All Offer18 Reviews

1-25 of 43 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Yogesh

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

One of the best Performance Marketing Service providers

It is one of the best performance marketing software in the market today. It helps us to reduce cost and increase revenue for long term campaigns.

PROS

Pricing & IntegrationIt has a very unique pricing option for beginners. You can start at low investment specially for small team.

CONS

There are less articles in help section on any issue. You need to contact support all the time.

Reason for choosing Offer18

Pricing & Integration

Razar

Online Media, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Using Offer18 Platform

I am using Offer18 for tracking activities and it is working well.

PROS

its easy to use, easy to integrate and support replies are fast.

CONS

It does need some extra features , specially on API - in order to have the correct order setup, which would speed up order creation.

Reason for choosing Offer18

Like I said, price and the features which came with it was the main point making the decision

Reasons for switching to Offer18

Main concern was the price for my starting company.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Offer18 panel is fine

fine

PROS

offers sections,chat support, reporting, its convenient.

CONS

reporting and API fetch time is not fast

Vivek

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Too Good to Use...

Super till now, No regrets....

PROS

Like the Features n Pricing along with the Super Support as compare to other softwares around.

CONS

None till now as whatever the feedback we share for their product enhancement, they do it right away.

Reasons for switching to Offer18

High Pricing, Slow Support & several other issues.

Vishal

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Best tracking panel in industry

PROS

A ton of features available to create an automation work. It really helped me in day to day work now I can easily create offers with multiple features like the different payout for every affiliate, multiple landing pages, multiple events tracking, etc. In terms of tracking, we have so many features to better understand how the users are showing interest at what time we have more responses, user id, click id, etc. I would call it a deep level tracking.

CONS

Just need a little improvement with it's UI. Rest, it is almost perfect.

Reason for choosing Offer18

In terms of features, it was almost same but on the pricing part, Offer18 has very competitive pricing which is very low and affordable for everyone.

Jason

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Offer18- Full Of Features, Best In Price,Excellent Support team.

It's been a wonderful journey with the team offer18. The Most Competitive price they offer with almost all the required features.

PROS

Offer18 Team has done a wonderful job in terms of availing the features to it's customers. The best part for team Econnectmobi is the Inbuild emailer Function. InBulit Email Function for New Campaign Alert, Payout Change, Stop or restart, etc. Offer Automation software enables Click Capping, The dashboard is Simplified (Easy for new users who were using Affise, Hasoffer or other platforms) Unlimited offer Creation with almost all basic & advance options. Reporting is simplified too API has almost all well know networks inbuilt already. Best in support across other competitors Affordable in price

CONS

We faced an incident where they couldn't provide us truly unlimited clicks option as they claim on their website, As our Conversion ratio was also way too low for our CPA Campaign, But the team provided us the Click capping feature free of cost to recover from this issue. Team offer18 should clearly mention the limits of their clicks on their website.

Reasons for switching to Offer18

Due to Higher cost

Deepak

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2020

Awesome

PROS

I have switched over to offer18 from hasoffers due to the pricing. And now can proudly say that I am not a bit disappointed

CONS

The pricing of 49$ a month is quite a optimum one.

Reasons for switching to Offer18

Due to the low pricing

Abhinav

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Product worth buying for start ups

Excellent platform with value for money.

PROS

Easy to use, user friendly and business managers also are able to understand the platform easily and operate themselves.

CONS

Overall display and colours .but that's okay.. it's my personal view as we're using Affise earlier.

Reasons for switching to Offer18

We chose it basis our business needs as we were a startup. After using one other platform we chose offer18 as it's much easier to use and less fits the pocket. What else one wants from the product. You can get good products at not so higher price and keep your costing in control as well. Plus they have excellent customer support as well.

Rao

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Review from Vaaya Media

PROS

Support and features at reasonable price.

CONS

there is nothing as such which I would say is not useful for business requirement, overall it's a good platform.

User Profile

Rani

Verified reviewer

Online Media, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

offer 18 best tracking platform at cheap price

i am using this platform since 2018 and all staff of offer18 is good and supportive , price also cheap so its very convenience to afford to all beginner who starting their own company.

PROS

we can use easily and customer support very helpful

CONS

all features are really good and working properly any new user will be learn quickly . it don't have much confusion technically.

Julia

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Great affiliation platform

very happy from this platforn

PROS

Best affiliate platform! have been trying few before but this one is good value for our money and good help when needed

CONS

that the reports dont stay long enogh in the system.

Reasons for switching to Offer18

bcs it didn't answer the needs I had

Omotara

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Excellent

100% out of 100%

PROS

The integration, and well straight to learn and do, its so interesting using Offer18 and all manager that have work with me shows level of experience that can keep customer for life.

CONS

Well, the aspect of ending offer and still showing for other employee

Reason for choosing Offer18

Offer18 is interactive, well communicative and easy use

Siddharth

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Best Tracking Software

i have realised that my running cost has gone down drastically .

PROS

Easy to use and friendly UI , cost is very minimal which helps a lot . Integration is easy and simple Tech support is instant

CONS

almost all features are very good and do not need any upgrade or improvement

Olusola

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Interactive and Easy

With Offer18, CPA Network training has been made easy when I facilitate training with my Trainees.

PROS

Very Interactive and Easy to use, which is the reason I will recommend to newbies

CONS

Mailer was at first the issue but along the line, it was resolved

Reason for choosing Offer18

Easy, cheap and responsive

Anuj

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Offer18 is Best SaaS platform

Great

PROS

This is best platform available in the market currently, its offer all the feature at very low cost, other platform charge high price for same kind of feature. UI is great, it has 99.99% server up-time which is very important. I have suggested this platform to my few friends already and they are also very happy.

CONS

Overall I like this platform and I have never come across any issue.

Anant

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Offer18 is truly an Indian pride.

my experience is truly satisfactory. i am one of happy customer of offer18.

PROS

An Tracking system which is made in India but in feathers and support its not less than any other international software agency like cake or has offers. Keep up the great job .

CONS

if any thing is not there and a small costume changes is required they do it on short period notice like one week , its truly diffrent kind of support.

Reason for choosing Offer18

hasoffer and cake which are extremely expensive so , i hope no one stand in front of offer18

Prateek

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Good Experience

PROS

Easy to Use. Great Support. Regular Product Enhancements.

CONS

Nothing much if you consider the pricing as an important factor.

ram

Gambling & Casinos, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE