User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.71

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"API has almost all well know networks inbuilt already. Best in support across other competitors."
  • icon"Its easy to use, easy to integrate and support replies are fast."
  • icon"Easy to use and friendly UI , cost is very minimal which helps a lot. Integration is easy and simple."
  • icon"There is nothing in this software that I don't like."
  • icon"It is a bit confusing for a untrained person especially people who has not used an affiliate tracking software."
  • icon"That cut back system, you need to include in the package."

All Offer18 Reviews

1-25 of 42 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Siddharth

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Best Tracking Software

i have realised that my running cost has gone down drastically .

Pros

Easy to use and friendly UI , cost is very minimal which helps a lot . Integration is easy and simple Tech support is instant

Cons

almost all features are very good and do not need any upgrade or improvement

Vivek

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2020

Too Good to Use...

Super till now, No regrets....

Pros

Like the Features n Pricing along with the Super Support as compare to other softwares around.

Cons

None till now as whatever the feedback we share for their product enhancement, they do it right away.

Reasons for switching to Offer18

High Pricing, Slow Support & several other issues.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2020

Offer18 panel is fine

fine

Pros

offers sections,chat support, reporting, its convenient.

Cons

reporting and API fetch time is not fast

Razar

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Using Offer18 Platform

I am using Offer18 for tracking activities and it is working well.

Pros

its easy to use, easy to integrate and support replies are fast.

Cons

It does need some extra features , specially on API - in order to have the correct order setup, which would speed up order creation.

Reasons for choosing Offer18

Like I said, price and the features which came with it was the main point making the decision

Reasons for switching to Offer18

Main concern was the price for my starting company.

Vishal

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2020

Best tracking panel in industry

Pros

A ton of features available to create an automation work. It really helped me in day to day work now I can easily create offers with multiple features like the different payout for every affiliate, multiple landing pages, multiple events tracking, etc. In terms of tracking, we have so many features to better understand how the users are showing interest at what time we have more responses, user id, click id, etc. I would call it a deep level tracking.

Cons

Just need a little improvement with it's UI. Rest, it is almost perfect.

Reasons for choosing Offer18

In terms of features, it was almost same but on the pricing part, Offer18 has very competitive pricing which is very low and affordable for everyone.

Abhinav

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Product worth buying for start ups

Excellent platform with value for money.

Pros

Easy to use, user friendly and business managers also are able to understand the platform easily and operate themselves.

Cons

Overall display and colours .but that's okay.. it's my personal view as we're using Affise earlier.

Reasons for switching to Offer18

We chose it basis our business needs as we were a startup. After using one other platform we chose offer18 as it's much easier to use and less fits the pocket. What else one wants from the product. You can get good products at not so higher price and keep your costing in control as well. Plus they have excellent customer support as well.

Omotara

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Excellent

100% out of 100%

Pros

The integration, and well straight to learn and do, its so interesting using Offer18 and all manager that have work with me shows level of experience that can keep customer for life.

Cons

Well, the aspect of ending offer and still showing for other employee

Reasons for choosing Offer18

Offer18 is interactive, well communicative and easy use

Rani

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2020

offer 18 best tracking platform at cheap price

i am using this platform since 2018 and all staff of offer18 is good and supportive , price also cheap so its very convenience to afford to all beginner who starting their own company.

Pros

we can use easily and customer support very helpful

Cons

all features are really good and working properly any new user will be learn quickly . it don't have much confusion technically.

ram

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Best in Industry

experience was good and tell everyone to use

Pros

Easy of use , effective , user friendly , tracking system , default testing module and many more which completes the software

Cons

some time integration was not done but after we tried again it was done

gaurav

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Best Attribution Platform

Very useful software for startup and already exist company.

Pros

Ease of access, customer supports and solution.

Cons

Creative upload options, because if we have drive link option then its very good.

Reasons for choosing Offer18

Due to price

Jason

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2020

Offer18- Full Of Features, Best In Price,Excellent Support team.

It's been a wonderful journey with the team offer18. The Most Competitive price they offer with almost all the required features.

Pros

Offer18 Team has done a wonderful job in terms of availing the features to it's customers. The best part for team Econnectmobi is the Inbuild emailer Function. InBulit Email Function for New Campaign Alert, Payout Change, Stop or restart, etc. Offer Automation software enables Click Capping, The dashboard is Simplified (Easy for new users who were using Affise, Hasoffer or other platforms) Unlimited offer Creation with almost all basic & advance options. Reporting is simplified too API has almost all well know networks inbuilt already. Best in support across other competitors Affordable in price

Cons

We faced an incident where they couldn't provide us truly unlimited clicks option as they claim on their website, As our Conversion ratio was also way too low for our CPA Campaign, But the team provided us the Click capping feature free of cost to recover from this issue. Team offer18 should clearly mention the limits of their clicks on their website.

Reasons for switching to Offer18

Due to Higher cost

Deepak

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

November 2020

Awesome

Pros

I have switched over to offer18 from hasoffers due to the pricing. And now can proudly say that I am not a bit disappointed

Cons

The pricing of 49$ a month is quite a optimum one.

Reasons for switching to Offer18

Due to the low pricing

Rao

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2020

Review from Vaaya Media

Pros

Support and features at reasonable price.

Cons

there is nothing as such which I would say is not useful for business requirement, overall it's a good platform.

Julia

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2020

Great affiliation platform

very happy from this platforn

Pros

Best affiliate platform! have been trying few before but this one is good value for our money and good help when needed

Cons

that the reports dont stay long enogh in the system.

Reasons for switching to Offer18

bcs it didn't answer the needs I had

Olusola

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2020

Interactive and Easy

With Offer18, CPA Network training has been made easy when I facilitate training with my Trainees.

Pros

Very Interactive and Easy to use, which is the reason I will recommend to newbies

Cons

Mailer was at first the issue but along the line, it was resolved

Reasons for choosing Offer18

Easy, cheap and responsive

Anuj

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE