User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to Use. Great Support. Regular Product Enhancements."

  • "Very Interactive and Easy to use, which is the reason I will recommend to newbies "

  • "Best affiliate platform! have been trying few before but this one is good value for our money and good help when needed"

  • Cons

  • "Just need a little improvement with it's UI. Rest, it is almost perfect."

  • "there is nothing as such which I would say is not useful for business requirement, overall it's a good platform."

  • "Affiliate dashboard UI should be more attractive"

Browse Offer18 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -26 of 24 results

September 2020

Vivek from MobSai Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Too Good to Use...

Super till now, No regrets....

Pros

Like the Features n Pricing along with the Super Support as compare to other softwares around.

Cons

None till now as whatever the feedback we share for their product enhancement, they do it right away.

Reasons for Switching to Offer18

High Pricing, Slow Support & several other issues.

October 2020

Vishal from GeoAds Media Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Best tracking panel in industry

Pros

A ton of features available to create an automation work. It really helped me in day to day work now I can easily create offers with multiple features like the different payout for every affiliate, multiple landing pages, multiple events tracking, etc. In terms of tracking, we have so many features to better understand how the users are showing interest at what time we have more responses, user id, click id, etc. I would call it a deep level tracking.

Cons

Just need a little improvement with it's UI. Rest, it is almost perfect.

Reasons for Choosing Offer18

In terms of features, it was almost same but on the pricing part, Offer18 has very competitive pricing which is very low and affordable for everyone.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Offer18 panel is fine

fine

Pros

offers sections,chat support, reporting, its convenient.

Cons

reporting and API fetch time is not fast

November 2020

Jason from ECONNECTMOBI

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Offer18- Full Of Features, Best In Price,Excellent Support team.

It's been a wonderful journey with the team offer18. The Most Competitive price they offer with almost all the required features.

Pros

Offer18 Team has done a wonderful job in terms of availing the features to it's customers. The best part for team Econnectmobi is the Inbuild emailer Function. InBulit Email Function for New Campaign Alert, Payout Change, Stop or restart, etc. Offer Automation software enables Click Capping, The dashboard is Simplified (Easy for new users who were using Affise, Hasoffer or other platforms) Unlimited offer Creation with almost all basic & advance options. Reporting is simplified too API has almost all well know networks inbuilt already. Best in support across other competitors Affordable in price

Cons

We faced an incident where they couldn't provide us truly unlimited clicks option as they claim on their website, As our Conversion ratio was also way too low for our CPA Campaign, But the team provided us the Click capping feature free of cost to recover from this issue. Team offer18 should clearly mention the limits of their clicks on their website.

Reasons for Switching to Offer18

Due to Higher cost

November 2020

Deepak from Cymbion Media Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2020

Awesome

Pros

I have switched over to offer18 from hasoffers due to the pricing. And now can proudly say that I am not a bit disappointed

Cons

The pricing of 49$ a month is quite a optimum one.

Reasons for Switching to Offer18

Due to the low pricing

August 2020

Rao from Vaaya Digital Media

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Review from Vaaya Media

Pros

Support and features at reasonable price.

Cons

there is nothing as such which I would say is not useful for business requirement, overall it's a good platform.

November 2020

Julia from JDRmedia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great affiliation platform

very happy from this platforn

Pros

Best affiliate platform! have been trying few before but this one is good value for our money and good help when needed

Cons

that the reports dont stay long enogh in the system.

Reasons for Switching to Offer18

bcs it didn't answer the needs I had

October 2020

Rani from Qucom infosoft technologies pvt ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

offer 18 best tracking platform at cheap price

i am using this platform since 2018 and all staff of offer18 is good and supportive , price also cheap so its very convenience to afford to all beginner who starting their own company.

Pros

we can use easily and customer support very helpful

Cons

all features are really good and working properly any new user will be learn quickly . it don't have much confusion technically.

November 2020

Olusola from TrafficaRaves Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Interactive and Easy

With Offer18, CPA Network training has been made easy when I facilitate training with my Trainees.

Pros

Very Interactive and Easy to use, which is the reason I will recommend to newbies

Cons

Mailer was at first the issue but along the line, it was resolved

Reasons for Choosing Offer18

Easy, cheap and responsive

November 2020

Anuj from Digital360 Technology Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Offer18 is Best SaaS platform

Great

Pros

This is best platform available in the market currently, its offer all the feature at very low cost, other platform charge high price for same kind of feature. UI is great, it has 99.99% server up-time which is very important. I have suggested this platform to my few friends already and they are also very happy.

Cons

Overall I like this platform and I have never come across any issue.

September 2020

Anant from Mindtech Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Offer18 is truly an Indian pride.

my experience is truly satisfactory. i am one of happy customer of offer18.

Pros

An Tracking system which is made in India but in feathers and support its not less than any other international software agency like cake or has offers. Keep up the great job .

Cons

if any thing is not there and a small costume changes is required they do it on short period notice like one week , its truly diffrent kind of support.

Reasons for Choosing Offer18

hasoffer and cake which are extremely expensive so , i hope no one stand in front of offer18

October 2020

Prateek from El Infinito

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Good Experience

Pros

Easy to Use. Great Support. Regular Product Enhancements.

Cons

Nothing much if you consider the pricing as an important factor.

November 2020

Nand from LionAdz Star

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Best tracking platform on least price

Quite good

Pros

Offer 18 provides all functions and free API integration support with top agencies without any extra cost. On the price side, it is the best in the SAAS market.

Cons

Affiliate dashboard UI should be more attractive

Reasons for Switching to Offer18

Due to the high price

July 2020

Chetan from Mobifyn Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Offer18 is the One Of best Tracking Platform

I am using Offer18 last 2 years overall experience is too good the most effective things is support they always stand up on single call to discuss things.

Pros

Very competitive Costing & Easy to Use..

Cons

The Mostly i got impreassed on Tracking and Speed

September 2020

Piyush from Adalgo DIgital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Best of its kind in Industry

I have been using offer 18 for the past 4 months and i have never thought of switching to some another service provider as this one provides the best user interface.

Pros

The whole interface of the panel is very easy to use and the best thing is support service. Support service of the Offer 18 is something which I would like to mention in bold fonts.

Cons

Haven't faced any issues yet with the panel.

October 2020

Rahul from AppPush Media Private Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Less expensive and easy to use

Nice to work with this platform if someone ask me for this i will definitely recommend

Pros

I can use it easily even my team is also happy to work with this

Cons

It needs editing to fill some info in the offer like impression link

October 2020

Pulkit from BytesPro Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Easy to use

Overall experience is very good

Pros

This software is easy to use at affordable rates. The technical support is also very good.

Cons

There is nothing in this software that I don't like.

November 2020

Himanshu from Secure Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Feedback

Pros

Very Good Services, And Very Easily Operating Software, Low Costing, etc.

Cons

Good Software Features, And Support System

October 2020

Mohini from RichAds Media

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Good

Good

Pros

I like the Service and easy to use. Easy to learn

Cons

Nothing as such just require Captche many times

November 2020

Mahak from Digital Graph

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Value for money

Pros

The customer service is the feature that I the most. The executives are ready to help 24x7

Cons

It is bit costly. The plans should be more pocket friendly

Reasons for Choosing Offer18

Its positive reviews from other partners

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Nikhil from Pitchground.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Offer 18 - Easy to use tracking Platform

Good experience

Pros

The platform like many in the industry has a similar looking dashboard comparatively. Easy to use, took me just a day to understand how it works and how to extract the link etc.

Cons

It is a bit confusing for a untrained person especially people who has not used an affiliate tracking software.

Reasons for Choosing Offer18

The company I work for uses this software

Reasons for Switching to Offer18

last year

November 2020

Sofia from KreativAds

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Ease of Use with all features

Pros

Software is very easy to use. One gets option for every minute setting or filter. There is no complicated technical terms used, so anyone can understand the software easily and use it, which makes it the best.

Cons

Sometimes Vendors don't get the mail for reset password. So admin has to manually reset it for them.

September 2020

kanica from Av Digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Ultimate Panel

Pros

i have used multiple panels, but thanks to offer18 for making life easier. Very easy and simple to use. All the best Offer18 Team and all the best for your future.

Cons

everything is just in place. there is nothing which i say that they dnt have.

September 2020

URIEL from salexpress

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great software

Pros

easy to use and cost-effective prices and very good support

Cons

I would have improved the design a bit, maybe do it more clear