User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(27)

27

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's easy to use and very logical. Once you get the idea of where to find things, everything fits into the same format So you don't have to learn different ways to solve different problems. "

  • "It is very user friendly and any error made can be reversed and corrected easily."

  • "RAM keeps all your asset data in easy to access component groups which enables you to run accurate reports for audit and day to day use."

  • Cons

  • "The only downside to the software is how long it can take to run depreciation for lots of components but this is not a big problem."

  • "Length of time it takes for reports to process"

  • "It can take a little while for some of the reports to run"

Browse Asset4000 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -6 of 44 results

November 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

The fixed asses management tool that you should definitely try

We use Asset4000 mainly for our asset tracking. Asset4000 have lived up to our expectations.

Pros

Can work on Mobile/web seamlessly Integration with Timely support: Customer support is really good.

Cons

Initially it will take some time to explore the interface. This is something that I have face. Nothing as a disadvantage.

October 2019

Nicholas from TEAM SELECT HOME CARE

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Fantastic Fixed Asset Software

Implementing this software has made reconciling the sub ledger to the general ledger extremely simple. It also allows me to generate rollforward style reports automatically, which will make audits very simple.

Pros

A lot of customizable reports, and the canned reports are very well designed. Once you've mastered the overall process, this system is a breeze to use. You can set up RAM to spit out functional journal entry uploads based on your ERP systems' needs, or if you use Intacct, it can directly interface with that ERP and do the upload for you automatically.

Cons

They have not done much work to make the interface very user friendly for today's "standard" users, but if you are used to the older Windows style of program layouts, this will feels like home.

Reasons for Choosing Asset4000

Price, and RAM has a LOT more the customization options than FAS.

June 2014

Rebecca from Ecclesiastical Insurance

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2014

Asset 4000

Being able to copy an asset when creating a new identical one would make the system alot better.

Response from Real Asset Management

Replied June 2014

Hello Becky - That is easy to resolve. To 'Model' an asset in RAM's system, open the asset you want to copy, then select 'Add' and there is an option to 'Model.' This will carry over all of the details you need.

August 2016

Fu from Evergreen

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Easy to use, great user support

We've been using Real Asset Management's fixed asset software for around 10 years. Their approach to customer service is second to none. I haven't ever had problems contacting support for help. Always contactable and no "press 1 for sales"...

Pros

It's easy to use and very logical. Once you get the idea of where to find things, everything fits into the same format So you don't have to learn different ways to solve different problems.

Cons

It does look a little old fashioned, maybe needs a face lift to bring it into the teenies. It has a graphical interface, yet you're still unable to drag and drop things to save you from having to type the same things again and again.

Response from Real Asset Management

Replied August 2016

Hello Fu, an advisor will contact you shortly as there is a session time out and we can set this up for you in a second. We can also find out your queries on drag and drop as it may already be available. If not, RAM always acts on customer feedback. The new version in Autumn 16 will bring a new look and feel so we'll make sure we get you updated asap.

November 2019

Michelle from Jensen precast

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Customer service that can ease any situation

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Asset4000. I was thrown into using this program with no real training on what to do and what the software could do. Every time I have called support they have always been helpful. They walk me through how to do things, while never getting frustrated. I love that I get the same 2-3 people who help me. You are never thrown into a que of a large call center. The people you talk to always know your name and your industry and act accordingly.

Pros

It is very user friendly and any error made can be reversed and corrected easily.

Cons

Length of time it takes for reports to process

October 2018

Alan from Darchem Engineering Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Asset4000 Experiences

Pros

The software is easy to use & I've always found the user guide offers straightforward explanations of the processes involved in maintaining an accurate asset register.It is possible to run audit trails which show all entries made relating to the asset register.If I have needed any advice to overcome a problem(which has happened on very few occasions) the Asset 4000 helpdesk have always responded very promptly in resolving the issues. The software allows forecasted depreciation figures to be easily obtained & helps in the preparation of budgeted figures for depreciation.

Cons

I've never encountered anything that I've actually disliked about Asset4000.The Standard Reports cover the majority of my requirements although Defining New User Reports has caused myself a few problems.I've also encountered a few Configuration & Security problems but originally I was not set up at super user level on Asset4000 but these problems were resolved with help from the Asset4000 helpdesk.

May 2017

sarah from The Community Housing Group

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

RAM is easy to use and does everything that you want it to do.

Makes keeping asset registers easier

Pros

RAM keeps all your asset data in easy to access component groups which enables you to run accurate reports for audit and day to day use.

Cons

The only downside to the software is how long it can take to run depreciation for lots of components but this is not a big problem.

October 2018

Paul from CLIVE BARFORD LIMITED

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Customer Service 5*

We have a fixed asset register that is easy to understand and to report on, job done.

Pros

Asset4000 is a useful Fixed Asset software system, the differentiator I believe is their fantastic customer support, any issues are dealt with in a very timely manner which is great when most issues need to be overcome in a speedy manner. Importing of assets via excel is also a plus.

Cons

The general look and layout of the software is somewhat basic, but still functional and generally easy to use.

May 2017

Enrico from Handelsbanken

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

very good customer service, software easy to use

Easy to use fixed assets register that calculates depreciation

Pros

can export files in different formats very quickly including Excel and csv. Running reports by cost centre is very quick and changing names of branches can also be done easily. Upload new assets via excel import

Cons

Deleting batches of assets or input of part-depreciated assets can be laborious unless you buy extra functionalities

March 2020

Belinda from Stevenage Borough Council

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Essential tool

Highly satisfied, with the software itself, and with the support available both over the phone, with remote access, and in person during site visits.

Pros

The ease of use - it is simple to review existing information as well as input changes

Cons

It can take a little while for some of the reports to run

May 2017

Karen from Luton Sixth Form College

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Our college has always been well supported by RAM. It meets our needs and is cost effective.

Simple to use, cost effective and meets our needs.

Pros

Good support and help desk back up. Issues are resolved quickly especially when using the on line support function which enables a web link between the user and help desk. RAM will normally offer solutions to meet all your needs.

Cons

Too much functionality for our needs, as a college we do not need as much functionality as larger companies. There is no scaled down version., therefore a lot of the functionality is not required.

June 2014

Surinder from West London Mental Health Trust

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2014

Asset 4000

Asset 4000 is highly useful product encompassing many features that enables the user to accurately account for fixed assets. The more recent enhancement element of asset 4000 has made it easier to enhance assets. the system is easy to use for basic functions and the support team are very responsive and queries are answered within the day if not immediately. The downsides to the asset 4000 programme would be the length of time it takes to extract and import reports to Excel as well as while a report is being run to Excel spreadsheet, the user is unable to carry on using excel for any other work without the system crashing. This results in loss of working time. But on the whole, the system is powerful in its application and the timely upgrades help to keep the system updated with any changes in accounting.

Response from Real Asset Management

Replied June 2014

Hello Surinder, this was the case in older versions but in newer versions users are now able to use Excel whilst reports are being run. Asset4000 allows for the running of Excel reports regardless if Excel is being used elsewhere. I will arrange for our helpdesk to contact you to resolve this for you.

December 2014

Doug from Big Heart Pet Brands

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2014

RAM Asset 4000 Review

We implemented RAM Asset 4000 across our entire company which included 17 manufacturing facilities and 5 distributions centers. The system has the capability of handling multiple locations and legal entities. Asset 4000 is inter-connected in every way needed for fixed asset accounting. Their suite of products handles an asset "from cradle to grave" and provides the necessary controls for our accounting environment. The out of the box reports are great and provide what is needed for each report area. The report writer functionality could use some TLC. The way the time scenarios in the reporting are setup are a little odd compared to what you would normally see in report writing. Asset 4000 is designed to use Crystal Reports report writer which is a great reporting application that makes up for the shortcomings in the out of the box report writer. Their support staff are wonderful to deal with and very knowledgeable about their system. They are willing to work with their clients to enhance their system.

May 2017

Tracy from Fortis Living

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

RAM have met our needs of our company.

Pros

The reporting functions are really good. It is great that you can import data from spread sheets, cutting out a lot of manual inputs.

Cons

It can be slow when running the depreciation but I think that is due to the size of our database.

July 2018

James from Arts Council of Northern Ireland

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Asset4000 is an excellent Fixed Asset Register solution.

Pros

What I like most is that it is integrated into our SAGE accounting module. As soon as you run the depreciation on Asset4000 the journal is automatically transferred over onto SAGE, ready to be posted. The customer support is also excellent - which is important when you are using a product you are not initially familiar with.

Cons

It took me a while to navigate around Asset4000, i.e. to get used to it, but now that I have I am very comfortable with doing month-end and year-end procedures, adding new assets and removing old ones.

January 2019

Anoop from NHS Trust

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

User friendly software

Pros

1) Easy navigation 2) Well organized 3) Ease of reporting

Cons

1) Limited number of standard reports 2) Multiple events cannot be inputted in a single period

October 2014

James from GL Events Owen Brown

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

RAM Asset 4000 Review

The company currently uses basic package of Asset 4000, as much as use the additions, disposals, depreciations and reporting. I am the sole user of Asset 4000. With many systems training is needed to use Asset 4000 effectively and efficiently. The training given by RAM staff was friendly and extremely helpful. They also offer webinars for any additional training which may be useful - these are free and worth using. Any queries I have regarding the system has always been dealt in a considered and helpful manner by the customer service team at Asset 4000. The only negative about Asset 4000 is that the system could be utilised a lot more than is currently being used. There are a lot of modules that can be used. However that is more of a reflection on the business requirements than the software. I recommend Asset 4000 to any business considering software to manage their fixed assets.

June 2018

Anoop from Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospital NHS Trust

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Easy navigation and user friendly.

Pros

Ease of navigation, well organized tab layout, warning pop ups before completing any step which gives the room to ensure whether all steps have been completed properly.

Cons

Could have more Standard reports. Customization of a new report does takes time, as relevant columns required for a report are recorded under different grouped headers rather than a simple drop down to pick the needed fields.

Response from Real Asset Management

Replied June 2018

Hello Anoop, thanks for your comments. The system does already include a wide range of standard reports, however, if there are some obvious reports missing we would be very happy to receive feedback on the type of reports required. Your account manager will be in touch with you shortly to discuss further. Kind regards, Karen.

August 2016

Lisa from Bullimores

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

RAM is excelelnt

RAM is easy to use, and the helpline is excellent if there are problems. Once every quarter I actually get a call just to check if everything is ok - not a selling exercise at all.

Pros

Ease of use and reliability

Cons

Nothing

October 2018

Jason from Direct Table Foods

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Just Works

Great experience, never had any major issues using it, help desk always willing to help quickly

Pros

The software is easy to use and cost effective

Cons

Nothing really stands out as a bad point to say

August 2016

Sonia from Anritsu Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Good Asset Management

This is a good package to keep track of our company assets.

Pros

Easy to update each month. Plenty of reporting functionality

Cons

It's quite hard to make changes if errors are made in a previous period

Response from Real Asset Management

Replied August 2016

Thank you for your feedback. In order to preserve the integrity of data in past periods, we do put in place some checks. One of our support team can talk you through how you can quickly make these changes should you need to at a later date.

May 2017

Kevin from Invest NI

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

I have used RAMS for the past 6 years in my role. The customer service has always been excellent

Pros

The software is easy to use it was easy to learn and is an important tool for our in year and end year accounts. RAMS produces accurate and useful reports. The software interfaces with Oracle and allows me to post accurate journals to the ledger.

Cons

It can be cumbersome to make changes to assets that are keyed to the system that require changes at a later date.

November 2014

James from CHS Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

RAM Capterra Review - CHS Group, Mr J Khan

The product gives us a nice user friendly way to manage the components assets of our housing stock. The processes for runing depreciation calculations, disposing of assets and adding new assets are quite simple. However running the monthly depreciation can take sometime. On the few occaisions we have needed to use the support function our queries have been resolved timely and politely. Overall to date our experince of the product has been a positive one and it has met our needs.

Response from Real Asset Management

Replied November 2014

Hello James, your account manager will be in touch shortly as there are a number of options to speed up the depreciation. Kind regards Nicola

May 2017

Sara from Derby College

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

I have always found that RAM is very user friendly

Depreciation forecast is very useful

Pros

The support desk is great and they resolve the queries very quick. Running depreciation forecast is very quick.

Cons

We only use the fixed assets module, I find it very easy to use. For user defined reports, which field to pick is not very clear sometimes.

October 2014

Prasha from Huntleigh Healthcare

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

Review of Asset 4000

Pros : I experienced really good customer service from Asset 4000 team. When ever I had queries , the turn around time was very quick and willing help any time. Cons: Any new product awareness, functionality could be communicated via webbinar. Free seminar or webinnar to use new functionallity will be more helpful to customers like us, it will be easier and give more knowledge to put forward any business cases.

Response from Real Asset Management

Replied October 2014

Hello Prasha, thank you for your feedback. We do run webinars for existing customers so I will get my colleague to call you and arrange a time. Kind regards Nicola Byers

November 2014

Carin from South Essex Partnership NHS FoundationTrust

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

Asset4000

Customer service is excellent - if I email the help desk someone always phones within half an hour and the knowledge and understanding of the product from the adviser is superb. I also find the webinars very useful and like the fact that you can talk to other 'real' users. We are still having issues in getting the revaluation reserve function working correctly for us.

Response from Real Asset Management

Replied November 2014

Hello Carin, an account manager will contact you and we can get that revaluation reserve function working correctly for you asap. Kind regards Nicola

October 2014

Sarah from The Community Housing Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

RAM Review

As a new user to RAM I've found it a really user friendly system to learn and use. The system has been be set up to our requirments and we can produce reports which give us the information that we need for our use and our auditors. We are currently in the process of reviewing our system with RAM to further enhance our understanding and the data that we hold, I have to say that the level of support and product knowledge that RAM are providing are excellant and I would really recommend the product.

October 2014

Sarah from The Community Housing Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

RAM Review

As a new user to RAM I've found it a really user friendly system to learn and use. The system has been be set up to our requirments and we can produce reports which give us the information that we need for our use and our auditors. We are currently in the process of reviewing our system with RAM to further enhance our understanding and the data that we hold, I have to say that the level of support and product knowledge that RAM are providing are excellant and I would really recommend the product.

October 2014

Sarah from The Community Housing Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

RAM Review

As a new user to RAM I've found it a really user friendly system to learn and use. The system has been be set up to our requirments and we can produce reports which give us the information that we need for our use and our auditors. We are currently in the process of reviewing our system with RAM to further enhance our understanding and the data that we hold, I have to say that the level of support and product knowledge that RAM are providing are excellant and I would really recommend the product.

August 2016

David from Coal Products Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Real Asset Management Software

Best fixed asset management software program I've ever used. On the rare occasion I have to contact Technical Support, technical issues are resolved quickly and efficiently

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Can't think of anything I don't like about it

December 2014

Jennifer from Intermolecular, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2014

Good Fixed Asset Software

Pros: Very easy to use and train others on. The similarity between types of transactions makes it very user-friendly. Cons: System is a little slow. There isn't an easy way to combine assets for inventory purposes. The system allows transfers with no changes and records it as a transfer. Overall I would highly recommend this product but I would also recommend a thorough clean up of your fixed assets prior to implementation for ease of use.

November 2014

rosie from Fork Rent Plc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

asset 200

I think Asset 200 overall is extremely good and easy to use. If i ever have any problems the support team are very helpful and will always talk you through how to fix your problem. I would recommend this to other businesses and we are now looking to put our sister companies on asset 200 because its been such a success! Thank you! rosie

November 2014

Vinesh from Foxtons Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

Asset 4000

Though we have a very basic use of the system its very simple to use. The depreciation charges are accurate and the import of the journal in to Exchequer works well. All the system reports provide exactly what we need for our audits. Overall it works well and with such ease of use, I hardly need to call support of any help.

December 2014

Chris from ESBOCES

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

December 2014

asset 4000

The system works very well. The only issues we have come across is that you have to view some data by asset ID where we would prefer to use Tag numbers. The other short coming is Track 4000 it works but is not intuitive to use and you can't easily change rooms if you realize you made a mistake after scanning an asset.

October 2014

Rob from Dunhills (Pontefract) PLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

Very good program

Asset 4000 is a very powerful package and makes maintaining our asset register straight forwards. It can be a bit daunting at first to get to grips with, but it is well worth spending the time learning the system

Response from Real Asset Management

Replied October 2014

Hello Rob, we can offer you a free webinar any time you need help with learning new areas of the system.

October 2014

Eleni from A F Blakemore Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

It does exactly whatever I need it to do

The customer services team are very knowledgeable and always happy to help if there are any questions I may have. As a first time user the system looks quite daunting but now uploading assets is a quick and simple task to do each period. The system is capable of doing many things which I still do not know of.

November 2014

Nigel from Centaur Services Limited

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

ASSET 4000 VERSION 2.05.604 RAM LIVE

The system its very user friendly and simple to use. The depreciation charges are accurate and the depreciation report is excellent. All the system reports provide exactly what we need for our audits. It works very well and the support provided by phone is also excellent. Show full comments

May 2014

Karen from Bell & Clements Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2014

Simple to use

Asset 4000 is a great tool for keeping track of your assets and provides all the reports needed for the year end audit. It is simple and intuitive to use. The system software works well so I have rarely needed the help of Customer Services.

November 2014

Kerri from Olympus KeyMed

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

Review of Asset 4000

Quite a friendly system, sometimes do need instructions rather than being able to find way around. But generally a good system. Customer Service is outstanding, whenever I have called previously the support has been excellent.

December 2014

Michael from Grand Circle Corporation

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2014

Great inventory software

The basic package had most of what we were looking for in an inventory system. We've expanded into multiple modules and are currently working on incorporating bar coding with them. The customer service is exceptional.

November 2014

Laura from Amnitec Limited

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

RAM Capterra Review

Cant fault anything. Customer service has always been very pleasant. They were very helpful with any queries and issues that have occurred in the past, all matters were adhered to and efficiently rectified.

October 2014

Swati from Chesterton Global Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

Asset4000 Review

We have been using the RAM software in the company since 2006. The system is fantastic for recording fixed assets and running depreciation report. Customer service is very helpful too.

October 2014

Gordon from Paragon HA

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

RAM Fixed Asset Management Software

Allows various options of writing reports. Good Help Menus Excellent Telephone Back Up - IT Staff very knowledgable

November 2014

Ann from Peters Food Service Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

Easy to use, excellent customer service

Easy to use. If I have had a query it has been answered quickly and effectively. Would recommend .