User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.35

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"This comes pre-installed with some very useful modules/templates which makes it easier for developers to integrate with other applications."
  • icon"Easy to learn & understand. Best in providing the learnings through Academy."
  • icon"This comes in with pre-built activities & modules which makes it easy to integrate with other third-party applications."
  • icon"There are features missing as it is a new. There should be a activity included to use."
  • icon"Citrix automation is bit difficult to handle by this tool."
  • icon"I'm not quite there yet, it is still very soon to come at negative points for this tool as it very much offers everything required for end-to-end automation at this point in time."

Browse all Aiwozo Reviews

  • Have you used Aiwozo and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 89 reviews

User Profile

Ritaman

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2021

Awesome automation tool

Pros

The product is easy to implement and helps in automating complex business scenarios as well. User and budget friendly adds extra spices to its flavour.

Cons

Sometimes it gets stalled. But the product is altogether a very useful one. Sometimes while automating the process it gets stucked on the screen.

Saurabh

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2022

User friendly RPA Solution tool.

Overall I would recommend this platform to small to large companies who are looking for user friendly RPA Solution.

Pros

I have used many RPA Solution but this platform is very user friendly as campare to other solutions.

Cons

I don't like the user interface,it could be better

Reasons for choosing Aiwozo

I have chosen this product because Its cost and user friendly UI.

Reasons for switching to Aiwozo

We were not able to automate it out few processes since UI path has some limitations.

Punit

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

January 2021

Easy to Use and Develop Automations

Aiwozo is good to start with RPA. It does not provide integrations as other vendors. I hope with time, Aiwozo can build the integration and scale it. I recommend it for simple, Cost Efficient, and fast Automation development

Pros

Aiwozo is easy to learn. The Youtube Videos and Documentation are good enough to understand Aiwozo. Activities are easy to use and it is easy to develop any automation in few hours only.

Cons

It has fewer integrations with other platforms and services like Google Cloud and IBM Watson etc. There are fewer posts on the forum. Aiwozo looks at the initial stage only, It can include more services and provide more easy to use and wide scale of Automation. No template to start with Development.

Sreekanth

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Good

Good

Pros

Superb technology for the business perspective

Cons

Good ecmxperiencing with business process

User Profile

mayank

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2021

New in the RPA game with great new features

Overall the experience has been great and i would recommend people use it.

Pros

The fact that it is bringing AI to RPA and that too for useful scenario. It is helping in doing complex automation simply by bringing ease in developement.

Cons

The UI has some issues where few setting of developer studio is not accessible easily and needs a lot of serach. The deployment part also has some issues and is a tedious process.

Reasons for switching to Aiwozo

AssistEdge had many limitation which was hampering us in taking complex projects for automation.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

New RPA tool on Market...

Pros

1. Image processing functionality is awesome. 2. Natural Language Processing feature makes the tool more powerful. 3. The user interface is simple and easy for new users to work. 4. Documentation are handy and makes it simple to learn about the product and its functions.

Cons

There is no cons to be considered as of now. Since the platform is new it takes sometime to analyze and get to know the Cons.

Abhishek

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2022

Best RPA tool

Pros

This tool provides good functionality to build bots and provides an standard automation features which developer can leverage for building their bots

Cons

I am not well versed with the tool yet, so no thoughts for cons

Poornachandra

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Aiwozo

Pros

It helps removing redundant user work and makes life easier

Cons

Few of the concepts like Artificial intelligence, machine learning needs to be added and improved to eliminate user dependency

Nihilkumar

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

October 2022

My Experience

Pros

The tool is very easy to use and develop.

Cons

Haven't seen any issue so far but lot of features and expecting more in future updates.

Suchita

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2022

Aiwozo review

Pros

It is a great tool for automations. It is being used for all RPA stuff in our organization.

Cons

There is no limitation about this product as such.

Saroj

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2021

Best Tool for Automation

Like in other tools we don't need to go for a separate tool to automate/ development ,testing , deployment , here we can use a sigle product for all the work which is good to work and cost saving . -i automate my manual tsk like email automation and login to my official application through Aiwozo automation .

Pros

Its best alternate for other tools availbale in automation market , currently they are giving free acess for both enterprices and comunity version . feel similar like uipath tool ,its have a free trial for users to learn the tool . i have some daily task which im doing manualy so those i automated in this tool , Ui is userfeindly and simle to understand -coming to good feature of tool like we can schedule the task as per our recuirement , we have WORKZONE where we can automate the task , we can monitor in real time basics , we can store and manage aout ASSET, in Aiwozo BOT having same feature like UIpath BOT have unattended and attended bot where we can RUN automation , Aiwozo studio where we can built out activities and workflow to automate

Cons

since its new to market ,they already holding good market still as per my opinion they can look into these like Less marketing strategy , can add more learning module to their portal ,can add more activities to simplyfie the automate

Reasons for choosing Aiwozo

as compare to uipath this aiwozo is cost effective and user friendly . giving free license for users

Reasons for switching to Aiwozo

as compare to uipath this aiwozo is cost effective and user friendly . giving free license for users

Abhishek

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

April 2021

Aiwozo is your Go To tool if you are venturing into RPA world - AI backbone provides the upper edge

Overall experience with the product is good and its very institutive in nature - We were able to generate the ROI in 8 months of production roll out. Doing good till date from scalability and performance perspective.

Pros

Aiwozo is very easy to learn and implement for basic automation tasks - Its Intelligent Automation features are comparatively easy to understand and train the younger workforce for fast build up. We have been using the basic version for our Finance domain and its working perfectly till date

Cons

Aiwozo is a good tool with all the basic features covered but when we say you want to make a Strategic Decision in investing in an RPA tool with all the Cognitive & Intelligent Automation capabilities - in that case Aiwozo is far beyond the leaders UiPath and Automation Anywhere - Maturity is higher for established players compared to Aiwozo

Reasons for choosing Aiwozo

Aiwozo was best choice with Cost & Features are key selection parameters for the Use Case

Reasons for switching to Aiwozo

Cost was a major factor we were using Blue Prism for back office bot activity and which was later created using Aiwozo and substantial License savings have been achieved

Pavan

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2021

aiwozo, an Astonishing Intelligent tool

Implemented Aiwozo for an Insurance based customer and there were really impressive with the Business Automations developed along with the Artificial Intelligence techniques. Benefitted with cost-savings by Automating along with Artificial Intelligence.

Pros

The way Aiwozo integrated with Artificial Intelligence is really Astonishing. OCR Techniques, NLP Features and other Artificial Intelligence feature that Aiwozo has, is made better than any other RPA tool. Aiwozo is most secured one and not as expensive as other tools.

Cons

Integration with third party applications like SAP, Service now, Control M, and other applications is quite challengeable which needs more attention.

Tapas

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2021

User-friendly and convenient tool.

I used Aiwozo in my Payments domain project, and it helped me automate the manual processes very easily. It also helps me in identifying the areas to automate very conveniently.

Pros

Aiwozo provides a very user-friendly platform. Anyone can use this tool from day one without having prior knowledge. I used this tool for my organization's internal project. It is the best in market in supporting OCR, ML, and NLP.

Cons

I did not found anything in Aiwozo which I liked the least. Even my colleagues found it very useful. So, NO DISLIKE.

Reasons for choosing Aiwozo

Integration of other product is much easier in Aiwozo than any other tool

Kowshick Prabu

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2021

Make the Automation - Easy

I'm actually, a non-technical guy. with little coding knowledge. I am really happy that even a guy who is not good at coding can learn the Aiwozo tool independently. It is a great tool for users to get rid of their repetitive tasks and spare their time. It impacts their tasks completes with their least timeline, with greater accuracy.

Pros

In my opinion, Aiwozo helps the user to reduce their time and effort on their repetitive tasks. From my personal experience, I am a zonal manager for a food tech company, where I used to share the EOD (End Of the Day) report with my senior peers every day. It took nearly 30 - 45 minutes to complete the task by using google sheets. But I created a bot for collecting the details from my juniors and collating them in a single sheet and sharing it through the mail using Aiwozo. It reduces the time by 20 minutes, Now I'm suggesting this platform to my peers as well for speeding up their tasks with greater accuracy

Cons

I don't think any difficulties while learning the tool. I'm really curious to learn a lot.

SENTHILKUMAR

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Aiwozo - fusion AI with RPA

Created guided automation by integrating with SAP tool which reduces lots of training efforts and avoids manual errors. This tool contains lot more unique features and it is less expensive comparatively to other products available in the market. Overall I used it, loved it, and enjoyed the benefits.

Pros

Very ease to learn, understand and use. AI Features like Sentiment Analysis, Image Classifier are awesome and it is somewhat unique, ease to use comparatively other tools. Integration with other applications like SAP, Outlook are very easy and results more beneficial too. Designing , Developing, Publishing, Executing, Monitoring the bots are very simple in this tool. It provides simple solutions for complex automations with less code. We can do lot more magics on applications automation, image automation, messaging automation, outlook automation, PDF automation, web automation, UI automation etc.,

Cons

1. Somewhat difficult to integrate with other workload automation tool like Control M, autosys. 2. Taking screenshot of the image and used it globally not possible.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2021

Perfect RPA Tool with Significant AI Potentiality

My overall experience is satisfactory. The tool is easy to use. The documentation is very good. Artificial Intelligence and ML abilities are remarkable. Cost effectiveness is a cherry on the cake.

Pros

I would recommend this software because of following features : 1)Simplicity 2)Cost Effectiveness 3)Intelligence

Cons

You guys just need to add more services to the software as we have in other RPA tools in the market otherwise it's good.

Arjun

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT