User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(4)

4

4 stars

(15)

15

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Browse Alwozo Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

October 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Perfect RPA Tool for with AI capabilities

Pros

I like the RPA tool's AI capability the most. You can easily infuse the AI capability to your solution. I used NLP functionality in my BOT and it was easy to use it.

Cons

I can't say much as I am still exploring the tool.

November 2020

Shiva from Birlasoft

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Aiwozo - Intelligent automation tool

As far now experience is good.

Pros

Aiwozo is intelligent robotics process automation tool with artificial intelligent and machine learning capabilities. We can consume NLP and other out of box features using tool. It also offer good OCR capabilities and customisation.

Cons

Market present is not big currently and community is growing. Currently i am exploring tool so no other cons.

Reasons for Switching to Alwozo

Previously I was using Uipath and now also using Aiwozo.

February 2021

Rajkamal from Nextgenpixel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Simple and cost effective automation tool

It's good and easy to use and pocket-friendly!

Pros

simple UI and cost-effective and worth buying.

Cons

Needs to fix bugs and needs to include some more services.

January 2021

Punit from Sopra Steria

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Easy to Use and Develop Automations

Aiwozo is good to start with RPA. It does not provide integrations as other vendors. I hope with time, Aiwozo can build the integration and scale it. I recommend it for simple, Cost Efficient, and fast Automation development

Pros

Aiwozo is easy to learn. The Youtube Videos and Documentation are good enough to understand Aiwozo. Activities are easy to use and it is easy to develop any automation in few hours only.

Cons

It has fewer integrations with other platforms and services like Google Cloud and IBM Watson etc. There are fewer posts on the forum. Aiwozo looks at the initial stage only, It can include more services and provide more easy to use and wide scale of Automation. No template to start with Development.

February 2021

Saikat from PwC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

AiWoZo- A simple RPA tool to automate your processes

It's good

Pros

The user friendly user interface. Easy activity names to have a better walkthrough.

Cons

It's almost similar to UiPath. There are not many functionalities in studio

November 2020

Shubham from Tech Mahindra

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

New Kid On the Block!

Pros

This software is very easy to use and can be used easily to automate low hanging fruits. Accuracy is very high and overall software is very user friendly.

Cons

Training can be overhauled to include more interactive features so as to differentiate from peers.

Reasons for Choosing Alwozo

Because of its low cost compared to others and its cloud and security features.

November 2020

Meraz from TCS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Simple & Easy to Use RPA Platform

The journey so far has been very smooth & full of learning. It has almost all the functions & modules that One could ask for in an RPA platform. I'm sure the Aiwozo team will sure catch up with the market & make the overall experience even more seamless.

Pros

Aiwozo being a new tool in this domain is stepping up & rising up to its customer expectation for being innovative & full of functionality RPA tool. Aiwozo has a very easy looking yet powerful & intuitive User interface. It comes with modules that are inbuilt & makes it easy to get it integrated with third-party applications. Its OCR & AI capabilities make it stand out from the crowd & make it distinctive & at par with other tools out there.

Cons

It would be unfair just to point out any cons for Aiwozo, as it's still a very new entry into RPA Domain & its users are still exploring its functionalities. The prospect looks bright & Aiwizo is seemingly headed in the right direction, it's just a matter of time that it would be a tool to watch out for.

October 2020

Supriti from Virtusa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

A Good & Prospective RPA Platform

It has indeed been a very thoughtful & learning journey so far, I would like to see this tool competing at the top with all the big names out there & I'm sure the Aiwozo team would constantly take the feedback & work together with its community to make it an overall good experience.

Pros

I personally found it's overall Interface very user-friendly & intuitive at the same time. This tool is a good example of a combination of seamless operation & interoperability. This comes pre-installed with some very useful modules/templates which makes it easier for developers to integrate with other applications. Apart from all these features, ever-expanding emerging technologies like NLP, ML & AI are also finding its way with support for these in Aiwozo.

Cons

I'm not quite there yet, it is still very soon to come at negative points for this tool as it very much offers everything required for end-to-end automation at this point in time.

October 2020

Ejaz from Virtusa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

A Must Try Innovative RPA Platform

I have used this tool to automate all the mundane tasks I come across & make time for all other important decision making tasks. This helps me to increase my overall efficiency & productivity.

Pros

This may a very new tool in the market but this doesn't mean this tool is feature less. I have been using aiwozo & I must say the biggest usp of this tool is it's ease of use & very user friendly. This comes in with pre-built activities & modules which makes it easy to integrate with other third-party applications.

Cons

I don't see anything unlikeable about this tool, it's still very new & things will surely add up in coming days. They can take user feedback & implement all the unique suggestions within their product. I'm sure the aiwozo team will come up with new features to be at par with other competitors.

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

intelligent process

I am using Aiwozo for automatic ticket creating.We are reducing more time.

Pros

We can easily work 24/7 without any leave. We can make more productive to application. Easily reduce human error

Cons

more maintenance required in the case of application changes.

November 2020

Venkata Pramod Chandra from Ernst & Young

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Another Leader in Automation

Pros

Ease of Use Wide range of activities Easy to learn & understand Best in providing the learnings through Academy

Cons

Still need to improve in integration with third party applications

October 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Aiwozo - Making automation easier

Pros

It has inbuilt AI capabilities, which enhance the tool capabilities to a greater extent. It's easy to use and capable of doing machine learning, NLP. Gives a free trial version.

Cons

It's great software with minor bugs that can be fixed with successive upgrades or versions. It's a little expensive though for small scale companies.

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2020

Review of tool

Pros

it is a good rpa tool that helps in robotic process automation. it helps to automate the workflows which includes multi kind of automation in which user can made workflows and run the process to automate the task and create automation. it is available in community and can be used for trial it helps most of the difficult task to complete and make it automatic with technical requirement.

Cons

it is a good tool as of now i guess some basic enhancements can be done like increasing in user interface or speed of automation. any how its a very good rpa tool which helps to build different kind of automation and gives very good result.

October 2020

Sachin from Coforge ltd.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Ease your automation

I really love this product. Not only in organisation, i am aslo using ita community version on my personal computer and already automated my daily tasks. So much to explore.

Pros

Its Ui is very smooth and easy. Even if you know basic concepts you can automate a business process by using Aiwozo. Not only business process, sometimes i use this tool to automate my daily to do task like generate report and fetching emails, filling data somewhere.

Cons

The software already has AI activities in it but as the time grows,we need to see more AI/ML activities in it.

Reasons for Switching to Alwozo

Things changed with time and you expect better so when something better comes up, you just switch. Thats what i do, i found the tool very easy and quick.

October 2020

Ritabrata from PWC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Growing RPA Platform

It’s awesome

Pros

The user friendly platform gives a robust atmosphere for the new users of RPA

Cons

There are features missing as it is a new. There should be a activity included to use .NET code

November 2020

Jayesh from QK

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Easy to use RPA Tool

Pros

It is good to use. Mostly all the features are included in the tool.

Cons

It is good in some prospect but comparative other tools it has more to achieve specially in Data scrapping.

November 2020

Ashish from Mindfields

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Aiwozo- Tool for New Developers

Its a great tool to learn and explore as we have different applications and scenarios. We can give a try to Aiwozo and benefits from its wonderful features

Pros

The easy to use features of Aiwozo is really interesting to use and helps to develop a complex solutions with better accuracy.

Cons

The workflow design can be more better.

October 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Futuristic RPA Tool

Perfect

Pros

Easy coding and framework implementation

Cons

Citrix automation is bit difficult to handle by this tool.

October 2020

rahul from Coforge technologies

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Make in India initiative

Very much familiar with Uipath studio.

Pros

Easy to use, Easy to understand, Nice UI. Having almost every activities that we required.

Cons

Add more feature of AI. build your own OCR engine.

November 2020

Mohammed from GENPACT

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Worth of possible source to acquire knowledge and deployment

Pros

Its deployment features with ease UI to understand

Cons

NO CONS its worth to try and implement to get desired output