User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(15)

15

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, fluent sales process when the customer is or is not in the store!"

  • "Routeone is very easy to use and easy to understand. "

  • "We love working with RouteOne! They're easy to use and have a very fast turn around when we send integration requests for our mutual clients!"

  • Cons

  • "The interface of the web app seems to be a decade or so behind, but that's just me nitpicking - still prefer them over other apps. "

  • "Sometimes RouteOne has had problems working on mobile devices. (on the customer side) Problem seems to be less frequent as technology on these devices gets more consistent. "

  • "There are too many drop Down menus with too many drop down options. Needs to be simplified in that respect. "

Browse RouteOne Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -31 of 19 results

May 2020

User Profile Picture

John from Hansel Auto Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

RouteOne is a must have!

Completely satisfied

Pros

I love how I RouteOne shows your PTI and DTI while submitting.. The competition does not do this.

Cons

Nothing really!? The funding management section is sleek and easy to see with visual icons (like a money bag) you can't miss!

Reasons for Choosing RouteOne

We actually use both.

February 2020

Barrie from Winegard Motors Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

RouteOne makes automotive credit application submissions a breeze!

RouteOne makes our job easier everyday. We can submit applications, revise applications, and print paperwork all within the same platform. It updates regularly to let us know if documents or missing, or once deals have been completed and funded.

Pros

RouteOne seamlessly integrated with our dealership management software to make online credit applications quick and easy.

Cons

Not all lenders support RouteOne integration, so we still had to use other avenues to submit various applications.

March 2021

william from Automotive

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

My experience wit Route one

Pros

the ease of use for repoprts red flag and privacy

Cons

We went to E-Contracting and have issues with the software the signature pad Route one sent us and when we contact support we seem to not get the issues resolved

August 2018

Brandon from Consultant

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Great list of lenders

Pros

Very expansive lists of lenders, credit unions and banks.

Cons

Functionality isn't there, ease of use.

April 2021

MOLLY from LAMARQUE MOTOR COMPANY

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

GREAT WAY TO TRACK FINANCING

GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE. SUPER USER FRIENDLY SOFTWARE.

Pros

EASY TO MANAGE AND SUBMIT FOR AUTOMOTIVE LENDING SERVICES. EAST TO KEEP TRACK OF EVERY CUSTOMER AND THEIR FINANCING.

Cons

NO CONS WITH THIS PRODUCT AND I USE IT DAILY. IT FEATURES EVERYTHING WE NEED TO KEEP OUR DEALERSHIP RUNNING SMOOTHLY.

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Michael from Maximtrak

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Great Integrations

Pros

I've used RouteOne in the past to send over credit applications, run credit, as well as e-contract with various banks. What I'm impressed by is that when using it for the first time, I didn't need any training or technical support which speaks to the UX/UI of the system.

Cons

Nothing to report. I know that they are constantly innovating their technology so I look forward to new features.

December 2019

Britney from The Moran Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Best Lender Submission Platform Period

It's a cost effective means to effectively communicate with your lenders, track costs, econtract, and ensure day to day compliance.

Pros

It's not pretty but its ease of use and overall included functionality allows you to get the job done Everytime.

Cons

There are too many drop Down menus with too many drop down options. Needs to be simplified in that respect.

March 2019

Debra from Ford Dealers

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Best in the Industry for Ford Lincoln Dealers-LOVE IT!!!

Pros

The functionality, customer support, it great, but they are spot on with the technology enhancements and interface with the financial lenders. One stop for all sales and financing needs!

Cons

have to use tokens way to often!!! should be a little easier

October 2017

Ben from City Chevrolet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Very Easy To Use

Pros

Routeone has been around awhile now and based on their service and product they will be around much longer. Very easy to use and awesome tech support

December 2016

Jason from Preferred Auto

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Very Easy To Use

We use this product for two of our locations and everyone seems to be very happy with the product. Its very simple to use

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

none

December 2016

Hillary from Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Very easy to use! We love it!

RouteOne makes accessing credit apps so incredibly easy! The whole process is easier and, when a customer isn't in the store, it allows us to give an instant satisfaction and approval easily and fluently!

Pros

Easy to use, fluent sales process when the customer is or is not in the store!

Cons

N/A

November 2017

Clifton from Antera Auto Sales

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

This is another avenue we use to process credit applications and transmit loans.

Pros

This software coincides with our main dealer portal software. And it enables us to send and retrieve customer credit reporting and to obtain financing for them through some of the banks we use through their dealer portal.

Cons

I think the software is kinda complicated sometimes to navigate through. And it's probably due to that it isn't our main dealer portal we use, so I'm not as familiar with it. And when I do get more familiar with it I can do another review and express my new input on this software.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Simple and Easy to Use

Our overall experience with RouteOne is that they are our favorite credit software.

Pros

We love working with RouteOne! They're easy to use and have a very fast turn around when we send integration requests for our mutual clients!

Cons

The interface of the web app seems to be a decade or so behind, but that's just me nitpicking - still prefer them over other apps.

March 2018

Doug from Courtesy Auto Group

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Our dealership uses this product daily

Pros

RouteOne is embedded in our web page and it allow customers to complete a finance application and we can they send it to the banks we do business with. Never seems to cause us any problems.

Cons

Sometimes RouteOne has had problems working on mobile devices. (on the customer side) Problem seems to be less frequent as technology on these devices gets more consistent.

October 2019

Summer from Statesboro Pre-Owned Autos, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

So Simple

Pros

Routeone is very easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons

I have no complaints about this software.

December 2015

Brittany from Victory Motors

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

You Can't Beat RouteOne!

I have been using RouteOne for a couple years now and I absolutely love it! My rep is very helpful, eContracting saves me so much time and it's free for my dealership to use! I highly recommend using them.

December 2016

Benjamin from Revert

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

This Software is the BEST!

Easy to use and very few errors within the software. It was easy to learn the layout too. I was referred by a close friend of mine and I'm glad I choose to keep it.

December 2016

Samantha from Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

We use this daily!

We use RouteOne daily! It is a great product and so far we have not had any issues with it. It serves the exact purpose that we intended it to.

November 2016

Melissa from Hedrick's Chevrolet

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Perfect for finance!

Love this it is so fast and shows so much in a glance! Every dealer I know uses it and this is definitely why!