All TUNE Reviews

1-25 of 63 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Andrey

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Stable time-tested tracking software for affiliate marketing

We're an affiliate network and generally, we're completely satisfied by HasOffers from TUNE.

PROS

Stability, detailed statistics, possibility to operate with email (html) creatives, "approve conversions" option

CONS

Ease of use, the impossibility of downloading excel reports, difficult process of setting different payouts per each geo in the offer

Dima

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Hasoffers review

In total I can recommend Hasoffers without any doubts.

PROS

One of the best support team. Implementing new features and listening feedback of each customer.

CONS

I think pricing of clicks could be less, it could help to use less additional software in future.

Reason for choosing TUNE

Better proportion between functionality and pricing.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2016

From good to bad

We started using them in 2012, it was very good. But over the time, the quality of the customer support has decreased, the price have increased, and the Top Management has turned from Helpful to Invisible.

PROS

We mainly use the Campaign Management feature (traffic allocation between Ads), which is hard to find with other tracking software. Any recommendations are welcomed since we are actively looking for a replacement of Hasoffers.

CONS

They can increase prices without notice, then they refuse to negotiate: it's either you leave or you accept the increase. Customer support is now very bad: we know more than they do and their best practice is to copy-paste templates without reading your issue AND assuming you must be a rookie user.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2020

Awesome product, better team

we use tune for partner marketing tracking and attribution. Never had any issues with the people or the platform

PROS

The functionality of the software is second to none for the clients they serve. True out of the box software that does have some customizability. The team is responsive and very proactive.

CONS

They don't have a large network but that is also because they aren't a network. They do have curated partners they work with essentially serving as their network that continues to grow.

Reasons for switching to TUNE

Partnerize is a very extensive product but you need a ton of handholding and professional services. Became incredibly expensive and Tune accomplishes the same goals.

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Very good platform

PROS

What I like the most about HasOffers is the options within the reports to see valuable information and customize them according to my needs. It's very easy to use and the test functions for pixels is great to avoid manually testing for each publisher onboarded to an offer. Overall, I am personally very pleased with my experience in using it and we rarely have technical issues.

CONS

I would like to see more options such as receiving email notifications as an administrator when a partner reaches cap as well, being able to use different currencies for partners and not just the standard one at offer level, and most importantly, being notified by email if CR drop on offers or clicks are sent by conversions not going through, to indicate tracking issues.

User Profile

Alperen

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

TUNE review by an advetiser

PROS

The product has helped us to run our partnership program at scale globally; as an advertiser we only needed one tracking portal to run our global campaigns even for different brands we own, and TUNE's tracking solution was the key for us to run these successfully with our direct partners.

CONS

TUNE is a great product for both publishers and networks; but there could be some improvements for advertisers; such as, more management on publisher accounts, conversion rejection API for publishers...

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Tune - Whats your expectation?

TUNE was make a really good product (hasoffers), but honestly i suggest that hasoffers create a new system for e-commerce system. I know you have a deeplink and shopify integration. maybe you guys can make a easier integration process for single online shop.

PROS

Make me easier to handle the products and patners on a single platform. The features was update and that what i needed on digital marketing era.

CONS

Offer Group was killing features. I didnt worry about lost any traffic with Offer Group. So its kinda a smartlink inside every product link.

User Profile

Godfrey

Verified reviewer

Tobacco, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

TUNE Review

An awesome interactive Campaign Management tool that allows handling of multiple campaigns - Great feature An excellent Goal Setting and Tracking tool allowing detailed and focused management of specific goals and projects to their full implementation.

PROS

Excellent informatics/graphics dashboard for quick data-based decision making. This is one of a kind marketing software that allows multiple campaign management.

CONS

Did not see any challenges using the software, which qualifies as a downside.

User Profile

Nathan

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Successfully manage your affiliates

PROS

You can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully

CONS

As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine

User Profile

Olga Liliana

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Revisión de tune

PROS

Aces: What I like the most with regards to HasOffers is the choices inside the reports to see important data and tweak them as indicated by my necessities. It's extremely simple to utilize and the test capacities for pixels is extraordinary to try not to physically test for every distributer onboarded to a proposition. By and large, I am actually extremely satisfied with my involvement with utilizing it and we once in a while have specialized issues.

CONS

Cons: I might want to se more choices, for example, getting email warnings as a chairman when an accomplice arrives at CAP too, having the option to utilize various monetary forms for accomplices and addtion to the standard one at offer lever, and in particular being told by email if CR drop on offers or snaps are sent by changes not going though to demostrate following inssues

Silvia

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2019

A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates

With Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation. Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.

PROS

Tune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason). Tune's strenghts : - integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on) - continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be. - great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.

CONS

- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns. -It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model

Reason for choosing TUNE

Because Tune is more simple and less expensive

Deepak

Media Production, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Awesome

I really appreciate the overall experience with tune despite the higher end pricing.

PROS

The tune or hasoofers is a excellent platform but the pricing is bit high seeing the current scenario. When we talk the charges it is on higher side as compared to the competitors.

CONS

The support lags a bit as the support is based mainly on email as the timings are different between the two countries. A dedicated support system ought to be developed exclusively for India only.

Reason for choosing TUNE

Positive reviews from the other users

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2019

Hasoffers advertiser platform

Overall, the tune platform is great as an affordable option for basic level affiliate program needs. However as programs grow and have more complex needs, it becomes a more difficult product to leverage. The Tune customer support and product teams are very passionate about learning the needs of advertisers and always give the impression that they strive for the highest standards. I do appreciate that the teams have the desire to compete in a very competitive SAAS industry.

PROS

Fairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward

CONS

There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below: ie. payout groups and rules. ie. Lack of simplified documentation of payout history makes it difficult for our accounting teams to perform proper audits. Lack of customization on the dashboard - there's some features that are on relevant for our affiliate program. I would like to customize the dashboard so it's more relevant for my program. No publisher discovery feature (or at least that I know of)

Avner

Verified reviewer

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Good tracking system with high conversionanagment and low CRM

PROS

TRACKING AND CONVERSIONS Manage them is easy and include many options.. Also the API most of the data Needed

CONS

Affiliate management and preformce review. You need today a separate crm and desperate BI syst for it.

Reason for choosing TUNE

Api and UX FOR AFFILIATES

Debe

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

It keeps getting better

It’s just great!

PROS

I’ve used HasOffers for more than 8 years and it never gives me trouble. I can find what I need and use the data quickly.

CONS

Having to switch screens is a pain, but not terrible, either.

Reasons for switching to TUNE

Different client.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2022

a lot of features but not

PROS

They have an excellent documentation of their product and also a reliable customer support. The general pricing is ok and it's a well-known product in the industry. There are a lot of reporting options and featurs. But it's also easy to screw it up.

CONS

The usability is not the best. For example: We can't really track the ROI for our products over time. We also can't just see some single goals in our conversion tracking. There are really complicated set-ups necessary. Customize domain tracking requires additional monthly costs of 100$.

Reason for choosing TUNE

pricing.

Kevin

Market Research, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Best affiliate tracking platform I've been using so far

Overall a great tool, probably a bit more expensive than some other companies but definitely worth the extra bucks. Being able to track the performance of our affiliates campaigns at a deeper level allowed us to scale more quickly by setting up custom payouts per sub sources and sub affiliates. Also flagging fraudulent traffic and leads earlier in the funnel helped us to scale with more confidence. Definitely recommend.

PROS

- Dashboard views - Ease of use - Reporting features - API features and documentation - Amazing support team and quick turnaround

CONS

Not many cons, missing some simple features like the ability to look at pre-defined time range e.g. "last 7 days", "last month", instead we have to set a custom time range every time. But all the great features and their support team availability totally make up for it!

Vuk

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE