User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's really easy to work on Affise. CPAPI is likely the best thing I like about Affise. Moreover have started using Smart link and I see improvement in our performance. It's really going great."

  • "Few of the best features that i like about this platform are: - Fees will be charged on CPA model not in click - User friendly GUI - Great Customer support"

  • "easy to learn, the interface is simple and can be used and leaned easily . comparing to other softwares , it s much better designed ."

  • Cons

  • "Statistics is the thing I dislike a bit, but overall it's fine. Rest it's really an amazing platform to work on."

  • "Whenever we add offer preview link, it didn't fetch offer Image and description automatically. we have to go to Google play or App store then have to copy and take snip of offer Icon."

  • "Frequency of feeds is low, It can be improved by reducing the time of feeds. Payout can minimised upto 2 digits after decimal Other than this i love this Platform :)"

Browse Affise Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

April 2019

User Profile Picture

Shubham from OATI

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

My tracking platform

Pros

All the tools define in affise is useful, best for small companies.Good customer oriented approach

Cons

I haven’t find anything to be dislike , everything is good

July 2017

Rajesh from appMpire.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Affise is easy to use, stable and value for money

Lower platform cost and focussing on the business instead of developing our own tracking platform.

Pros

I used several tracking solutions for the past few years. All of them charge for traffic. The reason why we selected Affise was for this reason. You don't pay for clicks. After working for almost a year with Affise I can say that they are 100% stable, user friendly interfaces, almost 24/7 Skype support, a lot of features and more to come

Cons

More networks have to move to Affise. It will make it easy to cooperate. No traffic issues anymore when CR is too low and more time to optmize campaigns.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2018

I wouldnt choose it if I had the choice

Pros

easy to learn, the interface is simple and can be used and leaned easily . comparing to other softwares , it s much better designed .

Cons

full of errors and they are not aware of it until you inform the tech team. they even give some excuses to not confess about the issues they have.

August 2017

Yadunandan from 3point14 Digital

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

A well sorted platform with an already built API tool to Automate things

Lower pricing and easy workability

Pros

It's really easy to work on Affise. CPAPI is likely the best thing I like about Affise. Moreover have started using Smart link and I see improvement in our performance. It's really going great.

Cons

Statistics is the thing I dislike a bit, but overall it's fine. Rest it's really an amazing platform to work on.

July 2017

ofer from Phonder Technologies ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Excellent!

As we are constantly looking for new opportunities to grow and improve our business, we should be so lucky that we have met Affise team that introduced us their solution. With this platform, we have managed to implement our own custom solutions as well as have taken advantages of their services. It's the most intuitive affiliate system we have ever worked with. Super user-friendly, smart and fast. Affise is made for winners and that's exactly what we are striving for.

Cons

everything is perfect, they need to improve their help to new networks who are changing the software

July 2017

Mark from Mobfolio

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

We are using affise as our main tracking solution for almost a year and it's working great!

Thanks to affise we managed to grow our business pretty fast and to save a lot of money on the costs of the software.

Pros

The software is very stable and reliable. Very flexible setting costs, caps and other targeting options. API is available for all actions. And the price is much lower then similar solutions in the market.

September 2017

Saurabh from Datability Solutions Pvt. Ltd / Adzperform

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

I have been using from last 5 months and I must say its really good and its worth for money.

1. Detailed Reports on clicks, conversions etc 2. Don't have to pay click cost. 3. Smartlink option 4. API feature

Pros

1. No click cost, only extra conversion cost which is also not too costly. 2. Features available to set an offer. 3. Detailed reports regarding clicks, conversion , IP etc.

Cons

Whenever we add offer preview link, it didn't fetch offer Image and description automatically. we have to go to Google play or App store then have to copy and take snip of offer Icon.

August 2017

Tarun from String Solution

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Very easy to use and has all the features required. The best part is the pricing on conversions

Lowering the cost of tracking and saving a heck lot of money. Moreover the Utilities like CPAPI saves a lot of time.

Pros

API Tool which helps me create an offer automatically and reduces a lot of effort. I just need an API Key and some other things from my advertiser and it automatically starts creating and syncing all the offers from my advertiser

Cons

The statistics can be much better by introducing a better custom stats. Also need some regional support.

September 2017

Krishnadev from Mobtions INC.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Awesome software with great features and easy to use interface!!

We get our all offers at one place very smoothly and the account creation and login for the publishers are also very quick.

Pros

We like the CPAPI and the attribution and goal tracking of this platform. Its one of the best platforms we have ever used. Its 100% use friendly as well.

Cons

The frequency of the API call is the least we liked. As per the team they are trying to reduce it and the CPAPI feature doesn't pull creatives and logos properly.

September 2017

Sourabh from Mobtions Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Overall good

Time efficient, accuracy, awesome reporting, real-time data etc

Pros

Reduce manual work, time efficient, Reporting is awesome, ease to use the software, Support is also very good. Overall awesome :)

Cons

Frequency of feeds is low, It can be improved by reducing the time of feeds. Payout can minimised upto 2 digits after decimal Other than this i love this Platform :)

June 2017

Dmitry from Zorka.Mobi

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

We've been working with Affise for more than a year and we are pretty much happy with it.

Pros

You don't pay for clicks. It's easy to set up. Customer service is always online. So I can recommend this PM software.

August 2017

Kumar from iPredictt Data Labs Pvt Ltd

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

The platform is really good and have all features required for tracking .

Pros

Few of the best features that i like about this platform are: - Fees will be charged on CPA model not in click - User friendly GUI - Great Customer support

Cons

Least point or feature that i feel about it is configuring the callback as sometime i got confused in configuring the global/campaign based call back url

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Good platform, monthly bugs

Pros

easy to use, has potential, well designed

Cons

-monthly bugs, support never admits there was an issue on there end and only gives excuses. -has features available which arent even working properly

September 2017

Varchas from Tricky digital

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Nice

Pros

Pay per conversation is the best option that affise is offering. This will help advertiser to establish great and economical.

Cons

It's tough for fresher to understand how to operate it . It should be more user friendly. That will help the product to become more famous.

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2020

good bang for buck

We use affise for affiliate marketing and tracking

Pros

it's relatively easy to use on your own and it is pretty cheap. There isn't a ton of support needed while using it.

Cons

the software is missing a lot of feature that companies like Tune, formerly hasoffers, offers it's clients