User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(40)

40

4 stars

(19)

19

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Très facile à utiliser. Très intuitif. Ergonomie fluide "

  • "Overall good product, it simplifies the treatment of the personnel bills even for a small company."

  • "Feature-rich and intuitive. The OCR scanning is really nice!"

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes support may take time to process a request, mainly due to release management (which is normal) but most of times, support is very efficient and reactive "

  • "Nothing (but I would appreciate other modules, e.g for time tracking). "

  • "Nothing so far. You spend money, you take a picture, you fill the expense report, you wait and get your money. Simple and efficient."

Browse Expensya Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 63 results

March 2019

Rodolphe from Inspearit

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Expense tracking made easier for everyone in the company

Less time spent on expense tracking, easier checks, extracts for reimbursement of employees and rebilling to customers.

Pros

We found the tool easy to configure and deploy. Our end users are quite happy with automatic recognition of bills (very efficient). Online support is highly available and efficient. We use the tool on iOS, Android and web. We use the solution in three countries.

Cons

Nothing (but I would appreciate other modules, e.g for time tracking).

Response from Expensya

Replied March 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback and motivational messages. Could you please give us more detals concerning your amelioration request about the time tracking? Please contact us on support@expensya.com. We would be more than happy to look into it in order to ameliorate our product for you. Thank you, Expensya Team

October 2020

Gaetan from CICO

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Impossible de m'en passer !

Super expérience de gestion de mes frais avec Expensya. Toujours dans ma poche avec mon portable! Cela a était un vrai plus. Je le recommande souvent à mes clients ou mes collègues intervenants.

Pros

Le gain de temps et la simplicité d'utilisation. Le scan de mes notes de frais me permet d'éviter de garder le papier (ouf !) et transmettre simplement les documents à mon comptable et à mes clients pour la refacturation des frais. La reconnaissance des informations me fait gagner un temps. La possibilité de classer et particulièrement "facturable au client" permet une facturation simple et sans soucis en transmettant copie des originales. TOp ! Transmettre mes factures reçu par email et les traiter en décaler dans le logiciel un vrai bonheur. Les exports sur Excel sont tops. C'est une vrai valeur ajoutée. top !

Cons

Avec l'utilisation on devient de plus en plus exigeant... bravo à l'équipe de Expensya, je suis avec eux depuis 4ans... c'est plus des recommandations d'améliorations que des point négatifs : 1. L'allocation de certaine dépense sur une mauvaise catégorie comme les avions sur les taxis ou l'inverse (dommage qu'il n'y est pas une fonction retenir la classification dans le future... ;- ) 2. L'absence d'intégration automatique du relevé bancaire pour le rapprochement mensuel

Reasons for Choosing Expensya

Utilisateur de Concur par le passé, impossible de trouver qlq chose pour la taille de mon activité.

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us more details about your expected improvements of our tool? We continuously ensure to meet our customer's needs and improve our product thanks to your feedback. You can reach out to our support team on support@expensya.com to ask for this evolution request. Thank you, Expensya Team

March 2021

Stéphane from Filnea

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

À recommander

Pros

Très facile à utiliser. Très intuitif. Ergonomie fluide

Cons

Parfois transforme une facture en avoir mais cela est dû aux conditions de vente qui indique le terme avoir

Reasons for Choosing Expensya

La simplicité, l'utilisation du scan plus facile avec des photos non gardées sur le téléphone

December 2020

DELOBEL from CA NDF

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2020

mediocre

Pros

interrogation en ANGLAIS pour un utilisateur français. PROCESS non intuitif

Cons

la photographie des justificatifs utiles mais les fonctionnalité ne s’enchaînent pas logiquement, les emplacement et les titres ne sont pas intelligible : logiciel mal conçu.

Response from Expensya

Replied December 2020

Bonjour, Merci pour ce feedback. Pourriez-vous nous donner plus de details sur les ameliorations attendues au niveau de la prise en photo des justificatifs ? Nous veillons en permanence a repondre aux besoins de nos clients et a ameliorer notre produit grace a vos retours. Vous pouvez contacter notre equipe d'assistance sur support@expensya.com pour demander cette demande d'evolution. Cordialement, Equipe Expensya

January 2021

Arcadio from Wapiti Capital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Good but there is room for improvement.

Pros

Overall good product, it simplifies the treatment of the personnel bills even for a small company.

Cons

The scan learning curve is missing or needs improvement. You scan a ticket, regularly for the same merchant, you correct the name of the merchant, and the system will always do the same error. The system does not learn. You have tickets that do not mention the currency. One could suppose that having detected the city in the address of the merchant, the system would automatically set the local currency. That's not the case.

Reasons for Choosing Expensya

Didn't need to buy the whole chain of products.

Reasons for Switching to Expensya

Looking for a more European way of treatment product.

Response from Expensya

Replied February 2021

Bonjour, Merci pour ce feedback. Pourriez-vous nous donner plus de details sur les ameliorations attendues au niveau de notre OCR ? Nous veillons en permanence a repondre aux besoins de nos clients et a ameliorer notre produit grace a vos retours. Vous pouvez contacter notre equipe d'assistance sur support@expensya.com pour demander cette demande d'evolution. Cordialement, Equipe Expensya

October 2020

Kais from Sekamu

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Super logiciel

Pros

Simplicité, rapidité , facilité d'export ! Fichier complet !

Cons

L'application mobile est encore perfectible !

Reasons for Choosing Expensya

Stockage a valeur legale, plus de facilité

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us more details about the expected improvement of our mobile App? We continuously ensure to meet our customer's needs and improve our product thanks to your feedback. You can reach out to our support team on support@expensya.com to ask for this evolution request. Thank you, Expensya Team

October 2020

CELINE from CM GAUDIN

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

GERER LES NDF AVEC EFFICIENCES

ARCHIVAGE DES NDF

Pros

TABLEAU EXCEL POUR CHAQUE NOTES POSSIBILITÉ DE CREER PLUSIEURS COMPTES

Cons

LA CONNECTION SUR MOBILE IDENTIFIANTS ET MP QUI NE SE SAUVEGARDE PAS. QUELQUES BUG AU NIVEAU DES FACTURES MULTI PAGES.

Reasons for Choosing Expensya

RECOMMANDATION

Response from Expensya

Replied November 2020

Bonjour, Merci pour votre Feedback. Pourriez-vous nous donner plus de details sur les problemes que vous avez rencontres lors de l'utilisation de notre application mobile? Nous veillons en permanence a repondre aux besoins de nos clients et a ameliorer notre produit grace a vos retours. Vous pouvez contacter notre equipe Support sur support@expensya.com Merci, Equipe Expensya

October 2020

sebastien from ATIXIS

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

pratique

Pros

Solution simple depuis le téléphone afin de "capter" les notes de frais. Gestion ensuite depuis le PC permettant de modifier l'ensemble.

Cons

la capture multiple qui bug par moment.

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us more details about the bugs on the multiple capture feature? We continuously ensure to meet our customer's needs and improve our product thanks to your feedback. You can reach out to our support team on support@expensya.com to ask for this evolution request. Thank you, Expensya Team

October 2020

sebastien from Exco

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Bon outil

Très bon produit je recommande

Pros

Logiciel est simple et franchement pour l’avoir testé des dizaines très facile à mettre en route

Cons

Rupture de GPS c’est un point à améliorer

February 2021

Thierry from AVON COMMUNICATIONS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

PERIODE D'ESSAI CONCLUANTE

Pros

Facilité d'utilisation et facilité pour personnaliser le produit

Cons

Nous avons pris la formule basique car la bascule en compta n'a pas été à 100% efficace à ce jour. Une période d'essai juste pour ce paramétrage serait la bienvenue.

March 2019

Philippe from Ubitransport

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Expensya the ultimate expense report solution

It just changed my life with my expense reports. It's so easy that I all do in real time and at the end of the month, I click to send it to accounting service

Pros

The concept of embedded ant web interface Its simplicity the way it simplifies expense reports The availability and the professionalism of the Expensya team

Cons

Nothing I don't like probably maturity of user experience can be improved (exemple : some time, when we scroll the screen of a expenditure, we can involuntarily modify a field. other exemple ; expenditure filters on web site could be completed, even, improved.

Response from Expensya

Replied March 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your efforts to suggest some amelioration requests. We will transmit them to our teams. Bests, Expensya Team

March 2019

Stephane from VISEO

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

User, Administrator and CIO - This software is a very efficient tool for expenses management

We saved times to our users reporting their expenses thanks to the mobile apps and the scanning. We saved delays for sales administrative department in the invoicing phase to our customers, which may lead to cash issues. We are very happy with this software.

Pros

Easy to use, easy to implement for an IT company with a lot of consultants in 15 countries who love the scanning function, easy to link to our backoffice app. Flexibility from Expensya's Team when implementing the solution and supporting the solution Admin Staff (Accounting & Sales) saved times doing their job of validation of expenses.

Cons

Sometimes support may take time to process a request, mainly due to release management (which is normal) but most of times, support is very efficient and reactive

March 2019

Alexander from Corum Asset Management

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Great, comfortable and easy in use tool

Time saving, easy processing, data digitalization and process optimization.

Pros

The easy and simple user experience and the time saving on a rather boring and previsous extensive handlings.

Cons

The analytical possibilities and reporting dimensions

Response from Expensya

Replied March 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback and motivational comments. Concerning the analytical possibilities and reporting dimensions problem, could you please give us more details by contacting our support team on support@expensya.com? We would be more than happy to look into your issues and to solve them Bests, Expensya Team

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Un logiciel pratique d’utilisation

Pros

Je fais des frais professionnels en continue : le logiciel d’aide beaucoup dans la tenue et le suivi de ces dépenses. Bravo pour l’OCR qui récupère les frais juste à 98% !

Cons

Je trouve l’interface un peu vieillotte et « patapouf ». La technologie (multi-fenêtrage) est dépassée et peu ergonomique.

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback and motivational messages. Could you please give us more details concerning your evolution request ? Please contact us on support@expensya.com. We would be more than happy to look into it in order to ameliorate our product for you. Thank you, Expensya Team

October 2020

Nicolas from ACRA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Un outil insdispensable

Depuis sa mise en place, plus de perte de temps pour cette tache fastidieuse source d'erreurs et de pertes aussi bien pour la comptabilité que pour le personnel qui devaient préparer leurs frais avant.

Pros

Gain de temps énorme pour la comptabilisation des notes de frais. Plus de pertes de tickets de caisse ou de justificatif qui s'efface avec le temps.

Cons

Devoir prendre une licence par utilisateur car certains salariés ont très peu de frais et ce n'est donc pas rentable de prendre une licence juste pour eux. Une formule englobant une fourchette d'effectif serait la bienvenue.

Reasons for Choosing Expensya

Optimiser ce processus dans notre entreprise.

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us more details about the formula you wish to apply ? You can reach out to our support team on support@expensya.com. Thank you, Expensya Team

October 2020

Stéphane from Solimut Mutuelle de France

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Tres pratique

ça change la vie des vielles feuilles papiers

Pros

Simple d'utilisation, pratique, rapide, évite de se balader avec plein de paperasse. Aussi facile par l'application que par internet.

Cons

Les catégories pas assez complètes parfois

Response from Expensya

Replied February 2021

Bonjour, Merci pour ce feedback. Saviez-vous que vous pouvez creer des categories a votre choix ? Il suffit de suivre les etapes mentionnees sur cet article d'aide https://help.expensya.com/l/fr/article/i394hv79rc-comment-creer-une-categorie-et-configurer-mon-plan-comptable Vous pouvez contacter notre equipe d'assistance sur support@expensya.com pour plus de details. Cordialement, Equipe Expensya

October 2020

François from Layher

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Super produit

Pros

Fini la galère dés tableau à remplir. Intuitif et rapide je gagne énormément de temps grâce à ce logiciel

Cons

Rien à ma connaissance. Il fonctionne sur androïde, pc et iPhone

October 2020

Jonathan from ADRENALINE

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Très pratique pour la gestion des frais

Pros

La fin des tickets de caisse. Une photo et c'est réglé.

Cons

La reconnaissance fait quelques erreurs, mais la phase de vérification permet de les faire sauter

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us more details about the problems you faced using our OCR? You can reach out to our support team on support@expensya.com. Thank you, Expensya Team

October 2020

Isabelle from laboratoire pileje

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

bravo

cela ma facilite le travail et l'esprit pour un gain de temps énorme

Pros

la rapidité d'utilisation et de compréhension

Cons

pour le moment tout me va et me ravie dans mon quotidien

May 2020

Alexandre from Societeinfo.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Une application qui facilite la vie

Pros

- Facilité d'utilisation - Capacité à exporter facilement l'ensemble des notes de frais numérisées - Qualité des algorithmes qui détectent les données sur les tickets photographiés

Cons

- Pas de points faibles significatif - Peut être permettre de retravailler des notes après archivage

November 2020

Francisco Jose from Viseo Consulting SL

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great tool from manage your expenses

Your tickets are introduce on Expensya easily and quickly via your app or web site.

Pros

Maybe the most feature on Expensya is the tool what allow you to scan your ticket easily and accounting on Expensya with two clicks. The interface is very useful and simply, but at the same time it has all the tools you need. Great tool!

Cons

Nothing to say about this. I can't find any improves because it has all you need to manage your expen

October 2020

Nathalie from Butard enescot

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2020

Gain de temps d'utilisation et de gestion

Pros

Rapidité et facilité d'utilisation. Pas très cher par rapport aux concurrents

Cons

Peu de personnalisation possible malheureusement

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us more details about the features you aim to customize? You can reach out to our support team on support@expensya.com. Thank you, Expensya Team

October 2020

Sébastien from BSA SHOP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Très bon logiciel

Pros

La simplicité d'utilisation, c'est un logiciel complet.

Cons

Ne pas pouvoir chercher une note sur la version mobile (Recherche par nom)

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us more details about the filters you want to add to the mobile version? We continuously ensure to meet our customer's needs and improve our product thanks to your feedback. You can reach out to our support team on support@expensya.com to ask for this evolution request. Thank you, Expensya Team

March 2019

guillaume from regourd aviation

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

expensya review as user and admin

no more paperwork for expenses reports improvement for the users (easy to do) improvement for the accounting (easy to control/archive/retrieve data)

Pros

easy use both for users and admnistrator

Cons

difficult to set up for different entities in the same mother company in progress anyway

Response from Expensya

Replied March 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please contact our support team on support@expensya.com so that they can look into your issue and try to solve it with you? Bests, Emna- Expensya Team

October 2020

Serge from Cloud SK

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Efficace et peu couteux

Après "rodage", plutôt satisfait.

Pros

Facile à utiliser et bien interfacé avec Quickbooks

Cons

Erreur de date (sur l'année) dans la reconnaissance des factures Quickbooks qui m'a fait perdre beaucoup de temps. Un contrôle détaillé est nécessaire.

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us more details about the problems you had with the Quickbooks integration? You can reach out to our support team on support@expensya.com. Thank you, Expensya Team

October 2020

Jerome from ISPIRA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Solution qui change la gestion des frais dans l'entreprise

Pros

Gain de temps incroyable dans la saisie des frais, très bon retour des équipes qui se sentent libérées de cette tâche peu valorisante de saisie des frais sur excel. Très bien aussi pour la traçabilité, l'archivage, l'analytique.

Cons

Support client pas toujours très à l'écoute

Reasons for Choosing Expensya

Partenariat avec In Extenso

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us more details about your experience contacting our Support? What didn't exactly go well? You can reach out to our support team on support@expensya.com and openly share your feedback with the team. Thank you, Expensya Team

March 2019

Lizeth from viseo

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great product

Good tool, very operational with aclear interface

Pros

- facilitate a lot the process of claim expenses - Interface is clear

Cons

- scanning sometimes has generated price incongruences - It happens that I have the expense in my side and I tough it was already sent for revision. it could have a reminder or at notification to inform the expense is not in revision

Response from Expensya

Replied March 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Concerning the scannin problem, could you please send an email to support@expensya.com so that our team can look into the issue. Same for the notification. Bests, Expensya Team

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Perfect

Pros

Easy and efficient. We all agree that expensya is a great software.

Cons

None....................................

October 2020

Aurélien from OVH Cloud

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Utilisation intuitive

Pros

Simplicité d'utilisation et scan des factures

Cons

il n'est pas facile de voir si on a bien ajouté les personnes pour qui on a payé

Response from Expensya

Replied February 2021

Bonjour, Merci pour ce feedback. Saviez-vous que vous pouvez beneficier de l'export Sepa sur notre offre Gold qui vous permettra de gerer les remboursements? Pour plus d'informations,veuillez consulter notre article d'aide : https://help.expensya.com/l/fr/article/ckhj0otvti-gestion-des-remboursements Vous pouvez contacter notre equipe d'assistance sur support@expensya.com pour plus d'explications. Cordialement, Equipe Expensya

October 2020

Audrey from Adelya

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Expensya, je recommande pour sa simplicité d’utilisation

Pros

Fini la corvée des notes de frais papiers

Cons

J’ai rien à rajouter pour ma part, c’est simple d’utilisation

October 2020

Vincent from Millet rail

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Bonne application !

Intuitif et rapide!

Pros

Enfin un outil simple à utiliser pour les notes de frais. C'est rapide et très fonctionnel! Rien à redire.

Cons

Quelques petits bugs lors de la validation des notes de frais de mes collaborateurs mais rien de réellement négatif.

January 2020

Rodolphe from AUDIT ET ACTION

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Commentaire AA

La perte de temps La perte de facturette

Pros

Le document de synthèse L'absence de perte de document

Cons

Le lien direct avec la facturation sous Excel

Reasons for Choosing Expensya

Cela était un essai et les premiers pas m'ont convaincu d'aller plus loin

Response from Expensya

Replied January 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback . Could you please give us more details about the billing in Excel so that we can ameliorate it? Please don't hesitate to contact us on support@expensya.com. Bests, Expensya Team

January 2020

Vincent from Viseo

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

facilité d'emploi

Pros

Grande facilité pour créer des notes, prendre en photo les notes de frais via l'appli et en tant que manager, je valide rapidement les notes de mes collaborateurs.

Cons

pas toujours évident de distinguer rapidement le Facturable au consultant du Refacturable au client.

Response from Expensya

Replied January 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback . Could you please give us more details so that we can ameliorate it? Please don't hesitate to contact us on support@expensya.com. Bests, Expensya Team

November 2020

ALEXANDRE from DEMATHIEU BARD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

EXPENSYA

Pros

La rapidité pour enregistré une dépenses.

Cons

Doit être plus fonctionnel sur un samrtphone.

Response from Expensya

Replied February 2021

Bonjour, Merci pour ce feedback. Pourriez-vous nous donner plus de details sur les ameliorations attendues au niveau de notre application mobile ? Nous veillons en permanence a repondre aux besoins de nos clients et a ameliorer notre produit grace a vos retours. Vous pouvez contacter notre equipe d'assistance sur support@expensya.com. Cordialement, Equipe Expensya

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Poor Support

Pros

Good UI, Good App, Good OCR, easy to use

Cons

Poor support unable to post my expense support doesnt understand the request and I am still stuck... should I update the database myself ?

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please send us an email to support@expensya.com or give us a way to reach out to you so that we can discuss the problems you're facing? Thank you, Expensya Team

February 2019

yacir from Pharma

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

practice

Pros

easy to use , quite complete , integration with other softwares

Cons

design of the app should be optimized, more fliter for the expenses would be nice

Response from Expensya

Replied March 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Concerning the design problem and expenses' filters, I will transmit your comment to our teams. Thank you again and please don't hesitate to contact us on support@expensya.com if you need any help. Bests, Expensya Team

October 2020

Thierry from VISEO

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Impecable !

Pros

Simple et intuitif ! On rentre vite dedans et depuis le scan avec OCR jusqu'à la fabrication de la note, tout est évident.

Cons

Je suis tellement habitué que je ne vois rien qui cloche

September 2020

Laurent from Easyteam

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Presque parfais

Pros

Photographie des factures relativement efficace : pas trop de ressaisie, pas besoin de conserver et transmettre la paperasse

Cons

Saisie partielle impossible quand on crée une note de toute pièce : il faut aller au bout de tous les champs obligatoires pour pouvoir valider. Pas pratique quand il nous manque une info qu'on aurait bien voulu saisir plus tard sans tout reprendre. Une gestion de brouillon devrait être possible car c'est déjà en place quand on crée la note via une photo.

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us more details about your problem concerning your expenses? You can reach out to our support team on support@expensya.com. Thank you, Expensya Team

March 2019

Dennis from Shippeo

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Very functional and intuitive

Positive but the foreign currency issue really needs a solution!

Pros

Feature-rich and intuitive. The OCR scanning is really nice!

Cons

The exchange rate from expenses abroad is significantly lower than what I'm paying with my credit card. The correct value cannot be entered however, which leads me to creating a lot of extra work getting it filled out with the right amounts. NOT handy!

Response from Expensya

Replied March 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback and you motivational message. Concerning the exchange rate, could you please contact our support team on support@expensya.com so that they can look into your issue? Thank you again for your feedback. Bests, Emna- Support Team

October 2020

julie from CATP

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

expensya is useful!

Pros

it is quite easy to use yet it did get some getting used to. one plus is that you know our work address

Cons

the fact is that you do have to type the address every time is somewhat tiresome.

May 2019

Petr from Constellium Switzerland AG

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Just started and already love it!

Making expense statement. Benefit - it takes me 1/10 of time!

Pros

Easy of use. Really accelerates creation of expense reports. Turns my worst nightmare and hated work into a fun!!! Well done guys! I love it!

Cons

None identified yet. ahh maybe, i had little bit of trouble logging in on my company mobile. I was refused few times although i was entering correct information (email, password)

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us more details about the problems you had while logging in via mobile? You can reach out to our support team on support@expensya.com. Thank you, Expensya Team

October 2020

Flore from SICAF

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Expensya

Très bon outil facile d'utilisation avec une dématérialisation des tickets et des interfaces très facile

Pros

Les interfaces avec le logiciel de paie et de comptabilité

Cons

dans l'outil rendre plus intuitif la création d'une note de frais et la coche dans la dépense plus visible pour l'affecter à une note

Reasons for Choosing Expensya

Rapport qualité/prix et relationnel avec le service client

March 2019

Tristan from France Loisirs

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Feedback about Expensya

- in terms of employee satisfaction : really good feedback since there is no more paper involved - in terms of accountancy process : time to process the expenses in SAP decreased (at least 75% of time saved)

Pros

- easy to install - easy to use - good feedback from our employees (users) - Expensya's helpdesk is very available and reachable quickly (less than 1/2 minutes each time I called) - great reactivity from the business staff

Cons

- some features are not changeable, but the helpdesk is always here to show you another way to reach what you're looking for

December 2020

Bruno from Crédit agricole

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

1 ère utilisation

Pros

Facilité d’utilisation et de saisie. Le suivi du remboursement est satisfaisant

Cons

La pré saisie du véhicule , une lecture direct de la carte grise devrait se faire en lad-rad

March 2019

Emmanuelle from Rimowa

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

efficient tool

Great time saming

Pros

easy to use, fast, automatic recognition very accurate

Cons

I'd like it to be interfaced with my amex card account, in order to align the currency rates. I always have discrepencies between the reimbursement and what I pay to Amex

Response from Expensya

Replied March 2019

Hello Emmanuelle, Thank you for you feedback and your motivational message. Concerning the integration with amex card account, this is available for Rimowa entreprise. Could you please talk about it with the admin of Expensya account to have it active for you? Thank you, Expensya Team

August 2015

Jihed from Smile Solutions & Consulting

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Great solution to manage expense reports:). It makes life much easier

Pros: - Availability on all mobile platforms + web - Smart scan : no need to fill all the required fields to describe an expense. Just take a photo of your receipt - Excel export, better you can send it directly by mail - Invoices saved in the cloud and downloadable in 1 click - Multi-currency and afford updated change rates automatically - Reactive support team cons: - Nothing to report

December 2020

caroline from CREDIT AGRICOLE

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2020

peu de simplicité.

Je ne me sert d expensya que rarement et a chaque fois il faut que je reprenne tout car l'utilisation n'est pas ludique.

Pros

Permet de traiter rapidement les demandes de remboursements

Cons

L'outil est compliqué, on se perd facilement

Response from Expensya

Replied February 2021

Bonjour, Merci pour ce feedback. Pourriez-vous nous donner plus de details sur les ameliorations attendues au niveau de l'utilisation s'il vous plait ? Nous veillons en permanence a repondre aux besoins de nos clients et a ameliorer notre produit grace a vos retours. Vous pouvez contacter notre equipe d'assistance sur support@expensya.com si besoin d'assistance. Cordialement, Equipe Expensya

February 2019

Gabriele from cinemanext

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Works well, easy to use

Pros

Makes expense declaration so easy, scan send in and within seconds is distributed to the correct persons.

Cons

I had to get used to the naming, such as what is an invoice or report.

Response from Expensya

Replied March 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Concerning the namig problem, I will transmit your comment to our teams. Thank you again and please don't hesitate to contact us on support@expensya.com if you need any help. Bests, Expensya Team

June 2020

jacques from Capifrance

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

logiciel facile et fluide

Pros

Création de notes intéressant, fluidité, prise de photos!

Cons

Difficulté à créer les notes sur le téléphone portable.

Response from Expensya

Replied October 2020

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I invite you to try our new feature that enables you to send your invoices to your manager right after creating them. For more details, please contact support@expensya.com. Thank you, Expensya Team

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

great quality services

user then promoter

Pros

easiness to implement easy to connect easy to use user friendly

Cons

way of improving may be the self learning digital process

Response from Expensya

Replied March 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback and your evolution request. Could you please give us more details so that we can ameliorate it? Please don't hesitate to contact us on support@expensya.com. Bests, Expensya Team

Displaying 1 - 50 of 63 reviews