User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(29)

29

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Kisi Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -14 of 36 results

January 2020

User Profile Picture

Gardner from K Health

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

A Seamless Experience for Elegant Security

Pros

The Kisi Keyless Door Access system has been a success in our office space. I had heard about Kisi's reputation for quality products and outstanding customer care - after our initial consultation and conversation, I was sold. From purchase to install to everyday use, we've been extremely satisfied with Kisi. To remain HIPAA compliant, it is paramount that we have a locked office door at all times. Other locks or ID systems are bulky and archaic. Kisi has created a sleek, pseudo-sexy model that is beautifully enigmatic in our entryway. We especially love the RFID capabilities and that our phones can be our access keys! No more losing expensive key cards or fumbling with outrageous FOBS. Our pockets are weighed down enough! We had one glitchy day in the system, and Kisi was super-responsive in handling the blackout. I was impressed with how they communicated with me and their efforts in getting us back online within a few moments. Overall, I highly recommend using this product and working with Kisi. They have been and continue to be a pleasure to work with!

Cons

The only downside to the Kisi hardware is that the actual hardware options are fairly limited. We have a new space that requires an in-door mounted security system - something Kisi doesn't offer (yet!).

January 2018

Caitlin from FLDWRK

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Kisi is the way of the future

Pros

We couldn't run our coworking/event space without Kisi. As a business with 100+ members, multiple staff members and contractors, and a space that hosts frequent events this really is the only way to ensure the right people have access to your building at the times you choose. I also love that you can set permissions to when exactly they can access the space. For example, you can set permission to enter the space on 1 specific day (perfect for event hosts or contractors) or indefinitely (and can even set different permissions within that- i.e. whether or not they can access the space after hours or on the weekends, for example). Being able to unlock the doors remotely via the app has also been revolutionary for my (and the rest of our staff's) work/life balance (we don't need to drive to our location to open the doors with a key anymore it can all be done at home via the app)!

Cons

The only con (which is also a pro) is that it functions off of your wifi network, so if your wifi is down it could be a security issue.

August 2021

Anders from Embassy House

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

The goto solution for digital access.

Been using KiSi since 2018 and having them in mind for future locations as well.

Pros

Setup time, user interface and the API - adding their service into our own app.

Cons

There aren´t any brandable app or white label solution - which we now have solved through their API and added it to our own app.

Reasons for Choosing Kisi

Customer support, speed and simplicity.

June 2021

Chris from Hampton Fitness & Martial Arts

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2021

Disappointed

Overall I am extremely disappointed. After purchasing all the items needed, paying for installation, I do not have a working product. The unreliability of this system has cost the business several thousand in client memberships. I would recommend a different service. Perhaps one that doesn’t want the bulk of the money upfront just to stick you with a blue light on your door.

Pros

The installation tech loves the system. The concept is simple enough and you can quickly add cards to your door.

Cons

Unfortunately the system crashes too often. Sometimes it’s the reader, other times it’s the controller. There is no alert that informs me of the crash other than upset clients.

February 2020

Peter from Enjoy

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Centralized access control???? Oh and I would give customer support 6 starts out of 5 if it'd let me

Our company was looking for a way to control global access. Previously we had security companies do individual install and had to have someone at each location control access and issue cards for entry. We needed a way we could show that when someone left the org or was terminated we immediately disabled access, without hoping the person at the location was paying attention to delete access.

Pros

Kisi is the best way in the business to control access for multiple locations from one easy administrative portal. The app is easy to use and the hardware complements it perfectly. Our users love how easy it is to get in and out security teams love how easily it is to enable and disable access.

Cons

The features that I WISH Kisi had is actually already on their roadmap! I want SAML 2.0. They have it on the way. I want enhanced administrative levels of control, they already have that on the way!

Reasons for Switching to Kisi

Because Kisi had everything we needed and their staff was beyond helpful getting us up and running.

February 2020

James from The Farm SoHo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Are you still using a key to open a door?

Pros

Very easy to use the app, just tab to the door on the app and the door is open. Sharing access can't be easier and the best part is we always get a notification when someone opens any of the doors. Also, Kisi provides a record of the entire usage of the app. I know who opened the door 4 years ago at 2 pm. Awesome, right? Thank you, Kisi for making our life easier and safer.

Cons

The users get used to having an easy access to the office. Tap to the phone and the door is open right away. They don't want to wait for even 5 seconds any more at the door :)

March 2018

William from DiscipleMakers

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Easy entry to our office (and various rooms within) all through one app

Easy access to our building, configurable access for temporary employees and workers.

Pros

It's incredible how an entire building can have wifi locks installed so quickly with Kisi. Our office uses it for front/rear entrance, office side, and various closet spaces on the public side. We don't have a security system but still feel safe having Kisi

Cons

Sometimes the app is slow, thus delaying your entry into the building. Also, I didn't update my app for about 1 year and subsequently lost access to our building because the app kept crashing. My bad, but still it was inconvenient.

February 2020

Russell from Upwork

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Perfect solution for remote door control

Pros

Our company is unique in a way where our receptionists are all remote workers. They use video conferencing to meet and greet our visitors. Kisi allows them to control the office doors from the comfort of their home offices.

Cons

When we first purchased the service, we were one of the first companies to implement the solution. The initial setup at the beginning was cumbersome, but I'm sure it has improved since then.

Reasons for Choosing Kisi

Brivo did not come up with their solution until after we've been using Kisi.

February 2020

User Profile Picture

Tara from Konnect Agency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

The KISI software provides both easy access and dependable security!

Security and transparency!

Pros

The KISI software is incredibly easy to use and my team loves that we use an app to enter our suite. I also really like having the ability to grant temporary access to visitors.

Cons

The system is connected to Wifi and when it goes down (not KISI's fault) the KISI system is affected. Not a huge issue because this hardly ever happens and my regular key still works!

February 2020

User Profile Picture

Ryan from Seven Gables Real Estate

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Simple Access Control You Can Rely On

We're very happy with the Kisi platform. It is an access control solution that truly just works with enough options that it is applicable to most situations. We use Kisi for after-hours access control to one of our largest offices. We have over 100 end users setup to use the app and we've had zero complaints or trouble with operation from a user perspective.

Pros

As and admin, the service makes it super simple to configure all aspects to your entire access control solution. Configuring users, permissions and settings like scheduled unlocks takes seconds to configure. For users every aspect of the system has been rock solid. The app is straightforward and just works and is lightyears ahead of having to keep track of access cards/keys.

Cons

I wish gSuite Directory sync was more developed. It is a useful tool for being able to import your users, but you can not sync more than one-level deep into your organizational structure and that is very limiting. Also wish it was a two way sync or SSO. As it is, when a user leaves our company, we have to remove them from gSuite then login and remove them from Kisi.

February 2020

Gary from allaccess.plus pty ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Great product covering different industries

Pros

Product is very easy to setup & install for different industries. We use it mainly to integrate with our own solution and again the set of APIs & documentation being available are great for developers to utilise. Most importantly I find their staff to be very helpful in resolving issues, as well as exchanging ideas on how we can configure Kisi products to overcome various challenges.

Cons

Each controller pro has 4 relays which may not be enough for larger scale implementation. Also it will be great if Kisi can provide more mobile app SDK and the ability for offline operations so customers do not need to worry about data connectivity issue.

January 2020

Ana from Nuxeo

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Easy to order, install, configure, use, adapt - pretty solid

We have been using Kisi to control access to our offices in Lisbon and London effectively for more than 6 months with no big issues to date. I have use it locally and remotely on a number of occasions and set up permissions/ removed access easily in minutes for different offices from both my mobile and laptop.

Pros

It was super fast to order and set up. Even in a country where there yet not partner installers, making Kisi work was a breeze. It is highly reliable and very adaptable. I also like how easy the dashboard is to use from an admin point of view. Great for tight access permissions and able to cope with multiple users. The hardware is also quite cool and sturdy.

Cons

The card option could be worked a bit better and sometimes invoicing and order tracking can take a bit of time. But support is always quick to respond, so nothing really escalates that much.

February 2020

Aaron from Zipari, Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Ease of Admin and Use

Kisi solved my problem of constantly purchasing key fobs, replacing lost fobs and users forgetting their key fobs at home. The app is easy to deploy and implement.

Pros

Ease of Administration and provisioning. Having an app to unlock doors is very convenient for admin and user purposes. Cloud managemen

Cons

Meets all my requirements. Built in reporting and metrics consumption

Reasons for Choosing Kisi

Physical key fobs were becoming increasingly expensive and harder to track.

Reasons for Switching to Kisi

Keyless door Access and Ease of Cloud Administration

February 2020

Scott from Highpoint Church

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Great solution for our campuses and pre-school

I love this product. The team is excellent to work with as well!

Pros

I love the web based can control from anywhere via internet functionality. I love how I can give people temporary access via an email link as well as how easy it is to manage on the web app. My favorite part is how your phone is your keycard! No more handing out and collecting keycards from people!

Cons

Sometimes I wish there were a few additional controls for the door scheduling features. For example if you have a single event that you have a schedule for, that event does not disappear months after the event has passed so you often have to clean up your schedule.

May 2018

User Profile Picture

Jared from Kindful

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great tool providing security to our office

Kisi is an easy tool that gives access for all of our employees to our building, while providing security and peace of mind in the workplace.

Pros

Kisi is a smart, easy tool that helps keep our office secure without the hassle of passing out office keys.

Cons

The Kisi app has to be open in order for doors to unlock. In addition, their new app design takes extra taps to get the the specific door I want to open. There's some usability features they could update that would be nice so we could essentially walk up to the door and it would automatically open.

February 2020

Eric from Free Now

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Free Now experience

Our users are more than happy with the quick and easy access provided. The office managers are controlling the access using the admin panel and everything works fine.

Pros

- Easy to install and manage, I did the whole setup in just 2 working days! - We didn't experience downtimes or issues, everything works fine.

Cons

- There wasn't onsite installation support from Kisi in Europe. - Okta integration wasn't (and isn't) ready yet.

Reasons for Choosing Kisi

We wanna set Kisi as standard for all our offices around Europe.

February 2020

Scott from Clickstop, Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Excellent Product, Service and Support

Kisi has been a big cost saver for us. We've got multiple locations across the US using the system and has really helped us manage our business better. No more keys, getting locked out or re-keying access points. Staff enjoys using the system because its not complicated or overwhelming for not techy folks.

Pros

The system is very easy to install and setup. Kisi has some great documentation online to help install anytime of lock or accessory that you have. Their support service is great too, the team is very helpful and respond quickly if you need them.

Cons

Honestly not much. Very intuitive setup on the back end. Dead simple user controls. We've had no issues at all.

February 2020

Tim from Cowork Chilliwack

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Works as advertised

Kisi has eliminated the need to hand out physical keys at our cowork space. It is a great, reliable solution.

Pros

The admin panel is easy to use and simple to manage users and schedule door unlocks.

Cons

No real cons to speak of. If power or Internet goes out, the system does not work, but this would be the case for any Internet enabled keyless door access system.

Reasons for Choosing Kisi

We need a commercial solution with multi user management. Kisi fits the bill nicely.

February 2020

Daniel from Intersection for the Arts

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great for our Coworking Space

Pros

Kisi was super easy to set up and has continued to be easy as we add new members and rent out our space for events etc. Very convenient to share access and control the security of the space remotely.

Cons

The app and mobile website lacks some functionality for administrators - could be more mobile friendly.

Reasons for Choosing Kisi

Good reviews/recommendations from other users - willingness to work with us on nonprofit pricing.

February 2020

Paula from Look Style Society

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

User Friendly

By installing Kisi it has added a lot of value to our business ,we able to increase our operational hours and decrease hourly staff.

Pros

Very easy to process to install and use our staff loves it!

Cons

cant think of anything, our experience has been positive we have now installed Kisi in both of our locations!

February 2020

Patrick from Circle Medical

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great access control

I've been able to lock the office down as needed and control who has access, and when. The remote admin has been a game changer in contrast with my old system,.

Pros

This was very easy to set up as a replacement to our existing access control system. PoE and WiFi connections are a lifesaver, and remote administration is a breeze.

Cons

Some of the features in the software, such as google calendar integrations could use a tighter schedule for updating. Currently the system needs 20-30 minutes in real life use to recognize new calendar events, and something more speedy would be helpful. If you are a small office and looking for just keyless entry, the monthly fee may be a barrier to use and not worth the extra expense.

Reasons for Switching to Kisi

This was outdated and clumsy.

November 2018

William from CCEF

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Get where you want to go faster...sometimes...if there is internet

Pros

No but really, this is a great software and I appreciate how easy it is to give people access to a building and regulate when/where they are able to get in. My organization used it for 2 years and it was a fantastic solution. We were unlocking the building for each other from across the state!

Cons

The only problem we had with Kisi is when the internet would go down. I think it automatically locks the doors at that point. Which is okay! It just means you still need some kind of hard key system. One other small critique is that sometimes pulling out a key would be simpler than unlocking the phone, opening the app, waiting for it to connect, then unlocking the door.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Great for keeping the office a little more private

Pros

I love that this product allows us to keep pedestrians out of our shared office space. It allows us to keep the space a little more organized and private.

Cons

It can be a little slow at times - sometimes I have difficulty getting my key to register.

February 2020

Edward from Atomic Athlete

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Gives us a lot of time back

It gives our athletes access to the facility so we don't have to staff it.

Pros

It is the backbone of our entire business model. Outstanding product.

Cons

We are struggling to integrate with our membership website.

July 2019

Elizabeth from Organic Conceptions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Kisi allows me to access my co-working space 24/7

I was having issues with the fingerprint entry option we used previously (especially when it was cold outside) so Kisi has made it much easier to access my building quickly so I don't waste any time trying to get in the door.

Pros

I like having the keyless entry to my coworking space, all I need is my phone with me!

Cons

There have been a few times where the app logged me out, but it wasn't a huge deal.

November 2019

Maya from IKOS

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Kisi

Kisi has been great. I have not had any issues with it. I love it!

Pros

I love Kisi. I am a leasing agent and I show people an apartment building that uses Kisi. It is so easy to use and I love not needing a key to get it. I wish my own apartment complex would get Kisi!!!

Cons

The only concern I would have is if my phone battery dies, I'm not sure how I would enter the building.

November 2018

Liz from Self-Employed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Keyless Door Access Review

Pros

I loved that this app allowed me to access my work location by simply using force touch to open up the doors. It was way easy than having to fumble around with keys.

Cons

I did not like that with this software when the power would go out, it wouldn't work properly and then you would have to switch to using normal key. This was a little bit of an inconvenience.

February 2020

Joe from TFL Franchise Systems

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Kisi Access

I work with it everyday and we enjoy installing it

Pros

Ease of use for installer and customer to use

Cons

I cannot say I dislike anything about the software

February 2020

Derrick from The Flying Locksmiths - Las Vegas

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great product

Pros

Easy to use software and great feeling knowing you no longer need to have keys.

Cons

I can't really think of any cons with this product.

August 2019

User Profile Picture

Gabrielle from DigitalOcean

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Seamlessly use every day

Pros

Super simple. We use this literally every day at my office, in fact one office uses it exclusively to get in and out of the building. Just click into the app, click the door you want to open and voila, it opens! Honestly awesome, so much better than keys. Wish my house had this.

Cons

Sometimes it takes a moment for the app to connect/occasionally it doesn't recognize the door and you have to reload the app. It also would be great if it stayed open for just a liiiiiiittle bit longer... I often have a lot in my hands and have to put my phone away before I can open the door, and by then it's locked again.

Response from KISI

Replied August 2019

Hi Gabrielle, thanks a lot for the review! Let your systems team know regarding the door open time, they can easily update that and our support team is happy to help!

March 2018

Elizabeth from DiscipleMakers

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Kisi has enabled me to enter our organization's building and rooms with ease.

Pros

I love the design of the app. It is very intuitive and simple to use. It clearly displays the rooms and room numbers that are available for me to open. I find that it is easy to press on each circle to open each room.

Cons

If your internet connection is bad on your phone, it can take longer to enter into the building or a room.

January 2020

Sarah from GoCo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Simple, easy to use and set up

we needed to know who was going in and out of our office and this was a seamless way to monitor that

Pros

It does what we need it to and is pretty seamless to use

Cons

you have to get very close, like on the sensor, and hold it for the sticker access.

February 2016

Alex from XYZ Media

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Simple to Use - Ultimate Workplace Flexibility

I work out of an agency in Brooklyn, NY and use a KISI key to access the office even when the office manager isn't there. It's great to be able to show up early and know that I won't be locked out. For the office manager, she gets notified when I come in early and will sometimes ask me to put on a cup of coffee for their team. Always a wow factor when I bring in potential clients and I unlock the door for them from my phone. Will definitely recommend this product to the next space I move to!

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Ridiculously Simple Door Access

Not having a carry a bunch of keys and being able to give people remote access to our building makes life so much easier and more convenient.

Pros

In my particular position, the most useful thing about KISI is being able to give access of our event space to renters remotely via the app.

Cons

In order to get the most seamless experience you have to allow background location permission, which I prefer to use sparingly. That makes it necessary to go through a couple extra steps to unlock doors.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

I'm new to using, but what an awesome app!

Pros

I love how easy it was to set up, it really didn't require any brainpower at all. All you do is swipe to buzz/let yourself in.

Cons

No cons yet. I don't like having to enable my location on my phone - but I'm sure it's a safety feature and a choice that my coworking office decided to make.

October 2019

Tristan from Swept

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Great app

Pros

Easy to set up and use, fast loading, limited options.

Cons

None. While It’s not used daily it serves its perpose.