All PartnerStack Reviews

1-25 of 88 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Daniel

Photography, 1 employee

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed February 2023

Learn more with PartnerStack

User Profile

Max

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

Easiest way to launch a referral program

PROS

PartnerStack has been super easy to work with and collaborative throughout the launch of our Refer-A-Friend program. We had quite complex requirements, but they were patient with us, hopped on several training and testing calls, and really showed us that they were dedicated to our success the entire time.

CONS

I wish that it were easier for me to understand and self-setup the backend "recipes" that trigger our referral incentives. PartnerStack would also earn an extra star from me if I felt that our post-launch Support team was as responsive as they were during the onboarding phase.

Reason for choosing PartnerStack

We already use PartnerStack on another team at Aircall, so I was able to add-on to our contract and pay about 10% of the price that GetAmbassador quoted me.

Robert

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

An Absolute Game Changer for Your Partner Program

PROS

• Ease of use • Numerous integrations that allow your organization to have incredible visibility. • Best in class customer support: The team PS aligned to me always bring value during our cadence calls and assist with creating a platform that has exceeded all expectations. • Partners rave about how easy it is to our communicate with our partner team, register deals and access resources as soon as they need them. What used to take up hours in the day has been streamlined to a matter of minutes, now we just review and spend more time finding new business. • Incredible visibility over partner deals and distributor activity. • Automate and simplify 90% of your day to day tasks.

CONS

When you start it can feel like it requires you to have invest a fair bit of time to get your account up and running, however, the payoff is absolutely worth it. You should leverage the team aligned to you to assist with getting you off the ground faster, that said you be reasonable and understand that laying the foundation of any partner portal will take time. You will have a low effort/high reward partner channel within 90 days.

Ben

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed October 2022

Lots of fraudulent transactions, lack of support, charges an arm and a leg

PROS

Nothing. There is nothing to like about this product. It cost a lot of money and doesn't work.

CONS

Costs a lot of money, and delivers negative value. Every single customer referred via PartnerStack turns out to be fraudulent accounts with stolen credit cards. This is the worst platform I have ever worked with.

User Profile

Ntokozo

Verified reviewer

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Partnerstacks The Best Market Platform

It has been a very good experience cause even though I was affiliating I also joined some companies for their products cause I also needed them for my company which sells clothing.

PROS

I loved that they include Alot of companies and you can apply to the companies without much hassle and you are able to work instantly when you get a reply getting everything to help with your promo.

CONS

Honestly it has to be payments made on the 14/15th of every month.

User Profile

Janak

Verified reviewer

Computer Networking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

The Best Affiliate Marketing software

PROS

I like it's easy layout, because of this it is beginner friendly also. There are several programs so that we can choose our type of programs.

CONS

The more payment methods can be add for withdrawal for different regions.

User Profile

Rohan

Verified reviewer

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Best Platform for Businesses and Affiliate Marketers

PROS

The best thing about PartnerStack is the easy-to-use interface, Excellent customer support, and referral tracking system. Everything is well-organized and very smooth.

CONS

Payments take a little bit of extra time to process but there is never an issue with the payouts.

User Profile

Douglas

Verified reviewer

Publishing, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2021

The Easiest Affiliate Platform On The Market

I utilize quite a few affiliate networks and, by far, this is the easiest one to utilize as a publisher.

PROS

Signing up, customizing links, downloading resources, and messaging the companies you're working for is incredibly simple with PartnerStack.

CONS

The platform opens up in one of your affiliate partnerships rather than a central dashboard. As well, if you're signed up for many programs, the left menu becomes a bit unmanageable. I wish the app opened with a dashboard, top and bottom performing programs. The left navigation should have a filter or search option to quickly get to the partnership you're looking for.

Reason for choosing PartnerStack

The simple user interface.

User Profile

Manoj

Verified reviewer

Publishing, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Great affiliate marketing platform

Currently, I am promoting numerous programs on PartnerStack. But they are enough me to generate a fixed monthly income from promotions. Today, I joined more programs and going to market theme to boost my income.

PROS

It is a great place to find many unique affiliate programs. The joining process is simple and they will send you payouts monthly with a low threshold limit. Really impressed with the quality and support level of PartnerStack.

CONS

Expect more affiliate programs in the nearby future.

User Profile

Bhabishya

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Best and Easiest to use Affiliate Network

PartnerStack help's me by gathering all the websites in one place and join them as an affiliate. Most of the program has inhouse affiliate program and they have also joined PartnerStack so it's better to join PartnerStack for me as an affiliate rather than joining single website's affiliate program.

PROS

I like the reporting feature the most. I can keep track of my referrals like when they signed up and how they are doing, what they have purchased and their emails.

CONS

They payment method that they have. They only have Stripe and PayPal and it's difficult to use both of them in my country. I want them to add Payoneer too as a payment method to their affiliate users.

User Profile

Mpho

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

It is easy to make extra cash while helping businesses reach their goals.

I am happy with the service and products they offer.

PROS

It is easy to use and navigate around. I also have lots of partners to choose from. They pay out faster.

CONS

Nothing yet, I don't have any problems or issues

Reasons for switching to PartnerStack

It is easy to use Partnerstack unlike others

Manish

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

I daily use partner stack & earning great.

Iam using partner stack from almost 2 years & i have got many rewards from it. Iam very satisfied from their service.

PROS

I like this partner program system where we can join program & after accepted, we have to do certain task like reffering friends, etc. After doing task we get certain reward from the program.

CONS

I think the cons of this software is the withdrawal time is long. It would be better if the withdrawal time is 1 week.

Pierce

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Great product and great team! Growsumo has gone above and beyond for us.

Scaled our affiliate program and streamlined our communications with them.

PROS

UX is very clean and simple, signup for affiliates is super easy. Integration on our backend was also very seamless. All in all, it has allowed us to scale our affiliate program very easily.

CONS

It would be helpful to formalize a link structure that allows for bulk affiliate links and the ability for affiliates to track those clicks.

Max

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Amazing Onboarding Experience!!!

PROS

We had a complicated set of requirements. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the onboarding and tech teams were AMAZING at working through everything and providing guidance where required. The product has make the lives of our partner managers much easier - and made the backend admin so simple too!

CONS

Partnerstack already has a great set of features. The speed at which Partnerstack is developing features means that it’s just getting better and better by the day. My only other suggestion would be to have support in AU - the PartnerStack team was happy to work late and around our timezone ... but I felt a bit guilty.

Nikki

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Great for referrals

I’ve never had a problem always found it easy to use.

PROS

This is a fantastic tool which not only rewards loyal customers but also encourages them to do your marketing for you. It’s easy to use which is essential when dealing with customers.

CONS

The fact that the payments are shown in usd

Denis

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Great affiliate tool

PROS

Great dashboard for affiliates. Great Marketplace with great software tools to promote.

CONS

Having a email notification when a transaction occurs would be a great feature to add.

Evan

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Great tool for partner programs!

We have made our referral program sustainable and easy to manage, while gaining visibility to the success of our efforts. Implementation was easy and seamless.

PROS

Partnerstack is incredibly simple to use and has made our partner program more sustainable.

CONS

No complaints! Partnerstack does everything our team needs.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2018

Great customer service

First time using the product...not sure what all the benefits are

PROS

GrowSumo has most of the features that you need to build a referral program, and the best part is that the company has great customer service to support me with all the issues.

CONS

Some of the functionalities of the app are a bit glitchy, and the UI is not the easiest to navigate for users.

Sigute

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: