All Conversica Reviews

1-17 of 17 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Shane

Verified reviewer

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Conversica has had a huge impact on our sales organization.

We had the same struggles a lot of organizations had, we had leads falling through the cracks. Sales did not have enough time to contact everyone and sometimes picked ones they felt were better leads than others. Conversica changed that. Our assistant follows-up with everyone and then feeds those interested to the proper sales rep for additional follow-up. This has increased our sales pipeline and made every list even more valuable to us as an organization.

PROS

I love the flexibility and constant improvement and innovation of the product and it has allowed us to reach more leads than we ever have before with amazing results. Our AI assistant never sleeps and never takes break and I only need to feed them names. On top of it all their support staff and our CSM has been so wonderful to work with!

CONS

Can't think of anything. Everything we have asked of Conversica has been handled.

User Profile

Charlotte Russell

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

A virtual AI assistant for marketing professionals

It handles and engages multiple inbound as well as outbound leads that too from multiple channels, so efficiently. Integration with Salesforce is easy. The greatest benefit I see is that we now have an assistant that does not need any breaks from work and delivers services better than actual human assistants, thus saves us a lot of cost and effort. The non-complex configuration makes it more recommendable.

PROS

I appreciate the high-rated responding capabilities of our virtual assistant which we use to manage automated response on our websites and has the ability to answer queries straight forward and professionally, hence getting our prospects an accelerated response time. It is really helpful in the sales department of our business. We get support from technical specialists at any given time.

CONS

It is a costly solution. Improvements are required in AI communication interpretation capabilities so the conversations may become more flexible. The dashboard also needs improvements and it would be best if they add more personalization options, otherwise, I am satisfied with the quality of assistance that it affords.

Tony

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Auto Conversation

PROS

I like that I can respond to the customer

CONS

n/a, there is not a con that I can put here

Roxanne

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Conversica is good but could be better.

I have had better experiences, but like I said its very set it and forget it.

PROS

I like the hands-off approach with the use of Conversica. I know it's being handled even if I don't step in.

CONS

I do not like how hard it is to get ahold of someone and I do not like how slow the dashboard is.

Damian

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Berger Chevy

I have been using your product since Aug-2019 and have a generally positive option of your company, support, and product offering.

PROS

I like the ability to upload our manifest lists and softly campaign our large client base.

CONS

There are a lot of templates and word tracks that are dated and now irrelevant. With changes in interest rates, rising vehicle costs, etc. we can say "Get into a vehicle with a similar payment. Similar payments no longer exist. -

Reason for choosing Conversica

We received a referral from Texas Chevy dealership that we network with and have a great deal of respect for their leadership and operations division...

Deb

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Loving Our Virtual Assistant

Very infrequently, is there an issue?.When there is, I reach out to support, and it's fixed in no time.

PROS

Love how Conversica makes contact with our customers and the customers think "she" is an actual person. Great ice breaker when we actually speak with the customer.

CONS

Honestly, we don't use Conversica in it's full capacity. The way we use it, really nothing negative to speak about.

Reason for choosing Conversica

Conversica was the first platform we saw like this back in, I think, 2017. Didn't even look at others.

Stephanie Lyn

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

"Maryann" AI Is a Response Generating Machine!

PROS

Hands Down! Conversica AI increases the connection rate with Internet sales customers, Period! All we need her to do is generate a reply and the rest is history. Our overall Internet sales increased at least 15% in the first 90 days, there has been no looking back since that time. Our AI assistant is one of valued our team members to the degree of when we get a new hire we introduce them to AI's name and role, and how to address customers when they call or show up looking for her. We have been using AI for close to four years.

CONS

I can't think of anything that displeases our company about the AI integration.

User Profile

Michelle

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Optimize your sales followup

Implemented conversica to follow-up on high value leads that were not quit ready for the sales team.

PROS

We had a ton of leads that our business development reps were not getting responses to. Instead of wasting their time reaching out to these leads over and over again, we were able to put them into Conversica. The tool could reach out to as many leads in one week as 5 BDRs could in 2 months hitting the prospects multiple times.

CONS

There is a learning curve for the AI that requires the users to submit feedback in order for it to improve. It can be difficult to get the BDRs to do this.

Adam

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2016

Find the Needles in the Haystack

If you're like us and have a lot of incoming leads but not enough sales reps to call on them all, or you are finding that your leads are not getting adequate touches from reps, then Conversica should quickly be considered. We consider our Conversica bot, to be an addition to our sales force. Within our structure of AE, CSR, SDR, and Conversica, our bot tackles our C-ranked and our aging leads to help us find the gold that would otherwise likely be missed out on or called after the lead was already much further along the buyer journey. We've seen tremendous value from Conversica, and are now working with their top-notch Customer Success team to figure out how we'll utilize them, even more, to bring an even greater impact to our org.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

It's Like Having a Rep that works 24/7

It's been wonderful and a money saver.

PROS

Our AI rep never rests and never complains about anything. Having an AI Sales rep that can send out and respond to prospect's email is magic, she does most of the front work before getting a real rep to follow up - why would you not use Conversica? Easy set-up and config.

CONS

Nothing, only hard part is choosing a name for our AI rep.

Steve

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Should Have Started This Service Years Earlier

Conversica is helping us to effectively, affordably re-engage with non-responsive leads at scale. Once installed and integrated with Salesforce, it has proven to be a great addition to our process, teeing up these prospects for our sales team.

PROS

Our install and onboarding experience has been excellent (thank you Kelsey!), and the results that we've seen have been very encouraging to date, with multiple closed opportunities that we would not have unearthed if not for Conversica.

CONS

I have no cons - it's not cheap, but its not expensive either. It delivers sales, so any cost is being offset by new revenue.

Reason for choosing Conversica

Better sales experience - the Conversica team engaged with us to determine our objectives and helped us scope our expectations based on our configuration.

David

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

An automated assistant!

Amazing advancement of technology as we are now able to automate our own departmental and market optimization plans! Great product!

PROS

It helps me to elevate my departments productivity by automating items that would be impossible for me to do manually without sacrificing other areas of my day. It allows me to evaluate those who want to improve from those who do not so my calls are targeted instead of random. It makes my day just better overall!

CONS

Can be tough to manage all the contacts, emails, and behind the scenes data that generate all the automated out reach. In fact our company has a position dedicated to it, and most others (depending on market size) may need that as well.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Game changer

We are finding hot leads that we would jot have discovered otherwise.

PROS

Conversica has added a whole new element to our marketing toolbox. We use this artificial intelligence for discovering hot leads in what we thought were our cold leads. We’re able to let our sales team focus on the hot leads while we find then more!

CONS

The software at times can be cumbersome - such as customizing conversations - but the company is continuing to improve and add new features.

User Profile

James

Verified reviewer

Newspapers, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Robot sales outreach assistant

PROS

Reaches out to hundreds/thousands of leads and only sends them back to us if there is potential for a sale, very customizable

CONS

Can sometimes reach out to people we don't want to bother, and doesn't followup responsibly in some situations

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

A Perfect tool for AI automatic emails

PROS

Conversica makes it easy to reach your prospect with intelligent AI answers!

CONS

It's a bit hard to understand what to do in the backoffice.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Great tool to get filter out the "noise"

PROS

Conversica is a great way to have a personal approach with prospects without using employee bandwidth. Customers feel like they are talking to a real person, while the platform has the ability to cut through the noise and only send quality leads.

CONS

It can be off on the level of accurateness at times for the quality of leads it passes on.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

Using Conversica to Capture Leads

PROS

Since my time with New Horizons is approaching 6 years, this is the first tool our company actually started using to help generate leads, as opposed to being 100% contingent on hunting.

CONS

It has a tendency to repeat the same information.

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews