All NextProcess Reviews

1-17 of 17 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

Easy to use. Simple set up. Streamlined the process and saves a lot of time.

PROS

It is very easy to search for purchase orders and work orders. I am also able to quickly and effectively correct any mistakes.

CONS

I have trouble sharing my documents. The program sometimes has glitches and has to be restarted, which can cause frustration.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

Awesome AP Data Capture Routing System

PROS

Easy to use - user friendly screens NextProcess is very detail oriented and work with you to create business rules etc to fit your needs Accounting manager is in-tune to our account and how the application is set up for our company (Business rules, etc.) - makes it nice that they are so aware of how our business functions and allows for easy discussion

CONS

Systematic changes can sometimes change parts of our application and require review to get programming back to the way the system operates for our company

Summer

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2018

It is the best product so far for PO tracking that I have used and I have used many!

PROS

Being able to view the quotes directly from the PO screen. Being able to sort by community is helpful.

CONS

The separate search need of work orders and purchase orders is not convenient. When a PO is tied to a work order and you cannot just click on that work order, it takes too long to have to copy and paste after opening up a new tab. Make the WO clickable.

Elizabeth

Accounting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

Software is very user-friendly and customer support is outstanding

Canned reporting and custom reporting kept the team on track and aided in improving processing time. Images readily available was key and assisted in quick resolution.

PROS

I like the ease of use the most. The software is very user-friendly. Very few glitches from day to day.

CONS

The software does not come with a report writer however I do believe they are working towards providing one.

John

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

Innnovative, experienced and customer focused business

Lower cost in processing and auditing. Ease of use by managers. Ability to integrate effectively into other ERP components.

PROS

It is made for a business by business people who understand how to listen to customers and how to give them the tools that they need.

Gabrielle

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2017

Quick and easy to use!

PROS

I love the ability to track what has been approved or is pending on our larger projects. NextProcess is a great tool to reference what stage of the approval process we are at, at any given time.

CONS

It would be great to have the capability to duplicate different companies Purchase Orders. Currently you can only "Favorite" a PO and the company is automatically generated.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

Next Process is a comprehensive application used in our automated paperless AP environment

PROS

* Application is very intuitive. Easy to use. * Support available for easy customization. * Incredible support staff. Probably the best we have experienced with third party vendor. * Easily interfaced with current ERP system * Requires limited in house IT resources * No downtown in the 5+ years we have used * Next Process team delivered what they promised

CONS

* No significant cons that we have experienced. * Occasional slowness on helpdesk tickets but nothing that has caused delay in our processing

Henry Edgard

Environmental Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2017

Very good software, I used to use "Maintenance connection" and very comparable.

Easy reporting, task completion reminders, work order creation is easy. The software make easy to update equipment inventory and to track warranties.

PROS

The easy report form, easy to summit the report, very easy to correct any mistakes, up update information. All the task menu is right at front of your eyes, making the selection easy.

CONS

I would like the software to be more sharing friendly, I noticed some charts or info cannot be shared with windows and/or be print easily, needs to change the file format.

Renee

Computer Networking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2017

Quick and Easy

PROS

NextProcess Apex system, makes it easy for our company to keep track, code correctly and get the approvals we need for our AP invoices.

CONS

My only complaint is that while using the NextProcess Apex system, I feel that it times me out a little too quickly if it has been inactive.

Bryan

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

I use Next Process on a daily basis, it just works!

PROS

It works, rarely is it ever down, and it is efficient for managing invoices. I am able to track spend and code invoices to specific accounts.

CONS

The search feature seems a bit legacy, at times it is tough to find an invoice for a specific client.

Brian

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2017

NextProcess Review

Ease of use I probably do not know how to use the majority of what it does, but what our company expects us to use it for works great.

PROS

This platform organizes everything I need perfectly. Invoices get paid on time and my employees expenses get paid quickly.

Mio

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2017

Great

PROS

simple steps to create purchase orders and work orders. Easy to search old POs and WOs. Supporting documents allow any types of file format

CONS

Can't duplicate purchase orders easily. It doesn't allow us to customize any small and simple part of custom by ourselves.

Paul

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2017

Pretty easy to navigate

PROS

Its a pretty friendly interface and I like the list view of all my invoices. Seeing everything from a birds eye view helps me.

CONS

Some glitches I experienced were a little frustrating, but it was resolved in a reasonable amount of time.

Brad

Management Consulting, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2017

Easy and Efficient

Easy and Efficient way of submitting and approving invoices for work. It makes billing very simple!!

PROS

I like the navigation tools. It also shoots me error messages when I forget to fill in fields. It is quick, easy and efficient

Alex

Accounting

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2017

Easy to use and rarely if ever encounters any errors

PROS

Ease of use and multi functionality. Viewing is simple and straightforward as is in-system communications.

CONS

Occasional systematic changes or changes in interface can make the user temporarily readjust while the kinks are being worked out of the new layout.

Mary

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

Easy. Efficient. Sharp Looking.

PROS

next process has been a huge hit for our employees. it's fast, quick, and accessible from anywhere!

CONS

having to change the date of the invoice (Accounting date) can be cumbersome. If you miss the end of the month and hit the following, changing the date is time consuming

Supreeth

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2018

Easy and Efficient software

PROS

It gives quick overview of any project such as the approvals and also helps in tracking every step of the project with minimum clicks.

CONS

The software sometime glitches out and makes hard and becomes inactive. Some duplication is required for purchase orders.

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews