All Landingi Reviews

1-25 of 179 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Sebastian

2 - 10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed May 2021

Easy to use and full featured landing pages

User Profile

Chad

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

As good as Unbounce and LeadPages at half the price

We have been using the software for a couple years and have been very happy with the results.

PROS

Easy to use with lots of great templates. Quick Setup.

CONS

There isn't anything that I don't like. Landingi has been great for what we use it for.

Reason for choosing Landingi

Price

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Cost

Vendor Response

Hello Chad, great to hear that you are happy with our solution for more than 2 years. It gives us the motivation for constant improvement - reach to us if you will have any feedback regarding that, we always consider everything that we hear from our customers. Also, we are running an affiliate program, so if you like to partner with us - find an Affiliate Program tab in the dashboard. Wish you all the best, Karolina - team Landingi

Replied January 2020

Paulo

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Awesome landing page builder!

The overall experience is GREAT! Pages are pretty much always up and when something happens Landingi fixes it right away!

PROS

It is so easy to use and has amazing customizable templates. Their support team are always ready to help plus you can find a lot of information on their website. We have seen the progress the company has made and all of the new features.

CONS

It would be nice to have codes already set up for us to use. For example, when we want a CTA button to bounce, we need to search for the code in other places, and it would be great for landingi to have a code library so we can animate different features in the landing page.

Reason for choosing Landingi

at the time it was less expensive and gave my designers more freedom to create landing pages.

Reasons for switching to Landingi

at the time it was less expensive and gave my designers more freedom to create landing pages.

Vendor Response

Hello Paulo, thank you for your opinion. It's great that you like our templates, our designers will be happy to hear that. As it goes for script-library, we have that in mind, but for now this article can point you to some animated effects and how to add them to Landingi - I'm not sure if you have had a chance to check it: https://landingi.com/help/animated-elements/ Best regards, Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied November 2020

User Profile

Christopher

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2018

A fine landing page builder, but sign-up forms are less than robust.

Inexpensive and easy landing pages.

PROS

Nice templates you can customize, and a true pixel-perfect WYSIWYG editor means if you can dream it you can build it.

CONS

Everything that happens after a page visitor clicks a button on your landing page. Maybe I'm spoiled coming from leadpages, but you don't have many customization options for the appearance and behavior of your light box.

José

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Excellent platform to manage landingpages easy and speed!

My experience has been satisfactory, I have been able to handle my projects and those of my clients very well, although I think there are improvements and functionalities to be attached, it is a great, intuitive and fast platform.

PROS

The most... "NO Code needs" grate for designers!! It has a simple and easy-to-understand interface, the elements are well distributed, and its price - value - performance ratio seems to me to be correct. I highlight their Support team, they are great, very attentive, decisive and fast.

CONS

The lack of folders to group the landing pages by client and keep a good order, the possibility of customizing the autoresponder message, adding a company logo (I say you are already paying, I deserve to be able to do it), personalizing the autoresponder and the The way leads come in would be great. Translate to Spanish.

Reason for choosing Landingi

Evaluate the relationship between functionalities, price and interface.

Reasons for switching to Landingi

The price is very expensive, you do not have an option for freelancers who manage your projects and clients.

Vendor Response

Hello Jose, thank you for your time taken to write this review. I want to emphasise the fact that we have added grouping to our platform. As it goes for Autoresponder, improvements in this area are in our backlog, but not added to the roadmap yet as there are more important changes that have higher priority. If you would like to talk more about ways the lead come in, reach out to me directly so I can better understand what is your need in these area. Personally, I'm always very happy to read any comments regarding customer success and customer support as I'm responsible for those teams in Landingi. I wish you high conversions! Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied November 2020

Rose

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Great Site Maker!

Love Landingi! It's super user friendly and meets all my needs. I've used it for several projects now, and love the fact that the various templates give me a big head start on designing my sites.

PROS

Love Landingi! Love it's ease of use and the fact that Landingi stands behind their product 100% . Whenever I require additional information , I know that their knowledge base articles are complete, or I can reach out to support and get answers pretty fast.

CONS

Just wish I had initially known how great the software was to use and I would have purchased more LTD codes right from the beginning. Really bummed about that! Also, would like it if in the UX, I was able to use the outer space, rather than just the middle spacing to add elements. I feel that that is the only design restriction within Landingi.

Reason for choosing Landingi

1). Ease of use 2). Ready made templates 3). All in one tool 4). Realiable 5). Professional team

Reasons for switching to Landingi

1). Ease of use 2). Ready made templates 3). All in one tool 4). Realiable 5). Professional team

Vendor Response

Hello Rose, great that you have so good experiences with Landingi - that's what we try to do. The margins outside the working area are necessary to secure a good look of your page also on the smaller screens, but you can always set a background, so anytime you'll need to add image/icon you can simply integrate it in prepaid background image. Active elements, like buttons, have to fit in standard working area though. I wish you high conversions. Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied July 2020

laura

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Very Usable and intuitive

It has been always a great experience, and I love the customer relationship ways.

PROS

I like that it has very beautiful templates tod start from, and it has a lot of funtionalities, it is very intuitive, and easy to use, integrations are very easy, all the platform is easy and friendly, and also customer service is awsome, the respond fast, and help resolve all the issues. Ive tried some other platforms and those are not as easy to use as Landingi.

CONS

The only thing I see is it is expensive in comparison to other platforms, so for our case, we as a big enterprise use it a lot and it gives us a return, but for my personal business it is too expensive to start.

Reason for choosing Landingi

beacuse of its usability, and also because all of our organisation offices have the same so its easier to share info.

Vendor Response

Hello Laura, thanks for your opinion. It's always great to hear from our long-time customers like you that they are enjoying our platform. I believe we offer good value for money in comparison to our competitors - we still offer better prices than most known of them and we have better quality than many others. Though we understand that on certain markets the price might be a constraint. Wish you good luck, Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied June 2020

Natalia

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Great value for money + amazing support

Helps us promote our startup, experiment with communication fast, gather leads efficiently.

PROS

Landingi is a very simple and user friendly tool for creating landing pages for varied purposes. You can use multiple templates and modify them as you want in just several hours. It is easy for non-technical person to be almost independent from developers - in the last 2 years I needed help of a web developer maybe 4-5 times, basically for making the fixed-on-scroll menu bar on the page, also for adding SSL or a piece of code for Mouseflow tracking. And any time I needed to add something connected to Facebook or Google Analytics, or anything else to my pages, I could do that and got a helping hand of Landingi's support staff, who ALWAYS helped me solve my problems. Kudos to them - this is why I stick to Landingi even though there are other services, with more beautiful templates, available. I find this tool very handy for any kind of experimenting with communication - you can produce several versions of one landing page in several hours. And

CONS

Basically, I would appreciate more templates to use in Landingi. Something more modern and shiny would be highly appreciated ;-)

Reason for choosing Landingi

They were cheaper and easier to start with. Also - it was recommended by somebody we knew, who was successful with his marketing efforts thanks to Landingi.

Vendor Response

Hello Natalia, Your review just made my day. Thanks for honest feedback. The support crew is delighted when someone mentions them in the review. They do hard work and want to give users all the help they need. I'm happy to see you can experiment with your campaigns and get great leads - that's all we want for our users - saving time and getting those leads. Thanks for the good word. I wish you all the best in future campaigns. Best regards, Luke - Team Landingi

Replied July 2019

Chandra

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Landingi Feature and Price

PROS

compare from all the competitor for landing page builder, landing page not so expensive if we compare what we get, event from the feature or the integration

CONS

feature the import landing page after we design, if we using wordpress, we must import from wordpress admin panel and import it, if we compare the competitor, competitor just publish from their admin backend, and finished, the best thing we know, landingi more secure from competitor, because only wordpress admin can import it not landingi admin, althought we work twice, publish on landingi and import at wp-admin

Reason for choosing Landingi

Integration to CRM, Price the Landingi cheaper not cheapest from competitor, the Support Team even though i just a trial version, support team really support me. trial version so supportive, what even i use agency plan ? hopefully landingi support team more support full.

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Price, Feature, Integration, Support Team of course

Vendor Response

Hi Chandra Thanks a ton for your review. I'm passing your feedback regarding WordPress & Landingi integration to our product team directly. I can assure you that we will offer support after the free trial as well - both from the support team and the success team. Best regards, Karolina

Replied March 2022

Seng Tat

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Ease to use and fast to setup a functional landing page

Landingi has enabled me to run my business efficiently and effectively. I would recommend this tool to anyone who would need it.

PROS

Professional Templates Available and this make my job so much easier to just concentrate in crafting the copy writing instead of figuring out how the layout should looks like

CONS

A lot of the button or settings are hidden. As such, to find certain setting or certain ways of doing things may be a bit of challenge if not familiar.

Reason for choosing Landingi

It was recommended by mentor and friend.

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Landingi is more cost effective and value for money. ClickFunnels has too many functions that I do not need.

Vendor Response

Hello Seng Tat, thanks for your feedback. If you would like to share more insights regarding usability and hidden fields let us know via support@landingi.com or reply directly to me. However, maybe you'll be happy to find out that in the second half of February we will release the new UI. I'm happy to hear that you like our templates. Wish you all the best - Karolina, team Landingi.

Replied February 2020

Daniel

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Your Pixel Perfect Landing Page builder

PROS

Landingi is an easy to use landing page builder. They have many professional templates that you can quickly select and edit for your landing pages. Ease of use to setup and creating pixel-perfect landing pages is what landingi offers. This is so far the top 2 landing page builder that i like.

CONS

Landingi works differently from other builders. It works on a 2 pages system. Lead collection page and thank you page so if you want to build something that is different from this 2 page system, you would have to go out of the box.

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Not a full switch.. I added Landingi to my tools of landing page builder.

Vendor Response

Hello Daniel, Thank you for your honest feedback. It helps us to know, what our users think about all the features available on the platform. As for the 2 step workflow on a landing page, I think you will be happy to know, that we are working on adding funnels, so you can easily flow from one step on a landing page to another. Also, we are running an affiliate program, so if you like to partner with us - find an Affiliate Program tab in the dashboard. Wish you all the best, Luke - team Landingi

Replied August 2019

Daihrii

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Landingi allows to build amazing looking, high converting landing page fast with ease

Landingi is an amazing, simple-to-utilize greeting page developer that has every one of the highlights one would require and expect with regards to making high-changing over presentation pages. I've utilized it to make around twelve greeting pages that have changed a greater number of guests over to leads than when sending traffic straightforwardly to my site, which has brought about much more purchasers. Landingi has cool visuals and offers numerous highlights on its Business plan, including expanding various guests. With great functionalities, including outsider application incorporation and A/B testing, it enjoys all benefits of a victor. Support Rating; 10 I haven't at any point contacted Landingi support, so I truly don't have a clue what their help resembles. I simply didn't have any desire to give them a lower score since I don't have the foggiest idea how fortunate or unfortunate it is. They've made an incredible item and I haven't had any bugs or issues, and have had the option to sort out some way to use the highlights I'm keen on by playing with the interface or taking a gander at their blog entries/refreshes.

PROS

PROS: > Lots of formats > Good gadget determination > Lots of highlights > 14-day free preliminary

CONS

CONS: > Mobile view not programmed > Only the most fundamental examination accessible (however you can incorporate with Google Analytics)

Vendor Response

Hi Daihrii, thank you for your opinion - we really appreciate the fact that you spent time on it :) We plan to add more statistics in the future, hopefully, you'll find it useful - not specific dates for implementing it though yet. It's great to hear that you found our product and blog so useful. Support will be always eager to give you a hand in case you'll find yourself in a need of one. I wish you high conversions. Karolina - Team Landingi

Replied July 2021

Marcela

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Amazing customer support

Excellent experience with this product, we get leads everyday, the reports are fine, everything is super easy to use.

PROS

That it just works perfectly fine and it's super easy to use and to get used to.

CONS

The builder can be a little simple, or premade

Reasons for switching to Landingi

Pricing

Vendor Response

Hello Marcela, We are constantly growing and adding new features to give you more tools in your marketing efforts. Thus it's so important to read honest feedback from our users. Thank you for sharing your opinion. I love to hear users crack a ton of leads from our landing pages. I'm happy to tell you that we are running an affiliate program, so if you like to partner with us - find an Affiliate Program tab in the dashboard. Wish you all the best, Luke - team Landingi

Replied August 2019

User Profile

Gary John

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Quick and Easy to pump out landing pages

With Landingi I'm able to quickly make landing pages for ticket sales, product promos and special events.

PROS

The templates give me a great starting point. I'm no designer, so I appreciate being on solid footing when I'm creating a new campaign

CONS

I'm not sure it's specific to Landingi, but I struggle to get everything looking good on all viewports. Things are often misaligned in the mobile and tablet view and I will spend a fair amount of time cleaning that up.

Vendor Response

Hello Gary, thanks for your opinion, it matters a lot. Great to hear that you like our templates, we'll still plan to add more. As it goes for the viewports - I believe you might have the older account with tablet view as a separate viewport. In the past, it was necessary as devices were not as good as today - new tablets, used nowadays, should be fully capable to display in good resolutions desktop views so I would try to disable this viewport and focus only on desktop and mobile. Mobile view will always need an adjustments in drag & drop technology, it is not only Landingi-specific. However, you can make your work easier if you will create sections with columns. The more shorter sections and columns instead of one longer one the better outcome of the mobile view and fewer adjustments will be needed. Hope this helps! Best wishes - Karolina, Team Landingi

Replied July 2020

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2018

The landing page builder that gives you the most value for your money.

My experience has been positive 99% of the time. With Landingi you can't go wrong, it's an easy to use landing page builder which let's you have a functional and beautiful landing page in minutes. Yes, it's missing a few features, but their flat rate for unlimited landing pages does not punish you for sticking around and waiting while they implement them. Don't get me wrong though, non of the features that are missing will prevent you from building a landing page that will bring thousands of conversions.

PROS

Unlimited landing pages and domains. Easy to use builder.

CONS

Missing a few features, like automatic SSL installation (this has gotten better over the past weeks as you don't need to install a different CNAME for them to be able to install the SSL, however it would be nice if we could install it directly), multi-step forms and a little more liberty of form structure and design. I have also found a few problems (which were solved) with lead tracking.

Vendor Response

Hi! We are always looking for honest feedback on our platform. Thank you for sharing your opinion it helps our team a lot. I'm happy to hear that you have a great experience with Landingi. We are constantly working and improving. I'm happy to tell you that we implemented automate SSL certificate installation as well as other improvements. Thanks for the support. I wish you all the best in future campaigns. May the conversion always favours you. Luke - Team Landingi

Replied October 2018

Karen

Online Media, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

I love the Landingni product and support!

I find Landingi easy to use and intuitive. I love all of the features, existing landing page layouts, functionalities, how easy it is to make modifications for desktop - tablet & mobile. The support is incredible. I have so much support, guidance, and help from the Landingi support team. They check on me after the ticket has been resolved, they are super friendly and always have a solution. The support team explains things very well and they go above and beyond to make sure that my questions are resolved.

PROS

I find Landingi easy to use and intuitive. I love all of the features, existing landing page layouts, functionalities, how easy it is to make modifications for desktop - tablet & mobile. Being able to add widget code from another source was a big need and I can easily do that, the range of features is so complete - I am extremely happy with Landigni.

CONS

I have not found any yet. If there is a con it is the time zone difference for support, however I am a night owl and am usually up when they are open.

Vendor Response

Hi Karen, thanks a lot for your time taken to write this review, we really appreciate that. Our chat hours are 9 am - 10 pm CET (or CEST in summertime), so we are overlapping at least a bit now with every time zone - we have changed our working hours, so maybe you'll be able to find a more convenient time of the day to reach out to us. It's a great pleasure to hear that you are so happy with customer support -I have already let them know about that. I wish you high conversions. Karolina - team Landingi

Replied November 2020

Jaren

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Landingi - easy to use, easy on the wallet

PROS

My favorite part of Landingi is how easy it is to create and deploy a landing page. Within a couple of hours I was able to deploy several landing pages. Also, the customer service is outstanding. I have used the chat feature many times and receive prompt, helpful replies within minutes or even seconds.

CONS

Landingi has a few glitches, but they are few and far between. Most of the glitches I experience are in the landing page creator.

Reason for choosing Landingi

Cheaper and had all the features I needed.

Vendor Response

Dear Jaren, thank you for your review. Our landing page creator constantly improves so you can expect a better experience in time. Just let us know via chat what details are essential for improving.

Replied May 2023

NIcole

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY