FaciliWorks CMMS Software

3.63 / 5 (46)

About FaciliWorks CMMS


FaciliWorks by CyberMetrics is an integrated hybrid computerized maintenance management solution (CMMS) and enterprise asset management (EAM) solution that helps businesses across various industry verticals to manage productivity, assets and operating costs, while also ensuring compliance to industry standards. The solution can either be deployed on-premise or hosted in the cloud.

With FaciliWorks, organizations can keep track of the various aspects of facilities management that include assets, personnel, equipment and more. It offers real-time dashboard analytics, which allows users to view up-to-date information related to their operations and assets. This full visibility into asset status, maintenance schedules, personnel and supply levels helps users manage costs and business routines.

FaciliWorks also monitors employee accountability, analyzes equipment breakdowns, manages spare parts inventory and allows companies to group assets by a variety of categories, such as department or location.

Services are offered on an annual subscription basis. Perpetual license for a one-time fee is also provided. Support is offered via phone, email and online FAQs.



Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

46 Reviews of FaciliWorks CMMS

Average User Ratings

Overall

3.63 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

3.5

Value for money

3.5

Customer support

3.5

Functionality

3.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(13)

4 stars

(13)

3 stars

(13)

2 stars

(4)

1 stars

(3)

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews

Do you use this product?Write a review

August 2017

Richard from OSA, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Satisfying, ease of use, and great inventory compiler.

I have already expressed those feelings in the survey I just submitted.

Pros

Ability to write PO'S and tracking of those PO'S through every step of the process. Inventory control is reliable and the reports generated are a great help at the end of the year.

Cons

After six years of usage and several calls to customer support, I still do not have the ability to use the tax block on my PO form, and if I attempt to, the entire PO becomes locked and I have to discard it and start a new one. I cannot batch print work orders, but have to open and print each one individually...I inquired about that one too. I have to change the billing address on my PO'S each time I write one-(the street address and PO Box cannot both be saved). When I go to the PO listing page the dates are never posted with the PO#. When I begin to write a PO and I am ready to go to the line items tab, I don't have to be told by a little box, to go to the line items tab and list my items...an ill contrived, time consuming step in the program which needs to be removed.

Response from FaciliWorks of

Replied April 2018

Thank you for your FaciliWorks review, Richard. Your feedback is critical to ensuring future versions will meet the needs of our clients. I have created a case for you in our development system to alert our development team about those specific issues and allow us to address them in future builds.

August 2017

Clifford from Auer Precision

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

August 2017

Disappointed with the program.

Pros

The wide range of format for the business. The ability to speak to someone in English when you need support.

Cons

The program is very unstable most of the time. You are able to sign PM's without them being complete. Unable to get the inventory portion issues corrected by the support system in a timely manner. The log in feature does not put the curser in your name box. We had a Rep. come out for some hands on training when we first started using the program. He saw a lot of issues that we were having with the program and had no answers or solutions for us. We were told that he would report them and have someone get back to us. This never happened. We have had a pop-up that cannot be removed in the inventory portion for almost two months now. This issue has not been resolved in a timely manner. The log out tab was removed in the last update and you were to log out just by clicking on the red X at the top of the page. This only works about 15% of the time. And it shows you as being logged in twice if you re-sign into the program.

Response from FaciliWorks of

Replied August 2017

Thank you for your FaciliWorks review, Clifford. We truly value your input. Please reply to this response so that I can get your concerns over to our Support manager and your cases escalated. Thank you.

May 2018

Paige from Groschopp, Inc.

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

Overall a good software for preventive maintenance

Pros

Easy to enter information when adding new assets, tasks and procedures. A lot of information can be kept in one software. Would be nice to have a software that can just manage internal preventive maintenance and not all the tools, parts, suppliers and contractors, etc.

Cons

When changing or editing tasks the information does not automatically update in the procedures and assets. This all has to be done manually and takes a lot of time. Too many tabs for adding the same information. Also there is no option for selling an asset only options for inactive, scrap, lost etc.

Response from FaciliWorks of

Replied May 2018

Paige, Thank you very much for the great feedback--your input is critical to improving our products. We are working on newer versions that will simplify your day-to-day operations and we will even have a version without out all of the excess items you mentioned ( PM's without all of the elements you do not require.) Also, you mentioned FaciliWorks having limited options for Status categories (such as sold assets). You can change or add more status values in your FaciliWorks Configuration|Asset Status. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experiences with our product.

August 2017

Keith from Revlis Corp

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Faciliworks has helped me keep track of the task I need to keep the shop running.

A more professional way to show how the maintenace is keeping up with PMs and Projects.

Pros

the software is very adaptible. It was easy to set up. I could easily add or subtract information and scheduling PMs was easy. Work orders help keep track of exspenses and record date and

Cons

It would be helpful if there was some videos of the best way to start entering information into the program. It would be nice to have some reports to see an overall look at how well the maintenance program is working. For some reason the month of september does not keep record of cost.

Response from FaciliWorks of

Replied April 2018

Thank you for your FaciliWorks review, Keith. Please tell me about your experience with our support team - we have made some changes recently and would like to ensure our efforts are providing the best level of support for you moving forward. Your product feedback is invaluable to our efforts and will help us make improvements to our upcoming versions.

June 2016

Marilyn from Calbee North America

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2016

Software is fine but your service is worse .

I always call for the support service asking for some modification or help for the setting, he said i need to purchase it, if i need an extra service call the sales for modification, the IT always said i need to contact our company IT, always suggest to pay more or purchase this or that, or request for training (pay again)

Pros

I always eager to learn more on it by my self. but i need help from the expert creator of Faciliworks.

Cons

Even the trainor cannot answer my queries

Response from FaciliWorks of

Replied June 2016

Thank you for your feedback on FaciliWorks, Marilyn. Your comments help us identify areas in which we can improve our software and the user experience. Because FaciliWorks is highly customizable and configurable, we always recommend our onsite training services to make sure your get the best results out of the software and to ensure that it meets the specific needs of your company. Please contact us at any time or visit our website to get more information on the professional services we offer. We're confident that our services will resolve your issues. Thank you. CyberMetrics Corporation/ FaciliWorks CMMS/ info@cybermetrics.com/ 1-800-776-3090

August 2017

Jonathan from Corru-kraft

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Fantastic! Easy to use and create the PM's and work orders we need here.

PM's and WO's needed for co-workers. Records and ability to go back and see what was done during that PM or WO.

Pros

Easy to use.

Creates PM's and work orders which can be printed out daily and all at one time.

Has an inventory to log in parts and choose locations.

Ability to add employees and select who will do what task for PM or work order.

The program is excellent in PMs and work orders to track and keep records in the program or even from the printed copies.

Cons

I wish there was an easier way to better track inventory. That's about it. The way we have it setup makes it 100% useful for all PM or WO issues but not so much for inventory needs.

Response from FaciliWorks of

Replied August 2017

Thank you for your feedback, Jonathan! Please give us a call any time regarding your inventory tracking needs. I'm sure we can help you find a solution for that. 1-800-776-3090

May 2018

Jeff from SEAPRO, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

FaciliWorks offers a lot of valuable features at a very reasonable cost. The support is excellent.

We manage all our assets and their readiness using FaciliWorks.

Pros

All the features needed to manage a companies maintenance are covered. The support and training staff are excellent.

Cons

The platform and interface is a bit dated and the custom report building needs to be simplified. A more intuitive process flow would help the novice user navigate the complex relationships between assests, preventative, corrective and recurring tasks.

Response from CyberMetrics Corporation of

Replied July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review FaciliWorks, Jeff, and for speaking highly of our support team. We truly value your feedback and we will continue to improve our products through user experiences. If you ever need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us at 1-800-776-3090.

August 2017

Thomas from Bard Peripheral Vascular

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

I have been using Faciliworks for over 10 years and have found it to be useful for our applications

Tracking of maintenance is excellent and provides easy access for auditing.

Pros

It is easy to navigate thru the menus and locate info in many different ways. Anytime i have ever needed help customer support has been very helpful and were able to solve any issue we had.

Cons

Log in takes a while sometimes and printing out batch work orders can take a bit of time freezing up computer. Must check compatibility with other programs on your PC.

Response from FaciliWorks of

Replied August 2017

Thank you for posting your review of FaciliWorks, Thomas. We greatly value your feedback. Please contact our technical support team regarding the issue you're having with printing out batch work orders. 1-800-776-3090

August 2017

Rachel from Tottser-Iroquois Industries

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

The only CMMS I've used. Works for our company.

This is the first CMMS software our small company has used. We are now tracking aprx 320 assets.

Pros

It took me about 6 months to get all the information in the system in order to start creating work orders and PMs. Once everything is set up in the system, you can access everything you need from the dashboard. The users don't have to know much about the software in order to enter SRs or close out PMs and WOs.

Cons

Very slow to load, even with the web-based software. Some of the reports do absolutely nothing and the ones that are useful are tedious to run.

Response from FaciliWorks of

Replied April 2018

Thank you for your feedback, Rachel. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with our product. Please let me know if you would like me to arrange contact from our support team regarding your issues with the report performance.

August 2017

Donna from L3 Communication Systems - East

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality