User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like the user interface, the functionality and the accuracy."

  • "The easy flow of the process, the awesome reporting, the great and convenient task assigning."

  • "Best UI, Easy to use, User Friendly, New Technology, Easy Setup, Secure application etc."

  • Cons

  • "There is nothing bad this product, I can't think of anything bad I can say about this product."

  • "Customisation cycles can be improved. Also, new users will realise a somewhat steep learning curve. Rest everything is awesome."

  • "IF there was a downside, it would be in the needs for updates, however the updates are always seamless!"

Browse Gruntify Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -29 of 21 results

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Medline from Labelle Technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Best All in One Application for field work

At first, we were a little hesitant to use Gruntify as they were a new company at the time, but one of the best things about the software is that they offered a free version so we were able to test it out and we loved the result. They currently still have the freemium version so you are able to take a go at it before committing to the professional version. We are satisfied with this software and have used it for several clients.

Pros

We use Gruntify for several property management clients. This software allowed them to go paperless within a matter of days. It was easy to implement and has a nice user interface. Field workers are able to capture data on any mobile device eliminating the inconvenience of paper forms.

Cons

I can honestly say that there was nothing that I disliked about this software. If you are new to using the software you may find that there is a small learning curve.

October 2020

Bhavik from CF

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A Great and User Friendly Workflow Management Solution.

My overall experience with Gruntify has been very satisfactory. It handles data collection well and is quick and customisable. API works great.

Pros

The great thing about Gruntify is the functionality it provides. There are vast number of services and functionality. Collecting data using Gruntify is really easy and effective. The user interface is great. Availability of API is really handy.

Cons

Customisation cycles can be improved. Also, new users will realise a somewhat steep learning curve. Rest everything is awesome.

March 2020

Jason from Department of Natural Resources

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Useful software

Pros

The ability to capture information about assets

Cons

Not as user friendly or integrated as Survey123/collector by ESRI

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Gruntify

Pros

Gruntify was giving us the ability to collect and quickly share data and can also send to the boss videos or photos real-time on work progress so that he can easily check the work.

Cons

I think it had a learning curve because at the begining it is hard to work with.

February 2020

Soner from Citywide

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Excellent GIS-enabled forms-based workflow solution

Has been transformational in helping us meet our Digital initiatives internally, while providing our clients with seamless access to reporting and data.

Pros

The fact that it is built API-first, with re-usable functionality at the core of the design of the system makes this a fully extensible, powerful tool that can be used to meet any workforce management need that has a significant GIS component.

Cons

While I appreciate the necessity - would love to have shorter and easier development cycles for customization.

Reasons for Choosing Gruntify

More complete solution

Reasons for Switching to Gruntify

Because of the ease of use of Gruntify and the flexibility and professionalism of the support team.

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

One of the most powerful workflow management platforms

If you want to manage workflows in best probable manner then I suggest you to purchase Gruntify. You will be amazed to look at its vast range of services. This is safest place and introduced you numerous unique ways for managing data. It is openly recommended to all other customers.

Pros

The biggest and foremost thing I like is, it helps us in collecting data so easily. It is the most modern and advanced form used for data collection and it helps me a lot in saving heaps of time that need to be spent on collecting data on papers. Another benefit that I get from this fantastic tool is that it helps me a lot in focusing on most important tasks and let me do my job so efficiently.

Cons

I have no major issue with this tool. It takes much care of my tasks and helps me via keeping each and everything well organized. It consists of highly appreciable and remarkable administration in order to give maximum guidance to the users. This user friendly software provides you each and everything under one roof. So you need not rely on any other application

March 2020

Samuel from AYACODA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

State of the art software

Pros

I like the user interface, the functionality and the accuracy.

Cons

There is nothing bad this product, I can't think of anything bad I can say about this product.

March 2020

jeff from 1ict

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Simplisity

The Gruntify team, service is exceptional. Product is very easy to use and has a great roadmap, so looking forward to the new services from the platform.

Pros

The software is Very flexible and allows for growth within a company to be adpoted efficiently, minimal training programs

Cons

Having used the application for over 2 yers and worked with customers around the globe, I can't say anything negative

Reasons for Choosing Gruntify

simplicity, cost but more importantly flexibility/functionality

Reasons for Switching to Gruntify

2 years ago

April 2020

User Profile Picture

smiten from Freelancer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Best Monitor of Organization s/w

With grunity you can manage all the data at one place like say everything i get under one roof that's the benefit of using this s/w. They also have api you can integrate your own s/w with grunity and easily manage everything.

Pros

The most important think i'd love about software is to manage asset like important data and i can use anywhere once saved. After, second thing i really like is real time analytics and maps. I always prefer this s/w for monitoring activities.

Cons

Till now i didn't find anything about this software.

March 2020

James from Marino Capital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Review

It has been positive, has allowed me to do what I have to do

Pros

The user interface is helpful and initiative

Cons

Fell like the video ui could be improved

April 2020

Isabella from Alascom

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

A good platform that does a great job.

It is very useful, I can collect and organize a variety of jobs quickly and smoothly, it is a good application for the job.

Pros

I like it because of its great ability to collect data on your map quickly, it is very efficient, a simple and customizable platform, it is very flexible and assigns tasks and forms and guarantees a quick response, it is good.

Cons

At the moment it has worked very well, but I have seen some weaknesses, for example, it makes it difficult to adapt to the interface and its instructions are somewhat confusing, however, it is a very good application.

March 2020

Rach from Telecommunications

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Game changer

fast, easy to navigate and the offline feature is a massive plus for our business.

Pros

A big benefit is that you do not require any new hardware or technology, which means quick and easy setup within the organisation. once you sign up and download your ready to go.

Cons

We have not had any issues as yet with the software, the only thing that will take time and support is uploading and creating our specialised forms we require for our business.

Reasons for Choosing Gruntify

Quick setup. Easy for staff understand & fast responses from out in the field.

February 2020

Jackey from HERE Technologies

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Gruntify Review

Pros

- Flexibility, the self service "form creatror" is easy to use to create custom data capture template - Ability to create "workspace" for each campaign/data theme - Simple sign up process and user interface - Great back-end portal for data management and work flow management

Cons

- Data export process could be improved, e.g. option to export non-media data only

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Gruntify is a must have to manage your field workforce

Pros

Data collection, users loves to use this app and it makes their life much easier on the field. Managers can now follow smoothly services to plan easier the future workload.

Cons

Nothing at the moment. They also built some features for COVID-19, congrats for being so adaptive.

March 2020

Monica from Community of Hearts

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

#Amazing Software

Easy to use, everything in one place, you can't ask for a better software.

Pros

Every form, all media is geo-tagged and available in 1 location, this software is so easy to use, it helps manage jobs, meetings and all kinds of necessary information. If you aren't using this software, you are missing out on an opportunity for more PRODUCTIVITY.

Cons

IF there was a downside, it would be in the needs for updates, however the updates are always seamless!

Reasons for Choosing Gruntify

The company representative was not pushy and was very knowledgeable about the uses of the software as it relates to my needs.

March 2020

Shona from HERE Technologies

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Comprehensive data collection tool

We were able to deploy the app to our community and collect information about locations easily.

Pros

Gruntify allowed us to create a customised field collection tool for collecting specific information about data points. There were a lot of options that we could select which helped it meet our detailed requirements.

Cons

Some of the functions weren't that intuitive or user friendly.

Reasons for Choosing Gruntify

Gruntify offered an existing solution that met most of our needs, and was able to be customised.

February 2020

Sam from HERE Technologies

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Gruntify is an easy to use data collections software

My overall experience was 8/10 which is great! I believe by fixing the bugs the software can be a great value for different industries.

Pros

I liked the interface. Things were easy to access. I also liked the fact that we could define campaigns that didn't interfere with each other. I really liked the customisable forms. Really helps!

Cons

The maps were not very smooth when we were working with the software. There were some bugs which can be fixed. If they are, the software is going to be a great one that I personally recommend to others.

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

An amazing platform for company's workflows!

Pros

The easy flow of the process, the awesome reporting, the great and convenient task assigning.

Cons

The emergency chatbox could be made with more one-click answers.

April 2020

User Profile Picture

Raju from nopCypher

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Best Work Management Application

Great application with top number of support. Makes life easy in beautiful from tired business life. So easy to manage data.

Pros

Best UI, Easy to use, User Friendly, New Technology, Easy Setup, Secure application etc.

Cons

Happy to using Gruntify, Till date didn't found any cons. If have any issue, live support resolve that.

March 2020

Andrew from HERE

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

HERE review

Pros

Ease of use Good business model The app was intuitive to use

Cons

UI could use a little improvement It seemed a little 'locked down'

March 2020

Bernice from HERE Technologies

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

An easy custom collection tool

Pros

The ability to use a custom form to easily transform the tool to a different target audience

Cons

The iconography could be more visually appealing or relevant to the collection