User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Complete stack for ad serving, operations. Full-time support from Everflow is a great help and greatly cut costs otherwise spent on maintaining a strong ops team to support operations."

  • "The customer support and response time. Issues & concerns are addressed almost immediately "

  • "The flexibility and drill down reporting. Much easier then the competition to get the data you need and make educated decisions "

  • Cons

  • "Its kind of difficult to get a raw click. so sometimes have to contact their support for that but their support always have a prompt reply. "

  • "- few minor bugs here and there but they get fixed fast once reported to their support team."

  • "Everything I’ve complained about they have fixed! Pretty spot on! Changes get made fast too within week or two! "

Browse Everflow Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -27 of 23 results

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Emma from Bold Screen Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

The most supportive platform ever.

I'm happy with Everflow honestly. It's more about the people at Everflow whom are again, super responsive, friendly and knowledgeable.

Pros

1. High-touch: Everflow supporting team is surely the best. They are superrrrrrrr quick responsive and willing to go out of way to help me out. I feel like having a strong tech backend while working and using the platform. New features in EF are added frequently in adaptation to feedback from users like us. 2. Friendly User Interface: it's easy to understand and function all the feature in EF. I most like "Traffic Control" feature the best. It helps to block bad traffic within a click. "Bulk Edit" is another thing I like, I can edit a bunch of offers within a minute - instead of having going through every single offer. 3. Mobile Access - meaning that I can do basic editing just by using my phone. Sometimes I left my office already and on the way home. However, client in different timezone suddenly contacted me and required a quick check or fix. Although not having laptop with me anymore, I can do the quick fix in time in Everflow - by my phone.

Cons

In Manage Offer section, when I filter for an offer, if I accidentally click on one offer, it won't automatically open in the new window. Then if I click to "go backward" to previous page in the browser, it will return and reset the Manage Offer page, I will lose all the filter that I have done - and have to do it again.

November 2018

User Profile Picture

Joel from Discipline Digital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Everflow is the Best Tracking System by Far

I've used HasOffers at multiple companies.... not only is Everflow cheaper, but the entire system works way better. I've been using it for over a year and it has never crashed. Whenever an issue arises, I contact support and they reply immediately (and are in the US). Everflow has allowed us to scale our business and focus on the things that matter, instead of having to worry about tracking issues and setup issues. The Everflow Team is super cool, easy to work with, and very open to suggestions on how to improve the system.

Pros

The best part about Everflow is the user interface. As an agency that does a lot of manual setup and optimization, I can say with confidence that Everflow is intuitive, easy to use, and reliable. Also, the reporting features on Everflow are awesome. Not only is it easy to run complex detailed reports, but it allows you to export the data in a matter of seconds. Lastly, the dashboard is fully customizable and allows you to get a snap shot of all the most important data in a matter of seconds

Cons

Sometimes the API integrations can take a bit long to be completed, but once they are finished they work great. As Everflow expands the Team and grows I think those times will be reduced drastically.

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Decent software for networks

Decent software that we use for affiliate marketing.

Pros

the product is pretty easy to use and you don't need professional services and they understand the space.

Cons

The company is super small and their competitors support teams are larger Everflow's entire company.

May 2020

Stojan from ClicksCrowd Affiliate Network

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Best Affiliate tracking platform

As an affiliate network we used our in-house affiliate tracking system for years... But as years have passed we felt that we needed a more powerful tracking system... So we had some experiences with other companies but when we stumbled upon Everlfow we were stunned by the quality and why not to say the price tag for this solution... For a fraction of price other similar solutions are asking we got everything we could have hoped for when it comes to tracking our affiliate's activities on our network. And the best thing is as this is a young company it get's better and better each day.

Pros

- Easy to implement - Phenomenal support -On few occasions they even created some custom solutions for our specific needs. - Rich with all kind of different features and options - Platform is fast, easy to use and user friendly - They have their own exchange network that can help you get in touch with Advertisers

Cons

- few minor bugs here and there but they get fixed fast once reported to their support team.

December 2018

User Profile Picture

Quinn from Dangersous Dudes Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

The last affiliate/advertiser/network platform you’ll ever need!

Been an excellent experience over all. Very happy with the quality and you can not beat the price for features. At the base level you far exceed the features of HasOffers and if you are an advertiser these features do not exist in HasOffers which is network affiliate centric and not good for advertisers at all.

Pros

Everflow is unlike any other affiliate network platform in that it works. I’ve used Linktrust, hitpath, cake and has offers and everflow is far exceeding in terms of features and reliability.

Cons

Everything I’ve complained about they have fixed! Pretty spot on! Changes get made fast too within week or two!

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Overall review of Everflow from a media buyer persective

My overall experience has been very good. It is very easy to implement with ad networks.

Pros

I like the ease of use of the software. The dashboard is easy to navigate and self explanatory. I like how the software can detect all the targeting variable without passing any tokens. I like how you can breakdown reports with all different variables.

Cons

Not as aesthetically pleasing compared to some other tracking software.

October 2018

George from Media Barley, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Best solution for ops

Everflow never ceases to deliver. There are product updates and new features added every 2 weeks, their support stuff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful in resolving issues or even taking the time to walk through the team and pass on expertise.

Pros

Complete stack for ad serving, operations. Full-time support from Everflow is a great help and greatly cut costs otherwise spent on maintaining a strong ops team to support operations.

Cons

Not much - there is a slight learning curve but it is for the most part self-intuitive. Support from the company is done well as there are seminars and tutorials.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Everflow Review

Customer service that actually gets back to you fast and actually provides real answers and solutions. Nothing is impossible with the Everflow team

Pros

The flexibility and drill down reporting. Much easier then the competition to get the data you need and make educated decisions

Cons

Not always intuitive where to find the info I was looking for. Sometimes took some practice

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

One of the top tracking platforms out there!

Great experience, platform is fast + super functional. Support team is responsive + insightful.

Pros

Love the user friendly interface, the investigator feature and the MTTI reports.

Cons

When we first started using the platform there were important features missing (for us), however, the support team has been great in prioritizing + rolling these out!

February 2019

User Profile Picture

Irina from Bold Screen

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great platform for affiliate marketing.

I'm very happy with my overall experience of using the platform for almost one year, and would definitely recommend to others.

Pros

Customer care is really great, they constantly add new features upon their client's requests and being very helpful overall. Platform has plenty of various options for optimization that helps bringing the performance of the campaigns on the high level.

Cons

Ad campaigns that have broken links don't pause automatically , no auto-optimization.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Shyla from The Wink Initiative Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

User friendly Tracking platform.

Pros

Its easy to use and most importantly they have a great customer support who is quick in replying about any queries related to Click reports, knowledge or any query in general. They have allot of features and a great UI.

Cons

Its kind of difficult to get a raw click. so sometimes have to contact their support for that but their support always have a prompt reply.

October 2018

John from Digital Remedy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Digital Remedy Review

Everflow has been a great platform. The customer service reps are amazing. It's been a big upgrade from previous ad-tracking platforms and much cheaper as well!

Pros

Very easy to use, ability to add campaigns, integrate through API, and set up custom click/conversion caps is very smooth.

Cons

Sometime can be slow, support chat freezes up at times, impression costs can be pricey.

October 2018

Kerwin from FMG

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Everflow Product & Service Review

Enjoy working with them. They definitely value the opinions of their users. And when users provide suggestions, they actively look to implement those changes

Pros

The customer support and response time. Issues & concerns are addressed almost immediately

Cons

Some product updates did not provide warnings of the cause & effects of changes made to offers.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

My Review

Experience has been great. Always get great customer service and quick responses.

Pros

Ease of use, month to month plans, integrations, no downtime, works well on mobile devices!

Cons

no global event pixels, makes it harder to integrate with MMP's

October 2018

Alex from FMG

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Review

Super great

Pros

The ease of use and the functionalities all combined into one

Cons

I dont use everything - I dont know what half the buttons do

October 2018

shant from Leadtopia, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Everflow makes tracking great again

Pros

Ease of use and detailed reporting make tracking great.

Cons

I don't have many complaints. After getting used to it it's great.

October 2018

Becca from Ad Attraction LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Amazing Targeting Abilities

Pros

I love the targeting and blocks that you can put into place. It helps to weed out irrelevant traffic sources and hone in on the ones that are sticking to the target measurements. Just the overall visibilty it allows you to have is exceptional.

Cons

We have had multiple issues with the API and they have both happened at random in the time we have been using it. So there is no rhyme or reason to why it messed up.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

One of the best platform for Affiliate Marketing

Pros

Everflow is the perfect match between an affiliate tracking platform and a media buying tool. Generally platforms focus on either one or the other, but Everflow manages to do both. It also doesn't hurt that it has a friendly reporting system.

Cons

Nothing really negative comes to mind. It is really the right platform for our business needs.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Best Function + Customer Service

Pros

Everflow is the most user-friendly server I've ever used. The customer service is quick, and representatives are extremely knowledgeable and take feedback on function and features into serious consideration for server / product updates.

Cons

There's nothing I don't like about it - we've been more than satisfied with Everflow.

October 2018

Tomasz from Harvest

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Best solution on the market

Best tracking option out there by far!

Pros

Fast, reliable, great customer service, good reporting and filtering options, easy integrations, transparent pricing model, good for your branding

Cons

Time consuming API integrations. Also, it's not cheap - it's worth it, but this is not Affise. Be ready to spend money to make money.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Everflow Review

Pros

I really like how user friendly Everflow it is. It's easy to use and also aesthetically pleasing. The support team is very helpful and responsive.

Cons

It is a little more difficult than CAKE to load and pull assets for email campaigns but it is improving.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Susie from LimeLight

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

The next best tracking platform

It gives consumers an advanced tracking platform, with great API capabilities in a small price tag.

Pros

The in-depth analytics are a great feature.

Cons

I have yet to come across anything that I would consider a con.

February 2019

Reed from Push

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Consistent Performance, Many Features, Great Customer Service

Has been a great platform, and great company to work with.

Pros

The responsiveness of the Everflow team, and the extent of features on their platform

Cons

No software can do EVERYTHING you want it to.