All Affise Reviews

1-25 of 84 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Using Affise Software

Tt has been the best tracking software I used.

PROS

Affise is one of the most developed tracking softwares out there. They have the options when the managers of the users can for example correct the conversions, do blacklists, whitelists, set custom trackings, GEO trackings, etc. Also, if any issues, their tech team is spot on, they know what would be the issue and would resolve it very fast. So far it has been the best tracking software I used.

CONS

Sometimes some tech issues resulted the loss of revenue.

Ketan

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

feedback for Affise

I have worked on other platforms like hasoffers, trackier but once I started using affise the work got easier and now I cannot work on any other platfrom

PROS

Affise is very easy to use once you get the hold of it, the features are pretty good and with the new upgrade I am able to extract the clicks logs as well in the panel itself which helps me understand traffic at a micro level, the optimization tool, conversion logs, CR automation are the tools I use very frequently which have helped me achieve KPI;'s for my clients.

CONS

when we check the daily stats we are not able to see the data on date basis not from a specific hour, the new conversion logs tab does not mention the gaid and sub publisher id which was available in the old version

Reason for choosing Affise

cost effective, ease of use, customer support is very helpful, affise help section has covered all the articles

Reasons for switching to Affise

cost-effective and ease of use

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2018

I wouldnt choose it if I had the choice

PROS

easy to learn, the interface is simple and can be used and leaned easily . comparing to other softwares , it s much better designed .

CONS

full of errors and they are not aware of it until you inform the tech team. they even give some excuses to not confess about the issues they have.

Andrii

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Great tracking platform for Affiliate marketing

Generally, we're satisfied with the solution. It's intuitively understandable and provides all necessary functional for affiliate marketing industry.

PROS

Data representation, necessary actions are quickly accessible, a wide range of API integrations

CONS

Malfunctions (just several times per 2 years)

Reason for choosing Affise

Simplicity, price, API functional

Reasons for switching to Affise

Adnovation has closed the solution

Vikash

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Using Affise

We are an Agency/Network we are running multiple campaigns on different KPIs. Easily we are managing all of our partners.

PROS

Ease of using multiple options to choose data analysts and checking performance on campaigns.

CONS

Nothing much good as of now.

Reason for choosing Affise

I find better UI and easy to handle.

User Profile

Jini

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Affise Review

Good

PROS

User friendly and good customer support.

CONS

Nothing specific as such. Some updates which makes dashboard slow.

Reason for choosing Affise

Better features

Reasons for switching to Affise

Features were less

Ishan

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Extremely user friendly interface

My overall experience is very good with affise as they provide complete API support and billing for affiliates.

PROS

I like most about affise it's extremely user friendly interface , which is very easy to use any newcomer learn easy on it. On the other hand affise doesn't charge for the clicks hence save money for it's users. You can easily setup caps, targeting, geos and other options on affise. You can also get detailed statistics of every month.

CONS

I can't say about this as I never use other dashboard than Affise. So i can say that it's a very good dashboard without any bugs.

Manuel

Gambling & Casinos, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Great Software, amazing support!

PROS

Affise is a great tracking solution for Affiliation companies. I have been using them for over 6 months now and their support is great, always ready to help 24/7 and so far they have solved all issues that were raised very quickly. Whenever new demands come, they are already a step ahead on how to solve them and they are very much solution-oriented. The costs are more than fair for what they provide and even though they don't have a mobile app, the website and panel are fully responsive for mobile, which is great when you don't have a computer around as you can still do the essentials.

CONS

The postback with some operators was a bit challenging but Affise was always there ready to help and solve the issue.

Adeline

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

It was pleasant to use and set up! I love it

It was overall really easy to use and only some minor things can be improved.

PROS

The features I like the most are the statistics panel, it helps me track the advertiser and publisher statistics easily. But sometimes the bigger the data is the slower it loads... However overall everything was at place and great, it is very easy for our affiliate to sign up and check the stats.

CONS

Sometimes loading the affiliate portal is really slow, our affiliate complained alot about it as well, I hope this can be improved.

Reason for choosing Affise

The database is Digital Element Database.

Mike

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Very useful

Very good

PROS

Affise has complete functions and excellent service

CONS

Nothing, it would be better if the service fee can be reduced.

Nishant

Computer Networking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Ease of use

So addicted like even trying after 2 to3 platforms, i cant shift my main work from affise.

PROS

Easy access anytime & anywhere with all my devices.

CONS

Signing out every-time i change the network, even though its trusted network.

Kirill

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Recommend that for multipurpose usage if you are in thу Affiliate industry

PROS

Ease of use and implementation. Reliable numbers. Helpful support.

CONS

Stats can be better, some data can not be retrieved if you dive deep in analytics

Vaibhav

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Good platform that we can trust on it.

PROS

this platform does not charge for extra traffic User handy Rich in API

CONS

Poor technical support Low frequency of feeds

Anshul

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Go for it

I'm very happy using affise.

PROS

Everything is good. But having so many filters in report is a plus.

CONS

Nothing yet. I would recommend this product to everyone to try.

Pardeep

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Easy to use

PROS

easy to use and effective and easy to manage the publisher

CONS

API Can Improvement Some time its missed behavior

Carlos

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

It's good but could be much better

PROS

It's very easy to use and to learn how to use it. once you get used to it, you like it

CONS

You have very limited options for combination of metrics in order to analyze the performance of your campaigns

Thai

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

My advice to you about deciding to buy and use this software, it's very affordable and affise's inte

I have experienced and decided to use it for a long time, because it is easy to use, supports other platforms well, the support team is fast and accurate.

PROS

It's easy to use, works well with other campaigns and platforms , the support team is great

CONS

sometimes there are errors but that's okay, because we have a fast support team

Reason for choosing Affise

I tried it and decided to buy it because it is very easy to use, when combined with other platforms, the support team is enthusiastic and fast.

Dmitry

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE