User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "(1) Cost effective and easily deployable solution (2) Solid foundation that was adaptable to our requirements (3) Solution is more than TEM, it is our life cycle tool for carrier related activity"

  • "Ease of use, robust automation, support for on-boarding and maintaining"

  • Cons

  • "Nothing. The app allows a ton of customization - a requirement since no two networks are the same - and the support from our customer rep. and his team are best in class, without question."

  • "The UI needs a little modernization in relation to feel and touch."

  • "There were a few minor issues with configuration of the on-premise version. Most resolved in the SaaS deployment. Nothing support wasnt able to help us with."

Browse Temforce Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

July 2019

Elisabeth from Steelcase, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

A Great App for Telecom Invoice Validation

Temforce provides us with an easy and efficient way to process, validate and batch our telecom invoices on a monthly basis. The application has all of the financial features we need to validate if the invoice is correct, submit and track disputes across our inventory, raise accruals and cross charge our business users cost centers and even run a forecast report. Our global team uses the application to manage our telecom MACD, which automatically updates our inventory and identifies who we need to speak with to answer any of our invoice questions.

Pros

Temforce has enabled our business to simplify our telecom invoice process and has helped eliminate non-value add time. The application has all of the features we need and allows us to ensure our invoices are correct each month.

Cons

Nothing. The app just works. Any special requests that arise are handled swiftly by the Temforce support team and are addressed within 24 hours or less.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Ease of use and Centralized Management

Temforce has been a huge help to the management of network and telecom infrastructure. The initial cost savings were eye opening. Any issues and/or feature requests were met head on and resolved by both support and the founder. Temforce is in a class of its own.

Pros

Being a global company with multiple locations and services around the world, we had not centralized location to manage circuit inventory and cost. Temforce brought all of that together for us in a simple platform. It brought huge cost savings and visibility to our network and telecom infrastructure.

Cons

There were a few minor issues with configuration of the on-premise version. Most resolved in the SaaS deployment. Nothing support wasnt able to help us with.

July 2019

Susan from euNetworks

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

A great way to engage with our customers

I highly recommend Temforce for carriers that are looking for a way to streamline their communication with their customers. We’ve be able to cut out a lot of noise, receive feedback faster which has resulted in our ability to close deals faster. A great application for getting on the same page with your customer relationships.

Pros

As a Telecom Carrier using Temforce is a great way for us to engage directly with our customers. With Temforce we’ve been able to engage in near real time with our clients to manage quotes, receive orders, provide order status updates and billing. Because Temforce has mandatory fields and was designed to collect key telecom and IT related information, the application eliminated a lot of the back and forth that occurs usually as a result of not having the information we need to either provide pricing or process orders. The ability for our entire pre-sales team to collaborate and view client request has been a huge time saver. Temforce’s @ comments feature is a great way for our team to send messages to the client too.

Cons

Nothing, this product is very good and any issues that we experienced at the start were resolved very quickly.

June 2020

Carlos from LinkSource Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Temforce Review - Live Production Experience

Overall, I am very happy to give Temforce a high rating. The tool is well encompassing of our needs, and has been a huge help in running my day to day activities.

Pros

I am very impressed with how much the Temforce software platform handles with regards to IT Lifecycle Management. Contracts, Quotes, Orders & Tracking, KMZ Route Maps, are all housed in one single intuitive tool. Additionally, the Temforce staff has been stellar to work with. Support is great!

Cons

Given the sheer magnitude of information that is stored within my Temforce instance, I don't really have any Cons to report at this time.

June 2020

Patrick from Crown Castle Fiber

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

IT service management at its finest

Pros

My client uses this software and being a vendor, I log-in to update and stay on top of our services/projects and avoid email clutter. It's easy to use, and even customizable, for any size company. the user interface is very friendly and I will be recommending to many other clients simply for the fact I'm tired of hearing, "I don't know when my (other) contract expires", or even worse, "I can't find (XYZ) contract!"... this 'set-it-and-forget' type software does all the managing for you.

Cons

I haven't used the software enough to make (find) a critique, however, after speaking with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I'm fairly comfortable that if I had a complaint, he'd fix it!

March 2019

Cliff from Salesforce

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Life Cycle Management

They approached the engagement through listening to our current process, our goal and the planned path to success. They provided honest and fair feedback on their solutions current capabilities and what could be added to meet our needs. It was a win win for both companies as we have the tool that nobody was offering, and they achieved an enterprise ready product.

Pros

(1) Cost effective and easily deployable solution (2) Solid foundation that was adaptable to our requirements (3) Solution is more than TEM, it is our life cycle tool for carrier related activity

Cons

The UI needs a little modernization in relation to feel and touch.

May 2017

Jonny from Six Degrees Group

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Quick, Simple, Painless

Pros

Having acquired lots of different sources of circuit inventory from our legacy bases, Temforce was the perfect tool for our business. Using the software, we were able to easily consolidate all of our circuit inventory into one single accessible view.

Cons

July 2019

Garam from CenturyLink

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Consolidated Communication, Straightforward User Interface, and Flexible Usage

Pros

TEMforce creates an environment in which communication between a company and its vendors is not only simple but also consolidated. The ability to go to one application to view the entire life cycle of a circuit is extremely powerful as it decreases wasted time and ensures accuracy. TEMforce is easy to use, adaptable, and intuitive.

Cons

Nothing - TEMforce is great about reaching out for feedback and proactive in finding areas of improvement.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

The Best Network Spend App in the Market!

Pros

This app provides unparalleled levels of transparency to us, our stakeholders, and the company as a whole. We've never had a system this easy to use and this accessible to every corner of our organization!

Cons

Nothing. The app allows a ton of customization - a requirement since no two networks are the same - and the support from our customer rep. and his team are best in class, without question.

September 2019

Jane from Meriplex Communications

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Complete TEM package for Procurement

Pros

We have been able to gain control and have accountability for our carrier network and customer telecom services. We moved from multiple spreadsheets to verify bills to being able to only work an exception list.

Cons

It was a bit daunting to set up so much data at first, but that is the case with any TEM program you implement. Temforce has provided excellent customer service and valuable recommendations to set up the program correctly.

July 2019

Steve from MobileWare

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great Platform, Great Support

Temforce allows us to quickly and easily manage our telecom spend.

Pros

The team at Temforce is highly knowledgeable and very responsive. They have been great to work with and assisted us every step of the way to get our data loaded. Intuitive Easy Nice dashboard Alerting

Cons

There really wasn't anything that we did not like about this software.

February 2020

Sean from Meriplex

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Rock Solid TEM software

Pros

Ease of use, robust automation, support for on-boarding and maintaining

Cons

at this time there are no cons, this product does everything plus more for our application

August 2017

Matthew from Steelcase Inc.

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

The Temforce software has been great for our company

Pros

The Temforce process flow that helps us maintain the entire life cycle of our network and telecom circuits, has saved our company tens of thousands of dollars per year and streamlined circuit ordering and disconnects, which in turn, keeps our inventory much more accurate than it ever has been in the past.