User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is easy to use, User friendly and easy to customize."

  • "Simple and robust engine. It’s best suited for establishing business and finding our feet before scaling up. "

  • "Easy to build, deploy and scale Highly competetive team and are very supportive. Easy to deploy changes Very competetive in price Easy to build and deploy bots"

  • Cons

  • "Company can make video tutorials which would make easier to understand features. Software usually comes up with updates which is good but can be confusing at times."

  • "Technical support team should be available on calls as well. Having to raise ticket is a time-consuming activity. Though they respond quickly however, I’d appreciate a quick call to resolve issues."

  • "Though it has an impressive range of tools to support our online market’s growth, we feel the interface features can be improved further more. "

Browse Zvolv Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -26 of 24 results

January 2021

Anshul from Infosys

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Intuitive & Intelligent SaaS Solution !

Awesome! If you are looking SaaS solution for your teams to work in a collaborative space. It’s very easy to use & user interface is super intuitive, clean & smooth. It has options to create customizable workflows with NO CODING! I’d recommend for businesses that are looking for a BPM solution that is easy to implement. Did I mention about intelligent process automation feature? It’s absolutely delight!!

Pros

Adaptability: As a mid-size business, change is the only constant. Zvolv is highly adaptable to needs of our ever growing teams. It integrates well with other cloud softwares. Value for money: Offers premium experience that is part with expensive business process management suites like Pega, Microsoft etc. Speed: Never noticed any lag. Implementation of process automation saves lots of time.

Cons

They can provide a training module that teams can refer in case of doubts. It would save the guesswork and time spent on to figure out software. It’s not a deal breaker though as their support team is just a call away.

Reasons for Choosing Zvolv

Wow factor that comes with the Intelligent process automation sets it apart from the rest. Just take a demo & know yourself!

Reasons for Switching to Zvolv

Ease of use and better pricing and higher value

Response from Zestl Software

Replied February 2021

Thanks for taking out time to write review! I assure you, we are working to create a detailed module for our partners :)

January 2021

Tanmay from Merkle

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Work is more organised now!

Love the design, price point & automation bots. Simplicity makes it stand out. It has been a smooth ride with this tool. Our operations are more efficient & process is more robust.

Pros

It’s an easy to use tool. I took 2 days to learn Thanks to demo team. It helps us streamline processes in Marketing. From Asset delivery to final client approval, all is done through the software. It integrates well other suites & works flawlessly. Workflow designing is highly intuitive.

Cons

Company can make video tutorials which would make easier to understand features. Software usually comes up with updates which is good but can be confusing at times.

Response from Zestl Software

Replied February 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Tanmay. While we are working on a product demo to onboard new users, please feel free to consult our knowledge base for help on using the Zvolv platform here - https://app.zvolv.com/help

December 2020

Scott from KidzCare

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Zvolv

Pros

Ease of use. Interactive features. Functionality and capability to integrate with other products.

Cons

Bugs, glitches (no more than is typical)

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Scott. We strive to enhance our platform on an ongoing basis and your feedback helps.

August 2020

Ritu from Swiggy

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Process Automation in days

1. On ground partner feedback system with geo fencing and OTP 2. maintenance Ticketing system with real time notification task assignment to relevant stakeholders

Pros

1. Customized Templates and Reports 2. Flexibility of back-end

Cons

1. UI can be improved for Dashboards and Apps 2. Dashboards configuration can be more agile

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you for the feedback, Ritu. Glad to hear that you've benefitted from the customization and flexibility that Zvolv has to offer. The team is working on improving the Dashboard configuration and the UI, so you should see some significant enhancements in the apps that you use, soon.

December 2020

Akilan from Udaan

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Business Process Tool

Value for money. Th entire team is experienced and they understand business and work with us to design, develop and deploy at a fast pace.

Pros

Easy to build, deploy and scale Highly competetive team and are very supportive. Easy to deploy changes Very competetive in price Easy to build and deploy bots

Cons

Ease of use. the tool has some constraints. for example, one touch is always required to move to next step. Visually, the tool is not appealing Consumers feel selecting an option or typing from drops downs time consuming (compared to other apps)..especially when list is large automated bots takes time based on size of backend data, number of tables...should enhance speed

Reasons for Choosing Zvolv

Competetive pricing Easy to deploy

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Akilan. We have made a note of your valuable inputs and continue working on enhancing the Zvolv platform for efficiency and speed.

January 2021

Shivam from Mercedes-Benz Research & Development India

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Perfect BPM tool

totally satisfied

Pros

The best alternative for Atlassian and other expensive process tools in the market. A decent and cost effective bpm tool used so far. Customized templates and reports and on ground feedback system with geo fencing otp authentication are some of the fantastic features. Could be a game changer in the industry.

Cons

Little bit UI improvements could be done.

Reasons for Choosing Zvolv

Because of its pricing

Response from Zestl Software

Replied February 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Shivam. Our team works round the clock on continuous improvement of the platform and reviews such as yours help quite a bit.

December 2020

Thulasi from Umbrella Mart Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

No-code workflow engine with speed and agility

As a business owner, we want to spend as much time as possible looking after customers, shipping items, and watching our profits go up; we don’t want to spend precious hours trying to do complex coding. With Zvolv, we could role out much faster to market our auction based Grocery App for local stores and customers.

Pros

Simple and robust engine. It’s best suited for establishing business and finding our feet before scaling up.

Cons

Though it has an impressive range of tools to support our online market’s growth, we feel the interface features can be improved further more.

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you for the glowing feedback, Thulasi. We continue enhancing Zvolv's feature set on an ongoing basis and really appreciate your inputs.

January 2021

Surbhi from Capgemini India

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Zvolv is fast and efficient

Zvolv makes it super easy to track and delegate tasks, this gives us an efficient platform for our teams to talk. The platform is well integrated with cloud apps like excel, CRM – with latest updates, it has become flawless. We also calendar and reminders to keep SLA in place. We have experienced remarkable jump in efficiency & productivity.

Pros

This tool is fast & doesn’t lag like while I am on VM. This tool offers customization features, that we are able to use without having to code much. Initially, we thought that we would require dedicated admin to manage software. However, that is not the case. I myself have designed couple of workflows with utmost ease without having to involve IT team. Intelligent bots help us automate tasks that are redundant in nature – Approval process is mainly automated in our organization.

Cons

Technical support team should be available on calls as well. Having to raise ticket is a time-consuming activity. Though they respond quickly however, I’d appreciate a quick call to resolve issues.

Response from Zestl Software

Replied February 2021

Thank you for your review, Surbhi. Phone support is available for our customers, while we provide email-based support to our free users as of now

December 2020

Anand from Future Group

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Good Software

It is good, Good staff, Cooperative and very helpfull.

Pros

It is easy to use, User friendly and easy to customize.

Cons

It takes a while to get the required customization.

Reasons for Choosing Zvolv

It was easy to understand and we had hoped to have a good transition.

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Anand. We are working on reducing the time taken for customization. Appreciate your positive feedback regarding the Zvolv platform and team!

December 2020

Naved from Wadhwani Foundation

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Review for Zvolv solution

Initially it took time for the team to understand the process, but once the business analytic team understood the whole process it was smooth ride.

Pros

Easy to customize according to our process , which was completely different from the corporate processes.

Cons

Nothing as such, it was simple and easy.

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Naved. We're extremely glad you're delighted with the Zvolv experience.

December 2020

Melissa from KidzCare Pediatrics

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Impressive Technology Platform

We have multiple applications we have used (reporting, appointment, triage). All of these are built on the Zvolv technology platform. We are beyond satisfied and would highly recommend Zvolv as a strong technology partner.

Pros

Effective and end user friendly/reliable. Time to design and implement was exceptional. Responsive development team.

Cons

None at this time. We are satisfied with the products.

Reasons for Choosing Zvolv

Reliability and cost effective. Time to build and launch was strong. Deadlines adhered to and team worked closely with our organization for final product lines that we could be proud of and remain on the cutting edge of technology.

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you Melissa. We hope we continue to delight you as your technology partner.

December 2020

Ebony from Kidzcare Pediatrics@Sanford

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Awesome Job

Pros

The solutions built on Zvolv have been very flexible, customized to our specific needs, and yet ready very fast. We have enjoyed working with the team - and look forward to build many more applications on the platform."

Cons

I have no cons about this software, it have been working great this far

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you Ebony, for your wonderful feedback. Speed and customization are aspects we really pride ourselves on. Glad your experience has been positive.

July 2019

Ashish from Financial Services

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Fantastic

Pros

The Security feature of the software which encrypts your information is fantastic

Cons

There are no such cons about the software.

Response from Zestl Software

Replied July 2019

Thanks Ashish for your valuable feedback.

January 2021

Ravi from Freelancer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

A Great Product Overall.

Pros

Advantage : it makes super easy for tracking tasks, this gives us an efficient platform for our teams to talk. Integration with the collaborators and cloud services give a good lead across other products. As majority of people work on VM, it handles that very well. And gives us a smooth experience.

Cons

Just like any other software, it also requires tech support to be improved. However, you get a quick response from support team once you raise the ticket for the same !

Response from Zestl Software

Replied February 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Ravi. We continually work on improving our platform and services, and your inputs go a long way

December 2020

Pramod from Eagle10 Ventures

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Excellent Support

Great overall experience, strongly recommend

Pros

Great product with excellent customer support

Cons

User experience - Design could be better

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you for the glowing review, Pramod. Positive feedback serves to inspire the entire team.

January 2021

JIGNESH from Xcelerator Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Perfect to build POC

Am in love with process automation and personalization for our enterprise. Amazing platform to do quick POC.

Pros

Great platform to build quick POCs, very flexible, well thought out UI/UX.

Cons

So far haven't found any jarring issues.

Reasons for Choosing Zvolv

Ease of use & pricing

Response from Zestl Software

Replied February 2021

Thank you for your glowing review! The Zvolv team thrives on such validation.

December 2020

Vivekanad from Incogtech LLP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Zvolv has helped us streamline the workflow and it feels really seamless.

Pleasant. It gets job done.

Pros

The bots are really useful feature. Especially if you make a generic one which can be put in multiple other places.

Cons

I feel that it could be made a bit more easier to user.

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Vivek. Glad we could help you streamline your business workflow.

December 2020

Michelle from Kidzcare Pediatrics @ St.Pauls

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

St.Pauls Review

Very good

Pros

The software is easy to use. Little to no training needed.

Cons

I wish things could be combined into 1 sheet

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you Michelle. We're always enhancing the feature set inherent to Zvolv and continue exploring how we can serve our customers better. Thank you for your feedback that helps us in this endeavor.

December 2020

Sujatha from NEN

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

The product solved the problem of work flow and helped create a workbook for the process.

Pros

The involvement of the team and the customization were particularly impressive.

Cons

Nothing in particular that I can think of right now.

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you for the feedback, Sujatha. Glad you were impressed by the team involvement & customization.

January 2021

Tarun from SMC Financial Services Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Quick and truly intelligent BPM!

Helps with streamlining all the work in our organisation for cost on that we did not previously have at our disposal.

Pros

I love the ease of use with Zvolv. It lays out our inventory in an organised manner for tracking from company to rep. I am able to search off keywords with accuracy in it. It alerts me in my email that i have work to do in the zapp. It is just a wonderful and great product to use.

Cons

Can be overwhelming for new users - Takes time to discover features.

Response from Zestl Software

Replied February 2021

Dear Tarun, thank you for your review. Glad you liked our platform. I hope you had a chance to go through our knowledge base on https://app.zvolv.com/help

July 2019

Afshin from Malabar Commercial Plaza

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

ZVOLV Review

Zvolv has helped increase the productivity and helped imcrease the interactiveness among the employees

Pros

User fruendly. Helps design workflows.. No need of knowimg codimg to do the same

Cons

More training documents maybe useful. Videos on how to create processes also will be helpful

Response from Zestl Software

Replied July 2019

Thank you, Afshin for your valuable inputs. We will surely work on the provided feedback.

February 2019

Forum from Tech Mahindra

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Zvolv is a comprehensive platform to create forms and manage data collection tasks

Pros

It is very intuitive and requires very little set-up with no coding required. You can create workflows with tasks which are linked to forms for data collection.

Cons

It would be nice if the front-end interface could be more highly customized.

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. The Zvolv team continually strives to enhance the functionality and look & feel of the platform, including the front-end interface.

July 2019

Pooja from Assesshub

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Very happy with services

Less time consuming, easy to understand and effective

Pros

Easy to use and understand , easy to excess , time saving

Cons

nothing specific it very good i don't have any problem

Response from Zestl Software

Replied July 2019

Thank you Pooja for your valuable inputs.

October 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Simplicity of use

Better cohesive approach towards target customer.

Pros

I like that end to end control system And you make simple way to make franchise of any particular business

Cons

You should market it to known companies first.. Rest of small scales will follow organically

Response from Zestl Software

Replied December 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input.