User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(35)

35

4 stars

(13)

13

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to set up. Good notification frequency. Good range of monitoring"

  • "I love the ease of usability and the insights it gives our team into our infrastrucutre on a daily basis. "

  • "The software does what it needs to do very well. The variable types of checks from numerous locations is very beneficial."

  • Cons

  • "The price of the service has gotten disproportionate to its value. As such I was forced to another tool that might not be as feature packed but gets the job done at a price I can afford. "

  • "the learning process on the product is a little bit harder then “plug & play” so need to dive deep into it"

  • "Setting up complex user workflows for SaaS apps and recording performance is slightly difficult and perhaps there are other alternatives that do better."

Browse Dotcom-Monitor Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 51 results

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Paul from Independent

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

A good monitoring platform

Pros

Easy to set up. Good notification frequency. Good range of monitoring

Cons

Personally I don't like the name. It sounds like it just monitors web -- it actually does a lot more.

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Gabriel from Galonet Tech Corp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

dotcom-monitor has grown and evolved since the last time I used it to include some cool features

Pros

Initially, I used this product solely for uptime monitoring but it now offers so much more!

Cons

For now my only blocker is price, and this is only because I only use a small subset of their tools (uptime monitoring)

Reasons for Choosing Dotcom-Monitor

I can't justify paying for this service as I currently don't have enough client websites which would benefit from the additional tools, and uptime monitoring is pretty much the only function I use from this software. However, if I ever needed to schedule tests for specific website functions like forms or maybe more complex features, their new tools seem to have been created just for this. I would love to trial this software again when my need requires it.

May 2020

Irshad from Chase Software

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Irshad -Chase

i used the trial and my experience was good, i was able to see value and get use, but that could not be translated to the management due to fact that it wasnt simple to read or understand to them.

Pros

I enjoyed the fact that i was able to pin point my delays with my web applications, and thus improve the quality of the server

Cons

the lack of simplicity, at times when this needs to be explained to management, its a lil difficult to make them see what you talking about when looking the reports, and when engaging with DEV, if its able to pick up anomolies that would be great

Reasons for Choosing Dotcom-Monitor

I have looked at other products, and dot.com met my requirements at the time, its been some time so i cant remember the specifics

May 2020

Eric from Magenium Solutions

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Price vs Features

Pros

The software does what it needs to do very well. The variable types of checks from numerous locations is very beneficial.

Cons

The price of the service has gotten disproportionate to its value. As such I was forced to another tool that might not be as feature packed but gets the job done at a price I can afford.

Reasons for Choosing Dotcom-Monitor

At the time it was a great value for the service. Since that time I have stopped using the service because what Dotcom-Monitor charges for 1 domain, I can do 50 domains with uptime robot.

May 2020

Pete from Meadowlark Marsh LLc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great service for multiple reasons

Great! I use it daily to make sure everything is running good

Pros

The amount of servers that test my sites is awesome. Also that they give me an image of the landing page is great.

Cons

Some inconsistency in server response time readings. And you must refresh the page to test another site because otherwise it freaks out and gives you results from the last site you've tested

Reasons for Switching to Dotcom-Monitor

Pingdom only lets you test from one location at a time

August 2020

yossi from Celltick

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

once you learn - you can master it

once you learn the abilities and capabilities- your life with your site will be much easier

Pros

once you learn the capabilities and how to use them, life can be much easier the ability to monitor server and pages from around the world in an automatic process worth a lot

Cons

the learning process on the product is a little bit harder then “plug & play” so need to dive deep into it

Reasons for Choosing Dotcom-Monitor

overall gives the best results based on price plan

July 2020

Patrick from Bell Computing

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Saved my bacon

Keeping maximum uptime

Pros

All my sites warn me if they go down and I can respond promptly

Cons

None really. It does what it says on they can

July 2020

Tom from Arc of the Three Rivers

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Great product

Excellent software for the money. Great Value!

Pros

Easy setup Saves time Great source of stats and information for my sites

Cons

Lacking some features Needs more integration

August 2020

Laura from The Pixel Zoo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

We used Dotcom Monitor for a short time

Joining Dotcom-Monitor was easy and the experience was great as they fulfilled our monitoring needs.

Pros

We needed our website to be monitored for a short period, so we used it for a couple months. The reports came straight to our inbox and gave us timely notice of when our website was down or not preforming well.

Cons

We only needed the product for a short period.

August 2020

User Profile Picture

Kerem from Computer Software

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Excellent Tool for Website Monitoring and Performance Testing

Pros

Web Page Monitoring is a great tool to monitor single page load time using real browsers.

Cons

Dotcom-Monitor is designed in a simple, easy to understand, user-friendly way that there is nothing that I dislike.

July 2020

Mike from Accumulation Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Good, but missing 1 important option

Mostly positive experiences, just need to eliminate false positives.

Pros

Ease to get up an running, was up less than an hour

Cons

Would like to see an option to allow me to select which source servers are monitoring my servers. Any server outside of the U.S.A will create false positives due to my GeoFilter rules applied. This cause my uptime status to be misleading.

Reasons for Switching to Dotcom-Monitor

Switched when they changed the base package to force me into a min number of items to monitor and my monthly bill was going to go up 10 fold. There were very unapologetic about the increase.

May 2020

Tony from iTalk Global Communications

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

DotCom Insights

We have had a great experience using Dotcom-Monitor, especially with our HLS steams.

Pros

I love the ease of usability and the insights it gives our team into our infrastrucutre on a daily basis.

Cons

There was some questions if we could use DotCom-monitor to monitor streaming video, but we quickly had the questions answered.

May 2020

Vishal from LaunchPact

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Easy setup, great features

Satisfied.

Pros

The software is easy to setup and helps me track availability of my own app as well as third party apps that are embedded in our product. The configuration setting allow user to control minutest details such as frequency of checks.

Cons

Setting up complex user workflows for SaaS apps and recording performance is slightly difficult and perhaps there are other alternatives that do better.

May 2020

Thomas from Global Divers Unlimited LLP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

The top solution for monitoring

It's our one-stop shop for all our monitoring needs.

Pros

Dotcom-Monitor is a very feature rich solution with a lot to offer. I predominantly use the BrowserView to manage an maintain the performance of our web properties and ServerView to monitor uptime and be notified of outages.

Cons

There’s no doubt that Dotcom Monitor has a lot of layers to offer, which can make it seem a little complex at first. However it is easy to get started.

Reasons for Choosing Dotcom-Monitor

No doubt that Dotcom-Monitor is the more feature rich solution

May 2020

Jay from Capital BlueCross

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Experience from a ServiceNow Perspective

Pros

Checks the Uptime of a website every 5 mins from different server locations

Cons

Should provide a live update instead of every 5 mins as this makes a big difference in terms of customer experience. Also, I don't prefer the REST API call to be made from ServiceNow, would prefer a direct integration instead for a quicker configuration, if additional websites need to be tracked using the same tool.

May 2020

Ema from VOLTPOT®

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Best monitoring tool for us

This is a reliable tool which really helped us to monitor and make the necessary adjustments in order to get the best webpage speeds for our platform.

Pros

Easy to use and reflects the webpage speeds across the Globe pretty good. Really like that with one click you can test your webpage speeds on more than 20 servers at once.

Cons

For what we use this tool, there are no concerns.

May 2020

Carlos from A Million Voices Radio

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

A good tool, make my daily work easy

Pros

It’s easy to use, it’s fast and it helps since the first minute.

Cons

There is not a lot of options yet. Can improve the configurable options

May 2020

User Profile Picture

mohamad taha from safan

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

love docom

good and brilliant, but the little of dolaars prevent me to get in and advertise my blogger. go ahead

Pros

can decrease the price to get and announce my bloggers and get more visitors

Cons

easy and get more views. it may be a pissing look but at all it si so good

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great product to monitor a website

I loved dotcom-monitor.

Pros

The reports are very detailed. Love the graphs and pie-charts.

Cons

Would love to see more EU and Asian countries/locations in the "Uptime by location" section.

May 2020

Robert from StreamGuys, Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Wasn't Quite What I Was Looking For

Pros

It was fairly easy to get setup in the platform. Less than 5 minutes from finding the site and I had a web services monitor up and running.

Cons

The Web Services monitoring sadly did not go as far as I had hoped it would. I didn't go in to that confidently because I hadn't seen a specific feature I was looking for mentioned on the site, but the detailed UI left me hoping for the possibility. The service is great for doing what I would sanity checks, but I had hoped for more in depth analysis of the assets being monitored to go beyond availability and veer into QC.

May 2020

In from SAIC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

testing

Pros

works great for what we need. Lots of testing still going on for it

Cons

no problems in the testing so far, but we continue to eval

July 2020

Punit from Gaian solutions

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Media Production

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Good

Overall Good

Pros

User friendly. I like this product. Easy to install.

Cons

Nothing . Overall good software. Good captured

July 2020

sajjad from logico

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Amazing service

n/a

Pros

Good people, good practices, good words, good services

Cons

nothin special , best graphical user interface

July 2017

Buffy from KLC Financial

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Good. Lots of data, more than I could access elsewhere.

full performance overview of our online presence

Pros

All of the different reports I can pull using different sets of data. Other programs didn't offer everything I needed.

Cons

Pay as you go is nice to have, but i also miss just putting in a credit card and doing what I need to do and then looking at the bill at the end of the month.

July 2020

Michael from Michael Cruz, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Capital Markets

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Review for Dotcom Monitor

Happy and operated as needed.

Pros

When the US government updates their websites, I need to know ASAP. This service allows me to be worry-free. I can always count on it for critical and time-sensitive website updates.

Cons

Had no issues with the service. Worked as described.

May 2020

Pierre from Com des Hotels

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Very complete

Pros

It allows to track a lot of things in order to always have an eye on your performances !

Cons

Very complete, no real cons, but price is a bit high !

May 2020

Shadreck from Shadystuff Technology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Shadystuff Review

When we used it to troubleshoot why our website was given an error, we were totally blown away by the diagnosis by the software.

Pros

We used it to test one of our websites that was giving some sort of 503 error, and we were please at specific detailed info the system generated about the possible problems from our server

Cons

There was nothing we could find wrong with the software, though we though we needed to learn more about the software ourselves.

May 2020

Antara from Wolk Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great monitoring platform & easy to set up

Clearly I loved the product. Specifically the following features, among others: - Reports with real-time dashboards - Instant alerts, along with detailed info

Pros

I mainly use dotcom monitor , for uptime monitoring of my websites and it does that quite efficiently.

Cons

Occasionally inconsistent server response time. Also, there seems to be a caching issue which holds onto the results from a previous website.

July 2020

Emir from Bh Telecom

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Great tool and easy to use

Good but lack of features stered Us away from this app

Pros

Easy to Use, i set up everything in 10 minutes with KK manual or tutorial needed

Cons

Lack of functions. I needed to deploy this utility to 20 computer and collect data remotely. Could not do that with this tool.

August 2020

Nitai Chand from CT

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

Need more feature

The software is good but we need some more security feature. It should support direct VPN. The current software is indirect VPN support. Direct VPN means b4 starting the our application it should ask for VPN.

Pros

The software is good but not sure how much security you are providing as you will have our all Test Cases

Cons

Features are good. but need more features. Like as an user i should have control to fix the issue.

July 2020

User Profile Picture

DENNY from Information Technology Partners

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

User friendly and efficient tool!

Pros

Easy to login and find help. Good spacing on each page.

Cons

Some features are hard to find within the software without help.

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Tom from CDW

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Very useful platform

Pros

Ease of use, ability to integrate with other platforms, and it seems very stable.

Cons

Would have liked to see a few more features in the free version

May 2020

Mani from Kohl’s

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Awesome monitor

It’s awesome

Pros

It’s great UI monitor product, less bugs and entire enterprise team can use it

Cons

Less tutorials and online Less material

May 2020

Nipun from Devsoc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Amazing product offered

Pros

I liked the simplistic UI a lot. Plus the feature provided in free trial solves most of the load testing and api monitoring issues. The results looked really accurate too.

Cons

Some services were missing. There could be more quota offered

May 2020

Gregory from The Pure Mix

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Advanced Alert System

Dotcom-Monitor allows us to monitor multiple services within one interface and platform. Its allowed us to operate more efficient.

Pros

One of Dotcom's best feature is the push/pull API capabilities that provides us with network performances. We use this to monitor for performance issues as well as page loading stats.

Cons

The set-up process is a learning curve. It would be nice to have a similar interface for set-up and maintenance.

July 2020

Nick from Charlottesville SEO Web Development, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Saves Time

Pros

Key performance data is easy to review.

Cons

I have zero complaints with this service.

May 2020

Vrej from Irwin Naturals

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Good monitoring software, very reliable

Pros

The reliability is the best feature of this product. I've tested it numerous times and it's always on the money.

Cons

Not any cons that I can see, but perhaps offering a shorter monitor interval for the free version would be great.

May 2020

Michael from Pbc

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Setup is a breeze

Pros

The setup was so easy and allows me to track third party as well as my own apps.

Cons

It is difficult to establish more complex flows

July 2020

Ilan from ElbitSystems

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Great performance testing tool

The product works.

Pros

The flexibility and ease of use that the dashboard provides.

Cons

Didn’t find any meaningful Downsides so far.

May 2020

Parkash from NIIT technologies

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

good product

Its a good eperinece in using the dotcom monitor tool

Pros

easy to use more accurate results nice product

Cons

nothing i can think of as of now its fit in my requirement

July 2020

MICHAEL from Transitions Optical, Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Excellent testing software

This was an easy software to get set up and testing. The price was good and the staff was very helpful

Pros

I really like the ability to choose the countries you want to test a pages load and response time on.

Cons

I wish more locations were available to choose from.

January 2013

Steve Anderson

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


January 2013

Powerful Alerts & Great Customer Service

Dotcom Monitor's customizable alert system is the best we've ever used. Our previous solution lacked the ability to filter unwanted alerts and customize alert escalation. Their customer support is also very good. Highly recommended.

June 2013

Stan Herman-CTO

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


June 2013

Great performance data

We've used Dotcom for years and they keep getting better. The added push/pull API capabilities give us clear info on network performance as well as page and server performance issues. Highly recommend!

May 2020

Gabriela Silvia from Selir SRL

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

My experience with Dotcom-Monitor

I am fully satisfied with the product.

Pros

EveryStep Web Recorder that permits me to record and save my videos.As for the APIs, I am so excited that I can personalise my scripts or applications, and this permits me to interact with the program's settings.

Cons

In my opinion, everything is well-organised, and I do not have any cons to report.

May 2020

Nir from Applicaster

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Very good , like the certificate check

Very good

Pros

Certificate check / expiration with notification

Cons

Different notification for the almost expired certificate

Reasons for Choosing Dotcom-Monitor

Certificate expiery notifications

May 2020

Charlotte from Comeplent Genomics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Good

Really good customer service.

Pros

Easy to use. Gives useful information. Easy to understand.

Cons

I don't really have any cons. But for someone who doesn't know much about website performance it would be helpful to have the meanings/definitions for some of the terminology.

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Neil from OnPrev

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Review of D-M

Good, worth a second look.

Pros

User interface we found very easy to navigate

Cons

Not as accessible to different skill levels

July 2020

Rishabh from cronosasia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Good one

Pros

it's a good competitor of gt-matrix. but sometime gt-matrix gives me relevant data as compare to this.

Cons

Not efficent as compare to gt-matrix. it must offer some unique feature which leader don't have right now

May 2020

Anh Tú from Vehoathinhcartoon

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Good but need upgrade UI

Good

Pros

It's fast and reliable. The data respond correctly

Cons

The User Interface is not attractive and not modern

Reasons for Choosing Dotcom-Monitor

Free trial is very good

July 2020

Gavin from Gavin Keith Productions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Adequate

Pros

Solved issues with monitoring my website for issues.

Cons

The price was a little steep so I chose not to keep my plan.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 51 reviews