User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.54

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"We like the CPAPI and the attribution and goal tracking of this platform. Its one of the best platforms we have ever used."
  • icon"It is easy to use and smart build. You can keep the daily basis easy and with fewer issues."
  • icon"Everything is perfectly good as compare to other panels in the market. I would always choose Affise in front of any panel."
  • icon"It's tough for fresher to understand how to operate it."
  • icon"Full of errors and they are not aware of it until you inform the tech team. They even give some excuses to not confess about the issues they have."
  • icon"Pricing for API integration with new parterns everymonth it burdens more for us."

Browse all Affise Reviews

  • Have you used Affise and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 62 reviews

Ralph

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

October 2021

Affise Is a Simple Affiliate Mangement Software that Does What It's Meant to Do.

Overall, although not too feature-rich in comparison with others that I've used, it's a pretty solid affiliate tracking and management software nonetheless.

Pros

The design of the software emphasizes functionality more than anything else. You can tell because the interface is very simple, straightforward, and not so big on aesthetics, although the UX is good. You won't have a problem using it as an affiliate, a merchant, or even a performance network. There are additions that I would like to see implemented in the software and most of that is about filtering affiliate offers based on what really interests the affiliate. They have an API if you'd like your website to integrate with Affise, and there is a detailed tutorial on that.

Cons

The only thing that I can say I like least is that there are not enough filtering rules for offers in my opinion. I would like to see the conversion rate of offers, the rating of vendors or merchants if it's being used to run a performance network.

User Profile

Charles

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Publishing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Capterrra

Overall, Affise is a decent platform. Easy to use and learn. Minus all the delays and Affise is a solid platform

Pros

The thing I like most about advise is the interface design and how easy it is use.

Cons

The thing I like least about Advise is all the delays and errors it usually has

Ketan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

feedback for Affise

I have worked on other platforms like hasoffers, trackier but once I started using affise the work got easier and now I cannot work on any other platfrom

Pros

Affise is very easy to use once you get the hold of it, the features are pretty good and with the new upgrade I am able to extract the clicks logs as well in the panel itself which helps me understand traffic at a micro level, the optimization tool, conversion logs, CR automation are the tools I use very frequently which have helped me achieve KPI;'s for my clients.

Cons

when we check the daily stats we are not able to see the data on date basis not from a specific hour, the new conversion logs tab does not mention the gaid and sub publisher id which was available in the old version

Reasons for choosing Affise

cost effective, ease of use, customer support is very helpful, affise help section has covered all the articles

Reasons for switching to Affise

cost-effective and ease of use

Warren

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

April 2021

Budget tracking platform

It gets the job done and it's cost effecient. But I wouldn't say it's user friendly

Pros

It's cheaper than most trakcing platforms currently available

Cons

Out of all the tracking platforms I've used, this is the one that took me the longest to get used to. Right next to cake

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Using Affise Software

Tt has been the best tracking software I used.

Pros

Affise is one of the most developed tracking softwares out there. They have the options when the managers of the users can for example correct the conversions, do blacklists, whitelists, set custom trackings, GEO trackings, etc. Also, if any issues, their tech team is spot on, they know what would be the issue and would resolve it very fast. So far it has been the best tracking software I used.

Cons

Sometimes some tech issues resulted the loss of revenue.

Andrii

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2021

Great tracking platform for Affiliate marketing

Generally, we're satisfied with the solution. It's intuitively understandable and provides all necessary functional for affiliate marketing industry.

Pros

Data representation, necessary actions are quickly accessible, a wide range of API integrations

Cons

Malfunctions (just several times per 2 years)

Reasons for choosing Affise

Simplicity, price, API functional

Reasons for switching to Affise

Adnovation has closed the solution

User Profile

Tejas

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2021

Amazingly pro-active and customizable tool

Very good experience. Good people and team to work with and ofcourse a good platform.

Pros

Ease of integration and use. Best customer support. Amazing up-time and reliability. Value for money.

Cons

Nothing specific per say that's bad. Wish for a few more customizations being possible.

Reasons for switching to Affise

Cost and features.

Bharat

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2022

Worth It

East reporting, easy to check performance, easy to optimize the campaign

Pros

The UI of the software is very easy to use

Cons

The news section that i don't use in this software

Tanya

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2021

Affuse

So far, so good.

Pros

I am new to this program but am very interested. It may serve me well.

Cons

It is hard to understand. I may get better as I use it. It seems as if it will work for me as I get better

Bhaskar

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2021

My review about Affise after using for 2 years

Pros

API sycing time , OT Tool,Smart link, API Integration

Cons

Pricing for API integration with new parterns everymonth it burdens more for us

Tarun

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2017

Very easy to use and has all the features required. The best part is the pricing on conversions

Lowering the cost of tracking and saving a heck lot of money. Moreover the Utilities like CPAPI saves a lot of time.

Pros

API Tool which helps me create an offer automatically and reduces a lot of effort. I just need an API Key and some other things from my advertiser and it automatically starts creating and syncing all the offers from my advertiser

Cons

The statistics can be much better by introducing a better custom stats. Also need some regional support.

Thai

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2022

My advice to you about deciding to buy and use this software, it's very affordable and affise's inte

I have experienced and decided to use it for a long time, because it is easy to use, supports other platforms well, the support team is fast and accurate.

Pros

It's easy to use, works well with other campaigns and platforms , the support team is great

Cons

sometimes there are errors but that's okay, because we have a fast support team

Reasons for choosing Affise

I tried it and decided to buy it because it is very easy to use, when combined with other platforms, the support team is enthusiastic and fast.

Krishnadev

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2017

Awesome software with great features and easy to use interface!!

We get our all offers at one place very smoothly and the account creation and login for the publishers are also very quick.

Pros

We like the CPAPI and the attribution and goal tracking of this platform. Its one of the best platforms we have ever used. Its 100% use friendly as well.

Cons

The frequency of the API call is the least we liked. As per the team they are trying to reduce it and the CPAPI feature doesn't pull creatives and logos properly.

Todor

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Perfect!

Pros

Everything, it is a really good platform!

Cons

It is optimised and easy to use also great communication with support

Sourabh

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2017

Overall good

Time efficient, accuracy, awesome reporting, real-time data etc

Pros

Reduce manual work, time efficient, Reporting is awesome, ease to use the software, Support is also very good. Overall awesome :)

Cons

Frequency of feeds is low, It can be improved by reducing the time of feeds. Payout can minimised upto 2 digits after decimal Other than this i love this Platform :)

Daniel

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Affise is all-in-one affiliate platform you are looking for

Very-very positive. Basically we have not regret of choosing Affise 3 years ago as our main direction of affiliate program.

Pros

Everything useful and software is top-notch of industry technology

Cons

Fraud Protection which is not actually done by affise, and not quite accurate after testing period we have create our own fraud preventing algorithms

Reasons for choosing Affise

Best price, great support, easy-to-navigate interface

Vikash

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4