this tool, has been a good alternative sometimes to ScreamingFrog.

Pros

SEOTesterOnline is a good and simple tool to check for your Technical SEO (On page), they are new on the market and have huge potential to grow and make a lot of impact on the market.

Cons

In 6 months I've had just a few bugs with SEO Checker and SEO Spider, right now they don't have a Romanian database to use it in my country, but because they are new on the market is just a manner of time to get there.

August 2020

Lawrence from Nana Communications Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Comprehensive And cost effective SEO tools

Pros

This is very comprehensive and user friendly SEO tools, the UI is simple and easy to use. Recently , they added the lead generation tools which is a free tools to help us to get a new customer SEO audit for free and upsell them to use our SEO services.

Cons

The tools is still in missing backlink analysis , hope they will add it in the future.

Reasons for Choosing SEO Tester Online

Lifetime deal

August 2020

Rodrigo from Dikaios Digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Comprehensive SEO Tool

User friendly interface that makes my work so much easier.

Pros

A comprehensive tool Price User friendly interface that makes my work so much easier.

Cons

I really wish the tool provided much higher limits for its most common and frequently used functions such as keyword research, website audit, etc.

August 2020

Vittoria from Xholding

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

L'unico software italiano davvero capace nella gestione della SEO

Assolutamente perfetta! Sono il partner ideale per la gestione SEO dei progetti.

Pros

Gli aggiornamenti costanti: ad ogni upgrade vengono aggiunte delle funzionalità fighissime, capaci di fare la differenza.

Cons

In realtà mi piace tutto e ogni volta che ho qualche nuova idea il team accoglie sempre con favore i miei feedback e dopo pochi mesi aggiungono le feature che avevo richiesto.

Reasons for Choosing SEO Tester Online

Per la lungimiranza, intelligenza e capacità del team. Sono dei ragazzi incredibili.

August 2020

Unesh from Oxford Digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

A Great SEO Suite with Multiple tools inside !

Overall experience is good with STO - I can rate overal 4.2 out 5 Rating

Pros

Though i like almost all features of STO, so bit confused which to pick as most liked, still i will say keyword explorer and Seo Reports are my most liked and used feature.

Cons

mmmmmm....till nowwwww, yup integrations for lead generation tool is much much much needed and its not available as of now but team says we can expect this in few months.

May 2019

Atul from iSoftx Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Really good software

Really Good

Pros

Supporting Team Good and Clean UI Fast in Working Really good features SEO Audit report is really beautiful Roadmap with so many good features which can make software best in the SEO industry And so many positive things. I would recommend to test first

Cons

Many features on which they are working not available until finalization. Eagerly waiting for new features. If those features would be launched in next few months then that would make this tool really competitive against every other tools like semrush and ahref. No doubt it is a long journey but team is really very enthusiastic

September 2020

Paola from Italiaonline

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Strumento al passo con i tempi

Pros

Ho avuto occasione di provare le funzionalità del tool con un periodo di prova gratuito e ho trovato molto utile per l'analisi dei siti web. Fornisce una panoramica semplice e visuale di vari aspetti dei siti e della concorrenza. Il Team è inoltre molto attento ai feedback degli utenti e sviluppa nuove soluzioni per rendere sempre più utile lo strumento. Secondo me è indispensabile per chi lavora nel mondo della consulenza digitale.

Cons

Ho già fornito alcuni feedback su cose che in realtà stavate già sviluppando, quindi non ho altri suggerimenti per il momento.

December 2020

User Profile Picture

Nathan from VapingCheap.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

I got in on a Lifetime Deal making it a great value

When I first accessed this tool I wasn't too impressed and thought it was a bit lacking. However, they have really impressed it over the last year or so. You cant go wrong for the price!

Pros

Offers a very nice keyword research tool, website audit tool, and content creation SEO tool. Very nice looking application that's very easy to navigate. Great price,

Cons

The content analysis/copy writing tool is a bit lacking compared to some of the other tools on the market.

May 2019

User Profile Picture

Aaron from SalesRep.ai

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Very powerful SEO tool!

No complicated steps to learn and is very easy for the novice user but powerful enough for the most seasoned veteran.

Pros

It's easy to use but has every necessary tool needed for me to rank my website and the PDF reports are gorgeous . This team has put a lot of value in this software and are amazing at helping with any answers needed from questions.

Cons

So far, there are no cons, the software has worked flawlessly and is easy to understand.

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

What i think of SEO Tester Online

SEO Tester Online has helped my keyword research efforts greatly. It has also helped me check my website for potential technical errors

Pros

SEO Tester Online has a very good user interface, i don't experience glitches using this tool. The data it has on keywords are cool

Cons

SEO Tester Online doesn't have as much features as it competitors. The owners still have a long way to go developing it

August 2020

Paolo from P.C. Project di Paolo Chioda

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Molto soddisfatto

Pros

Grazie a questo software il mio sito web è molto migliorato, sia in velocità di caricamento, sia in contenuto.

Cons

Il costo mensile è leggermente troppo elevato.

May 2019

laura from open-box

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Absolutely recommended

Pros

Seo Tester is an effective and intuitive tool to optimize a website. Not only does it identifies the problem, but it also suggests a possible solution. Its main characteristic, compared to others, is accessibility and easiness of use. Absolutely recommended!

Cons

I cannot find any cons. It suits perfectly my actual needs.

October 2020

Luca from Pselion Web Agency

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Un ottimo prodotto

Pros

Il software mette a disposizione una gamma completa di servizi utili per analizzare la qualità dei propri siti web in ottica SEO. L'interfaccia è gradevole e l'elaborazione dei dati è rapida.

Cons

Non ho alcuna critica da muovere al software.

August 2020

User Profile Picture

Bill from In Balance ADR Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Alternative Dispute Resolution

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Evolution of a startup

Pros

The team has been accessible for support and providing frequent updates. This platform has steadily evolved and matured since I first learned about them about a year ago.

Cons

As this platform has evolved to include lead generation it has not included connections for any CRM's

February 2020

Corey from MidState Design

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Very Good App

I've enjoyed using SEO online when I have. It does help with improving overall listings, and is worth the money if you're in need of such a thing.

Pros

This app digs deep into SEO and exposes areas that need work. I was impressed by how thorough it was. It's also priced lower than some other options, which is a big bonus.

Cons

Can be a little wonky at times, and the English on the website is spotty. Nothing that's a deal breaker. It's still a great app.

August 2020

Roberto from Roberto Santoli

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Facilità d'uso e funzioni avanzate

Pros

Seo tester Online è un ottimo strumento sia per realizzare SEO Audits complete (dall'analisi alla reportistica) e sia per trovare nuovi potenziali clienti e creare contenuti per posizionare siti web. Molto facile da usare grazie ad una interfaccia intuitiva e con sezioni di guida passo passo.

Cons

Da migliorare alcuni aspetti relativi ai filtri che si possono applicare sui risultati.

August 2020

Chaz from Boren Digital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

A well thought put SEO testing tool with a great team

Pros

SEO Tester Online is easy to use, we'll thought out and has a great team behind it.

Cons

I've been using it since they launched. Initially there were some small bugs here and there but it's developed into strong product.

August 2020

Luca from Station20

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Non c’è azienda e prodotto migliore in circolazione

Pros

Utilizzare il software è semplice e soddisfa tutte le caratteristiche che cercavo

Cons

Al momento non credo ci sia nulla che non vada

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Fantastico

Pros

Ottimo software per ottimizzazione SEO, utilizzo semplice.

Cons

Nessun inconveniente poiché molto efficiente ed intuitivo

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Ottimo tool

Pros

Ritengo che sia un tool prezioso per chi fa seo copywriting! Intuitivo, completo e dotato di un team di assistenza davvero super!

Cons

Tutto ok. Consiglio prima dell'utilizzo di dare un'occhiata ai webinar dedicati

Reasons for Choosing SEO Tester Online

Più completo, più conveniente

July 2019

Parker Casio from DRBRAND.ID

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

New Comer with a great features

Pros

they provide easy to use feature and upgrade every month since i bought it

Cons

I think they have to provide live action to edit the SEO content directy to website.. it will gonna bes awesome

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Almost there

Pros

I like how many SEO tools are integrated for a great price. They continue to add new features and listen to customers.

Cons

There are some English translation errors as this is an Italian project. I'd also like to see more customization in the white label features of their SEO reports.