All Marketing Miner Reviews

1-17 of 17 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

maged

Verified reviewer

Market Research, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Best free keyword suggestions software

A good experience, for me it is very useful and I need it badly, because I have a YouTube channel that is interested in the same field of my work, as it helps me a lot by finding keywords and competitiveness with all the necessary details for me

PROS

It is important to me as a marketing director for the company. I am a marketing director for the company on the private website and the channel as well. It is easy to use for searching for keywords, and it is also free.

CONS

Please add the Arabic language to make it easier to use and encourage more use of the site and the tool

Tomáš

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Best data mining tool for SEO specialists

Im very glad, that Marketing Miner has click-stream data, that´s the biggest feature. I recommend it for SEO, PPC specialist and copywriters.

PROS

I mostly like the tools that Marketing Miner have (approx. 40+ tools) for data minig (Keyword, Domain, URL or Product data mining). Quality click-stream data for SEO specialists.

CONS

I don´t like the UI and UX in some part of the tool, but they developing and redesigning the tool very quickly.

Reasons for switching to Marketing Miner

Makreting Miner has lower price for same data.

Anonymous

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2018

It's a fine product to help you build your website and brand.

PROS

It can be helpful in determining keywords and making you expand your brand and build a quality website.

CONS

It's a little difficult to use at first, but the amount of features is part of the issue. Ultimately, it was hard to justify using.

Michal

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

One of the must-have SEO tools for everyday work

I use it basically every day for approximately 5 years and it has been a ride! It was crucial for my agency work as well as for client-side work. Quick and comprehensive tool for gathering massive amount of valuable data for On-Page SEO. Off-Page SEO is a bit limited with this one though as well as crawling websites. You will always need to have Ahrefs or similar and some kind of crawler to have the full kit. :)

PROS

It's functionality for keyword research and content SEO is just amazing!

CONS

Kinda weak for Off-Page SEO. You need to know exactly what data are you after.

Vendor Response

Thank you Michal! :-)

Replied June 2022

User Profile

Stella

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

Great SEO tool

We are using Marketing Miner to track our domain and keyword system.

PROS

I most like their keyword analysis tool which allows you to get information about your current situation in your customer's mind. And also you can use this and other analysis tools, for example link analysis to get know about your competitors. And it's really good to have competitor's information. If you can use it wisely you can test and benchmark your domain and this will help you to grow in your industry by know what you have to do exactly on the moment.

CONS

There are a few things that I don't like about Marketing Miner. First one is about interface and especially dashboard. You can't see everything clearly. It's difficult to use at first glance. Overall platform is little bit clunky that makes it takes time. Their customer care service is not what I expected, not so responsive.

Vendor Response

Hello Stella, I'm sorry to hear about your customer care experience. We're trying to answer all support request in 4 hours. Can you please contact me through filip@marketingminer.com email with link on this review? I want to give you a compensation :-) Thank you for your kind review, Filip Podstavec CEO of Marketing Miner

Replied May 2018

Tomáš

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

My personal review of Marketing Miner

It is simple and powerful. Provides support for most all necessary tasks in SEO . For very good price.

PROS

Price/Performance ratio. It offers a lot of music for little money.

CONS

I can't think of anything. Maybe responsivity can be little bit better for small displays, but this is not huge problem.

Vendor Response

Thank you Tomá!

Replied June 2022

Pavel

Online Media, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

One tooll rules them all!

PROS

Gives me much more time to solve important issues. Lot of great SEO tools which evolves every day. What else you need?

CONS

Sometimes UI and easy to use. Rarely reports fails. I'd love also mobile app for Android. resposnive version does not work perfectly.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Pavel!

Replied June 2017

User Profile

Tadeáš

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Featured packed, easy to use SEO tool

Overall Marketing Miner is a great all-around SEO software that every SEO/marketing team should have in their stack.

PROS

I the Rank tracking feature the most and use it to track positions. Also, Brand monitoring is super useful it allows you to get an email notification whenever your or your competitors were mentioned in an article which can help you react and find opportunities for backlinks or partnerships.

CONS

I think the browser extension could be a bit easier to use, but apart from that, it is a great piece of SEO software.

Věra

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Marketing Miner rewiew

I like MM for its simple and clear environment and the opportunity to use the unpaid part. When I need to, I pay for a month and then I can use it again free of charge.

PROS

simple intuitive settings and reports, great support,

CONS

I don't understand some technical reports, but that's not an application error. Maybe explain better what the results of the reports mean

Zdenek

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

Huge time savings and hard-to-get data provided. Must have tool for advanced SEO.

PROS

Ability to work with large data for a reasonable price. I opened new options for my analysis and insights.

CONS

Some miners cannot run si sub sequencies, but I can live with that. Marketing Miner can be a bit confusing at the first sight, but take your time to fell in love with it.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Zdenek!

Replied June 2017

User Profile

Ramin

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

Marketing miner helped a lot.

PROS

Marketing Miner is the perfect application to track keynotes. It is really great to have such kind of application on the market. If you want to get information from your customers about your company and your domain then you should try it. And also you can compare data of your competitors and this will give you great opportunities to start some specific project on right time.

CONS

There are no any significant complaints about Marketing Miner. If they bring mobile application it would be great for right now to quick checking the stuff you need.

User Profile

david

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

very powerful program that has helped me improve the SEO of my projects

Thanks to Marketing Miner, I have optimized my SEO and I have also improved the relevant content for the target audience.

PROS

This program is all in one, before I had more than 3 programs to achieve my SEO objectives, but with MARKETING MINER I have everything I need.

CONS

I have had problems adapting to the interface and I do not like to use it from my mobile device, but in general the program is very good

Vendor Response

Thank you David! Right now responsivity is one of our priorities and the biggest weaknesses. I can promise it'll be better in next weeks :-)

Replied June 2018

User Profile

Vladimír

Verified reviewer

Wine and Spirits, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

The best tool to monitor websites

Marketing Miner showed me the shortcomings I have compared to the competition!

PROS

Marketing miner allows me to monitor my sites and especially competitor sites.

CONS

I couldn't find anything to dislike about Marketing Miner.

Reason for choosing Marketing Miner

I have read reviews and recommendations for Marketing Miner.

User Profile

Pavel

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Amazing SEO tool

PROS

It has a great set of features that we use a lot – from SEO reports to building back link profile. With MM we are able to monitor the web for any mentions of our brand on both the web and social media, thanks to which we never miss important conversations about us.

CONS

Sometimes it is a little challenging to navigate.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

Go on marketing

PROS

It's always challenging period when a company wants to start a game-changing project or some specific event on organization's lifetime each company has to get know everything in their field to be more familiar it;s current situation on a market and competitor's strengths and weaknesses. And when this happens you have to make your marketing process more clear to get detailed information. Marketing Miner is this kind of application which will give you a great chance to be able to make your link and keyword analysis for your company.

CONS

We would like to see mobile application to get a highly reachable access to our analyzing process and make quick changes. Otherwise everything is working quite smooth and without mistake.

Steven

Consumer Electronics, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Marketing Miner

It is a great program and I plan on paying for the service soon.

PROS

Easy program with optimal scenarios to build SEO.

CONS

The cost of the services is overwhelming.

User Profile

David

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Very happy to recommend Marketing Miner