All Setupad Reviews

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Deyan

Verified reviewer

Computer Games, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Setupad is a great AD network

PROS

I liked most how my revenue grew when I implemented Setupad to our website

CONS

I haven't found any cons so far. I hope they continue the great work

Reasons for switching to Setupad

I was assured that my revenue will be better with them

Jesse

Media Production, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Great company - Don't look any further!

Excellent! My business revenue increased after moved to SetupAd.

PROS

I love my sales rep. She is very supportive and answers any questions. I wish every company have such representatives.

CONS

No cons. Everything works fine. I am a very satisfied customer.

Reason for choosing Setupad

Sales representative is excellent. Top-notch software. Don't look any further!

Reasons for switching to Setupad

To increase business revenue.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed June 2022

Not recommended at all

PROS

Nothing much only earning increases but only by a few dollars and that too in te festive season. In other seasons you might not have even much earnings.

CONS

This ad network is not recommended at all. It ads are hell slow and you have to figure out your own ways to improve the slow loading. Thi is pathetic. It akes a lot of time to put those codes in the website. Plus there is 3 months waiting period before your first payment arrives and a waiting period of 30 days if you want to move out your website.

Rajat

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Our preferred monetization partners!

Setupad has managed to unlock additional value in our ad-inventory on desktop & mobile web. Apart from their A1 tech stack, we are specially happy with their support team that is proactively in touch with us. In the rare occasion when we have seen an issue the team has responded outside of regular working hours to investigate & resolve the matter. And yes, payments are prompt!

PROS

- Easy to use dashboard with up-to-date statistics - Ad display technology that works across multiple regions, devices, screen sizes - Header bidding support - Desktop/mobile web interstitial tag support - Ads.txt supported - Integration with wide range of networks

CONS

- Eagerly awaiting support for in-stream/out-stream videos.

Ben

Internet, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Excellent header bidding monetization

Since we switched over from Ezoic, Setupad increased our ad revenue by over 55%. Ezoic is good for starters but Setupad takes us to the next level. The fast-loading head-bidding ads and the reports are excellent. It is not a total self-platform and you will need the account manager to create ad units. Our account manager was very prompt in her replies and instructions.

PROS

- Good Google-approved ad formats without the dodgy ones - Integrate with multiple good SSPs - Good fill rate across different countries - Great account manager - Fast loading ads - Nice dashboard with key statistics - On time payments

CONS

- Need account manager to create ad units - ads.txt alert should be improve

Alexandre

Education Management, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Income and trust

I started with a different company, but when i was contacted by SetupAd, i almost refuse them, because of my previous experience. SetupAd made me trust again on advertising, and on using it to have some compensation for the work on my blog. It was a game changer for me, and i'm very grateful for the opportunity.

PROS

Very easy to integrate and very profitable.

CONS

It needs to have more video ads for my region (Portugal)

Reasons for switching to Setupad

More income, more personal support.

Julien

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

A good professional discovery !

PROS

Good earnings, a great reactivity of the support and a great capacity to manage the human relationship

CONS

Even if [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] makes a great effort, a French-speaking account manager to simplify the task (and possibly be able to phone)

Harshit

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Best Adx Network

PROS

I tried many adx , but setupad is far better then others ad network . It provides best rates & also chatting & calling support is far better then others.

CONS

Therr is no features i am missing in setupad.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Harshit!

Replied June 2021

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Just perfect service

A good friend of mine recommended Setupad services, and we changed our Ads provider. After a year I can say that it was a fantastic change.

PROS

The software is easy to use, the customer service can't be beat, and when I've had any questions or problems, they've dealt with them quickly.

CONS

When a service is perfect, it can hardly be improved.

Reasons for switching to Setupad

A friend recommendation

Christian

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Great Solution! With SetupAD, I boosted my ads Revenue

PROS

Expect to be paid promptly! Good customer support from both [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] I have worked with so far. - With this solution, you will NEVER think of joining this Media.net anymore! Such a dubious company. I recommend SetupAD to you all as they will reliably manage your inventory or via header bidding which will increase my earnings.

CONS

Absolutely nothing at the moment. I hope the earning continues to grow!!

Ignacio

Online Media, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

,

Comenzamos a trabajar con Setupad hace más de un año y la relación está resultando muy positiva. Calidad de servicio y asesoramiento, implicación y mejora de la rentabilidad en la monetización. Es muy importante encontrar un partner que trabaje de manera transparente y transmita confianza.

PROS

Integración, buen rendimiento, calidad de servicio y fácil de entender

CONS

Mayor información sobre el rendimiento de los ssp. tiempo de carga, campañas...

Vladan

Internet, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Setupad - highly recommended

We are using Setupad SaaS product for Header Bidding (and it is connected to our Ad exchange account) for our classified site for used cars. We have great cooperation from the begining. They are great professionals, with strong knowledge and experience. Also, everything is transparent and automated, all payments are done as agreed. Technical support is exceptional. We are highly recommend Setupad.

PROS

Easy to use Transparency Support Professional

CONS

Nothing, we are totally satisfied with Setupad

José

Newspapers, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Very good product

We had more income with setupad, our work was made easier. People are fantastic and always available to help improve revenue.

PROS

Easy to implement and manage. Allows the removal of poor quality adverts.

CONS

I don't have nothing to to say about that.

Reason for choosing Setupad

The first contact was enough to convince me, I really enjoyed the product presentation.

Reasons for switching to Setupad

Setupad offer better conditions

Niranjan

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Best adsense alternative

Good

PROS

We can say it is good adsense alternative.they will provide good service and good support at all time

CONS

There is no option for user side price setting

Kunal

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

A 5* review for a fantastic ad publisher

As of now going well. Got extremely great service from the team there.

PROS

1. Easy to deploy 2. Good support from Account Manager

CONS

1. No option to create ad placement code from the web. Need to rely on the Account Manager 2. Whenever setupad modifies their ads.txt, there are no notifications to know about these changes

Juanra

Online Media, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Una buena opción de monetización

Parte de nuestro inventario, sobre todo el "sticky" del final de la página, lo tenemos con Setupad. La implementación fue supersencilla, dan buenos números y a atención es excelente.

PROS

sin problemas ni incompatibilidades, aparte de la parte humana

CONS

No tengo ningún problema con ello, no se me ocurre nada.

Anne

Mental Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Best alternative to Google Adsense

PROS

An easy to use way to monetize your website without having to deal with Google user unfriendlyness. Stellar costumer service and great earnings. Love the dashboard.

CONS

It took some time to get my codes and I was very eager to begin

Janis

Publishing, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY