All Lebesgue Reviews

1-25 of 28 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Ikhwanul

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

their competitor analysis is good and user friendly

PROS

- The customer support is supportive. - I love how they show us what my competitors are doing with their ads.

CONS

I had a hard time when I first added a competitor to my competitor analysis, it show nothing, but then customer support was very helpful in resolving the issue.

Chris

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Best Performance Dashboard for Shopify Brands

Very happy with Lebesgue. The team has been a pleasure to work with and the platform itself has saved us a ton of time and makes it easy to analyzed the business and cross-channel performance.

PROS

Love the ease of use and easy integration that allows us to connect our key marketing channels with our Shopify metrics. The team is committed to ongoing improvements and continues to roll out value-added features that provide additional insights for managing the business.

CONS

It would be great to also pull in Amazon so we can compare our performance on that channel to the other channels like Facebook and Google and the impact that it has on revenue and profitability. Some of the features within the competitor section and ads analysis could use improvements by integrating creative analytics similar to what Motion provides.

Reason for choosing Lebesgue

Value, features, and cost compared to the competition

Richard

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

Good Overview- perfect for an Executive Snapshot

Very good. I set it up once and have not had to worry about it since then. The email stats arrive weekly and month as configured. Simple.

PROS

I spend a lot of time trying to create a custom report in GA4 for my customer and it after a few attempts it was "ok" but not great. I then send them the Lebesgue report and they loved it straight away! Wish I had done it at the beginning and not wasted time in GA4. Also I checked the sales stats reported in GA4 and Lebesgue against the actual stats on the website. Lebesgue was much more accurate. GA4 just never seems to be correct.

CONS

I'd like to add a few extra items to the report, which I think I can do IF I upgrade. Not really a criticism though as the free version is excellent and the paid version is not expensive.

Melody

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

The best marketing software for your growing business

The Lebesgue team is on top of their game! They have helped us make a lot of decisions regarding our overall marketing strategy that has resulted in a higher ROI. They continue to bring great insights on how to continue to grow our business successfully without wasteful spending unlike the dozen agencies we dealt with prior. Their app alone will save you time and money. I highly recommend Lebesgue for all your digital marketing needs.

PROS

I have all my marketing data and metrics in one dashboard. The business report gives you a snapshot of all your marketing efforts on Google and Facebook and how they impact your online store. Easy to navigate. I can get an overview of each marketing channel's performance, as well as get a step-by-step breakdown of my checkout funnel to help accurately pinpoint any issues and easily fix them. I can view customers lifetime value and projected sales and growth of my business. I can also get insight on what my competitors are doing.

CONS

The only difficulty we had understanding is the cohort analysis.

Kenzi

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Marketing Analysis And Advertising

PROS

Advertising audit is an amazing solution for campaigns. It is intuitive to use and easy to deploy.

CONS

It's not much to say about what I don't like the platform. I think it is good solution for marketing and data.

User Profile

Grant

Verified reviewer

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Deep analytics with an intuitive dashboard

Overall it has been amazing. As I said, the team has found an incredible balance of actionable insight, usable dashboard, strong support, and value in pricing. Absolutely do not regret moving over.

PROS

I really love how easy it was to set up, how easy it is to use and gain actionable insights. From there, the business intelligence and daily recommendations on next steps for paid campaigns is absolutely huge especially since it isn't just guesswork, rather they're pulling data from thousands of brands within their ecosystem. I also love the competitor analysis and the ability to view both their ads and their emails in one place. Seriously such a huge help! Added bonus is that the team is amazing. [sensitive content hidden] have been a huge help in onboarding us and helping audit our accounts, and have been really strong guides for the platform itself. I've used a number of other analytics platforms and these guys are seriously nailing how to handle ecom analytics. Also, pricing is VERY competitive.

CONS

While I like the UI, I can see that it might be a bit daunting for a user brand new to the world of dashboards and analytics. It might be overwhelming to someone who hasn't used these platforms before, so I'd say that this is the biggest con. My advice would be to try to get in touch with the team for a demo if possible!

Reasons for switching to Lebesgue

We weren't seeing the value in having so much at our disposal with Triple Whale, and for the amount of channels we were running it didn't make sense to have an attribution pixel running in the background. Overall we're able to get most of our models via Google so it made sense to cut our costs by 70% for a stronger analytics platform for our use.

User Profile

Ahmed Farrag Gamal

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

A comprehensive Marketing Analytics Solution

Overall, the product is great and I hope it remains sustainable and it lasts forever :D

PROS

- The team is really dedicated to the project and they listen carefully to their customers and they are very active with new updates. - The team does webinars and their documentation is pretty comprehensive making it easy to manage the tool in order to take full advantage of it. - Many Integrations and primarily with Facebook & Google ads and even TikTok with different metrics and data points to analyze. There is even an integrated AI Copywriter (haven't used it that much but it seems pretty decent).

CONS

There is nothing in particular that I don't like about this product. Even if I am satisfied with it, I just wish they also get into other eCommerce Platforms and not just Shopify and Woocommerce. there are a lot of solid solutions out there that would need a boost with Marketing Analytics (I use Sellix for example and seeing Lebesgue there would be phenomenal). What I am trying to say is that even if Shopify is the most popular, it is not for everyone (think of Link in Bio e-commerce sites/platforms. For this selling approach, Shopify is useless. At the same time, normally those platforms give very basics insights for Marketing; Nothing comprehensive like Lebesgue). Again, I prefer a product that works well and is focused on a specific niche rather than a lagging product that is suitable for everything, but my message to the Lebesgue team would be: there is a huge gap out there outside Shopify and you have the capabilities to fill it.

User Profile

Luka

Verified reviewer

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Amazing alternative to expensive products

PROS

I love their competitor analysis and how they seamlessly integrate with many applications.

CONS

There's nothing specific about the actual product that I don't like. But I think there's a lot of room for improvement. Especially in the CRO space.

Reasons for switching to Lebesgue

Pricing is way better

Diogo

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Why Lebesgue

For the time being positive, but with some doubts that will be dispelled when they resolve the quality of customer service.

PROS

It's a very easy-to-use platform. It has all the features you need to analyse the performance of an ecommerce shop and understand what the data is telling you in order to make the best decisions. It is also useful for developing campaigns on the main online platforms based on the data collected and AI.

CONS

The support team. They take too long to answer to any question and the client care flow process is not working well.

Jessica

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Great insight into e-commerce marketing

PROS

The price is very fair for the level of insight and data received. The flexible price plans are also great for a small business like ours.

CONS

I would like to see a little more insight into my competitors - more than just their ads.

Ty

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Great Stats and Insights

PROS

The competitor insights and creative recommendations.

CONS

so far it has been pretty easy to use and understand

Jaren

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Great analytic tool with superior customer service!

When I was newly onboard with Lebesgue, I was only simply hoping to recover my sales back to 4x ROAS after months of significant drops. In a short 3-4 weeks, I was able to meet my expected goal and also properly prepare my brand for Black Friday and Christmas sales which Lebesgue tips and tools has helped tremendously

PROS

The UI/UX of the platform is straightforward and friendly to understand and it motivated me to learn more about the app so I scheduled a demo call with Toni and Mickael. We had the call the following day and they did an audit on my Facebook ads for free, which really surprised me. They looked closely at what my campaigns were doing and pointed out several solutions/suggestions that I can use to test out next. The suggestions I got is way better than what I've received from Facebook Experts. Lebesgue team always take the extra mile to make sure my ads were run perfectly, and also share valuable insights and tips that I can improve the ads further and they are always right on point. The whole dashboard is super easy to navigate and the numbers allow me to see my ads performance holistically which is something I really appreciate. I also really like the copywriting tool and even the predictive insights that let me estimate the expected sales in the following months.

CONS

Maybe it's too good for something at this price?

Vendor Response

Hey Jaren, we appreciate the fantastic review and we're glad that we could be of service. If you have any other needs or questions, please reach out to us anytime! Lebesgue team

Replied January 2022

G.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

The Tool You Need For LTV and Deep Shopify Data

My overall experience is great, it seems they are always rolling out new features and plugin's so always something new to review and digest.

PROS

My favorite feature is the LTV and understanding how the LTV is increasing or decreasing over time.

CONS

I haven't seen a way to pull complete reports that include all data. Sections of the data are downloadable.

Debbie

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Final Verdict: Lesbegue is beyond compare.

It's always a pleasure to hear from the Lesbegue team... They not only excel in their expertise but also, as our partners, they demonstrate a genuine commitment to our business.

PROS

What stands out to me about Lesbegue is the excellent organization of their reporting dashboard. I appreciate how it efficiently highlights various events and offers solutions and recommendations. Additionally, the knowledgeable team adds to the overall positive experience.

CONS

Nothing that comes to mind. Nothing to dislike or nothing questionable thus far.

Reasons for switching to Lebesgue

We identified a few issues with Triplewhale and after speaking with Lesbegue, our ideas were aligned so it made sense to make the switch. Best decision.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Will simplify the life of a media buyer

Extremely positive, great team and a winning product.

PROS

Great for media buyer to source inspiration, outsource reviews and track the metrics that matter.

CONS

The UI is continuing to get improved but is still easy to navigate.

Samantha

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Great Data Without a Huge Price Tag

PROS

Lebesgue gives me a great overhead view of how things are going with our marketing strategy without costing me $400+ a month. As a business owner trying to keep things as lean as possible, the price for accessing this data in one place has been prohibitive with other apps. I like how simple Lebesgue is.

CONS

I would love to learn more about LTV values for each individual platform, and if customers are starting on one advertising platform and then more likely to come in via another one.

Reason for choosing Lebesgue

Price. I also realistically didn't need as much information as the competitor provided and would be wasting money on something I didn't use.

Alex

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Easy to use

PROS

It is easy to use and very visually understandable!

CONS

Sometimes, it misses a platform to add into the analytics.

Samuel

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY