User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Especially the use of Targets / Goals can help to promote multiple offers of one company. So, one tracking link for many offers --> All functions are working good. "

  • "Easy to use, full functionality, anti fraud detection, mobile attribution tracking included in middle price band"

  • "The support team are very approachable and react quickly if there are any problems. They have been a pleasure to deal with"

  • Cons

  • "Additional Tools / Plugins like basic tables to compare different offers are missing. More features are welcome. "

  • "It does pretty much everything. I have no issues with it. "

  • "Tiny company so hard to get the support we need for a growing company with large plans for the next 36 months. Also no payment feature."

Browse Scaleo Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -26 of 24 results

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Working, doing as it's suppose to. Support almost 24/7 and quick adjustments if needed.

A cheap functional SaaS focusing on the essential Maybe another currency supported & more price ladders for internal price models(affiliates)

Pros

Value for money and great functionality if you wish to run a network. The support is quick and it looks great the UI and easy to understand.

August 2020

Lorelei from Lorelei Flame

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Worth every penny!

Scaleo is a robust and super-fast affiliate platform, full of innovative features, just like the website promises. At first, I had my doubts because they are cheaper compared to the competition (I mainly had fears about uptime and support). Still, after a few months, I can confidently say: not only lower cost doesn't affect the quality, but it's actually a lot better. I have tried many affiliate platforms, both as a marketer and as a merchant (on various platforms too). Most platforms have good and bad sides, but Scaleo has proven perfect from every angle. I currently use it as a "network" to manage affiliates and media campaigns, and it's been awesome. The ability to flag and filter bad traffic has proven very useful, especially if you manage multiple campaigns. The bottom line is that it's very cost-effective, easy to integrate with Shopify and other platforms, and has no problem with downtime whatsoever. If you want to try it out, the trial is instant (no need to wait for a sales representative to call you). I am definitely giving it 5 stars.

Pros

awesome interface, cost-effective, instant redirects, bad traffic filter

Cons

a few features that are currently in development, still have to wait for them to go live in Q3/Q4 2020: certain widgets, paypal etc.

Reasons for Choosing Scaleo

cost-effective, reliable, fantastic interface

March 2021

Manase from JD solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Most amazing affiliate marketing software !!!

I'm about to manage my referral programs for my department. Our client's stores have generated great results.

Pros

Not to sound over praising but the customizable solution for managing thousands of affiliates, advertisers, creative assets, and more is absolutely amazing with this software and their support system is right on time.

Cons

It does pretty much everything. I have no issues with it.

Reasons for Choosing Scaleo

A lot of people in the industry recommend it

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2020

small company with cheap product

we trialed them for affiliate marketing software. Wasn't a good fit for a larger company.

Pros

product is cheap and not terribly hard to use. there is mobile app tracking and fraud built in to the product.

Cons

Tiny company so hard to get the support we need for a growing company with large plans for the next 36 months. Also no payment feature.

December 2020

Renars from Benfonie

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Scaleo Review

Overall excellent software, with 24/7 support including weekends, dealt with all my issues. Admin panel looks very nice and the starting price is 3 times less expensive than closest competition.

Pros

Ease of use, very user-friendly design and of course the price.

Cons

The support articles could be a little bet more detailed for newbies.

Reasons for Switching to Scaleo

Price

April 2017

Ramzi from Telsa Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Scaleo - Move over HasOffers...

I've used most tracking platforms for performance marketing and they all have their quirks and nuances, but after using quite a few i have come to really love Scaleo. It's full of functionality all that you would expect from most tracking platforms. Multiple types of tracking, mobile attribution tracking, detailed reporting, easy campaign set up and most of all their Anti-Fraud Logic. In my opinion this is what sets Scaleo apart from all the other tracking systems, it gives you an insight into which conversions could be fraud and the percentage chance of them being fraud, which really allows you tackle any issues early on in your campaigns. It's price is also more reasonable than all of the other tracking systems I have used. So happy I converted, no regrets no turning back.

Pros

Easy to use, full functionality, anti fraud detection, mobile attribution tracking included in middle price band

Cons

The layout is quite minimal, which could be a con for some people but I like it stripped back and simple.

September 2016

Heiko from ViceOffers

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Just switched our affiliate networks tracking platform to Scaleo. Couldn't be happier!

What got us most interested was the price and the sleek interface. Most other tracking platforms have a very old feel and look to them, but Scaleo has a super sleek interface that makes the flow for our affiliates much more smooth. The best part so far has been the great support i've been getting from Michael. He works hard to make sure your transition to their platform is smooth and will even code features into their platform you need! You just have to ask nicely =) Highly recommend to check out their demo interface so you can see it's beauty and make the switch

Pros

Price, Interface, Easy to use, and excellent support

Cons

I told Michael about a few small extra features I needed and he had them added so no cons so far!

September 2016

Joey from Prappers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Great value for money and customer support

At Prappers we were looking for another software solution to continue our app CPI affiliate network in a more cost efficient way. After doing research we start using Scaleo which is very simple to implement and has easy integration with all major attributions and analytic tools (Appsflyer, Tune/Mobile App Tracking, Adjust etc). As Prappers is an agency and a network our clients sometimes have custom whishes for their campaigns. The very fast responding customer support is great and helped us quickly everytime. Another big plus is the attractive and flexible pricing plan. I would highly recomend the system to any company that needs a cost efficient affiliate network solution.

Pros

Pricing, flexibility, customer support

Cons

Nothing (yet)

January 2018

Naresh from Paid Affs

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Good value for money and partnership

Everything good most try. Thanks

Pros

First we tried vNative but now Scaleo best for ours. Fair price good for networks/marketers, easy to use and great support from the Scaleo team.

May 2018

User Profile Picture

Ted from Independent

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

Save money and run your own affiliate marketing programs

It was extremely easy to implement the tracking code and was able to have it up and running with minimal effort.

Pros

Scaleo is a solid value for companies looking to expand into affiliate marketing but not have to pay the money to get listed on a big affiliate network.

Cons

I thought that the reporting could be a little more detailed but overall it accomplished my client's goals and they were happy and that's what matters to me.

January 2018

Alexander from Finleads.de

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

nice price-value-balance

Pros

Especially the use of Targets / Goals can help to promote multiple offers of one company. So, one tracking link for many offers --> All functions are working good.

Cons

Additional Tools / Plugins like basic tables to compare different offers are missing. More features are welcome.

August 2017

James from Adult Revenues

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Complete all around software

It increased our sales by a huge margin. We get to invite affiliates and optimize their traffic

Pros

-User Friendly, super easy to navigate -It has all the functionality similar to other expensive software -Very affordable price plans -Great pre sale and after sale Support Scaleo has all the tools you need to start and grow your business.

Cons

What I like least about this software is: -Minimal theme selection But other than that, what we look is the functionality and effectiveness of the software.

December 2016

Jens from Affililink

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Switched from Hasoffers...

First off let me start off by saying that Scaleo support is amazing!! Michael has helped us in every way and has gone above and beyond to help us make our platform transition effortless. We were previously with Hasoffers and found that their platform was a bit too pricey for our usage. Scaleo is very affordable, easy to use and has a sleek looking interface. They are constantly adding new and improved features. Keep up the good work guys!

Pros

Sleek interface, built in fraud system and easy to navigate once you get the hang of it.

Cons

Nothing yet

April 2017

Malthe from EM Group GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

User friendly interface and great support!

We have been using Scaleo since November/16. You get a very solid product for a great price. The userinterface is easy to use and we've been taking very good care of in terms of customer support. I can highly recommend this product to other marketers who needs a tracking platform.

Pros

Fair price, easy to use and good customer support from the Scaleo team. The userinterface in very streamlined and even people with great computer literacy skills can use this platform.

Cons

None

December 2020

David from Colibrily LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Love this software

Pros

The tech support is fantastic. I get answers immediately without issue. They go above and beyond to answer my questions, no matter how stupid.

Cons

Documentation could have videos. The images help, but adding a little multimedia goes a long way.

Reasons for Choosing Scaleo

Best value for price. They got their shit together.

October 2016

Alastair from Quantoro LTD

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

We took a punt...

We were using HasOffers and I received a random skype request, essentially a cold call. It just so happened that we were unhappy with our current platform mainly due to pricing for our usage - We had a brief introduction to Scaleo and decided just to give it a punt. What an incredible decision. Michael has walked us through the platform, which is very easy to understand anyway, my team have picked it up within minutes and were functioning much more efficiently than with our hasoffers platform. All of our affiliates are impressed with the new look, it's very contemporary. All in all, very impressed, they continue to add features and listen to us when we need features adding. 100% recommend giving them a try.

March 2018

Gordon from Smarterleadz

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Good value for money. Very proactive.

Pros

The support team are very approachable and react quickly if there are any problems. They have been a pleasure to deal with

Cons

Nothing that important. Maybe ability to click on column headers in reports to change ordering. Some things are not perfect when viewed on iPad

October 2017

Paolo from TailorGo

Industry: Translation and Localization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Excellent and easy-to-use affiliate platfrom

Pros

- Good pricing level - high-customisation - very easy to use - outstanding and responsive customer support service

December 2016

Neria from Lex van Dam Trading Academy

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Great value for money & easy to use!

We have been looking for affiliate tracking software and having done quite a lot of research and testing various platforms we were happily surprised to find Scaleo offering same features as some of the industry's biggest providers yet for a much lower price, also with efficient customer support who reply within minutes, easy to integrate and to use platform - this is a top notch product!

April 2017

Dacil from Fundacion Click That Matters

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Best tracking platform

I've been working with Scaleo for almost 4 months now, we switch from has offers to Scaleo, and we maintained the same quality and amount of data plus decrease the cost of the platform. Michael and his team are always available, to help, and when it's need they do really fast updates and implementations. I highly recommend Scaleo as a tracking platform.

June 2016

ekaterina from CPAExchange

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

Scaleo is very usable and proffecional affiliate platform

Scaleo is very fast growing affiliate platform with usable and modern interface. Different features admit your business has useful instrument

Response from Scaleo

Replied June 2016

Hi Ekaterina, thank you for taking the time on writing a review. We are glad to have you as a customer and love to see how CPAExchange is growing every day! Your Scaleo-Team

May 2016

Kelly from Ad-Base

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Great trackingtool with all features we need

We are using Scaleo since 6 month's now and there is nothing we would complain about. It is an easy to use solution for running our own Affiliate Network.

Response from Scaleo

Replied May 2016

thanks for your review kelly and glad to see you are happy with scaleo!

December 2016

ricardo from alfaconvert

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Pretty and high performance platform

When joined, we received a lot of prompt support and help from real people. The platform is full of features and it is improving at a high pace! I Recommend!

October 2016

Steve from Precision Leads Media

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Swapped out HasOffers

Been with HasOffers for years and swapped to Scaleo for the customer service, simplified UI and ease of use