User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.50

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

All Zvolv Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anshul

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2021

Intuitive & Intelligent SaaS Solution !

Awesome! If you are looking SaaS solution for your teams to work in a collaborative space. It’s very easy to use & user interface is super intuitive, clean & smooth. It has options to create customizable workflows with NO CODING! I’d recommend for businesses that are looking for a BPM solution that is easy to implement. Did I mention about intelligent process automation feature? It’s absolutely delight!!

Pros

Adaptability: As a mid-size business, change is the only constant. Zvolv is highly adaptable to needs of our ever growing teams. It integrates well with other cloud softwares. Value for money: Offers premium experience that is part with expensive business process management suites like Pega, Microsoft etc. Speed: Never noticed any lag. Implementation of process automation saves lots of time.

Cons

They can provide a training module that teams can refer in case of doubts. It would save the guesswork and time spent on to figure out software. It’s not a deal breaker though as their support team is just a call away.

Reasons for choosing Zvolv

Wow factor that comes with the Intelligent process automation sets it apart from the rest. Just take a demo & know yourself!

Reasons for switching to Zvolv

Ease of use and better pricing and higher value

Response from Zestl Software

Thanks for taking out time to write review! I assure you, we are working to create a detailed module for our partners :)

Replied February 2021

User Profile

Afshin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

ZVOLV Review

Zvolv has helped increase the productivity and helped imcrease the interactiveness among the employees

Pros

User fruendly. Helps design workflows.. No need of knowimg codimg to do the same

Cons

More training documents maybe useful. Videos on how to create processes also will be helpful

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you, Afshin for your valuable inputs. We will surely work on the provided feedback.

Replied July 2019

Anshul

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Highly versatile intelligent process automation software!

great to manage complex business processes of HR, Finance and Vendor management

Pros

Zvolv has the ability to solve complex business process, organization critical processes as well, we are using in HR, Finance and vendor management, we have automated redundant processes like employee onboarding, invoice clearance

Cons

platform do not have user manual and chat software is missing on platform

Reasons for switching to Zvolv

Cost effective and ease of use

Scott

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

December 2020

Zvolv

Pros

Ease of use. Interactive features. Functionality and capability to integrate with other products.

Cons

Bugs, glitches (no more than is typical)

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you for your feedback, Scott. We strive to enhance our platform on an ongoing basis and your feedback helps.

Replied December 2020

Tanmay

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2021

Work is more organised now!

Love the design, price point & automation bots. Simplicity makes it stand out. It has been a smooth ride with this tool. Our operations are more efficient & process is more robust.

Pros

It’s an easy to use tool. I took 2 days to learn Thanks to demo team. It helps us streamline processes in Marketing. From Asset delivery to final client approval, all is done through the software. It integrates well other suites & works flawlessly. Workflow designing is highly intuitive.

Cons

Company can make video tutorials which would make easier to understand features. Software usually comes up with updates which is good but can be confusing at times.

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you for your feedback, Tanmay. While we are working on a product demo to onboard new users, please feel free to consult our knowledge base for help on using the Zvolv platform here - https://app.zvolv.com/help

Replied February 2021

Ritu

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2020

Process Automation in days

1. On ground partner feedback system with geo fencing and OTP 2. maintenance Ticketing system with real time notification task assignment to relevant stakeholders

Pros

1. Customized Templates and Reports 2. Flexibility of back-end

Cons

1. UI can be improved for Dashboards and Apps 2. Dashboards configuration can be more agile

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you for the feedback, Ritu. Glad to hear that you've benefitted from the customization and flexibility that Zvolv has to offer. The team is working on improving the Dashboard configuration and the UI, so you should see some significant enhancements in the apps that you use, soon.

Replied December 2020

Akilan

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

December 2020

Business Process Tool

Value for money. Th entire team is experienced and they understand business and work with us to design, develop and deploy at a fast pace.

Pros

Easy to build, deploy and scale Highly competetive team and are very supportive. Easy to deploy changes Very competetive in price Easy to build and deploy bots

Cons

Ease of use. the tool has some constraints. for example, one touch is always required to move to next step. Visually, the tool is not appealing Consumers feel selecting an option or typing from drops downs time consuming (compared to other apps)..especially when list is large automated bots takes time based on size of backend data, number of tables...should enhance speed

Reasons for choosing Zvolv

Competetive pricing Easy to deploy

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you for your feedback, Akilan. We have made a note of your valuable inputs and continue working on enhancing the Zvolv platform for efficiency and speed.

Replied December 2020

Shivam

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2021

Perfect BPM tool

totally satisfied

Pros

The best alternative for Atlassian and other expensive process tools in the market. A decent and cost effective bpm tool used so far. Customized templates and reports and on ground feedback system with geo fencing otp authentication are some of the fantastic features. Could be a game changer in the industry.

Cons

Little bit UI improvements could be done.

Reasons for choosing Zvolv

Because of its pricing

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you for your feedback, Shivam. Our team works round the clock on continuous improvement of the platform and reviews such as yours help quite a bit.

Replied February 2021

Thulasi

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2020

No-code workflow engine with speed and agility

As a business owner, we want to spend as much time as possible looking after customers, shipping items, and watching our profits go up; we don’t want to spend precious hours trying to do complex coding. With Zvolv, we could role out much faster to market our auction based Grocery App for local stores and customers.

Pros

Simple and robust engine. It’s best suited for establishing business and finding our feet before scaling up.

Cons

Though it has an impressive range of tools to support our online market’s growth, we feel the interface features can be improved further more.

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you for the glowing feedback, Thulasi. We continue enhancing Zvolv's feature set on an ongoing basis and really appreciate your inputs.

Replied December 2020

Surbhi

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2021

Zvolv is fast and efficient

Zvolv makes it super easy to track and delegate tasks, this gives us an efficient platform for our teams to talk. The platform is well integrated with cloud apps like excel, CRM – with latest updates, it has become flawless. We also calendar and reminders to keep SLA in place. We have experienced remarkable jump in efficiency & productivity.

Pros

This tool is fast & doesn’t lag like while I am on VM. This tool offers customization features, that we are able to use without having to code much. Initially, we thought that we would require dedicated admin to manage software. However, that is not the case. I myself have designed couple of workflows with utmost ease without having to involve IT team. Intelligent bots help us automate tasks that are redundant in nature – Approval process is mainly automated in our organization.

Cons

Technical support team should be available on calls as well. Having to raise ticket is a time-consuming activity. Though they respond quickly however, I’d appreciate a quick call to resolve issues.

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you for your review, Surbhi. Phone support is available for our customers, while we provide email-based support to our free users as of now

Replied February 2021

Anand

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

Good Software

It is good, Good staff, Cooperative and very helpfull.

Pros

It is easy to use, User friendly and easy to customize.

Cons

It takes a while to get the required customization.

Reasons for choosing Zvolv

It was easy to understand and we had hoped to have a good transition.

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you for your feedback, Anand. We are working on reducing the time taken for customization. Appreciate your positive feedback regarding the Zvolv platform and team!

Replied December 2020

Melissa

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

Impressive Technology Platform

We have multiple applications we have used (reporting, appointment, triage). All of these are built on the Zvolv technology platform. We are beyond satisfied and would highly recommend Zvolv as a strong technology partner.

Pros

Effective and end user friendly/reliable. Time to design and implement was exceptional. Responsive development team.

Cons

None at this time. We are satisfied with the products.

Reasons for choosing Zvolv

Reliability and cost effective. Time to build and launch was strong. Deadlines adhered to and team worked closely with our organization for final product lines that we could be proud of and remain on the cutting edge of technology.

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you Melissa. We hope we continue to delight you as your technology partner.

Replied December 2020

Ebony

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

Awesome Job

Pros

The solutions built on Zvolv have been very flexible, customized to our specific needs, and yet ready very fast. We have enjoyed working with the team - and look forward to build many more applications on the platform."

Cons

I have no cons about this software, it have been working great this far

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you Ebony, for your wonderful feedback. Speed and customization are aspects we really pride ourselves on. Glad your experience has been positive.

Replied December 2020

Naved

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

Review for Zvolv solution

Initially it took time for the team to understand the process, but once the business analytic team understood the whole process it was smooth ride.

Pros

Easy to customize according to our process , which was completely different from the corporate processes.

Cons

Nothing as such, it was simple and easy.

Response from Zestl Software

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Naved. We're extremely glad you're delighted with the Zvolv experience.

Replied December 2020

Ashish

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Fantastic

Pros

The Security feature of the software which encrypts your information is fantastic

Cons

There are no such cons about the software.

Response from Zestl Software

Thanks Ashish for your valuable feedback.

Replied July 2019

Ravi

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE