What are Spendesk users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Spendesk software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.8

125 Reviews

5
102
4
22
3
1
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Super easy to create/use/approve virtual cards for online expenses."
  • icon"Spendesk is very easy to use and at an affordable price point. Since it is cloud-based, I can access it from any computer, at home or the office."
  • icon"The customer support level is the best I've ever seen, and they are constantly adding new features and improving the existing ones."
  • icon"Sometimes the plastic cards fail without any reason at some shops, this is a problem because it blocks us to buy things when we need them the most (ie at the cashier of a shop)."
  • icon"Missing export file with images for German accounting software Datev."

Jump to:

Browse all Spendesk Reviews

  • Have you used Spendesk and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 125 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 125 reviews

User Profile

Mark

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Great efficiency tool for small companies

Pros

It greatly improves the purchasing workflow, all the way through to payments and accounting. It decentralises purchasing, while keeping control of the whole process with the decision makers. It's very intuitive to use - I never have to train new employees on Spendesk. The customer support level is the best I've ever seen, and they are constantly adding new features and improving the existing ones.

Cons

It costs money. But compared to the employee time saved by using it, as well as the added value compared to manual processes, it's money very well spent.

Response from Spendesk

Thank you Mark for your kind review. We are really happy to free you and your team from the hassle of paying at work!

Replied November 2018

JULIE

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Spendesk, l'incontournable de la digitalisation des notes de frais !

Pros

J'apprécie la simplicité d'utilisation et le caractère intuitif de la solution. La soumission en quelques clics de factures est très souple, de même pour les notes de frais. La possibilité de créer des abonnements, de ne plus avancer de frais pour l'entreprise remplit complètement l'objectif premier de notre recours à Spendesk !

Cons

Les extractions des écritures comptables ne nous permettent pas encore une intégration automatique dans notre logiciel de comptabilité.

Reasons for choosing Spendesk

Spendesk a été notre choix compte tenu de la cible initiale (permettre aux collaborateurs de disposer d'une politique de dépenses et de ne plus engager de frais personnels pour le compte de la mutuelle). La disponibilité des équipes pour la mise en oeuvre de la solution et la facilité d'utilisation de la plateforme nous ont convaincus.

Response from Spendesk

Bonjour Julie, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis, il sera tres utile aux autres entreprises a la recherche d'une solution comme la notre. Nous sommes ravis que Spendesk reponde a vos besoins, et que nos equipes vous aient accompagnee au mieux. Notre equipe produit travaille a ameliorer l'experience comptable et les exports afin que vous puissiez integrer vos ecritures comptables encore plus facilement. Vous serez tenue informee des nouveautes. Merci encore. A bientot, L'equipe Spendesk

Replied May 2021

Rozenn

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Un très bon outils

Pros

- La facilité d'utilisation pour les employés c'est une plateforme intuitive. - Le service client, toujours à l'écoute et la résolution de problème. - les changements positifs en terme de développement

Cons

- certaines fonctionnalités ne sont pas très clairs comme les cartes d'abonnement aux verts alors qu'on vous indique qu'il n'y aura pas assez pour les couvrir. - les changements récurrent au niveau des dates prises en comptes (nous n'avons pas vraiment de points de repère visuellement entre la date de paiement et la date d'achat : notamment pour les NDF)

Ferdinand

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Improvements

Paying all over the US when travelling. Helps with keeping track of company expenses.

Pros

Easy to mangae/upload your receipts when you are travelling.

Cons

-Spendesk card doesn't work in many places (Trader Joe's for example) -With the app you can only take photos from receipts. It would be a great improvement if you could make a photo that recognizes the receipt (adapts the borders automatically) and that converts it to a pdf.

Response from Spendesk

Dear Ferdinand, thank you for your review. The good news is our new mobile app will be launching soon, and includes a new feature to automatically crop receipt photos. Sorry to hear about the issues you had overseas, we've passed your comments on to our product team to investigate further.

Replied June 2019

Victor

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Très bon outil pour une startup ou PME

Pros

L'utilisation comme suivi des factures et paiement des notes de frais ou encore des fournisseurs par carte. Les exports comptables et la possibilité de les customiser sont nécessaires pour nous

Cons

Les seules fonctionnalités manquantes à ce jour sont : - Exports comptables "non définitifs" non possibles - Gestion des avoirs non possible

Reasons for choosing Spendesk

c'était implémenté dans ma première entreprise mais sous exploité à l'époque.

Anastasia

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

innovant et simple d'utilisation

Rapide à mettre en place, le paramétrage étant complétement à la main de l'administrateur. Les cartes de paiement virtuelles répondent à notre volonté de minimiser les avances de frais par les collaborateurs sans pour autant avoir à mettre des moyens de paiements type cartes bleues à destination de tous. Complétement adapté aux différents cas d'usages que nous pouvons rencontrer au quotidien. - Paiement régulier - paiement ponctuel - remboursement des frais kilométriques

Pros

Les différentes options de paiement adaptées aux différents profils des utilisateurs. La simplicité de prise en mains pour les utilisateurs

Cons

les fonctionnalités comptables pas complétement adaptées aux spécificités de l'entreprise. Complexité pour dupliquer notre environnement comptable et intégrer les écritures à notre ERP

Reasons for choosing Spendesk

Pour l'ensemble des possibilités offertes par la solution - Gestion des notes de frais - cartes virtuelles - cartes physiques Le tout géré dans une unique solution

Response from Spendesk

Bonjour Anastasia, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis et de le partager a d'autres equipes a la recherche de solutions. Nous sommes ravis que Spendesk vous apporte de la valeur. Nous travaillons a ameliorer les exports comptables et l'experience comptable afin de nous integrer parfaitement a votre environnement comptable. Nos equipes vous tiendront informee comme toujours des nouveautes disponibles ! A bientot, L'equipe Spendesk

Replied May 2021

Ulrich

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Animation

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Satisfait !

Très satisfaisante même si certains problèmes de paiement impactent les équipes

Pros

Facile à mettre en place Efficace Simple d’utilisation

Cons

Parfois les paiements carte sont refusés par certains TPE en France

Reasons for choosing Spendesk

Qualité du suivi par nos interlocuteurs Spendesk

Response from Spendesk

Bonjour Ulrich, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous etes satisfait de Spendesk et de notre service. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager ce commentaire a notre service client ! Nos equipes produit et technique prennent tous ces retours tres a coeur et nous faisons le maximum pour que nos cartes soient acceptees chez l'ensemble des marchands. Merci encore. A bientot, L'equipe Spendesk

Replied May 2021

Christopher

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Sucess Story

Pros

100% control over all teams and their spendings Easy to use via app or directly on the platform Streamlining of Cash-out Customization of fields for export incl. cost center logic

Cons

Missing export file with images for German accounting software Datev

Reasons for choosing Spendesk

Great customer support known from previous companies

Response from Spendesk

Thank you Christopher for your great review!

Replied October 2019

Jordi

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Everything undercontrol

Pros

Having credit card as main payment method for our online providers was a mess. Spendesk gave us absolut control about our expenses, reporting and more over... authmatization! Never more share credit card data to employees.

Cons

Spendesk should have been live 5 ago to avoid past problems :)

Reasons for choosing Spendesk

They understood our needs and visit us in our offices even being in another country. We are in online world but human beings need to meet each other to understand properly all scenarios and problems.

Response from Spendesk

Thank you Jordi for your amazing review. We're glad to help you stay in control of your company spending!

Replied October 2019

Olivier

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Spendesk = zéro papier ! full productivité

Gain de temps, zéro perte de documents et zéro papier

Pros

Sa simplicité d'utilisation, son ergonomie et sa fiabilité qui me font gagner un temps précieux

Cons

Aucun point faible identifié à date.......

Grégory

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Point de vue sur l'utilisation de Spendesk

Spendesk est un outil qui permet d'obtenir un réel gain de temps pour l'ensemble des utilisateurs. Les différentes fonctionnalités de ce logiciel permettent pleins de choses quand on souhaite faire des analyses et sa facilité d'utilisation rassure les utilisateurs. Je conseille ce logiciel qui est une vraie solution à plusieurs problématiques.

Pros

Tout d'abord, la facilité à mettre en place ce logiciel. Ensuite, cela permet à l'ensemble de nos collaborateurs utilisant spendesk de pouvoir fournir leurs justificatifs directement via l'interface ce qui permet d'éviter au maximum la perte de ces derniers. La possibilité de pouvoir affecter la charge à un établissement et de pouvoir faire des imports en comptabilité, facilitant le travail pour le service comptabilité. De plus, le fait de pouvoir paramétrer des restrictions et des accès à chaque utilisateurs pour adapter la solution à chacun est un point fort de ce logiciel. Ce logiciel, permet de pouvoir faire des filtres par utilisateur, types de dépenses et autres ce qui est agréable quand on souhaite faire de l'analyse ou mettre en place des budgets.

Cons

L'utilisateur peut fournir un justificatif ne correspondant pas du tout à la dépense faite. Il serait bien que le logiciel puisse faire un rapprochement au moins au niveau du montant pour que cela puisse émettre une alerte si le justificatif ne correspond pas au montant de la dépense.

Reasons for choosing Spendesk

Nous avons opté pour spendesk car ce logiciel répondait à l'ensemble de notre cahier des charges et nos problématiques. De plus, on trouvait que le prix de cet abonnement allait être absorbé par le gain de temps de l'ensemble des utilisateurs ce qui nous a donné envie d'opter pour cette solution.

Victoire

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Pratique et fluide !

Pros

- L'envoi des factures par mail - La possibilité de scanner directement les reçus - La carte reçue en un temps record - La capacité de centraliser toutes les dépenses de mes collaborateurs

Cons

- La différence entre demande et paiement n'est pas toujours très claire - J'aimerais pouvoir avoir un calcul direct de mes dépenses chez de mes fournisseurs - Manque la possibilité de tout extraire dans un doc Excel pour faire mes budgets

Gaël

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Une solution qui nous a fait économiser beaucoup de temps

Ce n'est simplement plus une corvée que de gérer les notes de frais, ni un blocker que de devoir payer en ligne un service / logiciel.

Pros

La reconnaissance automatique de la TVA et des fournisseurs. Le push notification après chaque dépense afin de ne pas oublier les justificatifs. la souplesse de paramétrage des droits pour les cartes des collaborateurs (en ligne, récurrent, etc.) La sécurisation des paiements d'abonnement en ligne (outil IT, etc.).

Cons

Certains paiements en ligne ne sont pas possible.

Stéphanie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Spendesk est pratiqué et rassurant pour les entreprises

Avant la mise en place de Spendesk, nous étions hyper réticents pour mettre en place plusieurs cartes bancaires à cause des pertes de tickets et le fait que nous n'arrivions pas à suivre les dépenses de notre unique CB classique qui circulait de services en services. Mais finalement Spendesk permet justement que ce déploiement se fasse de manière sûre et sécurisée pour les collaborateurs mais aussi pour le service financier.

Pros

Nous apprécions particulièrement la sécurité de l'outil (cartes qu'on peut bloquer en instantané, limites des budgets, catégories de dépenses restraintes) et le fait de pouvoir suivre les dépenses et les budgets en temps réel. C'est un must-have pour les entreprise qui grossisent.

Cons

Depuis l'évolution de l'outil ce n'est plus problématique, mais ce qui posait problème était le fait que les cartes prépayées de Spendesk n'étaient pas acceptées partout et sur tous les sites en ligne.

Reasons for choosing Spendesk

Le plus complet et intuitif.

Sophie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Très satisfaite de Spendesk

Dans son ensemble Spendesk est quand même très pratique pour notre entreprise, et on est content de son utilisation.

Pros

Le logiciel est simple d'utilisation. Le fait que plusieurs membres de l'équipe peuvent avoir une carte, le fait de pouvoir séparer les dépenses selon les différents secteurs de l'entreprise permet de bien calculer les coûts et de budgétiser. Le tableau de bord pour l'administrateur est clair et permet de tout voir. L'option de valider les sommes aussi ça évite les débordements. Et le fait de choisir entre la carte physique et virtuelle pour payer en ligne c'est top ! Pas besoin d'avoir la carte physique toujours avec soi. Franchement très satisfaite de Spendesk.

Cons

Pas beaucoup de point faibles, des fois des beugs sur certains sites ce qui est dommage, notamment des sites français qui n'acceptent pas les cartes anglaises, ça peut bloquer certains achat du coup. Et aussi le service client qui est un peu lent à répondre notamment quand c'est une urgence.

Martin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Makes daily expenses tasks super easy

Pros

Spendesk is very easy to use and at an affordable price point. Since it is cloud-based, I can access it from any computer, at home or the office. It is sleek and easy to find what I'm looking.

Cons

Since it is a cloud-based software, it is dependent on a reliable internet connection

Thies

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Spendesk ist für die Buchhaltung perfekt

Sehr gut durchdachtes Programm mit stetiger Weiterentwicklung. Sehr guter Support. Es gibt eigentlich nicht wirklich etwas daran auszusetzen. Ist eventuell etwas teurer als eine normale Kreditkarte, aber eben funktional auch deutlich besser.

Pros

BELEGE: seit Spendesk fehlen keine Belege zu Zahlungen der Kreditkarte mehr. Größter und wichtigster Punkt. Des Weiteren sind alle Kollegen sehr zufrieden mit dem Programm, da es endlich eine einfache und schnelle Zahlungsmöglichkeit direkt für den Fachbereich gibt.

Cons

Da wir mehrere Konten bzw. mehrere Unternehmen in Spendesk haben, haben wir auch die gleichen Buchhaltungseinstellungen etc. Leider muss ich die Einstellungen immer pro Unternehmen machen und kann nicht eine Einstellung für alle Unternehmen hinterlegen. Das ist leider dann etwas mühselig, wenn sich Dinge ändern, da ich die Einstellung dann 8 mal anstelle von 1 mal machen muss.

Reasons for choosing Spendesk

Das Kreditkartentool war nicht wirklich durchdacht und hatte keinen Workflow für Belege. War nicht ganz so rund. Spendesk war teurer aber eben auch um Längen besser.

Reasons for switching to Spendesk

Fehlende Belege.

Diana

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Super Tool - perfekt für Start-Ups und danach ;)

Transparenz von Firmenausgaben, Eigenverantwortung von Mitarbeitern bzgl. Zahlungen und Belegen, administrativen Aufwand reduzieren

Pros

Man hat alle Geschäftsausgaben auf einen Blick. Mitarbeiter können viel selbständiger Zahlungen tätigen, Subscriptions abschließen und Belege selbst hochladen. Belege können auch automatisch als PDF vom Provider an Spendesk geschickt werden und werden dort automatisch der Zahlung zugeordnet. Durch diese Möglichkeiten wird der administrative Aufwand erheblich reduziert. Besonders bei dem Thema Private Expense Claims ist die Handhabe über die App sehr einfach. Wenn der Mitarbeiter unterwegs ist, und etwas privat bezahlt, kann er den Beleg direkt am Handy einscannen und der Sachbearbeiter intern kann den Expense direkt über Spendesk zurück erstatten.

Cons

Leider gab es immer mal wieder kleine Hickups mit der Xero Integration, aber die wurden bisher immer sehr zuverlässig vom Spendesk Kundenservice behoben. Was in meinen Augen noch verbessert werden könnte, ist die Abrechnung von Kilometerpauschalen, hier müssen die Strecken immer einzeln und von Neuem eingegeben werden. Das bläht nicht nur die Eingabe sondern auch die Anzahl der Approval Requests auf.

Lukas

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Great accounting automation for distributed teams

We're a small team scattered around Europa and Asia & thanks to Spendesk, much of our accounting, requesting payments & doing personal expenses has been automated - giving us more time to focus on developing our business rather than filing manual reports & chasing receipts across departments.

Pros

- Spendesk allows to automate payments & approvals for business expenses and provides great overview over who owns which transactions, establishing great accountability - The accounting integration (in Germany) was easy and straightforward - Great approval flows - It's possible to set up multiple teams & entities, modeling complex organizational structures

Cons

- Due to a change in Spendesk's internal processes in preparation for Brexit the onboarding process took 3-4 weeks, which wasn't well communicated in advance - Each credit card's limit must be backed by money pre-loaded onto the bank account - and each card's limit needs to be 100% backed, effectively tying up an entire month of "worst case scenario" working capital - Currency conversion charges are quite high

Response from Spendesk

Hello Lukas, and thank you very much for your very detailed review. We are sorry that you faced some issues while using Spendesk. Don't hesitate to contact our support team anytime you need, we are available for you. Have a nice day!

Replied September 2019

Matthieu

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Très complet et facile d'utilisation !

Pros

Ce qui a le plus changé mon quotidien : la création d'une cb virtuelle dédiée (et plafonnée) pour chaque abonnement ou outil SAAS de mon équipe ! Ca change des prélèvements qui tombent tous de manière aléatoire sur un même compte et pour lesquels il est souvent difficile de retrouver le paiement correspondant.

Cons

Aucune difficulté majeure dans mon utilisation de Spendesk, que ce soit sur les factures à régler, les abonnements ou la justification des paiements. Cependant Marvin, le bot qui analyse les factures, est parfois un peu approximatif. Il faut toujours avoir en tête de bien vérifier son boulot.

Matthew

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Very nearly perfection, but I have a use case not handled well

Pros

This is cliche, but the software just works. I really appreciate how fast it is to do all the tasks I need to do, and it really helps get my colleagues on board when it doesn't take up much of their time to upload receipts.

Cons

It is not very obvious how to have a card that can be charged multiple times, but only as a single overall process. An example is any service which takes a deposit, then final charge once manufacture is complete. This would be one purchase request and therefore one spendesk card, but needs to allow multiple individual charges to occur. The "solution" is a subscription, but then you have to remember to cancel it or the money is reserved on the card forever.

Response from Spendesk

Thank you Matthew for your interesting review. If you need any help with Spendesk, don't hesitate to contact our support or customer success teams!

Replied March 2019

Pauline

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2016

Absolutely amazing tool to manage you team spendings

We implemented Spendesk as soon as we heard from them for my compan Hivy. Hivy is a Saas helping Office Managers to answer every employee needs. What was the problem I was facing at Hivy? Well few corporate cards, not enough agility in the team when we needed to buy stuff online. Spendesk was the perfect tool to make my team move faster. I used Spendesk's product since the beginning - I love the fact that each time I have a question on the product, they quickly get back to me and do whatever is needed to solve my problem. That's what I call customer support :)

Pros

Best customer support <3 Very smooth and user-friendly design Custom Approval flow which is great when you go on vacations - you can really delegate the payment validation.

Cons

Cannot be used with existing corporate cards.

Response from Spendesk

Merci Pauline :)

Replied July 2016

Panagiotis

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Klasse!!

Ich bin sehr zufrieden!! Spendesk hift mir eine klaren Blick über aller meiner Finanziellen tasks zu haben.

Pros

Das man alles unter Kontrolle halten kann.

Cons

The inability to optimize some options after having created a virtual card.

Response from Spendesk

Hallo Panagiotis, vielen Dank fur die Bewertung! Gib dein Feedback zu den virtuellen Karten gerne auch an deinen Customer Success Manager weiter. Wir arbeiten immer daran, Spendesk noch besser zu machen und die Ruckmeldungen unserer Kunden helfen uns sehr dabei! Viele Gru?e, Nina von Spendesk

Replied May 2021

Nicolas

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

I have been one of the first customer of Spendesk, saved me a lot of time and mistakes

Time saving, seamless approval workflow, team management, Xero integration

Pros

Superb UX, Analytical coding, greatest Xero integration ever, no more corporate credit card, no more credit card reconciliation + I can empower my teammates and make them responsible for their budget + I am in control of my expenses without spending too much time in painfull approval workflow.

Cons

I want to use it for all my subsidiaries OCR please ? A dedicated email than I can use to forward my receipts directly to the solution would be great too

Response from Spendesk

Thank you Nicolas for this review! We will get in touch with you to make sure that all your subsidiaries can use Spendesk.

Replied May 2018

PIERRE

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

PRATIQUE ET FONCTIONNEL

Pros

Simple d'utilisation Aide à la gestion comptable

Cons

sur les exports, il faudrait que les photos puissent être transformées en PDF

Response from Spendesk

Bonjour Pierre, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis. Nous sommes ravis que Spendesk vous aide dans votre gestion comptable. Les retours de nos clients sont pris au serieux par notre equipe produit qui travaille a l'amelioration des fonctionnalites comptables et des exports Spendesk. A bientot, L'equipe Spendesk

Replied May 2021

Showing 1 - 25 of 125 reviews
Spendesk

Spendesk

4.8/5 out of 125 reviews